Masa fa sɔrɛ hɔ kɔ, It's about the nokofio and always shall it be. NLA Board and DGs are milking the country. Alawys staking massively back door through cronies and rip the game.
FRANKIE 10 months ago
This is the hypocrisy of religious people. Don't moslems stake US visa lottery? Religion has really fvcked up our brains.
Wwwe 10 months ago
Animal and Ur stupid fools in Ur party Ndc we insulting BMW kwasiman
ORAL LIES 10 months ago
here we go again!
you go explain taya
here we go again!
you go explain taya
Igp 10 months ago
You lied in opposition that Dr Bawumia is a drunkard and eats pork at the same time, because of that he was not a good practicing Muslim, now, You're defending the undefendable, Islam completely prohibited Muslims from gabbling, so why should you accept an appointment to lead this gambling? We know and believe that Almighty Allah loves to forgive his creatures when they commit sins unintentionally and ask for forgiveness, not your case .
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwame 10 months ago
Sika ne position nti nipa fa papa s3 b)ne , hmmm Ghana ,pray that you party wins election soon SDA pastor will be selling pork
godfather 10 months ago
Gambling, usury( loans and interests) American lotteries are supposed to be off limit to moslems but we do have moslems bankers, we do have moslems winning American lotteries and we do have gambling revenue added to the consolidated fund to pay all. I trust once it is not illegal in Ghana and he is not the stacking the gambling then let him be.
GAM 10 months ago
Deeply reflect and come again.
It is not a welcoming offer
Look at him 10 months ago
Because of money u will chop , you are denying your faith and it’s teachings. Continue and gather all the money you need in this world.
Tell him 10 months ago
Tell him again massa. It is between you and your Allah. Leave us out of it
Now Now 10 months ago
Neither Christianity nor Islam supports Gambling. Jesu Christo flogging them out of MY FATHER'S HOUSE.
Where is CHA CHA played better than the Zongos
Neither Christianity nor Islam supports Gambling. Jesu Christo flogging them out of MY FATHER'S HOUSE.
Batuta 10 months ago
You cannot be a supervisor of gambling and still call yourself a true Muslim. You are not a role model for young Muslims. Is the NLA the only organization in Ghana? There is no difference between you and a pito brewer.
True Ghanaian 10 months ago
The funny part is that, those criticizing him will be the first to beg him for handouts. They will collect rice and sugar from him during Ramadan
Wwwe 10 months ago
U fools was insulted BMW for supporting bet Gid will punish U paaaa
ABUBAKAR from mamobi : John Mahama is very wicked 10 months ago
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO BE BLAMED FOR ALLOWING A MOSLEM TO LEAD NLA KNOWING VIVIDLY IS AGAINST ISLAM.
AFTER VOTING FOR YOU MASSIVELY, THIS IS OUR REWARD. MAY ALLAH FORGIVE YOU!
PRESIDENT MAHAMA IS TO BE BLAMED FOR ALLOWING A MOSLEM TO LEAD NLA KNOWING VIVIDLY IS AGAINST ISLAM.
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 10 months ago
Kindly remove that draw business with UTV and send it back to GTV where it belongs.. Also investigate why Sammy Awuku sent it to a private entity rather than national. Npp corruption is legendary. Why will a person like Sammy Awuku patronise a private station than a national station of which NLA belongs to govt. Like Johnny Hughs has been saying all govt insured vehicles are done at Enterprise Insurance belonging to Ken Ofori Atta. Why shd it be. so. Npp state capture is what we talking about. The greed is too much. ORALshd go into all these.
A. B. 10 months ago
As a devout muslim,so-called "sunna" for that matter, would you intentionally engage in enterprise prohibited by Allah because Allah is forgiving of sins? It's true that Allah is vast in forgiveness of sins. What if you die in the process? Where will the forgiveness come from? would you continue to seek forgiveness while engaged in the same sin? Islam prohibits gambling and Lotto is not an exception. Please ask the President to re-assign you. This is not halal enterprise for you Mr Abdul-Salam Razak!
Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago
All Muslims will go to Jannah. Yes or No. Let him sin. He'd get hoors in jannah
Kojo Sense2 up 10 months ago
Your are a smart man May Almighty God bless you all the way
AB 10 months ago
No matter the explanation given, it is still not the right position for you. Many Muslims rejected Bawumia because of certain things that he did which were perceived to be against Islam
Chief mourner for the late NPP (restless soul) 10 months ago
Muslims enjoy proceeds of lottery. Money from lottery supports the provision of services to all citizens.
with all due respect 10 months ago
I pity him for his ignorance about faith. one of the clearly forbidden things in Islam is game of chance.how then can you as a Muslim be a forberarer of such an institution . he is clearly see deviant does he prioritizes his world over his hereafter?
Sage 10 months ago
This stupid so-called practicing Muslim, lacks credibility and integrity.
More Money 10 months ago
Silence is golden sometimes.
, 10 months ago
KYEBI PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP MMOA PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH VERY LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDO IS THE HEADMASTER OF HEADS IN AFRICA WHO LOOKS LIKE CHIMPANZEES AND APES. NAPO THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA SO HE THINKS TRU HIS NOSE.KWASIA PARTY CALLED NPP NEVER AGAIN. NOW WE KNOW U GUYS VERY WELL, NATION LOOTERS AND CRIMINALS, DID U SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO KUFFOUR NOW? VODAPHONE THIEF, U SEE THE RESULTS? KEEP BLEEDING IN OPPOSITION. MMMOA PARTY, EVIL AND DEVELISH PARTY.MMMMOA
here we go again!
you go explain taya
You lied in opposition that Dr Bawumia is a drunkard and eats pork at the same time, because of that he was not a good practicing Muslim, now, You're defending the undefendable, Islam completely prohibited Muslims from gabbli ...
Gambling, usury( loans and interests) American lotteries are supposed to be off limit to moslems but we do have moslems bankers, we do have moslems winning American lotteries and we do have gambling revenue added to the conso ...
Kindly remove that draw business with UTV and send it back to GTV where it belongs.. Also investigate why Sammy Awuku sent it to a private entity rather than national. Npp corruption is legendary. Why will a person like Samm ...
As a devout muslim,so-called "sunna" for that matter, would you intentionally engage in enterprise prohibited by Allah because Allah is forgiving of sins? It's true that Allah is vast in forgiveness of sins. What if you die i ...
I pity him for his ignorance about faith. one of the clearly forbidden things in Islam is game of chance.how then can you as a Muslim be a forberarer of such an institution . he is clearly see deviant does he prioritizes his ...
KYEBI PEOPLE ARE ALL CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR CHIEFS, THEY WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NPP MMOA PARTY FULL OF CRIMINALS, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH VERY LONG LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRELL I ...
Hello ALHAJI 2 SURE. HOW ARE YOU?