The 419 president will not fulfil any promise 10 months ago
The payment of fees for first year university students, including private ones shall not happen. The dollar has starting galloping like an antelope just a few days into his reign, signs of dumsor are all over the place. And the noise about the 24 hours economy providing jobs have died.
Enoch 10 months ago
Only foolish and senseless people dey NPP .... grown men wey dey Ass..... ha ha ha ha
P Djamgbe 10 months ago
And this man is also a Dr (has PhD)? And when hustlers abroad say their foreign passports are worth more than PhDs in Ghana, some people want to bite their heads off
Kwabena Agyei 10 months ago
In fact, God is exposing Mahama and his NDC hypocrisy and lies.
Now Ghanaians know that they were using the LGBTQ+ to score political points.
Those who were putting pressure on Nana Addo to sign the bill are still alive, they should gather and go to Mahama and tell him to sign the bill ASAP.
Athena- US 10 months ago
Ignorance is a terrible disease. Has the bill been transmitted to President Mahama?
IGNORANCE, IGNORANCE AND IGNORANCE abound
Ignorance is a terrible disease. Has the bill been transmitted to President Mahama?
Yok 10 months ago
Ignorance lives and dies with you, simple. You even can't understand a statement which is at odds with a duty to perform at act by the main executor of the so called act and you ask a deliberate ignorant question. Wow , your Ignorance has enslaved you from sound thinking.
Liar 10 months ago
Learn Learn Learn. The unsigned bill died with the 8th parliament and akufo addo. It has to be rediscussed and passed by the new parliament to be sent to mahama to be signed
Abraziaa 10 months ago
Kokofu you are very stupid man and useless human being
Abraziaa 10 months ago
anybody who think Dr bawumia can beat John mahama in any election is a low thinking human being
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Kokofu the galamseyer, shut up wait till the 9th parliament finished with the bill before you can complain
AB 10 months ago
You can't tell Moses what to do
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Ugly Kokofu, you will continue to reel under pain till you die by December 2025 because of the NPP election loss. Your nose like tapoli.
SHUT UP! 10 months ago
KOKOFU IS ONE OF THE FOOLISHEST AND STUPIDEST EVER CREATED IN THIS WORLD. HE IS DUMBEST OF ALL CREATURES. HE HAS NEVER IN HIS ENTIRE LIFE MADE SENSE.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. U77uuu
Paulus 10 months ago
And this guy calls himself a lawyer. See, once a particular bill is not fully dealt with under a particular parliament life, including assenting it into law, that Bill dies automatically. If there is the desire to continue with it or have it passed into law, the whole process will have to be gone all over again. So ot is a mark of ignorance or academic daftness for Kokofu to ask Foh Amoaning to go to Mahama to force him to sign the bill. There is effectively no bill before Mahama to assent. If Kokofu is a lawyer worth hos salt, he should desist from disinformation. He lowers the reputation of lawyers with such ignominy
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Kokofu you and your Npp government are very stupid people and senseless am saying it again
Kwabena Kokofu you are very stupid indeed why didn't you force your Akufo Addo to sign the LBTQ+bill and now you are putting the blam ... read full comment
Kokofu you and your Npp government are very stupid people and senseless am saying it again
Kwabena Kokofu you are very stupid indeed why didn't you force your Akufo Addo to sign the LBTQ+bill and now you are putting the blame on president Mahama
world 10 months ago
@ kumasi guy why kokofu and his npp govt stupid? he mahama,bawumia on their campaign trips promise you ghanaians will sign it and some fools like you and stupid like you bought into it ,its a campaign promise despite not in ndc party manisfesto.
world 10 months ago
mahama should sign the bill if he dont sign it there goes all ghanaians who voted for him are? etc,etc, the world is still waiting on sam george gyin asare and ghanaian populace reaction.
Moor 10 months ago
Did u instruct the lawyer to chase Akufo Ado when he was in power? These animals think they could intimidate us. Can’t tell President Mahama what do,u foolish. U think u owe Gh? If u guys comes to public with ur foolishness we shall respond to u with wisdom.
“JAH will never give a power to the bald head to crucify the Dread”
Kwaky 10 months ago
Absolutely. Lawyer we are waiting.
KK 10 months ago
Kokofu or whichever that idiot's name is, claims he is a lawyer......I doubt. As a lawyer common sense should inform him that if a president refuses to assent a bill like in this matter, and a new parliament comes into existence, that bill dies with old parliament. Therefore, the process must restart all over again.
No wonder npp is a failure. It is made up arrogant idiots of embittered characteristics of their leader, Akuffo-addo, who don't common sense.
Abena 10 months ago
Ofri force Andrew Solomon fear friend mahama to sign it.
Athena- US 10 months ago
No wonder Ghanaians would everyday go for a Dutch passport over a PhD from Ghana.
Empty Dr.
No wonder Ghanaians would everyday go for a Dutch passport over a PhD from Ghana.
Empty Dr.
Agbeli Kumordzi 10 months ago
LGBT is not our culture
Can some tell Joe Biden or DONALD TRUMP to practice Chinese or Africa culture absolutely not
We are not going to accept any strange culture
We are cultural people America and Europeans and Australia ... read full comment
LGBT is not our culture
Can some tell Joe Biden or DONALD TRUMP to practice Chinese or Africa culture absolutely not
We are cultural people America and Europeans and Australians don't have a culture
LGBT is not an important issue
Foreigners are stealing our gold oil manganese timber cocoa bauxite to me that's more important issue to tackle than LGBT Solomon and Gomorrah club
. 10 months ago
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Papa 1 10 months ago
SOMETIMES I WONDER WHAT HAS COME OVER THESE ELDERS IN THE NPP. THEY HAVE NO SHAME AND SPEAK LIKE KINDERGARTEN KIDS.
Name William 10 months ago
What's wrong with this kokofu guy. Read ooh Read. Go and read what President mahama told the catholic clergy
Hey 10 months ago
Kokofu. I want to inspect your Anus
Comrade Nguyen Van Theo 10 months ago
This Kokofu man is full.of nonsense.
Nihoa 10 months ago
You such a foolish man. Guess you were not in Ghana during the turner of good for nothing president who came in to dissipate state funds.some times it very difficult to understand you and your likes. Learn to reason up man. You such a disgrace to human race. Just bow your head down on shame.
The payment of fees for first year university students, including private ones shall not happen. The dollar has starting galloping like an antelope just a few days into his reign, signs of dumsor are all over the place. And t ...
Those who were putting pressure on Nana Addo to sign the bill are still alive, th ...
Ignorance lives and dies with you, simple. You even can't understand a statement which is at odds with a duty to perform at act by the main executor of the so called act and you ask a deliberate ignorant question. Wow , your ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
And this guy calls himself a lawyer. See, once a particular bill is not fully dealt with under a particular parliament life, including assenting it into law, that Bill dies automatically. If there is the desire to continue w ...
Kwabena Kokofu you are very stupid indeed why didn't you force your Akufo Addo to sign the LBTQ+bill and now you are putting the blam ...
@ kumasi guy why kokofu and his npp govt stupid? he mahama,bawumia on their campaign trips promise you ghanaians will sign it and some fools like you and stupid like you bought into it ,its a campaign promise despite not in n ...
Did u instruct the lawyer to chase Akufo Ado when he was in power? These animals think they could intimidate us. Can’t tell President Mahama what do,u foolish. U think u owe Gh? If u guys comes to public with ur foolishness ...
Kokofu or whichever that idiot's name is, claims he is a lawyer......I doubt. As a lawyer common sense should inform him that if a president refuses to assent a bill like in this matter, and a new parliament comes into existe ...
Empty Dr.
LGBT is not our culture
We are cultural people America and Europeans and Australia ...
LOOK AT HIS STUPID FACE LIKE MY GRANDMA ANUS, CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. D ...
You such a foolish man. Guess you were not in Ghana during the turner of good for nothing president who came in to dissipate state funds.some times it very difficult to understand you and your likes. Learn to reason up man. Y ...