Thugs ransack EC office over re-collation of Ablekuma North election results

Read Comments Comments (37)

• You get this voting for hooligans 10 months ago

This has never happened in the history of this country. Why is the incompetent IGP mum,

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

The simple solution to this brouhaha is a rerun. Why is the EC footing in that regard?

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago

Dampare is sabotaging the EC.

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 10 months ago

Ghanaweb, the word is louvres or louvers and not levers, haaba!

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago

So where is Dampare.

• CHIEF JUSTICE AND AG MUST ACT TO PROTECT WOMEN & CHILDREN. 10 months ago

A well known drug baron called Kwadwo Adjei in East Legon, No 4 Ginger Street, is bribing his way through the courts to forcefully take away a 4yr old daughter from her mother aided by National Security. All over the news ye ...

• Kwaku 10 months ago

If he is a well known drug baron, why is he out of jail? If you have evidence please produce it. Child custody battles does not mean you should defame someone.

• Yaw 10 months ago

The incompetence of the EC is causing all this nonsense

• John K( They should beat up the useless EC officers) 10 months ago

The EC and it officers must be given a server beatings . The EC is hiding behind the NPP to create this unnecessary problems.

• Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago

But this Afriyie NPP woman was in China as deputy Ghana Ambassador, she is a greedy and con woman

• MV 10 months ago

For Divine intervention, Jean Mensah and Bossman would set this country ablaze.

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Ofuibiba tell Ur stupid party members to stop using manchomen hmmm next elections there will b war

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 10 months ago

What is preventing the EC from rerunning election in Ablekuma North but bent on declaring Npp candidate as the winner with all those Forged scan documents,

• Abubakar 10 months ago

It would be better for someone to kill the three EC top officials than to allow them plunge the country into a civil war like it happened in Rwanda.

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

If EC can put the country in civil war that means the citizens are foolish. You guys are partisan zealots and refuse to put Ghana first

• Shamsi Waleed 10 months ago

If EC can put the country in civil war that means the citizens are foolish. You guys are partisan zealots and refuse to put Ghana first

• Kawaadwen 10 months ago

Wo kwasia wate

• Peter 10 months ago

No killing, we have taken back our country and no criminal is going to prevent a reset of Ghana. We knew they would resist but at the end Ghana our beloved country is actually free from npp criminals.
    The only place for them ...

• AB 10 months ago

Since when did louvre become lever. Eeeih, Ghanaweb

• Prince 10 months ago

I will pray and ask GOD why such stupid group of people find their way into this peaceful country called Ghana. We must start thinking of federal state so that we can stop these idiots from entering our peaceful kingdom

• It’s Long overdue. Ashantis and eastern should start. 10 months ago

I second you 100%.. it’s getting worst everyday with these foreigners party causing chaos and violence all over the country. The state police has been corrupted once again.

• Kofi 10 months ago

All blame must be laid at the door step of the chairperson and the EC as a whole

• Patriot 10 months ago

What's the problem with the EC and the police? They can't provide security? Is Ghana a semi-banana republic as these incidents keep recurring?

• Truth 10 months ago

The party that once signed its manifesto with human blood on live TV will never let peace prevail.

• Holy. Sinner 10 months ago

Where is the Statue of Akufo Addo the CRIMINAL?,HAHAHAA,

• Abdul-Aziz 10 months ago

Security Lapses in Ghana: A Call to Action
    By: Abdul-Aziz Abdul-Rahman
    January 17, 2025
    The 2024 general elections in Ghana were hailed as one of the most pivotal moments in our democratic journey. However, the aftermath o ...

• AI 10 months ago

WITHDRAW THE ARMY GUARDING JEAN MENSAH
    Why waste resources guarding an incompetent and bigoted criminal who demands protection because of her bad deeds?

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago

Withdraw her guards so that you guys can kidnap and murder her like you did to the High Court Judges? The whole world is watching Ghana and Mahama. John Mahama is not a fool to allow that because he knows what his Party fools ...

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

We coming after Jean Adukoe Mensah and Bossman Asare together with all the NPP appointees at the EC .

• Akweku 10 months ago

Yes I support it. Kill Jean Mensah and Bossman Asare if she doesn't want to resign. Is this the same woman who will run the 2028 elections? Unbelievable
    Kill her quick so that all the parties will agree to how to appoint ...

• Wwwe 10 months ago

Next 4 years hmmm manchomen hmm ndc HV show us the way wooooooo

• Abusua 10 months ago

There is something wrong with Jean Mensa but she doesn't know. Jean Mensa in 2020 denied the people of SALL representation in parliament. Look at what she is doing again. Do we have to allow a lazy EC chair to continue? Inter ...

• Human being 10 months ago

if the IGP cant use his men to control Ablekuma election just allow the military to supervise thats all--who say MAN NO DEY ? all the hooligans would be sober

• Hannan 10 months ago

!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Sul 10 months ago

GOOD JOB......THIS STUPID EC DOESN'T DESERVE GOOD TREAT

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• ABREWA 10 months ago

The diabolic, demonic revolutionary NDC party is back in power. They will destroy the whole country and kill all of us even before the end of their first year in power.