I can now understand why Afenyo-Markin's, who is/was the chairman of ECG, become unexplained restless. No innocent persons will start running away when loot-chasers are chasing perceived looters
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS,,...
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper.
May God almighty covert you to Islam 11 months ago
You will end up reading it In Sha Allah
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
How can a country thrive when every facet of Government is besieged by thieves. Everyone knows it but no one does anything about it.
CASCARAS 11 months ago
Something is rotten in the state of Ghana!
Wetin bi this! 84 bank accounts with 20 different banks! How? Why? One public corporation maintains 84 bank accounts with 20 different banks! This practice of multiplicity makes for good multiplication in stealing from the national purse! The more the multiple accounts and banks, the more and the easier the leakages into personal pockets! No wonder ECG's revenue streams don't add up! And they don't balance! The only item of balance is their colossal debt of 2.5 billion US Dollars!
What we must not fail to see is that this is not an aberration; it is the very definition of Ghana today! Nor is it peculiar to the ECG; it is illustrative of almost all the public enterprises and corporations in the polity! It is what Ghana is! It is the kleptocracy that Ghana has transmogrified into!
What is going on in Ghana is not corruption; corruption suggests some modicum of sanity and apprehension on the part of the perpetrators! What is going on is widely far beyond and highly far above corruption! What is going on in Ghana is looting on an industrial scale, -- an unrestrained, uncontrolled, unfettered, run-riot, immoral, devilish, demented, destructive raid on the national purse! It is madness naturalised and thievery glorified!
If even a whore is raped and raided so horrendously much, so immorally devastatingly, she would bleed to death sooner or later! Of course, Ghana is bleeding! You must be mentally blind not to be able to see that she is hemorrhaging into a completely collapsed economy, if not a completely failed state -- not of the making of any external forces, spiritual or secular, but of the making of her own self, her own people, led and championed by her kleptocratic leadership! Barawu banza!
Jimbo 11 months ago
A Board Chairman of a company deals with policies but not operations and for that natter he has nothing to do with company's cash flow.
K 11 months ago
Jimbo the plonker!
Kofi 11 months ago
Jimbo, you shaaa paa oo
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Hey, @Jimbo the Dumbo..... If the policies are not working. How is he not responsible.
Eric Ofosuhene 11 months ago
That means he's only a rubber stamp on the board, huh? Cover your emotions and stop the defence bro.
badu 11 months ago
Ecg cannot get meters to new sites and bill them....ecg is not serious. Managers only ride in pick ups with ac on running around for weenked rendezvous...my comment only fools should type insult under it
Pickups were imported for field workers 11 months ago
Very greedy managers. Sit in the office the whole day doing nothing yet paybthemselves huge sums.
Witness 11 months ago
What else could we expect from the Markin, the galamsey man? This man is crooked. He steals peoples lands and plus a lot more. Dzulor mantse.
New York 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin you are in trouble
Anyee 11 months ago
ahaaa!!! I now understand why they hate ORAL so much. They can run but they can't hide.
Major 11 months ago
These people have exploited the system for too long. No wonder ecg makes loses everyday
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt101 mt10oading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Interesting 11 months ago
I keep telling people that we are our own enemy of progress. How can something like this happen in our country with impunity. Civil servants and individuals heading state companies are our downfall. They are more corrupt than everyone. They connive milk the country dry at the least opportunity. If we are able to block these loopholes with severe sanctions, we wouldn't have to borrow or go to these international entities to dictate to us what we should do it our country.
But I guess this will be business as usual where the one who steals huge sums of money enjoys walks freely and the hungry poor person whole stole food will go to jail for 10 years.
What a sick country
Interesting 11 months ago
*connive and milk
Afo 11 months ago
Ghanaians are always been fooled with wrong information. How can collection of revenue be the work of Afenyo. Information are put up to discredit Afenyo and fools will believe.
EBBY 11 months ago
There’s no way that the government head of ECG will be unaware of such huge discrepancies in the company’s monetary accounts. The difference has been shared between the top gurus within ECG. Someone has to be seriously held responsible for this daylight robbery. I’m a pure born and bred NPP person but I will fully support robust investigations into this criminal activity.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Afenyo Markins and his cabal must be arrested immediately to answer questions
Truth alone 11 months ago
Why is this npp so bad and evil
Never in the history should they ever come to power again
Wicked nation wreckers
Richard Jakpa 11 months ago
Handcuff Afenyo Markin immediately without delay. He is a thief. A prima facie case should be established against him to open his defence. Thief man. So the Sierra Leone sand is not enough.
Emma @ Sir Charles Beach 11 months ago
He was so sure the corrupt NPP will win the 2024 elections , haven used the military and the Winneba police to bring Efutu to its knees. Not knowing a shock awaits him. The useless Akufo Addo should come and clear them again. This thief's last hope is her partner in crime Gertrude Araba Torkonoo also from Winneba.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama.
Scamahama, Scam Mahama, has scammed the nation.
Abudu 11 months ago
But who do you think will vote for a rat like Bawumia? Who? Wontumi? The farting bastard who has destroyed the skin of river fishes in the Western Region? Tweaaa
ANTWI 11 months ago
With all the book people Wontumi is a Regional chairman. I pity you guys.
AB 11 months ago
At least, three or four accounts with different banks is acceptable
Kofi 11 months ago
The akyem mafia and his criminal gangs have great disservice to Ghana and Ghanaians. Criminals and thieves
Denise 11 months ago
Oh so this is the reason Afenyo markins and his micro brigade condemning the ORAL team, they know they have links in the state institutions to help them conceal some vital informations but are surprised by the ORAL squad. All their bad deeds must publicly updated on daily basis.
NPP CRIMINAL , I FEAR ORAL 11 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL PARTY, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, DO U PEOPLE SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR THE VOAPHONE THIEF? CAN HE WALK NOW? CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS. THIEVES
Ama 11 months ago
Akplenyo-Monkey the CRIMINAL!! Already in the net of the LAW. Ugly creature.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Afenyo Markins will soon see his smoothness levels. Thieves and Lai's brigade. Their cups are full.
kk 11 months ago
Gvt should simply asked the officers in charge to cough the missing monies. As simple as that! No long explanations
Jkm 11 months ago
Woow, they should be investigated and prosecuted. We need money to run the country
KWAME 11 months ago
CALL AFENYO MARKIN TO ANSWER
Basabasa 11 months ago
We now understand why Afenyo Markins have been backing like a mad dog.
As a board chairman, this rot happens under your watch, if you are not part
We demand justice .
the Villager 11 months ago
Afenyo is a jail candidate, anywhere he is, it is a crime scene. E.g UEW, Agric bank, invading a kindergarten, almos lost his law license but for Freemasons and GBA, etc
DONGOBE 11 months ago
We are not serious as a nation, all we know is corrupt activities.
Only in Ghana that one have to pay for a bribe to acquire a meter that record their power consumption and if you fail to acquire one illegal connection is the next option. This is why I support the privitisation of ECG
Hmmmm Africa. 11 months ago
Well this is just not true. Fake news. Hahaha. Na sre asu
Jemi 11 months ago
hmm Mr. Speaker thief.
Abusua 11 months ago
Alexander Afenyo-Markin and Dubik Mahama must answer for the rot at ECG. These people can't be left off the hook. There are interesting times ahead.
Oh laa 11 months ago
Headline says Q3 2024.
But report details say Q3 2023. Is there intended malice in the reporting?
Further the photo does not show officials during Q3 2023, but officials during Q3 2024. The reporter clearing have some misch ... read full comment
Headline says Q3 2024.
Further the photo does not show officials during Q3 2023, but officials during Q3 2024. The reporter clearing have some mischief on towards.
Problem is many here are quick to judge but are not fit to be Judges.
Abusua 11 months ago
Tell Afenyo-Markin that whatever he was afraid of about ORAL has caught up with him. This time by PwC. He should go and ask for which article in the constitution established PwC. Thieves. Stealing as if there is no tomorrow. Why?
Oh laa 11 months ago
Ignorant. Easily misled. Check the facts. Dates
F wills 11 months ago
Are KROBOS the blame?
LOL
Are KROBOS the blame?
LOL
Sul 11 months ago
WE HAVE A VERY STUPID STATE INSTITUTION CALLED ECG.
EVERYONE WORKING THERE IS SOO STUPID THAT THEY DON'T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING.
WE NEED A TOTAL SHAKE UP PLAN
John 11 months ago
Thank God we have a new leader in Ghana this would not have come out
Yaw 11 months ago
Board chairman u de trouble inside ooh
sincere 11 months ago
Afenyo Markin is a direct beneficiary of the booty. He used some of the funds to finance his campaign. ORAL over to you. upon all his arrogance he is a thief as well
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Is Alexander Afenyo-Markin not the Board Chairman? How can such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool steer the affairs of ECG? How can someone, as Board Chairman for GWCL, who destroyed GWCL be given another utility company to steer? Over 80 accounts, scattered across 20 banks, for just one company? And Board Chairman didn't see anything wrong with it? Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. U777yyyt
Akwasi 11 months ago
You can blame Keli Gadzekpo, Ken Ofori Atta’s right hand man. For PDS and all the rot at ECG. For almost 8 years he was there chopping as board chairman.
We shall roast these people well-well.......
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...
Quran is toilet paper.
Wetin bi this! 84 bank accounts with 20 different banks! How? Why? One public corporation maintains 84 bank accounts with 20 different banks! This practice of multiplicity makes ...
Jimbo the plonker!
Jimbo, you shaaa paa oo
And ...
I keep telling people that we are our own enemy of progress. How can something like this happen in our country with impunity. Civil servants and individuals heading state companies are our downfall. They are more corrupt than ...
*connive and milk
There’s no way that the government head of ECG will be unaware of such huge discrepancies in the company’s monetary accounts. The difference has been shared between the top gurus within ECG. Someone has to be seriously he ...
Wicked nation wreckers
He was so sure the corrupt NPP will win the 2024 elections , haven used the military and the Winneba police to bring Efutu to its knees. Not knowing a shock awaits him. The useless Akufo Addo should come and clear them again ...
Oh so this is the reason Afenyo markins and his micro brigade condemning the ORAL team, they know they have links in the state institutions to help them conceal some vital informations but are surprised by the ORAL squad. All ...
We demand justice .
Only in Ghana that one have to pay for a bribe to acquire a meter that record their power consumption and if you fail to acquire one illegal connection is t ...
hmm Mr. Speaker thief.
Headline says Q3 2024.
Further the photo does not show officials during Q3 2023, but officials during Q3 2024. The reporter clearing have some misch ...
Tell Afenyo-Markin that whatever he was afraid of about ORAL has caught up with him. This time by PwC. He should go and ask for which article in the constitution established PwC. Thieves. Stealing as if there is no tomorrow. ...
Are KROBOS the blame?
LOL
Is Alexander Afenyo-Markin not the Board Chairman? How can such ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, gormless, lawless, corrupt, foolish, deceitful, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool steer the affairs of ECG? Ho ...