Dr. Bawumia supports Kantamanto fire victims with roofing sheets

Read Comments Comments (25)

• Capricorn 11 months ago

Face saving through the back door

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or
    weedicide.

• Nana 11 months ago

Observers are worried they claim they have won but they are not comfortable.

• Father Campbell 11 months ago

Apuuu. This fool will not learn sense. After kneeling down.like a goat at the feet of chiefs to be endorsed and stomach dancing among market women, this fool has now run to Kantamanto. Massa Kantamanto votes have been counte ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business ...

• Cc 11 months ago

May God bless you

• Gyimie 11 months ago

Who will even vote for a rat like Bawumia? Hahahaha . This dancing clown errorneously thinks Kantamanto is the whole Ghana

• Nyameye 11 months ago

He is using the looted money to support the market women. He needs to be probef

• Assin Central 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is far better than this Iran rat. Mumu. He thinks dancing among women wins elections

• K 11 months ago

Bawumia and Kennedy Agyapong are two jaguar jokers. The value is the same!

• Yaw 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyepong is far better than this Iran rat. I will vote for Ken anytime not this mumu. He thinks dancing among women wins elections. Imagine such an idiot.

• Akasanoma 11 months ago

More loot to spare!

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Who cares? Is it not our stolen money? Useless PhD holder and a cheap popularity person. Go away, you sour loser.

• ABREWA 11 months ago

Well done my one and only President. The whole world loves you. You are designed for greatness and that will always be your portion.
    Stay blessed.

• Andropov 11 months ago

Bawumia form a football club. You’re finished in npp. Do not waste your kwekwe money on any thing. They will not vote for you. Your godfather no longer calls the shots in the party

• Samuel 11 months ago

A gentleman. Well done next president in line.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Iejehh ...

• K 11 months ago

Nkwasiasem

• Appiah 11 months ago

Hahahaha you still have our money. This guy is just clueless. What will they do with the roofing sheets. Complete waste

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

This showmanship of humanitarianism alone tells us how much Bawuliar has stolen from the government of Ghana to live on even after spending so much money on campaign to become president. Where did Bawuliar get the money to be ...

• Misplaced priority 11 months ago

Shatters in the middle ofCBD? How on earth? Why our politicians too stupid to know right and wrong?

• Akwasi Addai 11 months ago

Bawumia has proved that NPP takes Ashanti as fools. When the Kajetia Market got burnt he rushed to the market and talked and talked and gave a promise that the market would be repaired. He didn't think about giving a pesewa t ...

• KWAO LAWYER 11 months ago

GRA / Government must step in and support the shop owners with some monthly allowance for six months, using the contingency fund.

Within the six months, they market can be built with good and permanent structure.

My one ...

• Civilised Man 11 months ago

We love this man so much as a nation.

• Edward 11 months ago

This man! A gem blind Ghanaians can't see. A blessing for the country who Ghanaians refused to see. Am praying he lives for the next four years for Ghanaians to see the gem God has given us. God bless Dr Bawumia