We need this incompetent Mahama to sign the bill now.
K. Kusi 11 months ago
Incompetent like your useless father whose incompetence in bed led to the birth of your useless head. Kwasia buulubuulu
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
Nana Abrokwah SA 11 months ago
Kofi Bobo, your stupid NPP government ( Akuffo Addo) The Head, did not signed it before leaving office, so now the bill is dead now, and it must go back to the 9th parliament to re-enact the bill again and send it to Mahama, will surely sign up to the bill
Your Akuffo Addo is a sponsor of the gay/lesbian, he took money from the European countries and America, so he refused to sign the bill, he was hiding behind the Supreme court and think he can deceiving Ghanaians. Kwasia why you didn't force Akuffo Addo to sign it?
Pontius Pilate 11 months ago
Can Mahama sign it now?
Me - Me 11 months ago
Do you read? Do you listen to discussions on radio and TV? Do you pay attention to legal talks? Sorry, you need to these things and stop the empty questions.
NANABA 1 11 months ago
Oh Ghana Messiah is now running away from his promised but don't forget what he said "Ghanaians have short memories " in 2019 he said if he knew Ghanaians promises more than development he would have promised more things . That is why he promised more in 2024, there is nothing that he will do.
Basabasa 11 months ago
we heard you in this country you loser, as an ex mp you know better that when a bill is enacted and not passed , it dies with its parliament, it has to layed in this new parliament, stop this nonsense and lick your wounds ,
Bisoba. 11 months ago
Ntim Fordjour is a fool. Why didn't he asked Nana addo to sign the bill?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Why Nana Addo didn't sign the bill before leaving office? Nana Addo deceived Ghanaians so if Mahama should also do same, what's your beef? Were you not a MP and therefore should know the constitution? If a bill is not assented to by a president and that parliament which passed it expired, what happens to that bill? Aboaaa ba Aboaaa!!!
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
Lol.
Wonders oh wonders, made in Ghana.
When did this uncircumcised idiot woke from his sleep?
The Madafucking bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever whilst all these scamming clergy kept quiet because most of them were well ... read full comment
Lol.
The Madafucking bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever whilst all these scamming clergy kept quiet because most of them were well positioned and bend, head forward and been fucked in the ass; whilst they enjoyed the status of diplomatic passports and vehicles.
Look, may thunder strike any fool who starts this kind of shit in Ghana whilst President Mahama is in power.
Nonsense.
There are very handful of Men of God in Ghana, doubt if even 10 exits, the rest are greedy bastards grabbing wealth with both hands for their families and concubines.
Deep f*ck to that foolish mp.
Okyere 10 months ago
Learn to write good English.. fool
Akuffo Addo 11 months ago
Lol.
The Madafucking wicked bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever and didn't sign it because of his low-esteemed pride whilst all th ... read full comment
Lol.
The Madafucking wicked bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever and didn't sign it because of his low-esteemed pride whilst all these scamming clergy kept quiet because most of them were well positioned and bend, head forward and been fucked in the ass; whilst they enjoyed the status of diplomatic passports and vehicles.
Look, may thunder strike any fool who starts this kind of shit in Ghana whilst President Mahama is in power.
Nonsense.
There are very handful of Men of God in Ghana, doubt if even 10 exist, the rest are greedy bastards grabbing wealth with both hands for their families and concubines.
Deep f*ck to that foolish mp.
Abusua 11 months ago
Why did this idiot not tell Akuffo Addo to assent to the bill? Has the bill been brought to Mahama and he refused to assent to it? This holier than thou attitude must stop.
Jeff 11 months ago
I wonder how the NPP managed to brainwash several educated people including reverend ministers like Ntim Fordjour. So does it mean if you are a member of the NPP, your brain must not work again?
Me - Me 11 months ago
These NPP people just miss bragging to Ghanaians. They miss power and that is making them talk anyhow. They just want to talk. From their minority leader to all others. Pity!!!?
Sual 11 months ago
So Calle Rev. who never talked about the LBTQ+ when he was in power now you open your mouth to say this.
Hypocrites are like that.
I guess you’re one.
So Calle Rev. who never talked about the LBTQ+ when he was in power now you open your mouth to say this.
I guess you’re one.
Kwame 11 months ago
Why did u tell Akuffo Addo to sign it before he left office. Stop the NONSENSE.
Big joe 11 months ago
Hey master if truly you are osofo then contribute in a way how Ghana can be successful from the mess you caused.
But if you want to critiçise to show the level of your hypocrisy we will meet you squarely
Nyatwum sofo
Hey master if truly you are osofo then contribute in a way how Ghana can be successful from the mess you caused.
But if you want to critiçise to show the level of your hypocrisy we will meet you squarely
Nyatwum sofo
Big joe 11 months ago
Mahama is not gay like your..........., nonsense
XYZ 11 months ago
Mr MP why do you worry yourself over this irresponsible John Airbus Mahama as president. He only said what he said during the campaign for power. My question is, when will Ghanaians be smart enough to read through this our useless politicians. Next time it would be NPP making all sorts of promises and Ghanaians will vote for them.
Musa 11 months ago
Kwasea osofo, how many days have the new government been in power to attract such pressures from u. Where were u when the chimpanzee was in power?? Kwaseakwa
Slim 11 months ago
See this dog too! Stupid fool! Why didn't you ask Akufo Addo the thief to sign the bill?
Chairman tui tui 11 months ago
You have now found your dirty mouth to talk, osofo banza
Boldsteven Mother Serpent of Corruption 11 months ago
Idiot Rev you did mot have the balls to tell Akufo Addo the promoter of LGBTQ to sign. Shameful npp. Never again.
Musa 11 months ago
Hahaha… sharp. The osofo is not a man
Sul 11 months ago
MAHAMA WILL DO THE SAME STUPID TACTICS YOUR STUPID ADMINISTRATION PLAYED IDIOT
Kuma 11 months ago
Idiot of a Pastor!Why didn't you impress on your short ugly ape Akuffu Addo to sign it into law? Bastard!
Kofi Bobo, your stupid NPP government ( Akuffo Addo) The Head, did not signed it before leaving office, so now the bill is dead now, and it must go back to the 9th parliament to re-enact the bill again and send it to Mahama, ...
Can Mahama sign it now?
Oh Ghana Messiah is now running away from his promised but don't forget what he said "Ghanaians have short memories " in 2019 he said if he knew Ghanaians promises more than development he would have promised more things . Th ...
Why Nana Addo didn't sign the bill before leaving office? Nana Addo deceived Ghanaians so if Mahama should also do same, what's your beef? Were you not a MP and therefore should know the constitution? If a bill is not assente ...
Lol.
The Madafucking bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever whilst all these scamming clergy kept quiet because most of them were well ...
Lol.
The Madafucking wicked bald-dwarf sat on this bill forever and didn't sign it because of his low-esteemed pride whilst all th ...
I guess you’re one.
Nyatwum sofo
Mr MP why do you worry yourself over this irresponsible John Airbus Mahama as president. He only said what he said during the campaign for power. My question is, when will Ghanaians be smart enough to read through this our us ...