Mahama didn't goof at all. The man retired and must be shown the exit.
Rex 11 months ago
Lol Ahimadu, they are just ensuring that they sack all the demons he carried along with together with him, this is a matter of, we won't allow you to resign, we will by all means sack you by force.
Satan's name is allah 11 months ago
To deserve heaven stop praying, stop going to church, synagogue, temple, etc. Just kill as many muslims as possible. Poison every islamic man, woman and child and you will enjoy heaven for eternity.
YES THEY GOOFED BY ALLOWING HIM TO BE THERE FOR 10 MORE DAYS. WHO KNOWS WHAT HE SABOTAGED OR CONCEALED IN THE MEANTIME? 11 months ago
HE SHOULD HAVE BEEN EJECTED ON JANUARY 8. BANZA. THEY SHOULD VAMOOSE ALL OF THEM FROM THEIR RESPECTIVE POSTS.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
The blunders are starting too early. How do you fire someone who has retired? JM ought to be serious!
WE, FOLLOWERS OF AKUFFO ADDO ARE ANIMALS 11 months ago
If you were a serious party, you wouldn't have been sacked with that Osono Radio... 38.2 FM. Gaddaway there, you monstrous fool........
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
@satan's name is Allah, lol, you are seriously sick, to have the time to comment with your pro-genocide comment on every post on this platform every day.
Masa, I am not a Muslim but your behavior is very offensive to every s ... read full comment
@satan's name is Allah, lol, you are seriously sick, to have the time to comment with your pro-genocide comment on every post on this platform every day.
Masa, I am not a Muslim but your behavior is very offensive to every sane person. You might not know but it borders on criminality.
Please stop before it lands you into some stupid trouble.
Kofi 11 months ago
You are just some useless senseless maniac
Kay 11 months ago
A miserable chap!! Pray to God to change ur mindset
Kofi Akuffo 11 months ago
I wish same to all members of your faith including yourself
Joe Pike 11 months ago
You get no case. Johnson Asiamah retired as auditor but was still in office. Retiring snd bring in office sre different.
Go to ho teaching hospital. Ceo retired. Board selected an acting ceo but the retired man was brought ... read full comment
You get no case. Johnson Asiamah retired as auditor but was still in office. Retiring snd bring in office sre different.
Go to ho teaching hospital. Ceo retired. Board selected an acting ceo but the retired man was brought back.
Many retired people dtill hold posts
Nii 11 months ago
Hahahaaaaa Ofui buluuuuu John Mahama no get brain to be President of Ghana again.Buluuuu he is even sacking pensioners on retirement. What a Useless President. Apathy Voters have caused harm to GH.
Blue 11 months ago
Your Npp proved their immeasurable buuulu level when the mandate was given to them, hence Ghanaians voting for the one with brains massively, they measured NDC 2009-16 and Npp 2017-24 and chose the one with brains and wisdom.
Ogbanje 11 months ago
He is on pension and had to quit. He wasn't sacked.
Jerry 11 months ago
The people that Mahama needs to fear are the bootlickers like you who don't allow him to accept his mistakes, as Kwesi Pratt pointed out recently. Most Ghanaians hate pride, remember the downfall of Akufo-Addo is not far away. So learn to say it is wrong when it is. If you are afraid to criticize when he does wrong, just keep quiet and don't justify it.
Naomi 11 months ago
@ Jerry. You are one of the people encouraging Mahama to be too slow. Mahama why? By now ASP Jilal who beat up DSP Nanka Bruce should have been attacked by a mob, stripped naked by the roadside and beaten to death with fufu sticks in front of trotro passengers. Mahama aaarhhh. You make my stomach turn with annoyance. Jean stupid Adukwei Mensah is still at post? Ernest Owusu Bempah of Ghana Gas is still at post? . I call on party mob to bypass Mahama and beat this fools out of their offices. Imagine McDan who demolished Chris Archer's factory at Trade fair with his printing machines destroyed in the rubble also talking shit at Ada Sege that lawlessness indigenes have invaded Electrochem. Kwasea so he thinks Chris Archer has no blood in him. Arrrhhh. I feel like vomiting. Mahama why? Why are you so Godly and gentle. They are regrouping secretly oooo. Hmmm. The Invisible Forces and the Bolga Bulldogs. Dey there and release your face. Mr Father for All.
Kojo 11 months ago
Unfortunately, you are a small boy. That's what your writing shows.
KYB 11 months ago
How can a president claim to sack someone who has retired 2 months earlier. It means the Presidency is full of super incompetent people. They have started their legendary incompetence too early
Nana 11 months ago
John Dramani Mahama is just Senseless and a Fool why would he even go to NHIA?He ran down the place and his dismissal letter of Prof Attefah shows that he is not abreast with what goes on there.
Rex 11 months ago
Your stinky nonentity of a father is the one that is a fool, see some stupid comment, and an unnecessary and unwarranted insult, but these same idiots gets mad when I only said that Bawumia will never be president, something I have absolutely no power on, but they sharpened their teeth to attack me, whilst a jerk of Nana's magnitude has the audacity to call Mahama a fool for no reason.
mponkye ne ndcfo3 11 months ago
Rex you have a long way to go if you're ready to defend him truth hurt john mahama is a fooool
Kofi baa bone 11 months ago
They have started insulting John mahama again as usual even with his nice personality meanwhile the evil nana Addo is asleep
Enyo 11 months ago
Which nice personality? It's his foolishness which being insulted not his personality? How do you sack someone who has retired more than two months before you took office? Especially, such a high profile person and office!!
ORAL LIES 11 months ago
In the beginning was the INCOMPETENT and the incompetent was with..........
Enyo 11 months ago
Brainless fool, how do you show s person who has existed the exit? Only Fools in government will do that and fail to realise it!!
Attafuah knots E.C.J. Mensah. Ha,ha; Ho, ho 11 months ago
Attafua and E.C.J Mensa were in bed together too. To further NPP-Affiliation agenda, through ethnic profiling. Millions were dis-enfrachized before Dec 24. Yet, all backfired. How many kids extra off from this too? Lol
Andropov 11 months ago
Whatever it is we have sacked him. End of story
Ama 11 months ago
John Mahama has 4yrs to govern but some of us have sacked him long ago in our mind.He has a very Low IQ tlo be Plresident of Ghana. He mismanaged NHIA in his 1st term and here is the case of him sacking ppl on retirement.
Time Will Tell 11 months ago
Whilst Addo had the nastiest government,why should we should get rid of a bad government and replace it with another. Look at the ORAL team headed by aboakwa who once begged Martin Amidu to leave corrupt Isophoton alone. Look at education minister designate. Double salary. Look at Mahama himself. Airbus.
We know Addo was a shameless thief but do we need another thief to replace him? Ghanaians have goofed big time. I remember the early days of Addo, no new cars for ministers but after a few months Mercedes Maybach and things was what he was riding in? Daakye in the no too distant future Ghananians will start crying again because some of us still remember Mahama. However I must add, addo was prepared to kill the soul of Africa for his colonial masters and I think Mahama will do far better in terms of foreign policy
INDEPENDENT CITIZEN 11 months ago
Is President Manama alive to current trends or just dancing to the tune of his babies with sharp teeth? How can you revoke the appointment of someone who retired in November 2024? Or has Prof been hired again on contract? FOOD FOR THOUGHT
OXYGEN 11 months ago
Andropov, sacked who? Pure hatred leading to such absurdity. The man retired even before the elections and you are here claiming to have sacked him. When the head is rotten then the whole fish is useless.
Appiah 11 months ago
You know he was still there giving orders. . How can you step down and still be in the office. He has been sacked period.
Akotochi Nana 11 months ago
Kwasi k) enso na ogyina Kwantia.
Atta Kay 11 months ago
An Ayigbe man who Fool pass John Mahama. U don't want him to be in office to handover. That Ayigbe Fool who is using NDC to be CEO of NHIA will regret for his action
Kofi 11 months ago
Foolish comment from a stinking akan with an empty skull. What will you do to him to regret?
Esi 11 months ago
What was he still doing in the office if he had retired?
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Alcoholism is disturbing John Mahama he is back with more mistakes on the job.Prof Attefah is on retirement prepared for a handing over?Mahama is behaving like a drunken defender attacking strikers off the touch line.
Kokonsa 11 months ago
His time's up. What unprofessional headline be this?
Ruth appiah 11 months ago
Lets see if the new person can perform better than be did. Afterall he will forever be credited for successfully overseeing the first ever historic national identification process. NDC guys are naturally bitter and envious.
Kwame A 11 months ago
@Ruth Appiah, this has nothing to do with bitterness and envy. Ghanaian officials are fond of not moving out of office immediately when they retire. It is almost as if they gave to be begged to go home.If the Presidency issued thus letter then it can only mean that the guy was still hanging in there; maybe he thought the NPP was going to win so his term could be extended.Lets follow the laid down HR systems and processes for incoming and outgoing officials for a better Ghana.
Justice One 11 months ago
The appointed person was director of IT at the NIA until 3 years ago when he was terminated without reasons (it is known he is strong NDC). Attafuah is not an IT person but just a manager.
MAHAMA HAS BEEN DRINKING AGAIN IN THE OFFICE! 11 months ago
He doesnt know what he is rrading or signing when he hits the whisky bottle.
Expert more of this goofs since Lordina has decided to give up on Mahamas drinking habits. Very sad!
Sethoo 11 months ago
Alcoholism will kill John Dramani Mahama on the job in his 2nd term.Late Prof Mills ghost is haunting him he can't even use his brain again.Yaamutuu John Mahama.
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Symptoms of a failed government ,how can you sack a person who has already retied,anytime he drinks henesy,he does not think we'll,just as he called the Nigerian president ,the president of Ghana,what useless government be this one too.
AKP 11 months ago
He retired, but hanging there waiting for contract appointment.
Trust me, he would have been given that contract appointment if his party had won.
Sethoo 11 months ago
He read his retirement letter to his staff and a letter was prepared to that effect.
Kwaku 11 months ago
It is just the usual ritual we go through with the change in government. All officials appointed by the previous government are sacked. The government in power chooses their own people. Hardworking or not, it doesn't count. That is our political "amamre" and we are sticking to it.
Time Will Tell 11 months ago
That is why we don't need party politics. Think of the abandoned projects. We need a national administration that seeks the interest of Ghanaians without putting party victory first. We need to unite. We need union Government
. 11 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRR. NOTHING LAST FOREVER, GO HOME AND ENJOY UR LOOT BY REGISTERING EVEN CHINES AS GHANANIANS. U HAVE NOT SEEN ANYTHING YET, KWASIAFOUR
Zomelo 11 months ago
How did you see your grandmother anus. You these people and incest is like the cripple and the ground.
Suraju 11 months ago
You people were complaining about the manner and ways Asante Bediatuo was handling the same position and just look the mess callistus is creating...
Wal 11 months ago
There has been no Ghana card registration in Tamale for almost one year now. Can the new director please do something about it?
Kofi 11 months ago
Does not matter, he would have still been in office on a post-retirement contract if NPP had won.
Fairman 11 months ago
The Ndc were largely involved Ken Attafua and Kofi Coomson were involved in their return to Ghana to support a national cause.
However these two collaborated with the Npp to not only ditch the Ndc, but also went to the exte ... read full comment
The Ndc were largely involved Ken Attafua and Kofi Coomson were involved in their return to Ghana to support a national cause.
However these two collaborated with the Npp to not only ditch the Ndc, but also went to the extent of committing some irregularities to benefit the Npp.
Although the Ndc was frustrated through Ken Attafuah's connivance and contrievances, natural justice prevailed for the massive win by the Ndc.
The message and lesson for Jean Mensa, Gertrude Torkornoo, Ken Attafua, the Military High Command and the many more collaborators that MAN PROPOSES AND THE GOOD LORD DISPOSES
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 11 months ago
Chop make i chop some so called Democracy, this two monopoly parties can never take Ghana to the promise land, fellow Ghanaian youth never put your hopes in this two criminal NDC and NPP parties, they criminal gangs
Mosesmm 11 months ago
Mahama the incompetent dead goat . He never learns.
Father Campbell 11 months ago
Bawumia is having Leprosy. The fool contracted the Leprosy by fingering kayayee women at the hostel. His nose is now flat like kayayoo board. Kpiti man
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
And so what? Lepers are also human beings who should be treated with respect, which your sorry self demands. Leave lepers and leprosy alone. Don’t laugh at God when you are still living cos you can be a leper in the next second.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
we need accountability from all the funds given to the NIA .
we should desist from the practise as to people could just come to office misappropriate the public funds and just vanish from the scene as if nothing has went wrong.
Attafua has a lot of questions to be answered
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
No, it was the right thing to do.
That guy was a foolish boy.
Lol.
Lol.
Truth 11 months ago
Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. Mahama is noted for been incompetence.
Yankey 11 months ago
The presidency is in a mad rush to clear all NPP appointees, thus, leaving little room for efficiency in doing their job. Prof Attafuah has done a yeoman's job and citizens identification is a reality in the country today. The country will forever remember you when the subject of ID comes up.
kojo 11 months ago
Not at all. Good riddance. He was totally unsuited for the job.
Peeved 11 months ago
But he would not accept the termination letter. Only a fool would sack someone who is no longer in office.
Fii 11 months ago
Only a wise person changes his or her mind if he believes something has to be changed. Go and ask Akufo Addo that question
Taooo 11 months ago
Does it come with any cost? No! We move
Governor 11 months ago
Next is EC and her deputies!! Fire them fast and let's go !!! NIA can now be ran by smart people not dump npp guys. Thx you JDM, MR SUPREME PRESIDENT WITH SUPREME MAJORITY!!! PIAWWWW!!!!
ASK NICE 11 months ago
If you don't understand, go to court
Shepherd 11 months ago
This is what some Ghanaians voted for as president. Revoking appointment of someone who retired long ago. Write one to to your father EA Mahama who ste government generator. Ofui...!
Arafat Husain. 11 months ago
Is that what we call good then what akufo addo did to Dormelevo will be called satanic crime. They will go one after the other
Asoreba 11 months ago
Am not NDC neither am I NPP but the truth is that u don’t associate urself with a failure and succeed. Ken Attafua must go with them cos he is a good friend of Bawumia and they are school mates with same ideology. I rest my case . Pls Mr present elect , cancel that criminality they call betting tax for us wai , we beg it’s not easy on the street.
Good job 11 months ago
Mahama is doing good job.This are the people Akuffo Addo want to use to make sure Mahama fail .Sack all of them before they disappointe you. They're all over the country so fish them out .
Henry 11 months ago
Who appointed him? Is it not akuffo addo? Is his position a political position? Do we have other capable candidates who can occupy that position?
Kwame Peter 11 months ago
Target missed ! Hatred and nothing else.
filiwa 11 months ago
What's unclear about this ? He should hv gone in November 2024, not so ? If he's going finally as a caretaker, what's unclear about this ? Like seriously?
Nii Hammond 11 months ago
What's the fuss about,why are most ghanaians gullible to a fault,ethnic phobia prone fools. Be real.
A man has served at the helm of affairs for 7 good years,and he has been asked to move on,for his deputy to take over,then ... read full comment
What's the fuss about,why are most ghanaians gullible to a fault,ethnic phobia prone fools. Be real.
A man has served at the helm of affairs for 7 good years,and he has been asked to move on,for his deputy to take over,then insults start.
POLITICS AT BEST USUAL, GHANA IS DEAD. 11 months ago
Is president Mahama administration serious in setting Ghana again as they are saying. How could the office of the president issue such a blunder and disgraceful directive when Mr.ken Attafuah has already retired. It means NO visit was made to the institution KIA involved to see things for themselves and to have fruitful discussion with staff and management before any change in the CEO. President MAHAMA is that how we run a country? Oh mother Ghana, the same politics oo. President MAHAMA office must apologise to Mr. Ken Attafuah for disgracing him in public to resign whilst in fact he has retired kind ago. Shame to the office of president Mahama for bad goofs.
Lydia 11 months ago
The day I will hear that Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare have been sacked from the EC great will be my joy
I will jubilate for three weeks. She is like hen with thin thin.legs walking in high heels. Stupid woman
The day I will hear that Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare have been sacked from the EC great will be my joy
I will jubilate for three weeks. She is like hen with thin thin.legs walking in high heels. Stupid woman
.com 11 months ago
Pres. Mahama is simply right because it is about time people like you are needed to strengthen NPP .
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Has he served his full term before resigning? If no, the letter is valid administratively.
Slim 11 months ago
It's now on record.
There they go again 11 months ago
Mahama’s incompetence on display. Or is it just hatred and stupidity
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
No problem at all, the president can goof.
They will all go or Ghanians will chase them out. They are Shameless, Dishonest criminals.
Hannan 11 months ago
! Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
Isma 11 months ago
New king new law...it is finished !!!
Queen 11 months ago
SHAMEFUL! EMBARRASSING!! OMG!! INCOMPETENCE Still following john mahama
Prof Attafuah did a yeoman's job 11 months ago
Prof Attafuah must be highly commended for successfully giving Ghanaians credible highly regarded National ID. NDC mustn't rubbish everything just because they're in govt now. We open ourselves to ridicule by adopting such hostility towards a previous govt. Governance is a continuum
Hey 11 months ago
Goof? How?
Goof? How?
Koto Samuel. 11 months ago
If the appointment of him dose not and......of the Dr.President Mahama J then what kind of the person that he must appoint him or her ? And .......must be acceptable and do his appointment work and .........as no corruption and its criminal corruption on his appointment. Peaceful. Ogyamanase yi Speaks God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.
Kwame 11 months ago
NDC is violent and uncivilised.
Koto Samuel. 11 months ago
The appointment of the new appointment acting must be having his appointment and since the questions has critics as questions then it must be appointing Mr. Actting NIA to Mr. Actting BOSS to the Mr. Actting 9f NIA.Ogyamanase yi Speaks.
Opoku 11 months ago
He and Sam Okujeto planned a devilish scheme to Rob Ghanaians of their voting rights but failed. Okujeto Sam will rot before his death. A wicked man
ABREWA 11 months ago
Shows how evil and stupid this NDC government is.
Still visionless and clueless.
God save Ghana from these vampires.
Paluta 11 months ago
Mahama didn't goof..that fool attafuah thinks he can stay on office till July as stated in his appointment letter same as the foolish man at cocoa board..Soo he needed to be reminded of his useless due time in office must end with his party...
Look at this NDC nonsense 11 months ago
They goofed big time. The man has retired last year and enjoying his retirement at home. He officially handed over the NIA so why this stupidity....
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfer Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 9ooook
Frederick kofi Tawiah 11 months ago
He is one term president. So allow him put his men and woman there. We seen many of this things before. Ata Mills revoked Dr Frimpong from Korle-bu.
Muba 11 months ago
What revocation are u talking about? His on retirement long ago.So what kind of news is this? Possibly they don't leave in Ghana or do not read
Nana 11 months ago
Incompetence Promax!
Jimbo 11 months ago
Look at that. The tone of the letter is even so hostile as though the government has something to grind with the harmless retired public servant. What a shame. He has long left so go and grab his office. Hahahahaha!!!
Osafo Maafo Pikin 11 months ago
You Osafo Maafo piking there, stop this profiling of comments. Your head like coconut
Omaafo Safo Pikin 11 months ago
Ha ha ha. Omaafo Safo pikin. Don't me eh!
Your head is very very handsome,ok?
Masa, I am not a Muslim but your behavior is very offensive to every s ...
Go to ho teaching hospital. Ceo retired. Board selected an acting ceo but the retired man was brought ...
The people that Mahama needs to fear are the bootlickers like you who don't allow him to accept his mistakes, as Kwesi Pratt pointed out recently. Most Ghanaians hate pride, remember the downfall of Akufo-Addo is not far away ...
@ Jerry. You are one of the people encouraging Mahama to be too slow. Mahama why? By now ASP Jilal who beat up DSP Nanka Bruce should have been attacked by a mob, stripped naked by the roadside and beaten to death with fufu s ...
Your stinky nonentity of a father is the one that is a fool, see some stupid comment, and an unnecessary and unwarranted insult, but these same idiots gets mad when I only said that Bawumia will never be president, somethin ...
Whilst Addo had the nastiest government,why should we should get rid of a bad government and replace it with another. Look at the ORAL team headed by aboakwa who once begged Martin Amidu to leave corrupt Isophoton alone. Look ...
Is President Manama alive to current trends or just dancing to the tune of his babies with sharp teeth? How can you revoke the appointment of someone who retired in November 2024? Or has Prof been hired again on contract? FOO ...
@Ruth Appiah, this has nothing to do with bitterness and envy. Ghanaian officials are fond of not moving out of office immediately when they retire. It is almost as if they gave to be begged to go home.If the Presidency issu ...
Symptoms of a failed government ,how can you sack a person who has already retied,anytime he drinks henesy,he does not think we'll,just as he called the Nigerian president ,the president of Ghana,what useless government be th ...
It is just the usual ritual we go through with the change in government. All officials appointed by the previous government are sacked. The government in power chooses their own people. Hardworking or not, it doesn't count ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...
However these two collaborated with the Npp to not only ditch the Ndc, but also went to the exte ...
And so what? Lepers are also human beings who should be treated with respect, which your sorry self demands. Leave lepers and leprosy alone. Don’t laugh at God when you are still living cos you can be a leper in the next s ...
we should desist from the practise as to people could just come to office misappropriate the public funds and just vanish from the scene as if nothing has went wro ...
Lol.
The presidency is in a mad rush to clear all NPP appointees, thus, leaving little room for efficiency in doing their job. Prof Attafuah has done a yeoman's job and citizens identification is a reality in the country today. Th ...
Am not NDC neither am I NPP but the truth is that u don’t associate urself with a failure and succeed. Ken Attafua must go with them cos he is a good friend of Bawumia and they are school mates with same ideology. I rest my ...
A man has served at the helm of affairs for 7 good years,and he has been asked to move on,for his deputy to take over,then ...
Is president Mahama administration serious in setting Ghana again as they are saying. How could the office of the president issue such a blunder and disgraceful directive when Mr.ken Attafuah has already retired. It means N ...
It's now on record.
Prof Attafuah must be highly commended for successfully giving Ghanaians credible highly regarded National ID. NDC mustn't rubbish everything just because they're in govt now. We open ourselves to ridicule by adopting such ho ...
Goof? How?
If the appointment of him dose not and......of the Dr.President Mahama J then what kind of the person that he must appoint him or her ? And .......must be acceptable and do his appointment work and .........as no corrupt ...
The appointment of the new appointment acting must be having his appointment and since the questions has critics as questions then it must be appointing Mr. Actting NIA to Mr. Actting BOSS to the Mr. Actting 9f NIA.Ogyamanas ...
Mahama didn't goof..that fool attafuah thinks he can stay on office till July as stated in his appointment letter same as the foolish man at cocoa board..Soo he needed to be reminded of his useless due time in office must end ...
And ...
Incompetence Promax!