It's the asantemanians who have greedily grabbed the government lands in Accra. Please go back to your bush kingdom.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Rex 11 months ago
They are thieves, they know how competent and serious those selected ORAL guys are hence the panicking, but ORAL has come to stay, whether they like it or not, they can, lemme borrow their tribalistic words, relocate to Togo if they like, or the basin of the Niger river where they came from. They stole from the country so much so that, they don't want it to come out, because that will undo their party for good, hence fighting ORAL, but Ghana supports ORAL, everybody apart from they the Npp thieves, ORAL has a solid backing, and has come to stay, they will be caught and jailed, Ghana will know the magnitude of how deep they greedily stole.
Ogya 11 months ago
Grabbing state lands in unconscionable and those involved must face the music. What I don't understand is the BIG FAT LIE that suggests only NPP people did that. Let's investigate everyone, not just NPP. I have evidence that JJ Rawlings and his wife looted state assets
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
It were the Ga people who sold their lands to Kwahu, Asante and Akyem people. Were Ga people not renting their rooms to Akans and converting their toilet places and even bathrooms into bathrooms where they slept. Some even slept on the balcony and kitchen at the mercy of the mosquitoes. Go to Osu, Labadi, Teshie and Nungua and see where the indigenous Ga people sleep. That cannot happen in Kumasi and anywhere in Ashanti region.
DotCom 11 months ago
Stop being tribalistic in every post you make. We are not talking about which tribe sold or bought lands. We are discussing whether there was corruption in the sales. Many of these lands were undervalued costing the state to lose money. Secondly, using your office to acquire property is also illegal. You are an experienced person, shouldn’t you be honest and condemn acts of corruption against your own country?
Ogya 11 months ago
How about returning all their gold and timber and cocoa that was used to develop Accra and give you some form of education so that you too can type?
Trust me, I'm Ashanti and can assure you that most of us don't like livin ... read full comment
How about returning all their gold and timber and cocoa that was used to develop Accra and give you some form of education so that you too can type?
Trust me, I'm Ashanti and can assure you that most of us don't like living in Accra. When you sell your lands to people you don't turn around and accuse them of buying your lands.
BEN 11 months ago
THEY ARE AFRIAD TO VISIT NSAWAN PRISONS: MOST OF THEM WILL SURELY VISIT NSAWAM BY ALL MEANS: IT IS ONLY A THIEF THAT START TO CRY FAUL ON THEFT
Myself 11 months ago
Kwasia, did Mahama bring bland from Bole Bamboi to Accra or did Okudzato Ablakwa bring land from North Tong to Accra ....Wo maame wate
Kk 11 months ago
I used to think this Jsntuah guy was sensible. He keeps disappointing me with his utterances on a daily basis. You support ORAL that has no legal basis? That's serious. Jantuah you are a sell out. Shame unto you.
Jecil 11 months ago
It seems you haven't read. It's not a commission, but an inquiry designed to gather information before the culprits are invited.
Kennedy Agyepong supporter 11 months ago
And who are you for Jantuah to please? A fool like you? Or you don't know that you are a fool? Who regards a fool. Both you and your vote are foolish idiots. Your useless NPP is now finished. You are not the majority in Ghana okay? Thieves. You will die in opposition. Kwasea
Sage 11 months ago
This stupid man and his whore sister are useless ignorant simple idiots.
They never make sense.
Yaa Asantewaa 11 months ago
Bawumia is having Leprosy. The fool contracted the Leprosy by fingering kayayee women at the hostel. The dancing bastard. I am sure he is having syphilis
Edem Tavizoh 11 months ago
Have you ever seen any NPP appointee ever convicted on corruption case before?they're not afraid of anything b'cos they work hard to rather develop Ghana.You and your whore hog sister open your stinking mouth and spew rubbish.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.
Scamahama = Mahama is a scam
NPP CRIMINAL , I FEAR ORAL 11 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL PARTY, KRONFOUR KWASIAFOUR.U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, DO U PEOPLE SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR THE VOAPHONE THIEF? CAN HE WALK NOW? CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR 8YRS. THIEVES
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
NPP criminal mindset is tge problem
Don't blame any body
Abusua 11 months ago
Afenyo-Markin is involved in the rot at ECG and that's why he is afraid.
Basefullness 11 months ago
What is the constitutional bases of the national cathedral?
Slim 11 months ago
The NPP are thieves! Jerry Rawlings said it in the 1992 elections. I had problems with him until Akufo Addo became the president of Ghana.
That short man Akufo Addo and his family are thieves!
The NPP are thieves! Jerry Rawlings said it in the 1992 elections. I had problems with him until Akufo Addo became the president of Ghana.
They are thieves, they know how competent and serious those selected ORAL guys are hence the panicking, but ORAL has come to stay, whether they like it or not, they can, lemme borrow their tribalistic words, relocate to Togo ...
Grabbing state lands in unconscionable and those involved must face the music. What I don't understand is the BIG FAT LIE that suggests only NPP people did that. Let's investigate everyone, not just NPP. I have evidence that ...
It were the Ga people who sold their lands to Kwahu, Asante and Akyem people. Were Ga people not renting their rooms to Akans and converting their toilet places and even bathrooms into bathrooms where they slept. Some even sl ...
Stop being tribalistic in every post you make. We are not talking about which tribe sold or bought lands. We are discussing whether there was corruption in the sales. Many of these lands were undervalued costing the state to ...
Trust me, I'm Ashanti and can assure you that most of us don't like livin ...
And who are you for Jantuah to please? A fool like you? Or you don't know that you are a fool? Who regards a fool. Both you and your vote are foolish idiots. Your useless NPP is now finished. You are not the majority in Gh ...
They never make sense.
Have you ever seen any NPP appointee ever convicted on corruption case before?they're not afraid of anything b'cos they work hard to rather develop Ghana.You and your whore hog sister open your stinking mouth and spew rubbish ...
Don't blame any body
Ghana WHEN?