NPP "against-fuor...!!" You will cry saaaaaaa till thy kingdom come! foolish animals,
MANCHURIA 11 months ago
Look, NPP SATANISTS..!!!! Don't you fools ever think you can distract anybody at all. We know how you WICKED DEMONS have abandoned everything that Mahama left to rot by themselves, so we shall take our time and send whichever aircrafts we have for thorough servicing before we jump into any of them and fly. HOPELESS FOOLS... so you know how to criticize, but you took Ghanaians for slaves and were punishing and ignoring their cries..???? God will multiply your pains & frustrations by 1000%. You better start thinking about committing suicide!
Enoch 11 months ago
They are useless and aimless fools as well.... ha ha ha
FRANKIE 11 months ago
The NPP inglorious bastards have finally found their voices. Nkwasiafuo People's Party ampa! This is not the £17,000 an hour chartered luxury plane your aberration of a president, AKUFFO ADDO lavished in with Serwaa Broni. Swines!
Vornyovie 11 months ago
It's obvious JM is using his new position as president to expand business opportunities for his Bro. That's all
Athena- US 11 months ago
TWEAAAAA is that all you have to say? You're very miserable
Thomas Aboagye 11 months ago
Is this all your tiny brain can deduce from Mahama using his brother's jet ? It's these lies and conspiracies which have thrown your party into an abyss
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Why on earth is Mahama opening himself up for criticism. Why can't he separate his brother's car, plane, and wealth from the presidency? His brother was rich while he was president the first time. Obviously, still rich when Nana Addo was president. Why does he want to give people the impression that he was outsourcing wealth to his brother. WHAT IS THE POINT OF THE GOVT. MAKING THESE THINGS AVAILABLE TO YOU, IF YOU WILL BORROW FROM YOUR BROTHER.
chief vandal 11 months ago
good questions and comment. very hard to understand this JDM behaviour but then as I always say these charlatans are all the same
Gizo Gizo 11 months ago
The report that the former government refused to give the president what was due him did not go into you people's coconot heads. Some Ghanaians are very wicked. Spread falsehood all over. They think ghanaians are fools.
"Ghanians have short memories " JDM 11 months ago
NOW IT'S FULLY CONFIRMED THAT THE AIRCRAFT ACTUALLY BELONGS TO JDM. HE ONLY COVERED IT UP WITH HIS BROTHERS NAME. - GHANAIANS INDEED HAVE SHORT MEMORIES.-JDM
Sethoo 11 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama was a Goro boy for Sam Jonah he's got nothing.He is fronting for John Dramani Mahama. The President owns all the companies including the Jet.Their children will fight over those properties when they die.
Perpendicular 11 months ago
So why don't you also go and serve as a goro boy for your stupid Akuffo Addo?? Dangerous fool calling himself @Sethoo....
Sethoo 11 months ago
@ Perpendicular
Criminals are not welcomed in my family. My family believes in hardwork and those are our values. How rich is Ibrahim Mahama & how many Ghanaians respect his DUBIUS WEALRH? What is the source of his wealth?
@ Perpendicular
Criminals are not welcomed in my family. My family believes in hardwork and those are our values. How rich is Ibrahim Mahama & how many Ghanaians respect his DUBIUS WEALRH? What is the source of his wealth?
Perpendicular 11 months ago
So your mentally-retarded Akuffo Addo is also a wild criminal then, abi you know why
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
@Perpendicular.So a mental retarded person was your President just about 4 weeks ago?Your comments shows how demented you and your family are.Idiot.
Jet Ski 11 months ago
Only a fool will ask for the source of the wealth of a man owning the largest indigenous mining company in West Africa, a man with a cement company and with many other businesses, you Npp fools don't even deserve a response.A person with mining companies all over West Africa and other places in Africa, it's only an envious Npp jerk who will still demand the source of his wealth and call him a criminal. No wonder you fools are in opposition, you will be there for as long as only God knows how, because you are not ready to part away from your embitterment and idiocy. Go search and read about Ibrahim Mahama because your ignorance makes you barbaric and a savage.
Athena- US 11 months ago
@Sethoo you're a terrible criminal. You think we don't you? We do. You are empty talking anyhow. The sources of his wealth is using your family for juju.
You rush for your medication.
@Sethoo you're a terrible criminal. You think we don't you? We do. You are empty talking anyhow. The sources of his wealth is using your family for juju.
AB 11 months ago
And how does that affect you?
AB 11 months ago
If the family fight over their property
Captain 11 months ago
People like you Setho and your family are not fit to be Mahama's shoe shines. Yakame wo.
You and stupid people like you can go to your supreme court.
Nanduru waaa.
People like you Setho and your family are not fit to be Mahama's shoe shines. Yakame wo.
Nanduru waaa.
JACK TORONTO 11 months ago
If it belongs to JM then Ghanaia are lucky to have a president who has his own private jet to travel around. Ghanaian will only pay for fuel. This will not cost the country anything, unlike OPANA who rented a private jet at the cost of £14K an hour. ,The jet that JM is using is for IBRAHIM MAHAMA. We all know IBRAHIM owes that private jet. BLEEDING IS ALLOWED.
Snyder 11 months ago
Yes, you are right. Most of the properties including DZATA cement are all owned by John Mahama but using his brother Ibrahim Mahama as a conduit to cover up his properties
Seth 11 months ago
Not only president Mahama flying his Brothers airplane, some of the Formal Akuffo Addo government members as well including chiefs of this country.
What's about he still using his privets office as seat of government hasn't ... read full comment
Not only president Mahama flying his Brothers airplane, some of the Formal Akuffo Addo government members as well including chiefs of this country.
What's about he still using his privets office as seat of government hasn't it also a cost to Ghana.
If so at all flying his Brother airplane it is not cheapa and economic Sense rather than hired a aircraft from it base to Ghana before dropping Akuffo Addo at his destination.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
MAHAMA IS NOT EATING FUFU ANYMORE JUST TUO ZAFI WHY WHY ARENT U EATING FUFU ANYMORE OH.....NPP...LOL
ISRAEL SHALOM! 11 months ago
Hahahahahhaha.....my brother, you are SPOT ON!!!
These hypocrites kept mute when the short midget was taking shower in the air.
Kobby 11 months ago
Ofosu Kwakye we are KG kids to come up with this trash that the travel dud not vost the taxpayers a dime. Some clear next time
ADDIRONDACK 11 months ago
If Jesus comes back to this earth, he will pardon THE PHARISEES of his time and replace them with this NPP "MATEMEHO ANIMALS".
I think we will now have to review the constitution and totally ban that CARTEL called the NPP ... read full comment
If Jesus comes back to this earth, he will pardon THE PHARISEES of his time and replace them with this NPP "MATEMEHO ANIMALS".
I think we will now have to review the constitution and totally ban that CARTEL called the NPP. They are not a political party. They are actually a group of reckless vagabonds
JD 11 months ago
So the Jet of his brother uses water or urine to fly from Ghana to Senegal? Twerps.
Afrancho Mayor 11 months ago
No...!!!! The jet actually uses the cyanide water from your stupid father's galamsey operations. SENSELESS FOOL calling himself @JD. May your STUPIDITY pass on to your 20th generation.
JD 11 months ago
If you're not aware probably you're even working in one of my companies back there in Ghana. One day I will find you just as I fired someone who insulting me on X. And boasted about to a colleague not knowing I will be informed. The world is very small dude. Becareful
Afrancho Mayor 11 months ago
The day I will ever come to have AN ANIMAL like you @JD as my boss would be the day this earth will come to an end. Tofiakwa..... with this foolish brains you are carrying?? Chaaiii......
Time Will Tell 11 months ago
We fight each other whilst our resources gets looted by both the NDC and NPP. When are we going to get wise. We need a Union Government
Swiss Borga 11 months ago
Ofui you think you're the only CEO or manager Ghana has ever had? I bet the guy you supposedly fired is doing pretty well in his current job.
Rex @ Kweku Tee 11 months ago
Criminal for using his brother's private jet? And u saw nothing wrong with Akufo Addo hiring expensive private jets?Gave you seen how stupid you are?If you classify Mahama as a criminal for only using his brother's private jet,den ur Akufo Addo was a murderer for using 18,000 dollars per an hour private jet (and it's rightfully so) people were dying from malnutrition in Ghana when he was riding in Arabian kings private jets with Serwaa Broni. It's only in Ghana that a perceived educated youth will fiercely defend one person for hiring expensive private jets at a time that his cihry was broke, and attack another for using his own sibling's private jet. That is how wicked u people are, that answers u, as to why your nation isn't progressing, the people dwelling within are evil and demonic eg is you.
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
@Afrancho major.Who raised you up as a child?You have very low IQ and I think this pervades in your family.You are a wasted sperm.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Ghanaian voters were warned of highly Corrupt John Dramani Mahama but they ignored it and Apathy Voters also stupidly abstained from voting.We are going to see more this Criminal behaviour from John & Ibrahim Mahamas in this 4yrs.
Oluwafemi 11 months ago
Ofui bi ba @Kwaku Tee! In fact, we have asked John Mahama to do 10x all the things you NPP criminals did to us Ghanaians without any remorse! You can only come back to power in 2084 using a new political name. You will be DEAD by then.
Nana 11 months ago
Ayigbetonji Dzimakpla
God's Own Country turned into a shithole country 11 months ago
NPP "fuor" may cry as you are taunting. And NDC constituents will vote for the NDC no matter what. But don't forget that the NPP constituents who refused to go to the ballot box will still be around in 2028. And what they did in 2024, they can reverse in 2028. People like you shouldn't be allowed to be advocates for any party. All you do is to cause parties to lose votes. The Akans say that "abaa aa yede bo Takyi no, eno ara na yede bebo Manu".
HIS BROTHERS PRIVATE JET IS NOT CHATTERED NPP FUO AGYIMII PAPA. HIW CAN HE CHATTER HIS OWN BROTHERS JET? 11 months ago
NPP FUO DE3 GYIMII NKOAAA. HE CANT USE HIS OWN BROTHERS JET? NO TAX PAYERS MONEY INVOLVED. NO WONDER WONTUMI IS EVEN A CHAIRMAN. ILLITERATES PARTY
Kofi T 11 months ago
NPP are so idots....the difference is Mahama saved money for ghana and Used his brothers jet.....as for the foolish NPP and thire leader Nana...He was fucking in the plan up there....NPP FOOLS
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0008706
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Where is okojeto ablakwa the vampire,
Rex 11 months ago
Why are they demanding accountability since they already know he paid his brother to use his private jet? Nppfoc agyimi koraa dodo, which bunch of unintelligent fools are this? You have intelligently drew your conclusions that he paid money to his brother to use his jet, so u should also speculate and come up with your figure if the amount he paid, Nkwasias3m from nkwasiafoc people's party as some persons put it here, even if your stupid Akufo Addo wants to use Ibrahima Jet, he will give it to him without claiming a single penny, how much more his own sibling.
YSL 11 months ago
They are fools, leave them, Ibrahim was dredging the Odor river for free without taking a penny, same job that Akufo Addo gave Cecilia Dapaah 40 million dollars to do, when Ibrahim was doing it too, these bunch of fools barked and made a while lit of noise about it, they came to power and squandered 40 good million dollars on it, money that can take all children going to school under trees in the north, to a complete classroom structures. They are too evil, this Npp people, see how they have destroyed Ghana, see the indebtedness, see the inflation, see the cedi depreciation, yet still they won't shut up, Mahama must imprison some soon to shut them up.
Was it not the same brother issuing dud checks at the ports? 11 months ago
What shows that the brother is not fronting forthcoming real owner of the jet? We have not forgotten of the Airbus scandal. Is it possible the jet was purchased in his brother's name to cover tracks? Was it not the same brother issuing dud checks at the harbour until his bother came to office? How did he suddenly become supper rich to own a private jet?
YSL 11 months ago
Stupid questions, kwasia go and come back with facts and stop the stupid assumptions, Ibrahim is far far richer than his brother, unless your stupidity tells you that Ibrahim isn't capable of buying a private jet, your speculative questions are idiotic, you fools won't give up on stupidity right? What has airbus done? You were in government just two weeks ago, you couldn't prove Anything with airbus, you are now in opposition doing stupid unintelligent propaganda with it, am asking again, what has airbus done? Evil people, nation wreckers, Mahama is focused, Ghanaians massively chose him, you can go and burn the Pacific Ocean over that, he didn't go and hire an 18,000 per an hour private jet at a time that the nation was going to IMF and even pensioners monies were being wickedly confiscated by same Akufo Addo, like your insensitive Akufo Addo did, he used his brother's plane for free, his super rich billionaire brother to be precise, fool
YSL 11 months ago
Maybe you don't and can't read to comprehend, I will entrearmt you to google search for the name Ibrahim Mahama, you will find anything you want to know about him, bayifoc, do you know the companies he owns accross Africa? Do you know when Ibrahim became a billionaire? Go and read, if only you can comprehend what you read, u will get ur answers. If you have any facts that prices that he stole his jet or it belongs to his brother too brings it out , or take it to the nearest police station, making unintelligent speculations, make u sound like a fool.
Kay 11 months ago
Perfectly Correct Ibrahim Mahama is fronting for John Dramani Mahama. Ibrahim has got nothing he dropped out from High School in the UK.He relocated to Ghana to be Goro boy of Sam Jonah.
AH, THESE NPP FOOLS KRAAAA WHY 11 months ago
Now I know common sense is not common after all. If somebody has made it in life by being a goro boy to Sam Jonah, what stops you from also being a goro boy for you Kyebi monster
Charles 11 months ago
Eii you can lie papa. Jealous pig
Charles 11 months ago
Conjecture. Imaginations wishful thinking
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 11 months ago
You must be a chartered idiot for making such claims without evidence
Kwame Boss 11 months ago
Maybe npp planted juju in the national private jet against Mahama before they left office, so he's avoiding their juju for now. By the way if he uses his brothers jet, then it rather means that he is saving the tax payer money....due to the wear and tear of traveling on any jet.
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
Why will they not demand accountability? Were your party people not demanding accountability for this same sin? Politicians are all the same. They say say it in opposition and do it differently when given the mandate.
JANDAM will not work this time around 11 months ago
Did I read, "... His brothers aircraft" and you are crying as though he's committed a crime. JDM has a choice. Let him be!
Kramai 11 months ago
Hmm some of these foolsoldiers were defending Akufo Addo’s hired luxury private jet
Cecilia 11 months ago
Pastor Owusu-Bempah who was Nana Addo's spiritual father in 2016 says, President Mahama should not use any of Nana Addo's transport for now till he's done with some fasting and whatever. If President brother is ready to provide Jets and Vehicles for his transport at no cost to the government, then why not?
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfk
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Bleeding is allowed 11 months ago
Mahama will not bath in the air with serwaa broni in expensive hired jet. This plane belongs his own brother Ibrahim mahama, the first Ghanaian to own private jet even before my 29 years old junior brother was born.
NPP Criminals are still Talking???? His brother's jet.... 11 months ago
Those NPP criminals should shut up. JM using his brother's jet won't be the same as those expensive luxurious jets their Akufo Addo was wasting our tax monies to hire which they never complained about. Useless NPP criminals.
Kwaku 11 months ago
Ei! Wow. Hmmmmmm. He was lucky Okudjato Ablakwa didn't see or heard of it. He would have published the cost of that travels and even include pictures.
May be Okudjato Ablakwa will hear of it soon.
"Animal Farm"?
Ei! Wow. Hmmmmmm. He was lucky Okudjato Ablakwa didn't see or heard of it. He would have published the cost of that travels and even include pictures.
"Animal Farm"?
Blue 11 months ago
You are stupid and just envious of his brother for owning a private jet, and he using it , because even a dog can easily know that Mahama doesn't need to pay Ibrahim a pesewa to use his plane, this one a special person who decides to use the brain can even easily tell u.you guys are so stupidly desperate to equate, that Akufo Addo hiring expensive jet, you want to equalize it with Mahama using his blood sibling's private plane. Do you pay your brother before you uses his things at home? Npp and evil are Siamese twins alongside stupidity.
Kay 11 months ago
Des npp stooges thinks the president hv time for them.........
SHUT UP! 11 months ago
WHERE WERE ALL THESE FOOLS WHEN NANA WAS BATHING ON CHARTED FLIGHTS. MAHAMA HAS BEEN USING DZATA EVEN BEFORE HE WAS SWORN IN AS PREZ. MAHAMA IS NOT AS STUPID AS SOME PREZ I KNOW. HOW MUCH IS JET FUEL FROM GHANA TO GAMBIA THAT MAHAMA AND HIS BROTHER CANNOT AFFORD. EVEN IBRAHIM CAN DECIDE TO GIFT THE JET TO HIS BROTHER AND BUY ANOTHER JET. NKWASIEFOO GO AND HIDE IN YOUR HOLE AND LEAVE MAHAMA ALONE.
King 11 months ago
You gave e and p big contract at the mines in Tarkwa and wanted. To add henehehe bauxite
Amano 11 months ago
See idiots,the man flew to Gambia in his brothers private jet for free and as stupid as npp are,they are complaining.
Cursed nation wreckers and perpetual fools and gyimifour
See idiots,the man flew to Gambia in his brothers private jet for free and as stupid as npp are,they are complaining.
Poseidon 11 months ago
Same fools who were defending Akufo Addo when he was flying in 18,000 dollars per an hour private jets , are complaining because Mahama is using his own brothers private jet(You see why only Africa isn't progressing in the world?), a philanthropist brother that can easily give out his plane to the service of Ghana without thinking twice,how do one turn so stupid to even think that JM will have to pay IM to use his plane?Your former whatever said that Npp was daft and it's very true they are, they are just fools who wants to hold on to something to criticize Mahama but aren't getting any, so therefore will want to make noise out of nothing.
Didi 11 months ago
Mahama and NDC are all thieves
Kay 11 months ago
That is why Ayigbes like FRANKIE, DotCom, Rex,YSL Ewvevi etc support John Mahama. How could a highly Criminally minded John Mahama be our President?
Naomi 11 months ago
If you meet any NPP supporter on the road, spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings. They are animals. Village animals
Kwame 11 months ago
To those who are still bleeding with the 17m lost sorry wai. The private was for his brother Ibrahim Mahama. It’s not for hiring n did not cost the taxpayers or the country a pesewas unlike the corrupt Akuffo Addo n the NPP govt which cost the country millions of Ghana cedis
Akwasi Addai 11 months ago
All the hullaballoo about this trip is from the stupid NPP people. They have nothing sensible to talk about. Akufo Addo flew in chartered luxurious planes and you stupid people never uttered a word. Mahama's brother Ibrahim, has offered him private plane to travel. This will cost the country nothing. Don't you understand this simple thing? You fools. He gave him his private car to use and the foolish NPP members are talking. They have forgotten that the criminal Akufo Addo has set a trap to eliminate Mahama which is well-known to sensible people in the country. Until all the nonsense that Akufo Addo did in the Jubilee House, all government properties to be used by Mahama, Mahama will rely on the available resources from his brother Ibrahim.
Olla Rinke 11 months ago
Skin pain ! They will not lose any slight opportunity to attack President Mahama. If he chooses to travel on his brother's private jet, why should anyone complain about a free ride. Does it cost anything to the state? Down with nation wreckers.
KT 11 months ago
Abrawka with his ugly teeth will come and say that the plan was used at no cost to the state.
Kwabena Agyei 11 months ago
Kwakye Ofosu should stop his stupid lies.
Does he think all Ghanaians are fools?
Was knowing the state of the presidential jet not part of the transition process?
Was the jet not fueled by the state?
This one de3 the demo ... read full comment
Was knowing the state of the presidential jet not part of the transition process?
This one de3 the demon Okudzeto Ablakwa sees nothing wrong about it.
NDC is indeed a bunch of criminals.
Poseidon 11 months ago
So the states jet de3 like it wouldn't use fuel right? Have u seen how stupid you are? Let's assume without admitting that if even JM had fueled the Said plane, he wouldn't have fueled the Ghana jet if he had used that one isn't it? Evil turns fine young gentlemen into stupid pawns of a stupid party. You same fools were defending Akufo Addo for ditching the Ghana jet and hiring expensive private jets(Saw absolutely nothing wrong with that,but see everything wrong with an assumption that Mahama bought fuel into a jet that he used) but are attacking Mahama for using his own brothers Jet that he don't have to pay a penny for, what makes you think Ibrahim can't fuel the jet for his brother? Are you this stupid? I need not remind you that Ibrahim was dredging Odor for free for Ghana, same work Akufo Addo and Cecelia Dapaah squandered 40 million dollars on.
Major 11 months ago
What are you gonna do? Go lick asanteman ass.
Kofi Ghanaba 11 months ago
I told Oku Jato Ablakwa but he said Mahama is my party member so he will be silent.
Sa 11 months ago
And this is the headline of Ghanaweb? Nothing important to report on? I'm done with this news portal. myjoyonline.com is the best at this moment
Justice 11 months ago
What is wrong if Mahama is using his own brother's asset at no cost to the state. Some people should stop disturbing the hears of others. Ask the immediate past government for accountability of 8yrs in power rather. That may help us.
Everything is wrong, that is a conflict of interest. Was the services provided by Dzata Airlines publicly procured? Stop being partisan and call a spade a spade and stop looking elsewhere. One size fits all and Mahama has to toe the correct governance line.
This boy is blocked headed 11 months ago
Some people are naturally born stupid
Erik 11 months ago
The enemies of truth will try all in their power to throw mud at JDM but it won't stick. Insha Allah.
Osei-Rotterdam 11 months ago
Ghanaians must demand a press conference from Ablakwa to tell us the cost of Mahama's travel with the private jet. It doesn't matter if the jet is for his brother. That expensive suv car mahama was using, ndc says it's for his brother, again, private jet is for his brother. Bit by bit, before Ghanaians would realise mahama has SOLD Ghana to his brother just like he gave the huge mineral concession to Ibrahim mahama.
Maputo. 11 months ago
This is the difference between Ibrahim Mahama on one side and Ken ofori atta plus Gabby octhere Darko on another side. One is helping cut down expenses and save the taxpayer money whilst the latter were stealing state resources. This is difference between northerners and akyem mafias
Joyful New Year 11 months ago
Foolish Ghanaweb
Kimpo 11 months ago
Unlike the ewes who are holistically and regionally smart, wise and intelligent, half of the akans who are mostly ashanti black and red eyed are trying hard to contaminate the minority intelligent half with their matrimonially acquired foolishness like the galamsey rivers. Hmmmm education doesn't discriminate else those fools will be nowhere close to it. If they want to be like Samuel Okudzeto Ablakua, they should go to school for special training.
Koa 11 months ago
Are you guys surprised about Mahama using his brother's jet? When Owusu Bempah and his bunch of crook pastors has advised him not to touch Akuffo Addo's jubilee house, fleets of presidential cars and even the presidential plane until they have finished cleaning all presidential assets of evil powers left by Mr evil Akuffo Addo. I cry for my beloved country if we have these stomach pastors around and leaders who are welly exposed and yet buy these stuffs in this new age
Papa 11 months ago
Foolish NPP people. Kwasiafuo. You have started crying too early. All these your cries won't wash. Did Mahama rent the private jet? Did it cause the nation any money? These are the issues we have to interrogate and not this rubbish useless crying that he traveled with a private jet. Absolute rubbish.
Charles Acheampongce 11 months ago
You these misguided and disingenuous NPP fanatics, no matter what you say about H. E John Mahama he has come to stay . Using his brother's private jet does not mean Mahama has spent $20,000 an hour as was the case of Akuffo Addo, Nebbucadenaazer. I am not an NDC member or sympather but Mahama is bound to succeed by His grace.
Tenanye 11 months ago
The NPP Idiots and piglets are just foolishly fishing to equalize the the stupidity of their Akuffo Addo.
Naomi 11 months ago
If you come across any NPP supporter, spit saliva on his or her face. They are not human beings. They are animals. Village animals. I hate them like how I hate satan
Nana 11 months ago
Kwasia people.. thats his life
Leave him the alone
Concern Ghanaian 11 months ago
You see how stupid and illiterate you the NDC people are? You were the same people crying when Nana Addo was travelling abroad with a chattered flight because he was using the tax payers money in doing so. JDM has started the same been in the office less than 3 months and his is alright. That's a disgrace to all you NDC people and that Okudjeto or what ever his name is. ABAA Y3 DI B)) TAKYI NU 3NUAA NA Y3 DI B)) BAAH. Our eyes are open wide.
Gh 11 months ago
It is only NDC that will develop this country . The brother drilled the odo gutter and other places for free and it didn’t end there , he’s going to do it all for his brother because he can’t fail Ghanaians . Nothing was spent by the state on this as the present knows it’ll cost even to go with the presidential jet . Now, we know they can really do it for the country even without relying on presidential this presidential that our foot . NANA ADDO AND NPP WOULD HAVE BOUGHT A WHOLE NEW LAND CRUISER FOR HIS CHAIR
Foreigner 11 months ago
So all of de sudden people got mouths to talk, where were they wen Nana Addo was roaming around in private jets which cost de country millions of cedis, did they ever say anything abt dat b4. It wasn't an issue wen JM was roaming with same jet days ago but now it's an issue. Nkwasiafoc
BB 11 months ago
If people want to be relevant in criticizing JM, they should come with facts and evidence. They should learn from Samuel Okudzeto, if the have documents to prove that the president is traveling using taxpayers money.
Adanko 11 months ago
Is the Jet not for Mahama himself???? Ghanaians a funny people .
Solo 11 months ago
Even if it is a rented private jet, we will pay for it from the bank of Ghana accounts.
It is good to have a brother like Ibrahim Mahama.
Thank you brother Ibrahim for supporting your senior brother the President.
E go ... read full comment
Even if it is a rented private jet, we will pay for it from the bank of Ghana accounts.
E go pain the Npp fools
Medusa 11 months ago
President Mahama must be cited for CONFLICT OF INTEREST for patronising the services of his brother's personal jet.
Ghana 11 months ago
An ugly ass fool used a private jet worth millions n u ar against someone using his own jet
Nii Addo 11 months ago
Avoiding traps is utmost. Checks must be well done before usage.
filiwa 11 months ago
Npp n jandam / propaganda, never again.
Whose private jet is it and how much is it costing gh ?
Answer these question and stop fooling instead of building ur party.
TWEAA WHERE DID HIS BROTHER GET MONEY FROM. THE MAN WHOSE CHEQUES FOR SSNIT PAYMENTS BOUNCED UNTILL HIS BROTHER BECAME PRESIDENT? 11 months ago
We know whatever his brother has is for JDM himself after stealing us dry to the bones in his first term and beyond.
filiwa 11 months ago
These r people who call themselves scholars, can't even thing beyond their nose.
As if ibrahim mahama just came to the scene from no where as a richman under mahama.
Let's think !!!!
These r people who call themselves scholars, can't even thing beyond their nose.
As if ibrahim mahama just came to the scene from no where as a richman under mahama.
Let's think !!!!
Ei Mahama, Agyeiii my stomach!!!! Why this when you just turned twos weeks old as president las Tuesday? Ablakwa Ofridjato, where are you? Will you not comment? Have you suddenly become dumb? I bet you will not cos you are expecting a ministerial position. Is the president pooing or not and where is it landing? Always making ugly noises against something but when given the mandate, they are there doing the exact same thing.
Don 11 months ago
What's wrong if president decides to use his brothers jet? Let's be serious and stop unnecessary pokings
This is the reason we are a poor country! 11 months ago
But you dont run a jet for free. Who pays for that cost? The brother?. And what dors he get in return. Overinflated contracts worth millions of dollars which could build schools and hospitals in villages in Ghana. Just because he gave his brother a private jet to use. Those schools and hospitals will never be built and the money for thosr schools will be sitting in his brothers private bank accounts funding his luxurious lifestlye whilst villlage people get sivk and die and children are deprived their education.
Nana addo 11 months ago
This is why some of you die very early someone leaves a room, you don't check, scan then you start living comfortably there are you OK
Kwame 11 months ago
Please Mahama, next time add 2 more private jet to your brothers jet, one is not enough. If it wasn’t a problem then, it shouldn’t be a problem now.
24 HR ECONOMY BECOMING 24HR MISTAKRS! 11 months ago
Mahama its too soon for these mistakes and misjudgements. Please get a grip!
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
I personally think JDM should never use the presidential Jet at this moment.
Unless it undergoes a very good maintenance outside Ghana.
NPP are very evil and can do whatever to JDM we know them.
No wise elected President ... read full comment
No wise elected President will just jump into a jet nope. Dzata air can be trusted, compared to the presidential Jet.
NPP Idiots can go to Hell. JDM that I know won't rent a flight at this time.
Rose 11 months ago
He has used it Don't trust president medi bone awu nana AKUFFO ADDO he is a dangerous old man even out of power
Papa 11 months ago
Don’t mind them. E dey pain them. Opposition is painful. Useless chatter.
Hudu Tia Korimori Prince 11 months ago
Please, let's used some common sense here, the private jet in question is belongs to his own brother right. Is there any justification indicating that the private
Was hire in the expense of tax payers money?.
What is the w ... read full comment
Please, let's used some common sense here, the private jet in question is belongs to his own brother right. Is there any justification indicating that the private
What is the wrongdoing here if jm prefer to used is brother private jet to a thanks you tour by his own wish.
Please it's too early to start this propaganda mantra.
There are thousands of differences between Nana Ado and jm.
Nana wee Akufo Addo Danquah 11 months ago
Npp ne gyimie hmmm I can't think far. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers. NPPS nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke buulu buulu trumu trumu people Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Obroniba 11 months ago
Shame on you bunch of highly incompetent clueless idiots with no manners and dignity. That's the brother's private jet. We are ready to match you boot for camboo
Super 11 months ago
Shameless people making noise
Peter 11 months ago
U people have started again with complain . Person just start his government new and u start with foolishness. U people are mad. If he uses his brother plane what is wrong with that . Dirty politics fools
Bakogone has come across the expressions "if you meet 100 NPP person 99% are ...." This was attributed to one of their leaders. But didn't pay much attention, thinking it was political joke from NDC footsoldiers.
Recent co ... read full comment
Bakogone has come across the expressions "if you meet 100 NPP person 99% are ...." This was attributed to one of their leaders. But didn't pay much attention, thinking it was political joke from NDC footsoldiers.
Recent comments and accusations on Ghanaweb seem to back this up, like the one in this article.
Are they(NPP) going to spend next 4 years hunting for accusations to use for public negative perception manoeuvres so to get back to power and then do what in power?
Is that not counter-productive to whole nation?
SHOULDN'T THEY BE WISH GOOD AND PLANNING SOMETHING MORE SUPERIOR TO NDC MANIFESTO, SO THEY HAVE HEADSTART TO ACHIEVE IT, INSTEAD OF PAINTING DOOM AND GLOOM FOR ECONOMY TO FAIL?
NPP ARE YOU ENEMIES OF THE PEOPLE?
PRIVATE JET IS COST-SAVING MOVE BY MAHAMA.
Tetteh 11 months ago
He just took office. His security team needs to assess all of such gadgets before he can be using them.
I will trust my brother’s v 8s and plane to a national one that has not been certified.
Case closed.
He just took office. His security team needs to assess all of such gadgets before he can be using them.
I will trust my brother’s v 8s and plane to a national one that has not been certified.
Case closed.
Kwaku Mensah 11 months ago
Where is Asiedu Nkatsia and Okudzato Ablakwa.
Ghanaians are watching. It will be like a tsunami
when your time comes.
Yeho 11 months ago
Ghanaians talk too much this is better than renting private jet.Do you currently know the true state of the presidential jet? The pilot who normally flies that presidential jet also sold a land belonging to the Ghana Armed Forces so he is also part of the looting syndicate.Do you want mahaha to join him so that he will do something bad to the president in order to escape prosecution? Relax this is just the beginning ok.The president is just two weeks in office please
Yeho 11 months ago
Ghanaians talk too much this is better than renting private jet.Do you currently know the true state of the presidential jet? The pilot who normally flies that presidential jet also sold a land belonging to the Ghana Armed Forces so he is also part of the looting syndicate.Do you want mahaha to join him so that he will do something bad to the president in order to escape prosecution? Relax this is just the beginning ok.The president is just two weeks in office please
King 11 months ago
Akuffo addo will soon die and joy will be the country
James 11 months ago
Good.. let’s keep our eyes wide open. We do not have to leave any stone unturned!
We are keeping eagle eyes on the government. We will demand accountability from them always, in this way, they will sit up and manage the c ... read full comment
Good.. let’s keep our eyes wide open. We do not have to leave any stone unturned!
We are keeping eagle eyes on the government. We will demand accountability from them always, in this way, they will sit up and manage the country well.
God bless Ghana
Jerry 11 months ago
Felix Kwakye stop trying to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, the aircraft doesn't fly the president for free. Everyone knows there is no free lunch, especially with businessmen. Mahama's behavior is the clearest indicator of running a family government. First he put the Ghana Coat of Arms on his brother's car and turned it into the president vehicle during his inauguration. If the so-called Communication Squadron had notified the government that the jet is faulty, it would have been prudent for the president to rely on a neutral hired aircraft than using his brother's aircraft, for the sake of avoiding conflict of interest. He is the president for God's sake. As for the lame excuse that the president is waiting for a written report before using the presidential jet, the least said about that the better.
Kwame 11 months ago
@Jerry stop being a blockhead, using his brothers Jet comes at no cost, any other private source will cost the State.
Donatus 11 months ago
Ibrahim Mahama is paying dollars for the health care of Ghanaians, you are keeping quiet, he is given his jet to fly his brother you are complaining, how can he help others and not help his brother?
nonsense 11 months ago
who slammed him for using a family member's facility ?
Shine your eyes Ghanaians!! 11 months ago
No the point is , he has claimed ownership of aircraft since he didn’t want to let Ghanaians know he bought it under disguise of his brother back then when he was first president, remember with all the recent cars he uses !!
Cc 11 months ago
The man is repeating the nonsense Akuffo Addo did and fools here are supporting because of what???
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
Animal Farm.
Michael 11 months ago
Your party is on life support and you are not thinking how you can bring to life . The lieing format you have using since 1957 is now out date and Ghanaians have seen it so they will punish npp party in opposition for hundreds of years to change their evil ways Amen
Nana 11 months ago
His brother
His brother
Me 11 months ago
Chai NPP got nerves. You go explain tire. Opposition for the couple decades with absolute Mini Micro Minority to zilt in parliament.
BrainBox 11 months ago
Using his brother private jet which doesn't cost the sttate anything is better than Nana Addo who use taxpayers money to rent private jet at a huge cost
Suraju 11 months ago
Felix KWAKYE you think sey you know how to talk abi ? Keep on spewing nonsense in your own imagination! We don't need your clarification,we want to hear from Ablakwa ,is he who needs to be doing the talking not you . Ablakwa we are waiting on a solid explanation
Potoooor 11 months ago
@ Suraju. What about that your useless fool called Afenyo Markin. Go and tell him to go to Supreme Court. Kwasea. Your red lips Godfred Dame wants to commit suicide. He thought he was the first Attorney General in Ghana. Where is that fool. Go and bring him. You are an idiot
AESOP 11 months ago
The Nkwasiasem Party People must be told in no uncertain terms that we NO LONGER have time for their Nkwasiasem so they should and must stfu! They are now articles of no importance in the New Ghana we are building under President John Mahama, the nation builder.
Dan Lado 11 months ago
They are trying every way possible to tag our president JM of corruption but still Zero. For you the Jealous world especially NPP, THIS PRIVATE JET HAS NO COST TO THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER. THIS PRIVATE JET IS FOR HIS BROTHER WHICH HE HAS BEEN USING EVEN IN OPPOSITION. John Dramani Mahama God Bless You.
The Sage 11 months ago
Disingenuous GhanaWeb journalist. Go back to X and read well and come back to re-edit your shitty story.
Coach 11 months ago
Felix Kwakye (Sir) - These are early days. However - bottom line quickly revert to the use of the state's aircraft in the interest of transparency & accountability.
Kin 11 months ago
U see how foolish the fool sojas are,keep defending the money that will never enter till u die.
Dan 11 months ago
Foolish folks, cut your head put your mouth inside..... When Addo Dee & co were wrecking the nation, did you rear your ugly heads ? Siaaaaaa
Jack 11 months ago
Ghana people haven't seen anything yet..Mahama go show u guys pepper.. U go cry taya..Dead Goat
E-Levy 11 months ago
@ Jack. You are a Naysayer. You are an animal. Kwasea. Bleed to death you stupid Tobias
Umofia 11 months ago
They are all the same
Kwaky 11 months ago
Listen to lies of the Chief Liar sharp tooth Ofosu Kwakye.Sharp tooth Ablakwa where are you? Time will tell.
Evelyn 11 months ago
Have you seen your Lawuratu Saaka teeth. That stupid NPP communicator. They are like snake trap. Next time she is talking on TV 3, watch her yabi yabi teeth very well. Fool
Peter Agbogla 11 months ago
This is not how OKUDZETO does it. He would not be asking questions in the air, he would bring the cost the the charges per/hour and provide other details. If you cannot give us those, you are just speculating. Those of you who think the presidents hire of private jet was right yesterday whilst ours was on loan why have you now know the state/condition of GH001? Jandom is dead long ago.
Liar 11 months ago
Yes those with toothache are now talking.
Mmmmmm 11 months ago
Kwasia. He used his own money
a.k.a Boosu 11 months ago
Why are Ghanaians always following unnecessary things? Is it because we cannot read or whst? The explanation given to us by the Acting Spokesperson is that, the private jet belongs to Mr. Ibrahim Mahama who is the brother of His Excellency Mr. John Dramani Mahama. What wrong has the President done for using his own brother's privatejet? One family came to loot our properties but one other family said they will use their property for the benefit of all of us. Who are we to praise and who are to chastise? Why are Ghanaians so dumb? The man is here to reset Ghana. Let us all support him please. Ghana has been damaged beyond control. To reset Ghana now, needs a lot of time and commitment from the President. Let us stop fooling and be serious please.
Agnes 11 months ago
We are told the taxpayers is not paying and that, he has been using the same jet in opposition.
Yeho 11 months ago
Military high command under OB Akwa, Amoama and Oppong Pepeah( somehow) brought the military on it knee.They brought unfit soldiers some cannot even wear uniform since they've passed out ,Last I did an investigation that shows that those soldiers don't do anything apart from selling at various Mess for the past one year and beyond Another investigation shows that Lt Col Owusu Afriyie can allow a serving soldiers to go home for about months in the name of the soldier is treating herself whiles they have military health facilities to take up that.
Yeho 11 months ago
Military high command under OB Akwa, Amoama and Oppong Pepeah( somehow) brought the military on it knee.They brought unfit soldiers some cannot even wear uniform since they've passed out ,Last I did an investigation that shows that those soldiers don't do anything apart from selling at various Mess for the past one year and beyond Another investigation shows that Lt Col Owusu Afriyie can allow a serving soldiers to go home for about months in the name of the soldier is treating herself whiles they have military health facilities to take up that.
Brainless and bigot talk 11 months ago
Npp you go die you guys are sooooooooo stupid any which way you be stire you are going you ,foool too much which people be this brainless party
Athena- US 11 months ago
We value our President and until the current administration's security have done due diligence to the cars and aircrafts left behind the President would not patronize them.
Can the author tell the world how much it cost the ... read full comment
We value our President and until the current administration's security have done due diligence to the cars and aircrafts left behind the President would not patronize them.
Can the author tell the world how much it cost the nation for using his brother's private jet?
Truth alone 11 months ago
The moron champazis's are still defending nation wreckers,wicked and evil npp without any recost.
If Ghana were your private company will you have allowed it to be run the way those cruel nana Addo and Bawumia did. Continue ... read full comment
The moron champazis's are still defending nation wreckers,wicked and evil npp without any recost.
If Ghana were your private company will you have allowed it to be run the way those cruel nana Addo and Bawumia did. Continue defending without your brain.
Black Mamba 11 months ago
Good try but if you do your research you will find out that the jet belongs to his brother.
PREZ MAHAMA NEEDS TO REMEMBER THE RAJAPAKSA BROTHERS IN SRI-LANKA WND WHAT HAPPENED TO THEM IN 2022 11 months ago
Everyone needs to remember the momentous events of 2022 in Sri-Lanka
What happened to President Gotabaya Rajapaksa and the Rajapaksa family?
Top 11 months ago
Tani aboard!
. 11 months ago
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN WHEEL CHAIR JUST WATING FOR HIS DEATH ONEDAY, WHERE IS THE MONEY? VODAPHONE THIEF, HE IS NOW ENJOYING IN HIS WHEEL CHAIR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, NATION LOOTERS, NPP NEVER AGAIN,KWASIAFOURrrrrrr
nii 11 months ago
He used his brother's private jet and it didn't cost the state a dime. Get to know the truth b4 bringing stupid news
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
it is not a hired private jet, Mahama did not use the taxpayers money to hire the private jet from his brother, let me help the NPP neities
as we speak , there is no budget allocation to the presidency - if you are honest ... read full comment
it is not a hired private jet, Mahama did not use the taxpayers money to hire the private jet from his brother, let me help the NPP neities
as we speak , there is no budget allocation to the presidency - if you are honest - you all saw how Akuffu Addo erstwhile administration failed to present a budget to the 8th parliament for approval before leaving office.
mahatma cannot spent any taxpayers money until a credible budget is been presented to parliament for approval .
so for his brother to lend the president the private jet for his travels, we all as a nation must thank Ibrahim Mahama for this gesture.
The statues of the presidential jet is not known , so how do you criticise the 10days mahatma administration for this ?
let everybody Waite for the government to settle down, then we hold them accountable.
Sony 11 months ago
Lawyer, a budget was presented to parliament for the first quarter, 2025. This was done by then finance minister, Amin Adam. On the face of it, no big deal if he used his brother's jet. However, mindful of the sensitive issue about private jet politics in politics, along with lingering concerns about Ibrahim Mahama's perceived influence, I think the optics not ideal for the president. We should be careful not to do needless comparism between what Akufo Addo did previously.
ROGUE LAWYER 11 months ago
bro, I am with you, when it comes to justification of wrong doers, it has no place in my DNA.
what I want sensible and reasonable people to think about before criticising mahatma on this is the fact of the matter- that h ... read full comment
bro, I am with you, when it comes to justification of wrong doers, it has no place in my DNA.
what I want sensible and reasonable people to think about before criticising mahatma on this is the fact of the matter- that has to do with the hollow budget erstwhile Akuffu Addo administration presented to parliament.
I called it hollow because - that presentation did not cover the cost of the incoming president and the presidency. that budget even did not detailed how workers in this country are going to be paid.
so it make sense to me, that if his brother could offer the presidency such a gesture we all and sundry reasonable people of this country must be thankful to the mahatma family.
I will come here to deal with Mahama if he dare goes contrary to all evil things Akuffu Addo did to this country.
I would like to urge you, to take up your arms and voices after the government has settled down, a proper and detailed budget has been presented to parliament for approval .
The wickedness Akuffu Addo has a lot of implications on the new administration.
let us wait for the dust to settle down.
if we want this country to come out from the shackles of Akuffu Addo , we must give ourself some time, and peace of mind for the new administration to patch some of the holes AkuffuAddo dug for this country.
we should not repeat the same mistakes we did in 2016.
I remember when this same gesture of Ibrahim mahatma wanted to clean the kole lagoon to beautify the area , the same people did not allow him,
they came into office for the 8years- were they able to clean the lagoon ? NO
let us allow people who has good intentions and the country at heart serve their mothers land
Dash 11 months ago
Thank God you've found your lost voices now.
Truthfully 11 months ago
This is unjustifiable as you told Nana Addo. Why didn't JM use commercial plane as you told Nana Addo? Something NDC criticized Nana Addo heavily on, here you are doing same and even worse. Didn't Okudzato, the information interceptor, intercept this information.
Politicians don't learn lessons. In fact, we need men of integrity who fear God in Ghana politics, otherwise I don't see how Ghana can make it.
Jet belongs to Ibrahim Mahama the CEO Dzata cement 11 months ago
Haven’t we all gotten the memo - his brother is providing him with secure transportation.
THIS should be a signal to Ghanaians to let them know that NOTHING behind to the state, whether previously belonging to state or ... read full comment
Haven’t we all gotten the memo - his brother is providing him with secure transportation.
THIS should be a signal to Ghanaians to let them know that NOTHING behind to the state, whether previously belonging to state or acquired under the NPP NADA-MB can be trusted. THIS information will definitely be backed by intelligence.
Kk Kumasi 11 months ago
The npp things government must always be involved in spending cash on everything. This jet was used by H E Mahama even in his opposition days. It was this same jet that got him to Kenya during his president elect days, did the then government paid for that? When Ibrahim Mahama was dredging the odaw river in Accra for free, we complained and rather kept quiet for the state to pay 43million dollars to Cecilia dapaah to do the same job, which never happened. Nana addo was renting jet at 17000 usd per hour and we kept quiet, Mahama flying his brother's jet at no cost to the state and we are complaining. Why are we doing this to Ghana. Must Ghana always pay for everything? Npp is a problem to this country.
Ruth appiah 11 months ago
Who cares if the jet is for him or his brother. Truth is, all who support politicians are fools.
Esmeraldito 11 months ago
Throwing shit at the wall and hoping it will stick. Make constructive criticisms. Ghanaweb also needs to fact-check before publishing.
SA 11 months ago
We the good people of Ghana shall help Mahama to succeed whether you like it or not, ur propaganda won’t work in this country again. Akronfo) party. Honorable w’awi
Major 11 months ago
These idiots expect him to travel by boat?
Nii Adjei Sowa 11 months ago
We prefer the Dzata jet over your mischievous and trap-called jet. We didn't give you news to air a day you guys are angry. We will sell that NPP jet and buy a new one for Ghana.
Jerry 11 months ago
It seems Mahatma doesn't learn. I wonder who is advising him. And the insulting young people who have high-jacked his side won't allow the truth to influence his conduct. May God save Ghana.
FTT 11 months ago
I want to hear Okudjeto Ablakwa on this,. This is a pure hypocrisy
Old CPPist 11 months ago
NDC=NPP
Same old, neoliberal, neocolonial kleptocracy!
Can’t teach an old dog new tricks.
Same old, Kotoka-loving reactionary looters.
NDC=NPP
Kay 11 months ago
They will come and tell us that it not on the taxpayers but free from his brother. What is his brother going to get in exchange of all this and the flight of his cars used during the campaigning as we have been told by some ndc hypocrite who critices the previous government of using the private on his travelling. This one no shitting and uniting inside the plane right . May God forgive us all special okudzato for his mischief
Tosh 11 months ago
Assuming without admitting, he flew it for free, it is still unethical. No business person does anything for free. The activity of visiting presidents to thank them for attending your investiture isn't an emergency necessitating, our president borrowing a jet. Stay in Ghana until the presidential Jet is available. Would that be implication, mean he would fly to all 21 presidents who came to thank them?
Kwame 11 months ago
@Tosh, does the Constitution bar the President from sitting in a private person's Jet.Does it matter if the Jet belongs to JM's brother. When Nana Addo was spending our hard earned dollars flying with Serwaa Broni and to other places on a hired Jet, you guys never saw it as unethical. Shut up, JM has caused no financial loss to the State.
Esi 11 months ago
Please these are not netizens. They are NPP operatives
Kwame 11 months ago
Exactly Esi, they are all NPP stooges nursing their pain after the gargantuan loss.
world 11 months ago
ghanaians havent seen something yet before they see the country is being sold and the documents are with him on the private jet to dubai,
Zargon 11 months ago
Even his presidential car is not ready. He is using his brothers plane too is a problem. NPP will be in opposition for 20-30yrs at least
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo used his cousin Gabby to fool Ghanaians, now Mahama is also using his younger brother to dupe NDC foolsolders
Jkn 11 months ago
So do we use water to fuel the state private jet?? Again the state private jet no maintenance anaa ????Some Ghanaians are fools papa
Osei 11 months ago
You are just blowing your smelly air. The main issue is about how much does it cost him? I don't think it costs exhorbitantly high as the one Nana is alleged to have been using. In any case, since Nana has stopped using the presidential jet for eight years, does it need to be checked very well before Mahama starts flying it? Again, why didn't you check from the presidency for legitimate info about the jet before feeding the public lies? We shall crash any of your irrelevant criticism.
Tosh 11 months ago
Government officials one....owns the jet or?? Ino be brother fronting???? Ei Ghana......hmmmm God is watching us
Tosh 11 months ago
Imposter
Imposter
Kay 11 months ago
Look here Felix,is JDM still in opposition?
Did the communication squadron of the GFA approved of the use of his brother's jet? Your explanation is of no use and must be dismissed.
Otis . 11 months ago
This is the beginning of great and amazing change we voted for. National presidential jet lies ideal while private jet is the medium to fly the president around. God bless our homeland GHANA.
Slim 11 months ago
John Mahama has given voice to the cowards of Akufo Addo era.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
chief vandal 11 months ago
these guys think we are all idiots. so where is Ablakwa?
Foster Amenya 11 months ago
And you want Ghanaians to believe you Ofosu Kwakye a bonafide liar? Ghana is watching.
Koki 11 months ago
It's important we expose the flaws of our leaders and protect the public purse. At the same time we must must be mindful of the gross disservice we do to the nation when we rush to criticize without due diligence in checking the facts. What's wrong with not using taxpayers money to fly a private jet as a president for a national assignment? Besides, its equally important the presidency is satisfied with the state of the presidential jet via the report from the Airforce before using it. We must stop this tirade of impulsive criticism.
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
Mahama is a big time liar. Why should a whole presidency call a businessman and ask him to lend the presidency a jet to make a trip .In any serious country Mahama could be impeached on one thing that is" conflict of interest." If the trip was private NO problem, BUTa whole NATION going after a businessman to finance an official presidential trip calls for ORAL enquiry. Mahama is matured to know a country like GHAHA does not need friends to finance its trips The Attorney general should coach him ,JM on what not to do as a president.
Kusi Poku 11 months ago
You guys will stop operating very soon..
Mark it somewhere.. you think we are going to sit down for you imbeciles to lie like you did from 2013 to 2016?
Wait till the dust settles in a month time then you and the your s ... read full comment
Mark it somewhere.. you think we are going to sit down for you imbeciles to lie like you did from 2013 to 2016?
Wait till the dust settles in a month time then you and the your stupid MP who bought Ghana web will see
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
What a blessed family!! Mahama's family is really a blessed one. Their parents must be resting and smiling in peace!
Nene 11 months ago
What is the condition of the presidential jet.
I believe strongly, it is not in a proper condition.
Adanko 10 months ago
Look, NPP SATANISTS..!!!! Don't you fools ever think you can distract anybody at all. We know how you WICKED DEMONS have abandoned everything that Mahama left to rot by themselves, so we shall take our time and send whichever ...
The NPP inglorious bastards have finally found their voices. Nkwasiafuo People's Party ampa! This is not the £17,000 an hour chartered luxury plane your aberration of a president, AKUFFO ADDO lavished in with Serwaa Broni. S ...
Why on earth is Mahama opening himself up for criticism. Why can't he separate his brother's car, plane, and wealth from the presidency? His brother was rich while he was president the first time. Obviously, still rich when N ...
@ Perpendicular
Only a fool will ask for the source of the wealth of a man owning the largest indigenous mining company in West Africa, a man with a cement company and with many other businesses, you Npp fools don't even deserve a response.A ...
Nanduru waaa.
If it belongs to JM then Ghanaia are lucky to have a president who has his own private jet to travel around. Ghanaian will only pay for fuel. This will not cost the country anything, unlike OPANA who rented a private jet at ...
What's about he still using his privets office as seat of government hasn't ...
I think we will now have to review the constitution and totally ban that CARTEL called the NPP ...
If you're not aware probably you're even working in one of my companies back there in Ghana. One day I will find you just as I fired someone who insulting me on X. And boasted about to a colleague not knowing I will be inform ...
Criminal for using his brother's private jet? And u saw nothing wrong with Akufo Addo hiring expensive private jets?Gave you seen how stupid you are?If you classify Mahama as a criminal for only using his brother's private je ...
Ghanaian voters were warned of highly Corrupt John Dramani Mahama but they ignored it and Apathy Voters also stupidly abstained from voting.We are going to see more this Criminal behaviour from John & Ibrahim Mahamas in this ...
Ofui bi ba @Kwaku Tee! In fact, we have asked John Mahama to do 10x all the things you NPP criminals did to us Ghanaians without any remorse! You can only come back to power in 2084 using a new political name. You will be DEA ...
Ayigbetonji Dzimakpla
NPP "fuor" may cry as you are taunting. And NDC constituents will vote for the NDC no matter what. But don't forget that the NPP constituents who refused to go to the ballot box will still be around in 2028. And what they d ...
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
Why are they demanding accountability since they already know he paid his brother to use his private jet? Nppfoc agyimi koraa dodo, which bunch of unintelligent fools are this? You have intelligently drew your conclusions tha ...
They are fools, leave them, Ibrahim was dredging the Odor river for free without taking a penny, same job that Akufo Addo gave Cecilia Dapaah 40 million dollars to do, when Ibrahim was doing it too, these bunch of fools barke ...
What shows that the brother is not fronting forthcoming real owner of the jet? We have not forgotten of the Airbus scandal. Is it possible the jet was purchased in his brother's name to cover tracks? Was it not the same broth ...
Stupid questions, kwasia go and come back with facts and stop the stupid assumptions, Ibrahim is far far richer than his brother, unless your stupidity tells you that Ibrahim isn't capable of buying a private jet, your specul ...
Maybe you don't and can't read to comprehend, I will entrearmt you to google search for the name Ibrahim Mahama, you will find anything you want to know about him, bayifoc, do you know the companies he owns accross Africa? Do ...
Maybe npp planted juju in the national private jet against Mahama before they left office, so he's avoiding their juju for now. By the way if he uses his brothers jet, then it rather means that he is saving the tax payer mone ...
Pastor Owusu-Bempah who was Nana Addo's spiritual father in 2016 says, President Mahama should not use any of Nana Addo's transport for now till he's done with some fasting and whatever. If President brother is ready to provi ...
And ...
"Animal Farm"?
You are stupid and just envious of his brother for owning a private jet, and he using it , because even a dog can easily know that Mahama doesn't need to pay Ibrahim a pesewa to use his plane, this one a special person who de ...
WHERE WERE ALL THESE FOOLS WHEN NANA WAS BATHING ON CHARTED FLIGHTS. MAHAMA HAS BEEN USING DZATA EVEN BEFORE HE WAS SWORN IN AS PREZ. MAHAMA IS NOT AS STUPID AS SOME PREZ I KNOW. HOW MUCH IS JET FUEL FROM GHANA TO GAMBIA THAT ...
Same fools who were defending Akufo Addo when he was flying in 18,000 dollars per an hour private jets , are complaining because Mahama is using his own brothers private jet(You see why only Africa isn't progressing in the wo ...
To those who are still bleeding with the 17m lost sorry wai. The private was for his brother Ibrahim Mahama. It’s not for hiring n did not cost the taxpayers or the country a pesewas unlike the corrupt Akuffo Addo n the NPP ...
All the hullaballoo about this trip is from the stupid NPP people. They have nothing sensible to talk about. Akufo Addo flew in chartered luxurious planes and you stupid people never uttered a word. Mahama's brother Ibrahim, ...
Skin pain ! They will not lose any slight opportunity to attack President Mahama. If he chooses to travel on his brother's private jet, why should anyone complain about a free ride. Does it cost anything to the state? Down wi ...
This one de3 the demo ...
So the states jet de3 like it wouldn't use fuel right? Have u seen how stupid you are? Let's assume without admitting that if even JM had fueled the Said plane, he wouldn't have fueled the Ghana jet if he had used that one is ...
What is wrong if Mahama is using his own brother's asset at no cost to the state. Some people should stop disturbing the hears of others. Ask the immediate past government for accountability of 8yrs in power rather. That may ...
Everything is wrong, that is a conflict of interest. Was the services provided by Dzata Airlines publicly procured? Stop being partisan and call a spade a spade and stop looking elsewhere. One size fits all and Mahama has to ...
Ghanaians must demand a press conference from Ablakwa to tell us the cost of Mahama's travel with the private jet. It doesn't matter if the jet is for his brother. That expensive suv car mahama was using, ndc says it's for h ...
This is the difference between Ibrahim Mahama on one side and Ken ofori atta plus Gabby octhere Darko on another side. One is helping cut down expenses and save the taxpayer money whilst the latter were stealing state resour ...
Foolish Ghanaweb
Unlike the ewes who are holistically and regionally smart, wise and intelligent, half of the akans who are mostly ashanti black and red eyed are trying hard to contaminate the minority intelligent half with their matrimoniall ...
Are you guys surprised about Mahama using his brother's jet? When Owusu Bempah and his bunch of crook pastors has advised him not to touch Akuffo Addo's jubilee house, fleets of presidential cars and even the presidential pla ...
Foolish NPP people. Kwasiafuo. You have started crying too early. All these your cries won't wash. Did Mahama rent the private jet? Did it cause the nation any money? These are the issues we have to interrogate and not this ...
You these misguided and disingenuous NPP fanatics, no matter what you say about H. E John Mahama he has come to stay . Using his brother's private jet does not mean Mahama has spent $20,000 an hour as was the case of Akuffo ...
Leave him the alone
You see how stupid and illiterate you the NDC people are? You were the same people crying when Nana Addo was travelling abroad with a chattered flight because he was using the tax payers money in doing so. JDM has started the ...
It is only NDC that will develop this country . The brother drilled the odo gutter and other places for free and it didn’t end there , he’s going to do it all for his brother because he can’t fail Ghanaians . Nothing wa ...
So all of de sudden people got mouths to talk, where were they wen Nana Addo was roaming around in private jets which cost de country millions of cedis, did they ever say anything abt dat b4. It wasn't an issue wen JM was roa ...
E go ...
Let's think !!!!
Ei Mahama, Agyeiii my stomach!!!! Why this when you just turned twos weeks old as president las Tuesday? Ablakwa Ofridjato, where are you? Will you not comment? Have you suddenly become dumb? I bet you will not cos you are ex ...
But you dont run a jet for free. Who pays for that cost? The brother?. And what dors he get in return. Overinflated contracts worth millions of dollars which could build schools and hospitals in villages in Ghana. Just becaus ...
No wise elected President ...
What is the w ...
Npp ne gyimie hmmm I can't think far. No wonder Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers. NPPS nkwasiafour nkurasefour awudifour akronfour agyimifour toke toke ...
Recent co ...
Case closed.
when your time comes.
Ghanaians talk too much this is better than renting private jet.Do you currently know the true state of the presidential jet? The pilot who normally flies that presidential jet also sold a land belonging to the Ghana Armed Fo ...
We are keeping eagle eyes on the government. We will demand accountability from them always, in this way, they will sit up and manage the c ...
Felix Kwakye stop trying to throw dust in the eyes of Ghanaians, the aircraft doesn't fly the president for free. Everyone knows there is no free lunch, especially with businessmen. Mahama's behavior is the clearest indicator ...
No the point is , he has claimed ownership of aircraft since he didn’t want to let Ghanaians know he bought it under disguise of his brother back then when he was first president, remember with all the recent cars he uses ! ...
Animal Farm.
Your party is on life support and you are not thinking how you can bring to life . The lieing format you have using since 1957 is now out date and Ghanaians have seen it so they will punish npp party in opposition for hun ...
His brother
Felix KWAKYE you think sey you know how to talk abi ? Keep on spewing nonsense in your own imagination! We don't need your clarification,we want to hear from Ablakwa ,is he who needs to be doing the talking not you . Ablakwa ...
@ Suraju. What about that your useless fool called Afenyo Markin. Go and tell him to go to Supreme Court. Kwasea. Your red lips Godfred Dame wants to commit suicide. He thought he was the first Attorney General in Ghana. ...
The Nkwasiasem Party People must be told in no uncertain terms that we NO LONGER have time for their Nkwasiasem so they should and must stfu! They are now articles of no importance in the New Ghana we are building under Presi ...
They are trying every way possible to tag our president JM of corruption but still Zero. For you the Jealous world especially NPP, THIS PRIVATE JET HAS NO COST TO THE GHANAIAN TAX PAYER. THIS PRIVATE JET IS FOR HIS BROTHER WH ...
They are all the same
This is not how OKUDZETO does it. He would not be asking questions in the air, he would bring the cost the the charges per/hour and provide other details. If you cannot give us those, you are just speculating. Those of you wh ...
Why are Ghanaians always following unnecessary things? Is it because we cannot read or whst? The explanation given to us by the Acting Spokesperson is that, the private jet belongs to Mr. Ibrahim Mahama who is the brother of ...
Military high command under OB Akwa, Amoama and Oppong Pepeah( somehow) brought the military on it knee.They brought unfit soldiers some cannot even wear uniform since they've passed out ,Last I did an investigation that show ...
Can the author tell the world how much it cost the ...
If Ghana were your private company will you have allowed it to be run the way those cruel nana Addo and Bawumia did. Continue ...
Tani aboard!
CRIMINALS ALL OVER. NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ORGANIZATION BUT NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, SHAME ON THEM ALL, NOW WE KNOW U GUYS, CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROK ONE BY ONE. DO U SEE WHAT HAPPEND TO KUFOUR NOW? HE IS IN ...
as we speak , there is no budget allocation to the presidency - if you are honest ...
Lawyer, a budget was presented to parliament for the first quarter, 2025. This was done by then finance minister, Amin Adam. On the face of it, no big deal if he used his brother's jet. However, mindful of the sensitive issue ...
what I want sensible and reasonable people to think about before criticising mahatma on this is the fact of the matter- that h ...
This is unjustifiable as you told Nana Addo. Why didn't JM use commercial plane as you told Nana Addo? Something NDC criticized Nana Addo heavily on, here you are doing same and even worse. Didn't Okudzato, the information in ...
THIS should be a signal to Ghanaians to let them know that NOTHING behind to the state, whether previously belonging to state or ...
The npp things government must always be involved in spending cash on everything. This jet was used by H E Mahama even in his opposition days. It was this same jet that got him to Kenya during his president elect days, did th ...
NDC=NPP
They will come and tell us that it not on the taxpayers but free from his brother. What is his brother going to get in exchange of all this and the flight of his cars used during the campaigning as we have been told by some ...
Assuming without admitting, he flew it for free, it is still unethical. No business person does anything for free. The activity of visiting presidents to thank them for attending your investiture isn't an emergency necessit ...
@Tosh, does the Constitution bar the President from sitting in a private person's Jet.Does it matter if the Jet belongs to JM's brother. When Nana Addo was spending our hard earned dollars flying with Serwaa Broni and to oth ...
You are just blowing your smelly air. The main issue is about how much does it cost him? I don't think it costs exhorbitantly high as the one Nana is alleged to have been using. In any case, since Nana has stopped using the p ...
Imposter
It's important we expose the flaws of our leaders and protect the public purse. At the same time we must must be mindful of the gross disservice we do to the nation when we rush to criticize without due diligence in checking ...
Mahama is a big time liar. Why should a whole presidency call a businessman and ask him to lend the presidency a jet to make a trip .In any serious country Mahama could be impeached on one thing that is" conflict of interest. ...
Wait till the dust settles in a month time then you and the your s ...