A lying Muslim woman, a lying and shameful woman, who does not know that the evil opposition party in Ghana is the NDC, violence in all areas, Muslim women do not do that, shame on you. She was defending the Pndc massacres this morning
DK 10 months ago
I don't envy mahamah at all. He has inherited a tough economy. Free SHS in shambles, poor exchange rate, high unemployment. Why on earth should secondary school pupils be given free food? Where does this happen? You can provide free education but free food does not make sense. That should be the responsibility of parents. If you don't have money go to day school. Now look at the mess that has been created
THIS SHAMIMA MUTUMBANZA IDIOT 10 months ago
THIS IDIOT THINKS BY COVERING HER HAIR EVERYONE WOULD BE DECEIVED INTO THINKING THAT SHE IS A TRUE MUSLIM. SHE IS BEING COUCHED BY HER HUSBAND FOR THEIR PERSONAL GAINS.
Concerned citizen 10 months ago
Why are people like you always pushing the narrative that only Islam is the religion of no sin? As Ghanaians and for that matter Africans we have a very big problem. We adopted other people religions and using them as weapons against ourselves. No religion is pure but we the people practicing them can do better. Narrative that true Muslim does not do this and that are all lies. Individually you know how wicked you are
Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago
@DK You know from your heart that what you are saying false but because your IQ is low and you are gullible you are saying this to satisfy your stupid ego.We are all watching what your evil and incompetent Mahama will do.
Npp animals 10 months ago
You're a stupid empty fool
BRIAN 10 months ago
THE NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS AN EXTREMELY EVIL,WICKED, DEMONO-OCCULTIC, ARROGANT AND IGNORANT CRIMINAL GANG FROM THE DEEPEST AND HOTTEST PART OF HELL. GHANAIANS MUST NEVER ALLOW THE NPP IN WHATEVER FORM TO RULE THIS COUNTRY AGAIN. THEY HAVE ALWAYS BEEN GHANA'S PROBLEM. THEY ARE THIEVES, CRIMINAL AND GORMLESS CREATURES WHO ALWAYS HIDE BEHIND LAW TO CAUSE HAVOC MEANWHILE THEY THEMSELVES ARE LAWLESS. THEY ARE VERY LUCKY MAHAMA HAS GOT A GOOD HEART. I WOULD HAVE SHOWN THEM SHEGE IF I WERE THE PRESIDENT. ANY BODY WHO EVER VOTES FOR NPP IS EITHER NAIVE, STUPID OR EVIL. NPPIGS NEVER AGAIN!!!
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Charley bounce!!! We all know you are seeking a position but you have nothing to offer and they have already shared them among themselves. Stomach direction. What kind of gender activism do you do?
university of SELFMADE 10 months ago
See the loose talk from this lady tweaa
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Emma 10 months ago
Shamima the secret of Mahama offering you appointment is not about talking trash on radio. Just go and offer him your smelling and you will made a minister in less than 24hrs
Emma 10 months ago
Efo 10 months ago
Shameless lady
Emma 10 months ago
Shamima the secret of Mahama offering you appointment is not about talking trash on radio. Just go and offer him your smelling hole and you will made a minister in less than 24hrs
Ashtown Borga 10 months ago
A Muslim woman with a makeup... I taught Muslims don't practice that...NO???
Sycamore 10 months ago
She's learning from your Samira Bawumia
Not true 10 months ago
Stop the nonsense Shamima
Efo Kofi 10 months ago
Look at this bulubulu
Red 10 months ago
When NDC is in power it also changes for you ooo
Ben 10 months ago
I saw her on Joynews' Newsfile today. She is a great communicator.
She made the old NPP guy look stupid.
O Politics 10 months ago
You're all the same. Shiaaaaa
JD 10 months ago
Madam please leave NPP alone and manage the economy please. Kenkey and dollar is still expensive
CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago
Kwasia Muslim, gyimii. What haven't you said about Akufo-Addo. What haven't any NDC member said about Akufo-Addo. Today, Martin Kpebu was on tv3 and praised Akufo-Addo that upon all he said and has been saying about Akufo-Addo he walks freely. The foolishness in the NDC must stop. We need to be serious and have discussions that will propel Ghana to the next level
Wwwe 10 months ago
Stupid lady now the ball is in Ur court hmmm tell Solomon the gay grandmaster friend JDM to sign the LGBTQ bill
Kk 10 months ago
In Ghana once you join the ndc somehow your reasoning level is affected. Shamima are you normal? Just asking. The ndc is the most violent party with a support base of lunatics. You see the havoc they are wreaking in Ghana. Perhaps you were young when your founder was in power. Don't talk like that again. People respect you don't lose that based on such irresponsible and infantile comments.
Woedem 10 months ago
So some human beings in their normal frame of mind are still supporting npp? Eii!
Perhaps, these ones are those who enjoyed the loot.
So some human beings in their normal frame of mind are still supporting npp? Eii!
Anane 10 months ago
Why would any right thinking Ghanaian support the violent lunatic mob that is the NDC? The fact that people wanted change from the Akufo-Addo administration should not confuse you. Many people do not want anything to do with your party and are already regretting holding up their noses and voting you. From the streets to parliament, NDC is unattractive.
Mens 10 months ago
Well said Shamima... Pure truth is hard to swallow
Cc 10 months ago
Are u still campaining?
Abrewapunyagna 10 months ago
Do you even know what you are talking about? It was NPP that scraped off the criminal libel law. During JJ’s days, who born you by mistake to talk? Today you spew such rubbish and say NPP is intolerant to free speech. Such loose talk would have made you to disappear during JJ time. Ask your father and mother and do your research well before talking losely madam know all.
Ebenezer 10 months ago
Nonsense!
Nonsense!
Kwame 10 months ago
This whore must shut up!
FTT 10 months ago
You are doing this to get appointment from President Mahama and nothing else
WE KNOW THE ATMOSPHERE IS BETTER UNDER NPP 10 months ago
See how a common matter of distributing food items to schools has become basaa. Incompetence and thievery has begun all over again.
Kk 10 months ago
Shamima is a disgrace. All along i thought she was sensible. Perhaps you don't know Ghana's history. I pity you. All these hoodlums are walking around and calling themselves politicians.
Ker 10 months ago
Well said
Well said
pa 10 months ago
Maame wo deɛ gyimi saa esi
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yhddd
. 10 months ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrrrrrrrr
XYZ 10 months ago
You right, it changes for better. Since NDC won, the rains has stopped coming, there are hard times ahead for Ghanaians.
Kwakusika 10 months ago
A voice I so miss on radio.
Npp animals 10 months ago
100% correct
Biggy 10 months ago
Petroleum industry appointments gone to one tribe...is it a another plan..
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10m
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Gborlahn 10 months ago
When NDC is in power, even the air smells different. It rained the day after Mahama was sworn in and since then, the air has been different.
Basefullessness 10 months ago
Shamingtheman, you are not far from being right.
ArthurMills 10 months ago
Becos your bread gets buttered when your NDac party is in power. What is the difference between your NDC and NPP? The difference is the same. Incompetence, corruption, political manipulation of the electorate, wickedness, selfishness and all you can think of.
The Truth 10 months ago
@ Opoku Amsterdam! Do you have free boarding school in Netherlands? There is not any in the United States, anyway, even though High Schools are free.
Akuffo Addo is a complete failure and if you disagree with me, take a loo ... read full comment
@ Opoku Amsterdam! Do you have free boarding school in Netherlands? There is not any in the United States, anyway, even though High Schools are free.
Akuffo Addo is a complete failure and if you disagree with me, take a look at the 2024 elections.
Adu 10 months ago
Dumsor Mahama is back.
Abotsi 10 months ago
Yes. That is why we have Western Togoland movement
Lion 10 months ago
Look at that banoonic boko haram terrorist
Basabasa 10 months ago
A group of people who always hype themselves as the best but empty, and when given the opportunity to serve, the country retrogresses years back.
Aba Sam 10 months ago
This Shamima woman worked so hard for the NDC and JDM must recognise her efforts with an appointment.
Suraj 10 months ago
See who’s talking! Mad. Deputy spokesperson. Is that one too a ministerial position! Hahahaha
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
Yes now Ghana is heaven with thugs and resurrected retired armed robbers rampaging all over the place in the name of ORAL,Presidential Aide Shamima, kindly help Oko Boye retrieve his personal belongings stolen in broad daylight in the name of ORAL since the atmosphere has changed.NDC was in this position in 2016,fear Ghanaian voters.
A lying Muslim woman, a lying and shameful woman, who does not know that the evil opposition party in Ghana is the NDC, violence in all areas, Muslim women do not do that, shame on you. She was defending the Pndc massacres th ...
I don't envy mahamah at all. He has inherited a tough economy. Free SHS in shambles, poor exchange rate, high unemployment. Why on earth should secondary school pupils be given free food? Where does this happen? You can provi ...
Why are people like you always pushing the narrative that only Islam is the religion of no sin? As Ghanaians and for that matter Africans we have a very big problem. We adopted other people religions and using them as weapons ...
THE NPP IS NOT A POLITICAL PARTY. IT IS AN EXTREMELY EVIL,WICKED, DEMONO-OCCULTIC, ARROGANT AND IGNORANT CRIMINAL GANG FROM THE DEEPEST AND HOTTEST PART OF HELL. GHANAIANS MUST NEVER ALLOW THE NPP IN WHATEVER FORM TO RULE THI ...
Shameless lady
Look at this bulubulu
Kwasia Muslim, gyimii. What haven't you said about Akufo-Addo. What haven't any NDC member said about Akufo-Addo. Today, Martin Kpebu was on tv3 and praised Akufo-Addo that upon all he said and has been saying about Akufo-Add ...
In Ghana once you join the ndc somehow your reasoning level is affected. Shamima are you normal? Just asking. The ndc is the most violent party with a support base of lunatics. You see the havoc they are wreaking in Ghana. Pe ...
Why would any right thinking Ghanaian support the violent lunatic mob that is the NDC? The fact that people wanted change from the Akufo-Addo administration should not confuse you. Many people do not want anything to do with ...
Are u still campaining?
Do you even know what you are talking about? It was NPP that scraped off the criminal libel law. During JJ’s days, who born you by mistake to talk? Today you spew such rubbish and say NPP is intolerant to free speech. Such ...
Nonsense!
This whore must shut up!
Well said
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAI ...
100% correct
And ...
Becos your bread gets buttered when your NDac party is in power. What is the difference between your NDC and NPP? The difference is the same. Incompetence, corruption, political manipulation of the electorate, wickedness, sel ...
Akuffo Addo is a complete failure and if you disagree with me, take a loo ...
Dumsor Mahama is back.
Yes now Ghana is heaven with thugs and resurrected retired armed robbers rampaging all over the place in the name of ORAL,Presidential Aide Shamima, kindly help Oko Boye retrieve his personal belongings stolen in broad daylig ...