Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 transfeirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Camposta 10 months ago
That is one of Akuffo Addo's kobolor-soldier animals! He's not a true Ghana Armed Forces personnel
Tanko. 10 months ago
This is the work of the NDC party led by a thief, hypocrite and violent John Mahama, Ghana is finished.
Camposta 10 months ago
@Tanko kwasiampanin kotibortor! This is how we were going to break your legs and jaws if you had attempted to use your "vigilante soldiers" at the polling stations last December. I'm sure you saw that astonishing show by that gallant civilian from Obuasi East during the elections. Sosket... who say man no dey??
Laboto 10 months ago
Soldiers are not metals. They are human beings. Attacking them is not the best, report them to the police if they're misbehaving
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..0008706
Kim 10 months ago
This is the canned of training the go this days, political soldiers when they are training them hard way they call their uncle's who are generals and political parties leaders to sack instructors from the military for giving them hard training, that's the result we are seeing. No discipline, the CDS and the commanders must art. Look at the ladies they recruit this days some are born two and three, the man are not physically fit for the job, my sister and brother alot is to be corrected. We now say is the job for the boys. Political parties footsoldiers.
Baba walahi 10 months ago
The other guy might have also been a service man
Sarfo Bediako 10 months ago
Akuffool Addo has destroyed everything in Ghana. The worst of all is education and national security. The security agencies that were revered in the past have lost their respect in the sight of Ghanaians as Akuffool Addo packed his illiterate vigilantes, the Delta Force and the Invisible Force, into the military and the police.
Military abuse of power in Ghana 10 months ago
A shool drop out get to join the military because of politics and beats a professor in public what do you think.
Geeman 10 months ago
Nana addo broni abused his powers as a useless president ever.
Cecilia 10 months ago
This is the results of too many protocol recruitment. The Police situation is worse than this, fitness and current Health and Safety issues
? 10 months ago
tweaaaa soldiers this time only know how to drink heavily, foolish cheap women at funerals, kwasiafour, civilians will beat then up on the streeet everyday, they dont know their duties and respect themselves, criminals ruled ghana for 8yrs so what do we expect? only twi speaking guys are recruited, can u joke with ewe military man or a northerner? stupid coward military, criminals, they will beat u all everyday, yakame o
Kwame nkrumah 10 months ago
The GAF is finished completely. Ghana is also finished
Sam young 10 months ago
These are Mampam Addos soldiers. Very useless. They were only useful in causing trouble
Sam young 10 months ago
Guy guy 10 months ago
The only task that JM and his ndc govt needs to achieve in order to dismantle this wicked and greedy npp party is to be able to bring back the tribunal system in our justice delivery to help ORAL and save mother Ghana
Shit hole 10 months ago
The solider should have respect himself...that is not the right way to arrest
Teacher Dominic Niti Wool 10 months ago
And they were dreaming of taking these miba mienu akor free SHS recruits between 2017 to 2024 to go and jump parachute in Niger to reinstate their corrupt NPP friend president. No wonder His Excellency Bola Tinubu changed his mind fast. Miba mienu free SHS Ghana soldiers? Tweaaaaa. Massa, the Junta were busily harvesting onions in complete disregard of these simpletons. Can you imagine such a person jumping parachute? He will break his two legs concurrently. Clutches straight.
Sheik 10 months ago
The uniformed guy is fake, the one in the plain clothing is a real soldier, if you watch the video, he showed his card while the uniformed guy couldn't.
Alkebulan 10 months ago
Ghana police and their so called soldiers must yet earned Ghanaians citizens respect hence things would be the same. The police took much bribes and refuse to do the right things and the soldiers are harassing and brutal the citizens without any faulty doing or offended just because they are soldiers. Very sad.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8i8iii
Ofoi 10 months ago
There is military in Ghana again. Protocol boys nkoaaa.
Selasi 10 months ago
But soldiers are not professional boxers or wrestlers. They are neither robots or metals. They are humans like every other person.
Jojo 10 months ago
Just because you've gone through those basics training and you are wearing a uniform doesn't mean you are the world's strongest or best fighter. Some civilians like myself are always training and extremely good at hand to hand combat and any other form of self-defense be it with gloves, bare knuckles, knives or guns.
Jojo 10 months ago
Growing up in the streets of Accra I was thought that only the strongest survive and that real men don't argue like women but they meet in the ring and exchange punches to resolve issues if diplomacy doesn't work. When you get beaten no problem you accept defeat, go home and train harder for another day and when you win the fight you also go back home happy in pain never forgetting how hard the guy's punches felt like and that you have to train more to be better and feel less pain.
Kk 10 months ago
Soldiers are not wrestlers , even boxers fall so what's bews about this?
Jojo 10 months ago
Remember that the more knowledge and experience you acquire in the art of self-defense the more calm and less violent you become because you understand very well that you're a walking killing machine and you definitely don't want to be a murderer and end up on the opposite side of the law because you know your real strength and limitations.
Jojo 10 months ago
You understand that no matter how good and strong you're there's or are people out there equally as strong as you're or even way better than you. Strong people don't bully weak people but rather protect them unlike weak people who act though because they know that deep inside them they are weak and just want to act though.
Jojo 10 months ago
We've all got to remember and learn from what happened in Lagos Nigeria during the "End SARS Brutality" where some security officers were seen taking their uniforms off and running away for their own safety. How the Taliban made life unbearable for security officers in Afghanistan. In times of war it's not quite easy to differentiate who the real rebels or terrorists are because they all don't wear uniforms.
Jojo 10 months ago
Also most Military, Police and other security men reside in barracks which make them easy target for attacks by assailants. It's a known fact and they're a lot of data on security installations that have been attacked all over the world during unrest or wars.
Observer 10 months ago
Please civilians this is not a good thing to do. Let no one deceive you into thinking you can fight with a soldier. It is foolish to think and attempt to.
Jojo 10 months ago
I believe it's time for the CDS, IGP and the other security chiefs to educate their men on how to relate and handle situations when dealing with the civilian populace. If not a day is coming when no security officer is going to feel safe wearing their uniforms when they are out of the barracks in this country. They have to remind them that the only difference between them and the rest of the people is the uniforms and that power belongs to the people. The uniforms can be taken from them when ever they are caught misbehaving.
@ Jojo 10 months ago
So Jojo. What is your opinion about what ASP Jalil did by beating DSP Nanka Bruce at Jubilee House as an Invisible Force member and was rather promoted by Akufo Addo ?
Jojo 10 months ago
No matter the severity of whatever DSP Nanka Bruce did leading to the attack, I believe that the aggressive manner in which he was manhandled was regrettably uncalled for and in any society where institutions are independent and work devoid of political intimidation the AG's office, the IGP and the media should have made sure ASP Jalil and all the other thugs involved in that incident had to be arrested and prosecuted so as to serve as a deterrent to the general public. It was quite a shameful incident. It doesn't matter if it's civilians attacking uniformed security officers or the other way round, we've got to put a stop to such uncouth behaviours in this country because it's time we act as civilised people for us to be able to build the prosperous Ghana we all want.
Kwaku 10 months ago
People are endowed differently for different purposes. It used to be that there was a real inspection and selection for our various branches of the armed forces. Now it is by association or affiliation to a party or group. We keep doing that and wonder why nothing is done right. This incident looks funny or trivial but it is very serious and bad for the whole nation.
Soon there will be no enforcement unless you kill.
Kapipi 10 months ago
Eight years of Akufo-Addo's rule has destroyed even the military. You know your relatives, friends, and family members are weaklings yet you pushed them into all state institutions including the military. These are the results.
Edward 10 months ago
Gone are the days. Today's soldier is not a man in uniform but a woman in in uniform. You will regret your actions as soon as you get to Gondar barracks.
Ben 10 months ago
Pls pls president. Let stop the kind of thing. How can you dare fight someone in uniform
Kiki 10 months ago
This is the disgrace that happens to the military, when soldiers, instead of remaining in the baracks, are always in town harrasing innocent civilians. Now everyone is getting bolder to confron them.
AESOP 10 months ago
NPP protocol sojamem are as weak as their toothless and hairless akyempanzee leader!
NDC 10 months ago
The result of who brought you here, can you pay?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
But do you know the background of the civilian?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Do not underrate civilians.
Jack 10 months ago
When they're politically recruiting people in the Army when gonna see more of this!!
Akwasince 10 months ago
That is why some of us can be soldiers, this soldiers is fantastic and didn't want to cause harm to anyone, he is fully armed but look, if we civilians don't stop this, they will start killing us, this nonsense must stop. I want hesitate to use my gun if I become a soldier, I will be very wild are cruel.
Akwasince 10 months ago
That is why some of us cant be soldiers, this soldier is fantastic and didn't want to cause harm to anyone, he is fully armed but look, if we civilians don't stop this, they will start killing us, this nonsense must stop. I want hesitate to use my gun if I become a soldier, I will be very wild and cruel.
Akata Pore. 64th Batallion of Infantry 10 months ago
@ Akwasince. Massa you lie. They will beat you very well you will go and cry at home . How can a crab like you be a soldier? You flat foot fucking civilian.
Pelicles. 10 months ago
You are still sucking your mother's breast.
OZYMANDIAS 10 months ago
This is the result when lawlessness and thuggery take over the country.
Kawaadwen 10 months ago
NDC have dragged all the institutions in this country into garters because of power so how do you expect ordinary Ghanaian to respect uniform men
Pelicles. 10 months ago
To those of you who see "Soldiers" as superhuman beings, I have a very simple question for. Where do we recruit our soldiers? Our soldiers are recruited from the civilian population which means what?
The simplest definitio ... read full comment
To those of you who see "Soldiers" as superhuman beings, I have a very simple question for. Where do we recruit our soldiers? Our soldiers are recruited from the civilian population which means what?
The simplest definition of a soldier is, "a civilian who gone through a military training and passed". And that means, our soldiers are not "superhumans" who cannot be overpowered by a civilian.
It is about time we grow past that archaic mindset of just fearing a soldier because of the name.
That said, we are all Ghanaians and while a civilian can become a soldier tomorrow, the same soldier would be back into the civilian population after exiting the service.
Hannan 10 months ago
= Hot girls are waiting for you on >>> www.Sexy24.mom
K. Kusi 10 months ago
Those are the Akufo Addo soldiers. They don't have the physique and the skills because most of them did not go through training.
Gborlahn 10 months ago
I have been saying since the Obuasi incident that some stupid person somewhere would be motivated and try it on some soldier and just be killed like a civilian dog.
This is the second incident I'm seeing. Another stupid ci ... read full comment
I have been saying since the Obuasi incident that some stupid person somewhere would be motivated and try it on some soldier and just be killed like a civilian dog.
This is the second incident I'm seeing. Another stupid civilian wanted to try something similar on someone in camouflage trousers on theTeshie Rasta bush road the other day.
And ...
@Tanko kwasiampanin kotibortor! This is how we were going to break your legs and jaws if you had attempted to use your "vigilante soldiers" at the polling stations last December. I'm sure you saw that astonishing show by that ...
This weekend, take your life seriously & skill-up, make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earni ...
This is the canned of training the go this days, political soldiers when they are training them hard way they call their uncle's who are generals and political parties leaders to sack instructors from the military for giving ...
Akuffool Addo has destroyed everything in Ghana. The worst of all is education and national security. The security agencies that were revered in the past have lost their respect in the sight of Ghanaians as Akuffool Addo pack ...
tweaaaa soldiers this time only know how to drink heavily, foolish cheap women at funerals, kwasiafour, civilians will beat then up on the streeet everyday, they dont know their duties and respect themselves, criminals ...
And they were dreaming of taking these miba mienu akor free SHS recruits between 2017 to 2024 to go and jump parachute in Niger to reinstate their corrupt NPP friend president. No wonder His Excellency Bola Tinubu changed hi ...
Ghana police and their so called soldiers must yet earned Ghanaians citizens respect hence things would be the same. The police took much bribes and refuse to do the right things and the soldiers are harassing and brutal th ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
Just because you've gone through those basics training and you are wearing a uniform doesn't mean you are the world's strongest or best fighter. Some civilians like myself are always training and extremely good at hand to han ...
Growing up in the streets of Accra I was thought that only the strongest survive and that real men don't argue like women but they meet in the ring and exchange punches to resolve issues if diplomacy doesn't work. When you ge ...
Remember that the more knowledge and experience you acquire in the art of self-defense the more calm and less violent you become because you understand very well that you're a walking killing machine and you definitely don't ...
You understand that no matter how good and strong you're there's or are people out there equally as strong as you're or even way better than you. Strong people don't bully weak people but rather protect them unlike weak peopl ...
We've all got to remember and learn from what happened in Lagos Nigeria during the "End SARS Brutality" where some security officers were seen taking their uniforms off and running away for their own safety. How the Taliban m ...
Also most Military, Police and other security men reside in barracks which make them easy target for attacks by assailants. It's a known fact and they're a lot of data on security installations that have been attacked all ove ...
I believe it's time for the CDS, IGP and the other security chiefs to educate their men on how to relate and handle situations when dealing with the civilian populace. If not a day is coming when no security officer is going ...
No matter the severity of whatever DSP Nanka Bruce did leading to the attack, I believe that the aggressive manner in which he was manhandled was regrettably uncalled for and in any society where institutions are independent ...
People are endowed differently for different purposes. It used to be that there was a real inspection and selection for our various branches of the armed forces. Now it is by association or affiliation to a party or group. ...
Eight years of Akufo-Addo's rule has destroyed even the military. You know your relatives, friends, and family members are weaklings yet you pushed them into all state institutions including the military. These are the result ...
That is why some of us can be soldiers, this soldiers is fantastic and didn't want to cause harm to anyone, he is fully armed but look, if we civilians don't stop this, they will start killing us, this nonsense must stop. I w ...
That is why some of us cant be soldiers, this soldier is fantastic and didn't want to cause harm to anyone, he is fully armed but look, if we civilians don't stop this, they will start killing us, this nonsense must stop. I w ...
The simplest definitio ...
This is the second incident I'm seeing. Another stupid ci ...