Okatakyie Afrifa-Mensah questions 'suspicious' appointment of Sammy Gyamfi to PMMC

Read Comments Comments (53)

• Rex 11 months ago

Enviness and bayie is what has brought you to where u are today, nobody takes you Leo Mensah for serious again, even your employer knew you were mad, hence firing you.

• Kasahoro 11 months ago

Okatakyie, w'anim bisi-basaaa wae...!!!!! You walked over us as if we were trash when that Kyebi lunatic baboon was ruling. Now you are out there, trying to comment on even the breathing that this government breathes. Your st ...

• Satan's name is allah 11 months ago

To deserve heaven stop praying, stop going to church, synagogue, temple, etc. Just kill as many muslims as possible. Poison every islamic man, woman and child and you will enjoy heaven for eternity.

• Winston 11 months ago

Now this tribal bigot is forced to spew his nonsense in the ashanti region haha. Got booted from Accra. Odwan

• FAA 11 months ago

This guy doesn't know what will happen to him after nominations are over by the current people he critised without evidence

• nii 11 months ago

This boy wants to be relevant

• SHUT UP! 11 months ago

ANOTHER FOOLISH FOOL. EVEN WE HAD NPP PERSONS WORKING FOR EC.

• Ewvevi 11 months ago

Hahaha. Spot on. Remind him about bossman asare. Can't stop smiling. Thank u

• AHIMADU 11 months ago

Hahahahahahaha. Skin pain paaaa ooooo

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

okatakyie Afrifa you are my Asanti brother, I am afraid to tell you that you are not making sense at all.
    if you do cared about Ghana, you should have supported the move which was to give the bauxite to a Ghanaian instead o ...

• Kwaseato. NDC akronfuo 11 months ago

Ofui. You find nothing wrong with Asante and Ghana resources worth hundreds of billions in dollars being handed to a Presudent's brother during his way out of power probably because they will give you crumbs. Sua Nyansa na gy ...

• ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago

wagyimi paaaaaaaaaaaaa, even if what you are saying is true, I prefer a Ghanaian more than a Chinese . kwasia bedwetter

• Kwame 11 months ago

I am sure Okatakyie Afrifa would have had no problem if an NPP sympathiser was appointed to this office. Absolutely nothing wrong with Sammy Gyamfi's appointment, some people are just envious because an NDC young man has been ...

• . 11 months ago

LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...

• From chicken stealing to gold stealing. Ghana awu 11 months ago

All because of the arrogance and hatred of Akufo Addo and his Akyem pal Osafo Marfo against Asantefuo, Ghana is again in the hands of thieves

• Mike O 11 months ago

Really? You can't be serious? i no be juju be dis? Ghana in the hands of thieves you say? Ridiculous!

• All die be die 11 months ago

Foolish boy you wish it were you right?

• Muha 11 months ago

Were you not in this country when Nana addo appoint her daughter

• Referendum 11 months ago

Man just wants to be heard. Nonentity or a busy body?

• Muha 11 months ago

Hypocrite you done

• Yaa 11 months ago

He looks like a mad man. That Okatakyie lunatic

• Seaman 11 months ago

No wonder you were sacked

• Mike O 11 months ago

How can you be so so daft? If you ever worked for an entity, does that outfit belong to you? Warped logic! What is this?

• Revolutionary 11 months ago

This stupid boy must silence

• THE CRUSADER 11 months ago

A THIEF SELECTED TO MANAGE BANK OG GH! SO IT IS! NDC NYANSA PAA! WOOMO NKITA BI!GYIMII PAA! EBO WON HO TESE BOOWO!EIIII! AMA GH.DUE!

• LA VERITÉ 11 months ago

The akyempanzee with no teeth, no hair, no sense, no Certificate, no love for Ghana or Ghanaians and no shame will be consigned to the dustbin of of Ghana's horrid history!

• KK 11 months ago

Skin pain

• Pound for pound 11 months ago

I think the coming four years will be interesting because criminals and lunatics like Afrifa-Mensah will be bleeding paa

• KOJO 11 months ago

AFRIFA IS ACTUALLY A STRONG HATER OF NDC NOT STRONG CRITIQUE. HE IS A TRIBAL BIGOT

• Game Changer 11 months ago

You are spot on 100% @KOJO

• Obempe Mensah 11 months ago

So who this one that has the temerity to question JDM appointment are you better than Sammy in any capacity, education wise and status you are even still in class idiot

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago

Who cares about what this guy has to say

• Nii Addo 11 months ago

Democracy is working now. Sharing this info will let us keep watching him closely. That will also guide him to do a good job.
    Good for all

• Yaw Moto 11 months ago

A little education will help Okatakyie. Meanwhile is he not the same guy who said Sammy Gyamfi has never worked in his life before

• Know your boundaries 11 months ago

Shame skin pain you wish your name was there

• John K( I don't see any substance in Okatakyiie argument) 11 months ago

Seriously I don't see the head and tail of what this gentleman is putting across. Okatakyiie is getting rusty in the house so he wants his voice to be hered. The fact that someone has worked with a company iin the past does n ...

• Simple 11 months ago

I swear this man doesn't understand politics of this mother Ghana

• Governor 11 months ago

Who is this ghost too !! Kwasiakwa like this too b journalist!! He will b fired again by Facebook!!! He is too dump!!

• Abrefa 11 months ago

NPP escalated "suspicious" appointments to the level of an art. Don't waste our years.

• Shepherd 11 months ago

I was thinking of the same issue. Sammy Gyamfi had been put there to be used for business. We wait yo see.

• Kwesi Kwesi 11 months ago

He has worked there and so what,you this fucking man, are you there,bush man dzimakpla aboafunu fuckyman.

• JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago

Your Akufo Addo appointed Appiahene who was and still is NPP card bearing member as deputy commissioner of EC and you saw nothing wrong with it

• Big joe 11 months ago

Master stay cool koraaa.
    If not you will hear from as,

• Slim 11 months ago

Somebody slap sense into his stupid head

• Hannan 11 months ago

~ Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom

• Muha 11 months ago

You can't get it easy now prepare yourself for insult

• Kwame 11 months ago

Thieves on the rampage. Sammy is a chief thief.

• Nuumo 11 months ago

Crazy guy.

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Who were you expecting to be selected for that position. Your father? You idiot

• Fifii, Kumasi 11 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is far far intelligent and smart than this useless guy. Nonetity

• Virus 11 months ago

Skin pain

• Bro kwesi 11 months ago

The settings is clear

• PK Mens 9 months ago

There he goes again with his usual tribal politics.
    When your NPP govt were in power with most appointments going to the Akans (Ashantis/Akyem mafias) what better performance did they put up?
    Kwasia ba!