Whatever this guy has bn smoking is damaging his brains,the number one tribalistic idiot in Ghana's politics is saying what?joke of the millennium.
FIELD MARSHALL 10 months ago
WHY IS THIS TOAK STILL TALKING??? SOMEBODY SHOULD TAKE THE MIKE FROM HIM.... NAPO IS FULL OF SHIT
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper'
YOU WERE EVEN MADE A RUNNING MATE ONLY FOR TRIBAL REASONS. YOUR CHIEF OF STAFF MOUNTED A CAMPAIGNING PLATFORM AND DECLARED THAT ALL NPP NEEDED TO WIN WAS 80% VOTES IN ASHANTI REGION TO WIN 10 months ago
AND THAT ALL OTHER REGIONS COULD GO F0K THEMSELVES. YOU CAN NO LONGER RELY ON OUR FORGETFULNESS. WE SEE RIGHT THROUGH YOUR GAMES.
NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago
This idiot has forgotten that he told Akuffo Addo that if he the government built a sea defence wall for the people of Keta, he would ask the Ashantis to organize a demonstration against the government. Everything he said was tribalistic.
Jaffaru 10 months ago
See who is talking. Hahahaha. Mr Nose. " Asanteman is NPP and NPP is Asanteman" All they need is NPP T-Shirts. Such an idiot
Nana Bolacs 10 months ago
All-Nose
All-Nose
Kofi 10 months ago
So no more a curse for an ashanti to vote for the ndc.
Kofi Manu 10 months ago
NAPO, why exactly do you think, you were chosen as a running mate? Guess what, for your tribe!. Aaaah this coming from mu kwame Nkrumah speech maker ?. Go back and read most of your tribal statements and insults. NAPO can you really win votes from any region other than Ashanti and Eastern Regions ?
Obempe Mensah 10 months ago
So you have suddenly forgotten were you not the same person who stood in Kumasi and said if you are from Kumasi and you vote for NDC it is a curse because npp is asanteman now today what happens you thought people eat in your house so you say anything and they follow you because you are from Asanteman you are not serious koraa .I put it to you that this defeat 78% is from you. Talking bihard
Yaa Yaa 10 months ago
His face even looks like a fool. Don't mind that idiot called Napo. He is drunk
KBE 10 months ago
Well, unfortunately, you’re one of the practitioners.
Tozo 10 months ago
Mr, will keep your advice to yourself? When it comes to tribal bigotry in this country, you are the first offender and the most guilty.
Major 10 months ago
The N1 threat to the peace and security of Ghana is the asanteman jungle led by an egoistic Clown King cheered by ass-licking arrogant and entitled lunatics. Ashantis care nothing about the Republic of Ghana. NAPO and Wontumi are the ultimate scumbags of the asanteman jungle.
Aka Papa 10 months ago
He must be joking
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper,
Zugu-Tatale N/R 10 months ago
Napo is only popular in Kumasi . He gets missing whenever he leaves Ashanti region. On the streets of Accra nobody will even recognize him . He is as useless as the word itself. When ever he appears onTV l change my channel because l just don’t want to hear any rubbish.
Complete garbage
Jane 10 months ago
Hello Napo! 38%! Deal with it!
No Nonsense Man 10 months ago
Napo should be telling this to Nana Akufo Addo and nobody else. What did Nana say in the Volta Region? How about his government, wasn't it for him and family? Where were you then and failed to say this garbage? I have been refraining from describing you as a fool but today I can boldly say that you are a big fool.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Look at who is talking about tribalism and politics. Mahama nie, Lomotey nie!!! Ugly, useless, senseless, shameless, ignorant, divisive, arrogant and primitive fool. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Eli Mawuli-Eli 10 months ago
I guess Napo learnt his lesson from the attack on the people of Volta Region when he stated that he will organize a demonstration should the government assist or help the flood victims because they did not vote for Npp.
Ataa Obeng site 19 Tema 10 months ago
Have you now come to your senses ? are you not the same person who said " Ashanti Region is NPP and NPP is Ashanti Region" useless party with their wicked former president
Pep Gadiola,Cape Town 10 months ago
I always say talk is cheap...anyway next joke please
It's me again 10 months ago
Will the party stop this Man from addressing political issues? Is serious at all? In any case, who's More tribalistic more than you are?
"Your kwame Nkrumah x"
"The old lady from central region "
Will the party stop this Man from addressing political issues? Is serious at all? In any case, who's More tribalistic more than you are?
"Your kwame Nkrumah x"
Kwasi 10 months ago
If not tribe, what makes you qualify to even be MP, not to talk about running mate?! You are not serious!
OY3MAN 10 months ago
ASANTEHENE MADE A PUBLIC STATEMENT ALL ASANTES SHOULD TAKE THEIR ASANTE TRIBE SERIOUSLY, SO IF YOUR CHIEF IS GIVING THIS ADVICE THEN WHO SHOULD NEGLECT HIS OR HER WHO?
Onyansanii 10 months ago
We thank God the brain is on reset
This man needs be investigated cos after the defeat he talks sense of late. It could be that he came to sabotage DMB like how come after the election norr he starts dey talk sense any time he opens his mouth. Think about this
Gee 10 months ago
Look who is talking
Kwadwo 10 months ago
Aboa ba, Did you not say that you will be surprised if you live in Ashanti Region and vote for the NDC. Since when did you realised that. Idiot
Justice One 10 months ago
I am glad he has now realised this dangerous basis of seeking votes by the political parties including his NPP. In the 2024 election, NAPO was the worst culprit of tribal based campaign.
Efo magavu 10 months ago
Asantes are number tribalistic
Hajji 10 months ago
NPP ARE CONFUSED less than 2 weeks in opposition , the king of tribalism is nw preaching verse 10 of their npp Bible to tribalism.what r wonderful
.com 10 months ago
Even regional integration has become a big challenge among almost all the regions in the country especially Sekyere people of the Ashanti region being seen and treated differently for their particular unpleasant behavoural traits ,Northern regions,Central region ,Bono and Volta are of no exception. But the challenge largely rest on mischief,mistrust,unfaithfulness,misconduct ,cultural shock,demographic features and others. Migration is ceased because there must be a proper regulation of land use for economic benefits that many short sighted see as a mistake.
.com 10 months ago
Many Ashantis are illegally occupying gov. offices of the region because they ASHANTIS under your party watch. Go to GES and see for yourself . Bro,just relax.
MV 10 months ago
Are you sure this is coming from Opoku Prempeh? Hmmmm, what has changed?
ATSU 10 months ago
YOU AND YOUR NPP MEMBERS WERE TRIBALISING IN YOUR CAMPAIGN. WE ASHANTIS,WE ASHANTIS CAMPAIGN. WE WILL GET 85 PERCENT VOTES IN ASHANTI, WHAT WAS THAT ?
Ama 10 months ago
Your nose caused npp defeat. Ass.hole!
Chai!!! 10 months ago
When did you see this vision?
Chai!!! 10 months ago
Formerly, you were on tramol, abi?
Kojo 10 months ago
Look at this nonsense
You called NDC supporters in Ashanti Nation wreckers
Look at this nonsense
gh.citizen 10 months ago
Really, since when did this man wake up from his slumber? Was it not this man who during 2024 elections campaign said that ASHANTE IS NPP AND NPP IS ASHANTE wow how lack of political power humble people.
HMMMMMMM.
Really, since when did this man wake up from his slumber? Was it not this man who during 2024 elections campaign said that ASHANTE IS NPP AND NPP IS ASHANTE wow how lack of political power humble people.
HMMMMMMM.
Godfred 10 months ago
Omg I’m seriously shocked reading this from this man.
Is Napo Mentally ill? 10 months ago
In November, you Napo campaigned on an Ashanti ticket in Kumasi, and in less than two months, you the same person are talking about tribal politics. You might be sick
NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 10 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROBBERS, STATE LOOTERS. NPP NEVER AGAIN. U SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR NOW? DESPITE THE VODAPHONE LOOT AND MONEY HE HAS SEE WHERE HE IS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT. KWASIAFOUR, NAPO THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA
A voice 10 months ago
NAPO, YOU ARE THE CAUSE OF NPP ELECTORAL WOES. NEXT TIME WHEN YOU HAVE THE OPPORTUNITY, DON'T TELL LIES ABOUT YOUR OPPONENT TO SAY THAT THEY ARE THE ONE WHO KILLED PASTORS IN THE COUNTRY.
Loner 10 months ago
You need to talk to the Ashantis, everything in Ghana is Tribal to them. That's why Mahama lost the Ashanti region vote.
Selorm 10 months ago
Very good, so you want all the regions to vote for mahama abi? We should get any opposing force? It's all good. Don't forget ashantis and their allies read most of the comments you guys spew against them any little opportunity you get on social media? A lot of discussions are happening so you guys should continue to mock them. Hihihihihi. The giant is preparing to wake up and we all go witness. Mahama is smelling it already and he is panicking like a Christmas goat
Sul 10 months ago
YOU ARE NOW LEARNING SOME SENSE
Name William 10 months ago
Just listen to who is speaking. Go sleep somewhere. Your time is coming soon. Y,all will sleep in prison with the gay guys. You NPP appointees make me sick
Baba 10 months ago
Tell your Asamre people first.
Kojo Opoku-London-UK 10 months ago
NAPO is NOT an Ashanti. NAPO mother is from Akyem Abuakwa. ALL DIE BE DIE THE SHORT UGLY LILIPUTT President Akuffo Addo planted an Akyem Stooge-NAPO. It was ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT that caused the NPP defeat. The worst since 1996. When President Kuffour left office, Akuffo Addo and Prof Mills went to RUN OFF, because of Kuffour good record and leadership. President Kuffour removed Dr Osafo Marfo when he was underperforming as Finance Minister and replaced him with Baah. Akuffo Addo the SHORT, UGLY and LILIPUTT man put his family above Ghana interest. The ghana masses were suffering from economic hardships but instead of learning from President Kuffour and even President Rawlings-Rawlings ALWAYS PUT THE MASSES FIRST, that is why Rawlings is still loved but Akuffo Addo would NOT remove his cousin-Ken Ofori Atta. WHO GAVE YOU POWER? THE VOTERS NOT YOUR FAMILY. BUSH MAN AND UNCIVILISED AKYEM MAN-TANI FROM AKYEM ABUAKWA. Stop the Loot-DONT BE PART OF THE LOOTERS PARTY-NPP. Hell On earth. ALL DIE BE DIE Akyem Mafia Akkuffo Addo-the Traitor. Akuffo Addo is the first President in Ghana to GET the full OIL oney after the Court of Law of the Sea Arbitration judgement in 2017. You are an ARROGANT PERSON. How can you disrespect the people WHO GAVE YOU THE POWER? THE VOTERS VOTED FOR YOU BUT YOU AND THE ARROGANT NPP AKYEM MAFIA DISRESPECTED THOSE WHO GAVE YOU POWER. You are a fool. In 1957, did Ghana have oil money? In 1964, J B Danquah was caught conniving with the CIA to overthrow our democracy. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was elected through democracy, J B Danquah stood for elections in 1954 at Akyem Abuakwa for UGCC, but his nephew who was a CPP won the Akyem Abuakwa Seat as an MP. Because of jealousy and unpatriotic Akyem Mafia, took bribes, plotted with the CIA to betray Mother Ghana. Do not BLAME the SAINT DR KWAME NKRUMAH- He NEVER built a house or one room for himself. He was SELFLESS LEADER. If Africa DO NOT UNITE-there we are being told to become GAY before we receive any loans. Akuffo Addo and Ken Ofori Atta borrowed over £13 billion and looted, looted everything-hen we had to go to the IMF/World Bank because we defaulted on our loans and interest payments. Akuffo Addo put his family and cousin first before the National Interest in 2022. 98 NPP MPs went to see him to ask him to remove Ken Ofori Atta but he refused to see his Party MPs. Akuffo Addo is a DICTATOR-I blame MY PEOPLE-Ashantis. ASHANTIS SHOULD NEVER HAVE VOTED FOR THE AKYEM MAFIA TRAITORS.
What Development Partners? Are you real Mr FOOLISH FANTI MAN OR NZIMA MAN? Let me explain to your illiterate mind WHAT BEING GAY WILL BRING TO GHANA AND THE COSTS. The WHITEMAN WANT TO USE BLACK PEOPLE. GAY SEX BROUGHT HIV/AIDS TO THE WORLD. SO, WHAT ARE WE GOING TO GET IN RETURN FOR BEING GAY? WE WILL GET HIV/AIDS. AND WHERE ARE THE HOSPITALS AND MEDICINES TO TREAT US? THE COST OF TREATING HIV/AIDS AND THE SOCIAL AND GENERATIONAL COSTS FAR OUTWEIGH ANY BENEFITS YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT. YOU ARE A SHORT-TERM FANTI MAN. IN THE LONG TERM, GHANA WILL SUFFER IMMENSELY. THERE IS NO BENEFIT FOR BEING GAY. The white man sees black people as fools and followers of their STUPID culture. Have whites asked India or China to be GAY? My fellow black people-let us unite and feed ourselves. We should grow our own rice and tomatoes. The white man gives a loan and use another hand to take the borrowed money back through technical advice or assistance. We end up paying for the huge loans, interests plus the white man mortgages in the USA or UK.
Who this?
Qur'an is toilet paper'
This idiot has forgotten that he told Akuffo Addo that if he the government built a sea defence wall for the people of Keta, he would ask the Ashantis to organize a demonstration against the government. Everything he said wa ...
All-Nose
NAPO, why exactly do you think, you were chosen as a running mate? Guess what, for your tribe!. Aaaah this coming from mu kwame Nkrumah speech maker ?. Go back and read most of your tribal statements and insults. NAPO can you ...
So you have suddenly forgotten were you not the same person who stood in Kumasi and said if you are from Kumasi and you vote for NDC it is a curse because npp is asanteman now today what happens you thought people eat in you ...
The N1 threat to the peace and security of Ghana is the asanteman jungle led by an egoistic Clown King cheered by ass-licking arrogant and entitled lunatics. Ashantis care nothing about the Republic of Ghana. NAPO and Wontumi ...
He must be joking
Qur'an is toilet paper,
Napo is only popular in Kumasi . He gets missing whenever he leaves Ashanti region. On the streets of Accra nobody will even recognize him . He is as useless as the word itself. When ever he appears onTV l change my channel b ...
Napo should be telling this to Nana Akufo Addo and nobody else. What did Nana say in the Volta Region? How about his government, wasn't it for him and family? Where were you then and failed to say this garbage? I have been re ...
"Your kwame Nkrumah x"
This man needs be investigated cos after the defeat he talks sense of late. It could be that he came to sabotage DMB like how come after the election norr he starts dey talk sense any time ...
Look who is talking
Even regional integration has become a big challenge among almost all the regions in the country especially Sekyere people of the Ashanti region being seen and treated differently for their particular unpleasant behavoural tr ...
Look at this nonsense
HMMMMMMM.
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
Very good, so you want all the regions to vote for mahama abi? We should get any opposing force? It's all good. Don't forget ashantis and their allies read most of the comments you guys spew against them any little opportunit ...
NAPO is NOT an Ashanti. NAPO mother is from Akyem Abuakwa. ALL DIE BE DIE THE SHORT UGLY LILIPUTT President Akuffo Addo planted an Akyem Stooge-NAPO. It was ARROGANCE AND DISRESPECT that caused the NPP defeat. The worst since ...