If Mahama does what you want, then it would have been probably better keeping npp in Power.
Satan's name is allah 11 months ago
To deserve heaven stop praying, stop going to church, synagogue, temple, etc. Just kill as many muslims as possible. Poison every islamic man, woman and child and you will enjoy heaven for eternity.
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Kokofu ball indeed! Your submission is nothing, absolutely nothing. Must Mahama do your bidding? Do you overstand the role of Kofi Boakye? You don't wish Mahama and the NDC well so he won't take any instructions from you. Bugger off!
Esem Pii 10 months ago
Hey, idle youngster @FRANKIE! Your idol has been given the opportunity again to show his prowess for the masses to see what he’s made of. But some of us know that he’s incapable of making any meaningful progress. So, go get yourself something meaningful to do Kraa!
ORAL LIES 11 months ago
whats wrong did he say? nothing wrong! Ghanaweb just twisted his words
Kwame UK 11 months ago
Hummmmm. I thought I was the only one who saw nothing wrong with his whole analysis except the twisting headline of GhanaWeb for attention of course.
EIIIIIIIIIIII-HYPOCRITES 10 months ago
Don't mind these HY{PCRITES. Is this also their matter? If they know how to do things right will Ghanaians disgrace them in the elections? They should just shut their beaks and allow JDM to reset the country they destroyed.
MoonGod 10 months ago
kokofu shut up your proboscis. you were equally as useless at EPA as the other appointees of your useless, incompetent, destructive govt of nppigs
Uncle Ben 10 months ago
Kokofu should shut his month. How can a failed public officer under a failed government advise somebody. As a EPA boss, from Ashanti Region, but the ecosystem has been destroyed during your tenure than anybody's with Ahanti Region being the worst area.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0008706
K.K. Sarpong 11 months ago
Another goat. A human being called Kokofu. Tweaaaa. Aponkye self better. What is he saying? Stupid villager
No 9 11 months ago
See these idiots having the guts to be criticizing the appointment of the president nominees. That useless akuffo addo was shitting on you guys and sat there fooling. Stop this nonsense and enjoy your opposition . Idiotic people. AAA bush animals see face
Joe 11 months ago
Stupid man
Stupid man
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 tr
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Musa 11 months ago
Shut up there kokofu, u are lucky am not close to u or else u would have received some dirty slaps from me. Shut up
Asante 11 months ago
What bigger role for COP are you thinking about, Vice president?
Nii Addo 11 months ago
Let's tolerate divergent views and opinion, that brings out the best from the challenged.
Kwes 10 months ago
I understand you buy sometimes the hypocracy is just annoying
Abu 11 months ago
See who is talking
AKP 11 months ago
Confused don't even have a strong stance on the issue he is debating.
NDC 11 months ago
Your own government gave him nothing. U koraa what position did you get?
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Kokofu, who cares about how you feel?
Nonsense like that. You are a confused Kokofu.
OZYMANDIAS 11 months ago
Did Mahama correctly verify Kofi Boakye's entire profile and shenanigans while he was a police officer? His role in the MV Benjamin cocaine saga needs much to be desired
. 11 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURr
New York 11 months ago
Foolish talk....shut up you didn't vote for Mahama
Korokoto 11 months ago
Foolish kokofu. See his head looking like concrete. Gyimigyimi and kwasea man. Wo maame twe wati. Buluuuuu. Monkey and vulture combined. Capital IDIOT !
Kokofu's wife and children 11 months ago
Hahahahaha. Kokofu is begging you oooo. He die today in NDC hand. Who asked our father to go and bring himself. See how we are crying in the house
NPP IS NOW ENJOYING TRUE FREEDOM SO GO AHEAD AND CRITICISE 11 months ago
The NDC as a. unique listening party in power has chosen to govern in a manner that will be so appealing to at least 70 to 80% of Ghanaians. So the NPP as a rogue, evil party is tolerated within the good and noble governance of His Excellency President John Dramani Mahama. We will sieve the criticisms and take the best.
Kk Kumasi 11 months ago
The problem of ghana is the media. They have seriously abused the media space so much that but for the Ghanaian love for peace, war would have raged this country. Everybody in ghana now is an expert in talking. The government must revoke the license of most of these media houses and sanitize the airwaves. Why should one person own 5 to 8 radio stations? We need a serious reset here.
Kumasi Guy 11 months ago
Kwabena Kokofu shut up and keep quiet so do you know how to advise why don't you give it to your incompetent President Akufo Addo to stop hiring of private jet and wasting tax payers money for the national Cathedral pit Kokofu you are warn idiot
Rose 11 months ago
. Mr president if this man still dey EPA sack am fast like e bi president medi boni awu e sack you before you finish talk
Yaa 11 months ago
Look at his akrantie bini face. Like an idiot. Gyimie Kokofu
Adams 11 months ago
I don't know why NPP is jittery. Relax if you have nothing to hide. After all you people said your government is even better than Dr kwame Nkrumah. You said there's no corruption in the government so why are you worried.
Revolutionary 11 months ago
Look at this idiot
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
ISN'T A PIG APIG? like rawlings, like his ndc holigans,nothing can change till thy kingdom comes, that's it. WOE ENYE GYIMII!
Edward 11 months ago
His tenure at EPA must be investigated.
Clifford 11 months ago
You sold the environment to galamsey people. Destroyed our water bodies and today you get mouth. ORAL will come after you
Joe 11 months ago
You even undeserving as you are were given CEO of EPA, and you looked on as our forest reserve was desecrated and looked at what has happened to our water bodies. Skin pain.
WGoku 11 months ago
Who gave you the power to question people's President?. We the people of Ghana elected him as our President democratically. Is COP Kofi Boakye not a Ghaniain?. NONSENSE.
Obempe Mensah 11 months ago
What a fool when Nana Addo appointed Ken Ofori Attah as you claim having big name or credentials what has he done crush the economy. Are you the one to tell JDM what to do if you know better win power and come and appoint those you know deserves some positions kwasia man
KWAME 11 months ago
This man kwabena kokofu should take his time to read what he is saying and see he understands and make sense to him. Then he can expect other people get/follow what he is trying to say.
Appiah 11 months ago
You see
You see
Appiah 11 months ago
You see. Those who think they know are actually hollow. As director of operations at the Presidency he is actually head of all the security services. Please learn
Fred 11 months ago
What legacy did he leave at EPA? ORAL, check out his tenure at the AGENCY.
Osaman 11 months ago
What position did you give to him if you know he deserves something better than this? Senior hipocrite.
Sycamore 11 months ago
The headline is problematic and sensational, Ghanaweb work at it.
Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 11 months ago
When you had a whole ministry to national security without any complaints why whining now.
Stupid man 11 months ago
Go and burn the sea
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Just shut up. You have mouth to talk about position. What did your useless government not do. You go ahead and be making that stupid comment at that useless station called Peace FM.
Kojo Danso 11 months ago
Hahahahaaa
Another "Fa Steer No Ma Me" walking contradiction. Just focus on your failed NPP party and leave the Nation Builders - NDC alone.
Hahahahaaa
Another "Fa Steer No Ma Me" walking contradiction. Just focus on your failed NPP party and leave the Nation Builders - NDC alone.
Ing Abbas London 11 months ago
See him, what do you know that you didn't use it to help the Npp. Everybody is talking so you are also taking
Albert 11 months ago
Presidents don't own the people they appoint. So they consult them and reach an understanding on the position, role, special tasks etc, before the names are put out. In this particular instance, maybe the president needs the man to be within his everyday entourage. Once the appointee agrees and takes the appointment, that's it. No disappointment.
Basabasa 11 months ago
It was lord commey with the same position with no security back ground causing problems every where, yet you were quite and happy but you can criticize someone appointed with such a rich experience abi.
Typical of NPP
It was lord commey with the same position with no security back ground causing problems every where, yet you were quite and happy but you can criticize someone appointed with such a rich experience abi.
Typical of NPP
V.K.Putin 11 months ago
Kokofu football, i beg go n sleep. Who said your thoughts are needed. Wicked fool.
AI 11 months ago
WHAT IS THE MEANING OF KOKOFU?
I’m sure Kokofu must mean something horrible in their language. Please help!
Certainly, ORAL is driving NPP people bonkers.
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
The kokofu football team players only pass the ball to their brothers in the team, without your brothers you cannot get a pass
Slim 10 months ago
Ghanaweb, we don't deserve this garbage
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 10 months ago
Nonsense,kokofu who are you to question appointments made by President Mahama? Do you think Mahama is appointing people like Akufo Ado's kokofu football players?keep quiet there because you know nothing about appointments, you think Mahama is passing the ball to family and friends like kokofu football team players?
Amano 10 months ago
Look at this mums.who complained when the nation wrecker gave you appointment
Theo 10 months ago
Foolish Man
You wanted him to appoint you?
Aboa, Nantwi, Fiafito Kusie ba
Foolish Man
Asonaba asiedu 10 months ago
I guess it was right for akuffo addo to give capt koda a prominent role in his security apparatus but wrong for mahama to appoint someone he feels comfortable with.
Nana 10 months ago
Present mahama is a trabalistic man he has appointed people from ewe and north people and leave Gas and ashantes
Kofi Esiaw 10 months ago
Why the disappointment? Do you want the position?
Please allow the president to do his will
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
With your PhD, what did you achieve at EPA? Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool. Dutch passport is better than your PhD. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
3dem 10 months ago
This is not kokofu football, go way you
Torgbe 10 months ago
Idiot, your opinion doesn't matter here. you
Emmanuel Ampong 10 months ago
It's far far better than giving the appointment to family nieces, aunties, uncles, daughters , cousins and 80 year old party members
Coitus di mumuayey 10 months ago
Foolish man kokofu!
Who r u to tell who is appointed for what position!
Nobody needs ur view or advice anymore!
Foolish man kokofu!
ISSAH Mohammed Ikilil.(Ibn-Trawaray) 10 months ago
You have yet to recover from your shock. Why didn't your government appoint him, if you knew how competent he was.
Abraziaa 10 months ago
This guy is a very useless and foolish man think about fixing your useless npp and stop criticizing . As usual typical asanteman
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Stupid man, when Akuffo Addo was destroying the environment as a minister did you talk ? Shut up and allow Mahama to show you (NPP ) how to govern, useless party with shameless appointees and a wicked president
EIIIIIIIIIIII-HYPOCRITES 10 months ago
ISTHAT YOUR MATTER? CLEAR OFF THERE
Herodes 10 months ago
Kokontefu the gyimigyimi. Swine!
Asibi 10 months ago
Kokofu, off!
Nerdman 10 months ago
Mr Kokofu Kofi Boakye was in Ghana when your party in power. You even forced him to retire early. You are the biggest hypocrite Satan will love to work with.People like you should be denied your Ghanaian citizenship
Kokofu ball indeed! Your submission is nothing, absolutely nothing. Must Mahama do your bidding? Do you overstand the role of Kofi Boakye? You don't wish Mahama and the NDC well so he won't take any instructions from you. Bug ...
Hey, idle youngster @FRANKIE! Your idol has been given the opportunity again to show his prowess for the masses to see what he’s made of. But some of us know that he’s incapable of making any meaningful progress. So, go g ...
Kokofu should shut his month. How can a failed public officer under a failed government advise somebody. As a EPA boss, from Ashanti Region, but the ecosystem has been destroyed during your tenure than anybody's with Ahanti R ...
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
See these idiots having the guts to be criticizing the appointment of the president nominees. That useless akuffo addo was shitting on you guys and sat there fooling. Stop this nonsense and enjoy your opposition . Idiotic peo ...
Stupid man
And ...
See who is talking
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...
The NDC as a. unique listening party in power has chosen to govern in a manner that will be so appealing to at least 70 to 80% of Ghanaians. So the NPP as a rogue, evil party is tolerated within the good and noble governance ...
The problem of ghana is the media. They have seriously abused the media space so much that but for the Ghanaian love for peace, war would have raged this country. Everybody in ghana now is an expert in talking. The government ...
Kwabena Kokofu shut up and keep quiet so do you know how to advise why don't you give it to your incompetent President Akufo Addo to stop hiring of private jet and wasting tax payers money for the national Cathedral pit Kokof ...
Look at this idiot
What a fool when Nana Addo appointed Ken Ofori Attah as you claim having big name or credentials what has he done crush the economy. Are you the one to tell JDM what to do if you know better win power and come and appoint th ...
You see
Go and burn the sea
Hahahahaaa
Presidents don't own the people they appoint. So they consult them and reach an understanding on the position, role, special tasks etc, before the names are put out. In this particular instance, maybe the president needs the ...
Typical of NPP
Nonsense,kokofu who are you to question appointments made by President Mahama? Do you think Mahama is appointing people like Akufo Ado's kokofu football players?keep quiet there because you know nothing about appointments, ...
Foolish Man
Foolish man kokofu!
Kokofu, off!