You all sat down for that KYEBI LUNATIC CHIMPANZEE to destroy everything in this country. Now we have the real "nation builder" in town, and you want to sound like a pessimist..????
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0xoo03
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
This is a terrific idea. It would help the government to deliver and it would benefit the citizens.
Obuor 10 months ago
Pure nonsense.just attention seeker
Away with him
LOL AZAR - GREAT IDEA BRUTAL ACCRONYM 10 months ago
OMAMPAM paa?! Aeeish Kwaku Azar! Hahaha!
Excellent idea, but the choice of acronym is a dead give away that you are a true son of Commonwealth Hall. Ae OMAMPAM, abi we go grill am, or roast am?! We go grill the politician well, well - hahaha!
CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago
Prof., you want the drunken fool to succeed at all cost but he is a Deadgoat. He will not listen
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrg
Major 10 months ago
Professor what? What at all do these Dr Dr Dr contribute to the GDP? Empty talk all the time. Arm chair economic parasites with nothing to offer. The sooner they go till the soil, the better for the country.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Develop the KPIs for a discussion.
Helena 10 months ago
I agree. MPs must also be monitored and required to report to their constituencies and to Government biannually, in order to avoid non-impactful, last minute shows of hurriedly executed projects. Citizens are not fools. They see through that kind of manipulation. Any performance management system institutionalized, must be applied to all MPs for all parties. After all they are not voted into power to serve their political parties. They are elected to serve all citizens in their constituencies.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 6e3ssd
Billy Bones 10 months ago
So why didn't you give such advice to Akuffo Addo government,so I were waiting for the government to fall before u give suggestions....I see these our wicked so called learned people... they are all fools including this one
Qur'an is toilet paper.
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
Away with him
Excellent idea, but the choice of acronym is a dead give away that you are a true son of Commonwealth Hall. Ae OMAMPAM, abi we go grill am, or roast am?! We go grill the politician we ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
I agree. MPs must also be monitored and required to report to their constituencies and to Government biannually, in order to avoid non-impactful, last minute shows of hurriedly executed projects. Citizens are not fools. They ...