LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. NOTHING LAST FOREVER, GO HOME AND ENJOY UR LOOT BY REGISTERING EVEN CHINES AS GHANANIANS. U HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, KWASIAFOURRRR
FRANKIE 10 months ago
You forgot to add galamsey, unbridled corruption, financial haircuts, poor economy, unemployment, tribalism, nepotism, cronyism, arrogance, pomposity, narcissism, bad governance, incompetence, eycm
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
DONT BLAME ANYONE. NPP'S FAILURE IS A COLLECTIVE RESPONSABILITY !!
Akan Prophecies 10 months ago
A POLITICIAN WHO INVENTED *FREE SHS* CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN BY THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM HIS SCHEME ! DONT TELL ME AKUFFO ADDO FAILED AS A PRESIDENT. HE DID HIS BEST BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURGENCY DESTROYS ALL PROGRESSIVE EFFORT IN ALL UNDER-DEVELOPED NATIONS.
Kojo opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
Don't forget the nonsense you said that also contributed to your party's defeat. You said that those demonstrating against galamsey in Accra should rather come to Kumasi to demonstrate and they would see where power lies. A man who calls yourself educated talking such rubbish. Let Ghanaians see your doctoral thesis, or at least, the title of your research. You are a medical officer but don't have a doctorate degree. Your utterances show that.
Fofie 10 months ago
You are spot on. That overly arrogant and pompous man caused the defeat of the party. He would not listen to anybody and was full of himself.
Mr. Ibu 10 months ago
During covid-19 your company was given the sole right to import covid-19 test kits for distribution to health facilities. That level of greed also played a role in your party's defeat. Kwasiato
FAA 10 months ago
Look at this one too who call himself as a doctor. All of you are criminals. I personally vote you out because of your ignorance about governance and all the criminalities going on with impunity. I swear to God if NDC Gvt don't jail some of you people
Jkmee 10 months ago
Hmmmmmmm
Hmmmmmmm
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
BB 10 months ago
Very true. Even though he has helped Bawumia come far in life, he didn't think well for Bawumia and the NPP party in this election. His actions and some policies affected them a lot
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iuuuuh
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iuuuuhdee
Sam 10 months ago
Dr. Ayew, as you point your one finger on Nana Addo please watch the direction of the other four. Let me tell you that your own tribalistic utterances on galamsey did not work. Your empty threats to Asiedu Nketia that he could not campaign Tain smacked in the face of common sense. The results in areas you were put Incharge leaves no doubt in the eyes of everyone you failed.
Lastly, Nana Addo was not on the ballot. He won gain at Mahama twice. Bawumia failure in the zongo communities and in the north should deter you in your attempt to foist him on us again.
Allow the systems to work. If in the end the party retains him as a leader we shall all throw our support behind him. But stop making Bawumia look like he had no role in his own humongous defeat.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Sika mpe dede 10 months ago
What are you saying Afriye? When Ghanaians were talking what did you say?
Npp mps are part of abysmal performance of Bawumia. You people forced every bitter pill brought forward by Nana Addo on us, who voted for E- levy, Betting tax and other stupid decisions taken by a man who has outlived his life?
Even after election, npp mps were forcing over $350m tax weaver. Why blame Nana Addo when you people contributed in making him King Kong?
Brown 10 months ago
These are few! Look at the cancellation of the toll boot where the less privileged get their daily bread. This ex-president is a bastard..
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Hey Dr Ayew Afriyie don't blame Akufo Addo alone
Blame yourself too because you Dr Afriyie and Mereku Dukker were too arrogant than Akufo Addo himself Massa keep quiet you think Ghana is for you people in Npp
Kojo 10 months ago
Dr Afriyie you these are the reasons you guys were defeated? Let tell you. You were defeated because. There was economic hardship corruption galamsey arrogance mismanagement of the economy and bad governance. We will vote out mahama government if he does the same thing and bring different party all together
As 10 months ago
How about the cathedral? It is one the causes of npp downfall.
ABU,USA 10 months ago
FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP
Kwam 10 months ago
So some of you know all these but attributed your humiliating defeat to low voter turnout of your supporters in your strongholds.
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE W ...
A POLITICIAN WHO INVENTED *FREE SHS* CAN NEVER BE FORGOTTEN BY THOSE WHO BENEFITED FROM HIS SCHEME ! DONT TELL ME AKUFFO ADDO FAILED AS A PRESIDENT. HE DID HIS BEST BUT INTERNATIONAL INSURGENCY DESTROYS ALL PROGRESSIVE EFF ...
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. I BLAME MY ASHANTI PEOPLE FOR THEIR SHORTSIGHTEDNESS FOR VOTING FOR THE TINY AKYEM ABUAKWA POPULATION OF GHANA TO RULE US. It was the Ashantis who gave him th ...
Don't forget the nonsense you said that also contributed to your party's defeat. You said that those demonstrating against galamsey in Accra should rather come to Kumasi to demonstrate and they would see where power lies. A m ...
Look at this one too who call himself as a doctor. All of you are criminals. I personally vote you out because of your ignorance about governance and all the criminalities going on with impunity. I swear to God if NDC Gvt don ...
Hmmmmmmm
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iuuuuh ...
Dr. Ayew, as you point your one finger on Nana Addo please watch the direction of the other four. Let me tell you that your own tribalistic utterances on galamsey did not work. Your empty threats to Asiedu Nketia that he coul ...
And ...
Npp mps are part of abysmal performance of Bawumia. You people forced every bitter pill brought forward by Nana Addo on us, who voted for E- levy, Bet ...
Dr Afriyie you these are the reasons you guys were defeated? Let tell you. You were defeated because. There was economic hardship corruption galamsey arrogance mismanagement of the economy and bad governance. We will vote ...
FOOLISH MAN,SHUT UP