Don't use English for the man have worried Ghana and not just arrogant.
Nan Addo has retired as two-term president. Leave him alone. 10 months ago
Nana Addo is not a remedial president like Mahama. You have not been voted in to complain about Npp. Pay the first year university fees, give SHS students continental dishes, bring the dollar to 4 cedie. Kenkey 1 cedi, bag of cement 27 cedis. Don't try to divert our attention. Extend FSHS to private schools as you promised.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 10 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
FRANKIE 10 months ago
AKUFFO ADDO's arrogance and pomposity and narcissism and disrespect are real, not perceived. And that, among other factors contributed to your groundbreaking defeat.
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine...for instance 10 paracetamol at once...or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
Yaw Poku 10 months ago
Exactly my point. Dr Ayew, you a highly learned man and I believe you fully understand the word "perception". Akuffo Addo's arrogance IS VERY VERY REAL. It is not a perception. You confirmed all of them in your story. Akuffo Addo was not alone. Napo was another.
Divine 10 months ago
You see how bitter you are ? Read well before you respond. Nana Ayew is an NPP MP and not NDC so don't rush bringing NDC in. Losers
Afrakoma 10 months ago
The arrogant Akuffo Addo and many of you put hope on EC rigging the election for you just as they did in 2020 general election.
Unfortunately for EC NPP
The arrogant Akuffo Addo and many of you put hope on EC rigging the election for you just as they did in 2020 general election.
Unfortunately for EC NPP
MANCHURIA 10 months ago
STOP USING THAT WORD "PERCEIVED" FOR AKUFFO ADDO! DON'T YOU IDIOTS KNOW WHAT ARROGANCE IS...???? AND DIDN'T YOU SEE REAL ARROGANCE, MULTIPLIED BY TEN IN THAT KYEBI CHIMPANZEE..???? WHY ARE YOU GHANAIANS SO HYPOCRITICAL...?????
Freewill 10 months ago
What is perceptional about NADAA'S arrogance? The man is arrogant than satan. May only the immature new poisonous party members don't know this. He is nit arrogant but wicked more than Hitler.
Osaman 10 months ago
This same person couldn't talk at the time of Akuffo Addo misbehaving in public. Akuffo Addo arrogance and disrespect to people is perception but REALITY.
Basabasa 10 months ago
Mumu why didn't you tell him them toend his ways but you thought you could disrespect us .
Sychophants.
Mumu why didn't you tell him them toend his ways but you thought you could disrespect us .
Sychophants.
1anaAfrakoma 10 months ago
The arrogant Na
Abu 10 months ago
NPP doesn’t learn. They always liken democratic governance with chiefdom as if they own it but this is the people power.
Major 10 months ago
NPP paid dearly for licking Otumfuo ass, and placing the jungle asanteman chiefdom above the Republic of Ghana.
Paapa Ashun 10 months ago
But Dr, how do you, in one breath, sight two really arrogant pronouncements, then in another, refer to them as perceptions, are you still scared of him?
John 10 months ago
Perceived you say?
Emmanuel 10 months ago
TradeMartgh on facebook is running a promo. Check them out
CHIEF JUSTICE AND AG MUST ACT TO PROTECT WOMEN & CHILDREN. 10 months ago
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news yesterday
Mohammed Awal Tahir 10 months ago
You see how untruthful some of you people are ,when he started asking chiefs to get up and greet him, you were allover the place defending him, what has changed
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
NPP call all these people men, tell the man his arrogance caused you the humiliating defeat and stop that nonsense, you are also part, where are your galamseyers, useless party with a wicked president
GIZZY 10 months ago
Dr, Ayew, next time put on your man pants and talk when things aren't going well. You could have stood up to him!!!!
Sweet Bad. 10 months ago
Listen talking about this now is nonsense and you are fool talking about this now. We have a new government now and so talking of this now is Just Nkwasea s3m.
Donatus 10 months ago
Disappointed minister for health.
FOYOOSIS 10 months ago
Now that the arrogant, disrespectful, vindictive and once most fearful in his party NPP, Akufo Addo is gone, everyone can come out and tell his mind about his shortcomings.
Just agree he's the cause of collapse of your par ... read full comment
Now that the arrogant, disrespectful, vindictive and once most fearful in his party NPP, Akufo Addo is gone, everyone can come out and tell his mind about his shortcomings.
Just agree he's the cause of collapse of your party.
Your Dutch friend 10 months ago
Hey Nana,
You are yourself an example of a politician who does not serve the law but thinks he is the law. Look how you and Mya have defrauded me to the tune of € 1.4 million. Look at how David Antwi has stolen the ADPU ... read full comment
Hey Nana,
You are yourself an example of a politician who does not serve the law but thinks he is the law. Look how you and Mya have defrauded me to the tune of € 1.4 million. Look at how David Antwi has stolen the ADPU assets.
Slow 10 months ago
What damage control did you do?
Agyei Agyeman 10 months ago
You are also one
Are you not the one who said Galamsey is not in Accra so those demonstrating for the right thing to be done should off
You are also one
Are you not the one who said Galamsey is not in Accra so those demonstrating for the right thing to be done should off
NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 10 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROBBERS, STATE LOOTERS. NPP NEVER AGAIN. U SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR NOW? DESPITE THE VODAPHONE LOOT AND MONEY HE HAS SEE WHERE HE IS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT. KWASIAFOUR
Abusua 10 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is blowing hot air over ORAL because he knows his involvement in the rot at ECG. Interesting times ahead.
Appiah 10 months ago
Hear him. You call that perceived ? You are still in a state of denial. Arrogance is part of the make up of the NPP. You are all competing to see who is more arrogant. Fools
Nii Adjei 10 months ago
Cowards die many times before their actual death. Critical voices within the party were suppressed and intimidated by this vindictive tyrant called Akufo-Addo, yet those with testicular fortitude prevailed and have been vindicated by sycophants like you who had your trails between your legs. Now that the humiliation is signed, sealed and delivered, what you gotta say? Hypocrites and parasites will always come and have a bite!
Pure Joy 10 months ago
Why were you bent on chasing the fine General from Central Command. Do you know he is an Ashanti and commands respect? I hope you're humbled now
True Ghanaian 10 months ago
Stupid mam, when did u realize this? Ghanaians complained but u said it was Ndc. A few weeks back u were defending Nana Addo actions on campaign platforms. U fought Ndc with blows on the floor of parliament bcos of e-levy. Today u are here spewing rubbish. U were part of it. U enabled e-levy and the president's disrespect for chiefs.
Worried citizen 10 months ago
Oh please so much nonsens......the Ex President is in his 80s and tired why do people don't understand that part? At that age is not easy to have such responsibilities and to keep going. He is definitely tired and need rest to enjoy the rest of his life ...The moods play a lot at that age,and you're talking about leading a country??? Please!!!
Jb 10 months ago
Hypocrite. Why do you use the word perceived? Nana addo is purely arrogant.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward Akuffo Addo LOOTED and LOOTED THE BORROWED MONEY> Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL one after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Abusua 10 months ago
NPP never for once thought about losing an election in Ghana after 2020. Here we are. The rot at GIHOC, the filf at ECG, the unnecessary collapse of the Banks etc. The drummer is here. They should come out and dance. They were stealing as if there is no tomorrow. The day of reckoning is here.
Hannan 10 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Musa 10 months ago
I presume at the time he was misbehaving to the chiefs he was high on cannabis bcos when he is on high that is when he fools the most.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 98iiytrrr
Mystic! 10 months ago
You have been too charitable to Nana Addo! His arrogance is not “perceived” as you described it! He is just unrepentantly arrogant!!!
Nana Addo is not a remedial president like Mahama. You have not been voted in to complain about Npp. Pay the first year university fees, give SHS students continental dishes, bring the dollar to 4 cedie. Kenkey 1 cedi, bag of ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Exactly my point. Dr Ayew, you a highly learned man and I believe you fully understand the word "perception". Akuffo Addo's arrogance IS VERY VERY REAL. It is not a perception. You confirmed all of them in your story. Akuffo ...
Unfortunately for EC NPP
STOP USING THAT WORD "PERCEIVED" FOR AKUFFO ADDO! DON'T YOU IDIOTS KNOW WHAT ARROGANCE IS...???? AND DIDN'T YOU SEE REAL ARROGANCE, MULTIPLIED BY TEN IN THAT KYEBI CHIMPANZEE..???? WHY ARE YOU GHANAIANS SO HYPOCRITICAL...???? ...
Sychophants.
The arrogant Na
Perceived you say?
A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news ye ...
Just agree he's the cause of collapse of your par ...
Hey Nana,
You are yourself an example of a politician who does not serve the law but thinks he is the law. Look how you and Mya have defrauded me to the tune of € 1.4 million. Look at how David Antwi has stolen the ADPU ...
You are also one
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
Cowards die many times before their actual death. Critical voices within the party were suppressed and intimidated by this vindictive tyrant called Akufo-Addo, yet those with testicular fortitude prevailed and have been vindi ...
Stupid mam, when did u realize this? Ghanaians complained but u said it was Ndc. A few weeks back u were defending Nana Addo actions on campaign platforms. U fought Ndc with blows on the floor of parliament bcos of e-levy. T ...
Oh please so much nonsens......the Ex President is in his 80s and tired why do people don't understand that part? At that age is not easy to have such responsibilities and to keep going. He is definitely tired and need rest t ...
IT WAS Akuffo Addo arrogance in refusing to remove Ken Ofori Atta. It was the Ashantis who gave him the POWER and NOT Ken Ofori Atta or the Akyem Mafia or Akyem Abuakwa. NPP Borrowed £13 billion and allowed Gabby, and Edward ...
NPP never for once thought about losing an election in Ghana after 2020. Here we are. The rot at GIHOC, the filf at ECG, the unnecessary collapse of the Banks etc. The drummer is here. They should come out and dance. They wer ...