The Man has moved from NPP politics to ECOWAS politics. Good luck to him
Shimano 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil... the foolish brainless ass-licker! If you don't shut up there, I will come and whack your bald head with stick. Dangerous animal... have you finished aiding the NPP to destroy our nation..???? You will see what will happen to you if you don't keep quiet there.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xoo503
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hahahahaha. I can't laugh. Npp to ecowas. Oh no.
Hmm 11 months ago
Kofi Betil is an ignorant idiot, Mexico, Canada, Panama and America are neighbors yet you need they needs visa to visit each other. Visa free will make Ghana another state of Nigeria
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
You are very right. How can we trust our neighbors, especially the ZOOGERIANS. These are some of the policies that Nkrumah tried to pursue and bankrupted Ghana. Let Ghana live alone.we can’t compound our problems with these predominantly Islamic fundamentalists. We can’t handle kidnapping, robbery, murder and many of the criminal activities that go on in Nigeria, Cammeroun, Niger etc. Leave Ghanaians to manage or mismanage our own a.
Liars 11 months ago
Kofi why didn’t you share this fake ideas with your government NPP?
Apambu 11 months ago
Bentil don’t send this your Bawumia style stupidity to ECOWAS. You seem to be clueless. Why didn’t you propose to your government before they lost power?
. 11 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOur
Nyameye 11 months ago
Kofi Bentil the is a Globalist just like Bawumia, Oppong Nkrumah and Afenyo. Ghanaians should watch out. They are satanists.
Abu 11 months ago
Benstil is a wasted talent because of NPP. Had it been NDC Kofi would have gone far and his talent would have benefited Ghana. NPP is an old men party, leave !!!!
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Look at this ugly, useless, senseless and shameless Dr. Bawumia supporter. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Hai, this guy koraaaa, why does he he think he is so relevant? Aaargh. When people are talking then he sef he want to talk some. Owura, commot for here. Nonsense. Aaah. Wetin.
Kay 11 months ago
Let them leave the ECOWAS.. The fewer the merrier. Let us get committed nations to be in the group.
DEEVINITY 11 months ago
Shut the fcuk up!
Kwam 11 months ago
Some of this text books approaches are very good theory, but it's implementation is the problem.
Do we have adequate measurements to identify and document each person crossing our borders 24/7?
Can we trace their locations ... read full comment
Some of this text books approaches are very good theory, but it's implementation is the problem.
Do we have adequate measurements to identify and document each person crossing our borders 24/7?
Can we trace their locations. anytime and anywhere 24/7 when they cross borders?
How do we deal with the economic and social inequalities within member states to void total influx of unemployment and crime.
How do we deal different taffis and tax regimes in each member states?
Queen 11 months ago
Please I beg. ABSOLUTELY NO OPEN BORDERS.
If Ghana DOES NOT TAKE CARE, IF GHANA DOES NOT TAKE CARE, before we realize, the Ghana Population will be 6 Nigerians::to :::1 Ghanaian. VERY CRITICAL then Ghanaians are DOOMED.
Kwame 11 months ago
The initiators of ECOWAS did it with good intentions. However, they were too slow in fulfilling the dream. As time passed, most of our leaders became quislings happy to use the ECOWAS as the servant of France and America. Now, the time is past for the fulfillment of the dream and more vibrant regional bodies must supplant ECOWAS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. I7hgrf
Papa 11 months ago
Dampare's lawyer! Advice your client to resign. He's of no use to the NDC government, Ghanaians, police service and personnel. His time is up so he should go to avoid disgrace.
Slim 11 months ago
Just another idiot from the camp of the lying one.
Truth alone 11 months ago
If you indeed wish well for ecowas why don't you advise you npp government when they were in power? Shut up if you have nothing to say because your silence is better.
.mr amin 11 months ago
I want Ghana to exit now Ghana is the new London of these ecowas countries with their children to attend the free education system some of them go in arm robbery, Ghana we have a very weak immigration system lack of enforcement bad leaders they don't think about the country but they rather think about the tea drinking ecowa useless meetings
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Changed the name Ecowas to LIBERAL WEST Africa Ecowas is corrupt with France European union and America can no l9nger be trusted
Kofi Bentil... the foolish brainless ass-licker! If you don't shut up there, I will come and whack your bald head with stick. Dangerous animal... have you finished aiding the NPP to destroy our nation..???? You will see what ...
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
You are very right. How can we trust our neighbors, especially the ZOOGERIANS. These are some of the policies that Nkrumah tried to pursue and bankrupted Ghana. Let Ghana live alone.we can’t compound our problems with these ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
Shut the fcuk up!
Can we trace their locations ...
The initiators of ECOWAS did it with good intentions. However, they were too slow in fulfilling the dream. As time passed, most of our leaders became quislings happy to use the ECOWAS as the servant of France and America. ...
I want Ghana to exit now Ghana is the new London of these ecowas countries with their children to attend the free education system some of them go in arm robbery, Ghana we have a very weak immigration system lack of enforceme ...