Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Vornyovie Victory 10 months ago
Of course Akuffo Addo's contribution to the monumental loss of the NPP cannot be underrated. His posture was enough to run the party down without campaigns from the NDC. Very unacceptable arrogant posture!
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
ALL DIE BE DIE IS THE CAUSE OF THE NPP DEFEAT. REfusing to meet his MPS to discuss the removal of Ken Ofoori Atta the incompetent Finance Minister. Insulting the Ashantis who gave him power. What is the population of Akyem Abuakwa compared to Ashanti and Ahafo Regions? We Ashantis ARE FOOLS for allowing the Akyems to RULE US. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
GOD IS GOOD 10 months ago
SURPRISINGLY THEY KNEW ALL THESE FACTORS BUT STILL THEY WANTED TO BREAK THE EIGHT.KING PALUTA'S SONG WAS A WRONG CHOICE.THEY SHOULD PICK A BETTER CAMPAIGN SONG NEXT TIME.
RICHARD JQ 10 months ago
Dr Afriye, you are also one of the persons who influenced the Ghanaians to vote against your party.
Get away 10 months ago
Say it again. I've worked with this man before. The way he is arrogant and badly treat his employees ehhhh
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
His company was the only one allowed to import COVID-19 test kits into the country. It's that type of corruption that the Ghanaian voter detest. Your greed also contributed
Kyebi JB 10 months ago
If Akufo Addo is not jailed for fraud and stealing by false pretense, then all prisoners serving jail terms on charges of fraud should be released immediately.
Joana 10 months ago
I am happy the broke the jaws and anus of Akufo Addo's statue at Afia Nkwanta Hospital Roundabout. Bravo to the youth of Takoradi. Look at his dirty face in the picture. Like a wild Chimpanzee. Thief
Obuor 10 months ago
Right.if that brings food on ur table.
Hannan 10 months ago
!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Jim 10 months ago
Akkufo-Addo has destroyed the NPP with his arrogance, rudeness, pomposity , disrespect for his people and his outrageous sense of his own importance. He succeeded in sending his party into opposition and I hope he will descent from his opinionated high horse and realize he is no super human. Maybe such atrocious high opinion of himself is to make him taller among the crowd than his physical stature. The NPP should declare him persona non grata.
Amazing Grace 10 months ago
And even carrying of his chair around
Yaw Wontumi 10 months ago
Akuffo addo is just too ugly. What made Ghanaians to vote for this useless person? Haba akuffo addo is a real ape. Just look at akuffo adui monkey Addo properly and you can see a human ape. Useless ugly hybrid black sooted face akyem weed smoking ape called akuffo addo is stupid.
Obuor 10 months ago
U dont make any sense
Akwasi Addai 10 months ago
This Ayew Afiyie is very stupid. When you stand before people and challenge them to bring their demonstration against galamsey to Kumasi and they will see, what do voters think about such a stupid man? He is lucky to have studied medicine to attain the title "doctor" automatically. Any sensible person who has ever researched and written a doctoral thesis will not talk like this stupid Afriyie. No wonder, there's not a single wise person in the NPP under Akufo Addo.
Get away 10 months ago
Because the NPP was giving him big contracts through health screening and he was getting money, he thought he owns the whole world. Na.. Nia... Ma
Slim 10 months ago
Those issues are nothing compared to the looting by Mr. Akufo-Addo and his family. They have really looted GHANA broke.
Joe little Joe 10 months ago
Do not portion the defeat to the ex- president alone. There were several factors that contributed to the unprecedented results. This is not the time to shift post. All hands must be on deck to put piece and pieces together. Pls stop the blaming game.
Yaw 10 months ago
Make u keep quiet for u guy's denied it when we were complaining
KofSam 10 months ago
Nana Akuffo Addo bears the sole responsibility for the defeat of the NPP . However other party officials contributed to the failure for their cowardice in confronting Akuffo Addo about some of his actions.
Who demolished Raymond Acher's factory at Trade Fair? Was it Electrochem 10 months ago
I thought the fool said he will only hand over to a fellow NPP baboon . What happened?
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 64356r
Kwam 10 months ago
But the harm has already been caused.So move on
Fofie 10 months ago
I think you are absolutely spot on. But despite how arrogant and needles this was, we had Asamoah Boateng issuing an absurd statement pontificating to us how "right" the President in commanding chiefs to stand up before greeting him,
Get away 10 months ago
This man himself is very arrogant. He speaks with so much pride. You are here chastising Nana Addo. You were one of the reasons why I personally voted against NPP. You all should work on yoursleves
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Afriyie ur a fool wat did u tell the president wen he said that was dat alone and did u hear idiot Osafo marfo whose siblings made life living in Kumasi remarks about asantes
Sunkwa 10 months ago
I am really surprised a learned person like Dr Afriyie is making such a childish and infantile assertion which has no merit.
Obroniba 10 months ago
That idiot of a former prez contributed to our defeat at the polls. His arrogance was on display and he was highly unrepentant of his abysmal foolishness. Ordering chiefs to wake up before greeting him. Thank God Almighty we showed him how useless he was during the election. You bunch of highly incompetent clueless criminals watch this short man misbehave and waste our time and money. You are now talking
ASIGRE 10 months ago
Sunkwa all those insulting Afriyie have no brains in your head. Do know anything about leadership and relegation of responsibilities. Akuffo adds prior to the 2016 was in Ashamti Region begging them to for him. Look at the way he disrespected Ashamtis. Can he say that to that stupid kyebihene. Look at his statement during the Volta Lake water disaster
Talking nonsense. Are those people not Ghanaians. Will he say that to the people of Akyem Abuakwa. Akuffo Addo is an idiot. A spoilt child now grown to become a spoilt stupid adult. He treated Ghanaians as though we are not human beings. He has made life so unbeatable for Ghanaians. Only a fool will defend akuffo audio.
? 10 months ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA,BAWUMIAS CHEEK LIKE BOFROT. KENNEDY AGYEPONGS FACE LIKE MORMORNI, NPP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO STEAL AND LOOT THATS WHY THEY ARE AFRAID OF ORAL. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, U ALL SAW WHAT KUFOUR IS GOING THRU DESPITE THE MONEY HE HAS, VODAPHONE THIEF. NPP NEVER AGAIN, ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE CRIMINALS, KWASIAFOUR, TWERPS.nnnnnnn
? 10 months ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA,BAWUMIAS CHEEK LIKE BOFROT. KENNEDY AGYEPONGS FACE LIKE MORMORNI, NPP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO STEAL AND LOOT THATS WHY THEY ARE AFRAID OF ORAL. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, U ALL SAW WHAT KUFOUR IS GOING THRU DESPITE THE MONEY HE HAS, VODAPHONE THIEF. NPP NEVER AGAIN, ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE CRIMINALS, KWASIAFOUR, TWERPS.bby
H Aborbi 10 months ago
What is the research by Dr Afriye's assertion? I expect somebody with a PhD to display a higher level of analytical ability. I've seen many interview's by journalists on the streets. Though these interview's cannot be considered to be based on a random sample, most of the people interviewed cited corruption and the economic difficulties facing many Ghanaians as the reason. When will the NPP and uneducated literates like you start doing the basic research before making your erroneous assertions. You are not fooling anybody.
The Truth 10 months ago
I think NPP should have waited for some time to form a Committee to investigate what happened
Ghana was in a bottomless pit and NPP expected Ghanaians to vote for them again
I think NPP should have waited for some time to form a Committee to investigate what happened
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Nana Addo accused president Kufuor for not supporting him and manipulating the electoral results in his favor to win. He, Nana, supported Dr. Bawumia and manipulated the electoral results in Dr. Bawumia's favor but Dr. Bawumia still didn't win. He, Nana Addo, had over 48% and Dr. Bawumia had over 41%.So, between president Kufuor and Nana Addo, who should be more ashamed of himself?
Kojo 10 months ago
Npp members still ticking themselves .the party was mainly defeated because the economy was bad. There was too much allegations of corruption. Even though there were other factors. If they sit down to be pretending. The Ghanaians who voted against them on those factors will do so again. They used to be my favourite by this time round. They disappointed me and the family
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt102 trDirect deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Justice One 10 months ago
It's a wonder that the NPP still don't realise that bread and butter issues were the main reason for their abysmal performance and loss of the 2024 elections. Inflation, exchange rate, debt and borrowing, banking sector cleanup and loss of jobs and above all the DDEP. Leave NADAA alone; you were all arrogant and showed that in different ways.
Ohenenana 10 months ago
Dr Afriyie was one of the strong Nana/Bawumia supporters in Ashanti. They made sure that Alan was relegated to nowhere with their money and influence. Any checking as to why the party lost without taking into consideration the Bane of factionalism will be inconclusive
Ghanaba 10 months ago
Afriyie count urself lucky but prepare for u will be voted out of parliament in 2028 most of u asante mps in 2020-24 were just useless together with the appointees
U think by grabbing money left and right u could influence ... read full comment
Afriyie count urself lucky but prepare for u will be voted out of parliament in 2028 most of u asante mps in 2020-24 were just useless together with the appointees
U think by grabbing money left and right u could influence voters
Look at Simon Osei mensah he could achieve anything for bosomtwe wen mp and same as regional ministers
How could he sit down for the residency to be in such a pitiable state he is damn useless and next time people are being put into position we should look at wat he has done
Kofi 10 months ago
It's good you are all speaking the bitter truth now and it's must be a lesson to all political parties and all politicians. As for the akyem mafia the least the world talk about him the better.
TonyB 10 months ago
Apart from the disrespect your Government brought untold hardship to the citizens And because your party thought they could do whatever they liked to Ghanains because they could steal our mandate at will This should serve as a lesson to politicians not to take the electorate for granted
Papa 10 months ago
Are you now realizing that? Why didn't you tell him when he started this nonsense
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
ALL DIE BE DIE IS THE CAUSE OF THE NPP DEFEAT. REfusing to meet his MPS to discuss the removal of Ken Ofoori Atta the incompetent Finance Minister. Insulting the Ashantis who gave him power. What is the population of Akyem Ab ...
Akkufo-Addo has destroyed the NPP with his arrogance, rudeness, pomposity , disrespect for his people and his outrageous sense of his own importance. He succeeded in sending his party into opposition and I hope he will descen ...
Akuffo addo is just too ugly. What made Ghanaians to vote for this useless person? Haba akuffo addo is a real ape. Just look at akuffo adui monkey Addo properly and you can see a human ape. Useless ugly hybrid black sooted fa ...
U dont make any sense
This Ayew Afiyie is very stupid. When you stand before people and challenge them to bring their demonstration against galamsey to Kumasi and they will see, what do voters think about such a stupid man? He is lucky to have stu ...
Do not portion the defeat to the ex- president alone. There were several factors that contributed to the unprecedented results. This is not the time to shift post. All hands must be on deck to put piece and pieces together. ...
I think you are absolutely spot on. But despite how arrogant and needles this was, we had Asamoah Boateng issuing an absurd statement pontificating to us how "right" the President in commanding chiefs to stand up before greet ...
That idiot of a former prez contributed to our defeat at the polls. His arrogance was on display and he was highly unrepentant of his abysmal foolishness. Ordering chiefs to wake up before greeting him. Thank God Almighty we ...
Sunkwa all those insulting Afriyie have no brains in your head. Do know anything about leadership and relegation of responsibilities. Akuffo adds prior to the 2016 was in Ashamti Region begging them to for him. Look at the w ...
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED O ...
What is the research by Dr Afriye's assertion? I expect somebody with a PhD to display a higher level of analytical ability. I've seen many interview's by journalists on the streets. Though these interview's cannot be conside ...
Nana Addo accused president Kufuor for not supporting him and manipulating the electoral results in his favor to win. He, Nana, supported Dr. Bawumia and manipulated the electoral results in Dr. Bawumia's favor but Dr. Bawumi ...
Npp members still ticking themselves .the party was mainly defeated because the economy was bad. There was too much allegations of corruption. Even though there were other factors. If they sit down to be pretending. The Ghana ...
And ...
It's a wonder that the NPP still don't realise that bread and butter issues were the main reason for their abysmal performance and loss of the 2024 elections. Inflation, exchange rate, debt and borrowing, banking sector clean ...
Dr Afriyie was one of the strong Nana/Bawumia supporters in Ashanti. They made sure that Alan was relegated to nowhere with their money and influence. Any checking as to why the party lost without taking into consideration th ...
U think by grabbing money left and right u could influence ...
Apart from the disrespect your Government brought untold hardship to the citizens And because your party thought they could do whatever they liked to Ghanains because they could steal our mandate at will This should serve as ...