Qur'an is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
3rd Stone From The Sun 11 months ago
Afeny monkey and his Nkwasiasem Party People are now toothless rabid dogs with no power, no sense and no shame! Dem no go fit do foko!
Rex 11 months ago
You guys are fools, u still see these Npp guys as friends, u voted and approved Hawa Koomson, KT Hammond,and that greedy guy who wanted to buy Ghana's hotels for himself alone even as the party has instructed you not to, That guy ooh wats his name.. Bryan Acheampong yes, became a thorn in your flesh, later was threatening not to hand over power to NDC and stuffs, u idiots didn't learn any lessons from that, you have yet again leaked Mahama's ministerial appointments to them, thinking that they are friends, when will you imbeciles learn? When will you see these wicked guys as evil persons who can never be regarded as friends? How did Afenyo know Ayariga was going to be the majority leader, he rightly and accurately mentioned some ministerial appointments too.
Shamsi Waleed 11 months ago
CAUSE NPP AND NDC ARE FRIENDS. BOTH LOOT TOGETHER FOOLOSH REX. CAN'T YOU SEE??? BLIND
Rex 11 months ago
Gyimigyimii frustrated Npp fool who wants to equalize, Npp can never be same as NDC, Ghanaians even measured both parties and voted for the NDC. Aponkye gyimifoc aa n'adwene y3 no s3 onim nyansa. Fool.
Ama 11 months ago
As some greedy NDC leaders are going to eat nyafoo nyafoo others will starve and grow lean out of Hunger for the next 4yrs.NPP will benefit from these Hungry NDC members bcoz highly incompetent Mahama will not listen to them.There will be more infighting in their party and more revelations will come out into the public.
Taami 11 months ago
It seems like the NDC has serious problems in the form of moles operating from within the Party. There has been several instances in the past which confirms this suspicion. There is a particular nauseating instance a couple of years ago when members of Parliament - including NDC "lawmakers", were bribed by a businessman to support a motion that favored the NPP govt. That the national executive of the opposition NDC did not evidently take action to expose and punish the NDC parliamentarian involved, sounded the alarm bells. Today, the drama and anarchy going on at the Greater Accra Regional NDC office, bears testimony to these concerns.
The kind of problems resurfacing in the NDC Party structure, tells me that there should be an urgent reshuffle at the top of the Party. If not, it will be very difficult to expect any meaningful level of development that the goodwill of Ghanaians expect.
DotCom 11 months ago
Micro minority party and Afenyo Markin are no threat to the NDC. He is a nuisance who has decided to disrupt the majority’s activities. This is the same game they played in government. The anti Ghana NPP will never change. He has lost the trust of the majority so don’t discuss any important matters with him. He has nothing valuable to contribute to the national development. Freeze him out.
MAHAMA &MINISTERS MUST DECLARE ASSETS. 11 months ago
WHY IS SAM GEORGE AND HIS NDC NOW RUNNING AWAY FROM THEIR LGBT STAND?
Justice One 11 months ago
Right on point. The NPP is rushing too much to bring such issues to the forefront. The new government is not even one month old yet. They should be concerned about finding reasons for the fractured party and a humiliating loss at the polls.
Kwaku Tee 11 months ago
Nobody has the capacity to shut the mouths of those NDC MPs who will be redundant in the current Parliament.They are going to be Hungry within this period bcoz incompetent Mahama cannot fix them anywhere to make some monies.Out of Hunger and boredom they will run to sell filla NPP & Afenyo Markins.I feel the paid of NDC their massive win in Presidential and parliamentary is a big threat to their party.
Npp animals 11 months ago
Very true paa. Marlin is very dangerous
THE TRUTH 11 months ago
Can NDC feed and satisfy all their 182 MPs for the next 4yrs? The massive win in Parliament is a BIG threat and danger to NDC than Afenyo.
Anyee 11 months ago
Yeah, he even leaks conversations with the Right Honorable Speaker to the public
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ofuibiba did U said this when a fool like Ablakwa was doing the same thing
Kwmae Burnes 11 months ago
Ato Forson is very good friend of Afeyo markin and he should be careful,my nephew said it two weeks ago that Ato fORSON SHOULD BE CAREFUL
Lucifer 11 months ago
Akplenyo-Monkey is an ass.hole so if you're ndc mp and you found yourself pouring your heart to this fool, you do so at you own risk . That ugly kasongo looking Akplenyo-Monkey! Tweaaaaa spits!!!
Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 months ago
Great and well thought through advice for NDC MPS,the man can never be trusted on any day,a word to the wise is ............
Yaw 11 months ago
An MP like Ablakwa will never shake hands and smile with this fool called Afenyo Markin. Massa if they close parliament go your way I go.my way. Don't you know the road to your house. Approaching me with smiles. Ofui. You think I am a fool. You this snake. We are not brothers
Opoku 11 months ago
Is true they have to be careful with him .He's not like Osei kyei mensah Bonsu who was very close with speaker but he will not be do such things
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
Acquaye or whatever you call yourself, is that not what the NDC does to achieve political advantage??? You are a joke.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
He has a leaky mouth?
Zubs 11 months ago
I have just observed this some few days ago and in light of that the NDC for that matter should definitely be care with him.
Zugu-Tatale N/R 11 months ago
Anthony Acquaye is 100% right. The dude is poisonous, dangerous, cancerous and need to be avoided
SON OF GOD 11 months ago
NDC WILL BE DESTROYED IF THEY DISCUSS SENSITIVE ISSUES WITH ALEXANDER AFENYO-MARKINS IN THE PRIVATE AS HE DOES NOT KEEP SECRETS LIKE HIS FRIEND KENNEDY AGYAPONG.
NEVER TRUST ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINS WITH SECRETS AS HE IS ... read full comment
NDC WILL BE DESTROYED IF THEY DISCUSS SENSITIVE ISSUES WITH ALEXANDER AFENYO-MARKINS IN THE PRIVATE AS HE DOES NOT KEEP SECRETS LIKE HIS FRIEND KENNEDY AGYAPONG.
NEVER TRUST ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINS WITH SECRETS AS HE IS NOT STABLE WHEN UNDER PRESSURE
Say No to Islam -Paganism 10.0 11 months ago
Don't forget he's a 'freemason'/slave mason and you'll not be surprised by his sneaky,satanic tactics. They're subversive and evil.
Truth 11 months ago
Security analyst?. Some people these days have allocated improving tittles to themselves. Where is the espionage in gathering intelligence for your work. Don't use Afienyo in your quest for favour in ndc.
Korbla 11 months ago
Ato Forson must hear this
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt104 mt1
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Born 11 months ago
Anthony Acquaye is right. NDC MPs should tread carefully when dear with Afenyo Markins. The same advice goes to A Plus when dealing with him.
Benjilo 11 months ago
Some of these mps are so daft. Buying them lunch and fuel is all it takes to get every shit from them.
SA 11 months ago
If the Ndc MPs are fools they should continue discussing matters of national concerns to him. 4 yrs is just at the corner. This wicked person n u are sharing ur secrets with him
Osei 11 months ago
Anthony Acqueye's caution is very excellent. I don't believe this Afenyo Markins, and his NDC 'friends' must be very careful with him.
Aponkyi 11 months ago
They are not wise, they never learn!
Slim 11 months ago
Why NDC trust Afenyo-Markin in the first place? He even betrayed the venerated Kyei Mensah Bonus
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 8iiigtff
Kwame pee 11 months ago
Naa true oooooo watch that micro minority leader with eagle eyes
Kobina Boafo 11 months ago
The slimy predator Afenyo must be pushed back into the rat hole he crawled out of.
You guys are fools, u still see these Npp guys as friends, u voted and approved Hawa Koomson, KT Hammond,and that greedy guy who wanted to buy Ghana's hotels for himself alone even as the party has instructed you not to, That ...
As some greedy NDC leaders are going to eat nyafoo nyafoo others will starve and grow lean out of Hunger for the next 4yrs.NPP will benefit from these Hungry NDC members bcoz highly incompetent Mahama will not listen to them. ...
It seems like the NDC has serious problems in the form of moles operating from within the Party. There has been several instances in the past which confirms this suspicion. There is a particular nauseating instance a couple o ...
Micro minority party and Afenyo Markin are no threat to the NDC. He is a nuisance who has decided to disrupt the majority’s activities. This is the same game they played in government. The anti Ghana NPP will never change. ...
Right on point. The NPP is rushing too much to bring such issues to the forefront. The new government is not even one month old yet. They should be concerned about finding reasons for the fractured party and a humiliating los ...
Nobody has the capacity to shut the mouths of those NDC MPs who will be redundant in the current Parliament.They are going to be Hungry within this period bcoz incompetent Mahama cannot fix them anywhere to make some monies.O ...
An MP like Ablakwa will never shake hands and smile with this fool called Afenyo Markin. Massa if they close parliament go your way I go.my way. Don't you know the road to your house. Approaching me with smiles. Ofui. You t ...
He has a leaky mouth?
NEVER TRUST ALEXANDER AFENYO MARKINS WITH SECRETS AS HE IS ...
And ...