ORAL has arrogated to itself powers they don't have - Suame MP slams committee

Read Comments Comments (42)

• Kwabena 10 months ago

You are very stupid

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• DotCom 10 months ago

ORAL work will continue and all evidence will be given to the appropriate office.

• AGBESI KWASI 10 months ago

Can this Suame mp stop hawking lies. It makes him look rather stupid. Is he trying to catch the eyes of the NPP leadership?

• Aboa 10 months ago

Yes , it's true oo. It has arrogated power to itself in a similar manner Incompetent Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo arrogated powers to himself to instruct chiefs to stand up before greeting him. Stupid MP from Suame. It's tha ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago

Make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business ...

• NPP = NEW POISON PARTY 10 months ago

This idiot must have studied his law at Kejetia market. Which law did Akuffo Addo use to establish operation galamstop, 1D1F, one village one pond, operation vanguard etc..If he thinks he is a witch, he will be hunted. Al ...

• Elhaj 10 months ago

IDDIIOOTT

• Agondrie S 10 months ago

Look at this one too, first time parliamentarian who want to be heard. You are very myopic in thinking.If you people are not corrupt then why are you afraid of the ORALset up by the president?You've seen your level now.Stupid ...

• NPP CRIMINAL , I FEAR ORAL 10 months ago

WHAT AT ALL ARE U GUYS AFRAID OF? CRIMINALS WHO DONT WANT TO BE INVESTIGATED,UR UGLY FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS. KWASIAFOUR KRONFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, U SEE HOW KUFFOUR L ...

• Kofi 10 months ago

Is that a joke or for real?

• Scholar 10 months ago

Ghanaians are watching you and if you don't take care you might be single digit number in parliament. What are afraid of that you are so worried about oral?

• MV 10 months ago

Who at all is this John Darko guy? Does he think he is wiser than all NDC members and sympathizers? We will soon be on the street in support of ORAL. He should come with NPP supporters to stop us. If your aim as a politician ...

• Osei 10 months ago

What is wrong with this young man , are you one of the looters? Or you want your corrupt party to hear your voice that you can fight a unsuccessful fight

• Achakanapaya 10 months ago

Ofuie like this one.

• Ama Ghana 10 months ago

Some of us support fully the ORAL agenda.. If you know you have any cockroaches on your close t please be quick to own up.. There should be no mercy for your wicked thief’s called nana Addo government!

• Fofie 10 months ago

A hopeless moron. He does not even understand what he is spewing here

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago

What did you do with the power given to you and the npp? You used it to amass wealth and boast you are filthy rich. Just wait and see

• Truth 10 months ago

Gyae gyimie no...what are you afraid of? We tired of fools

• Martin Luther 10 months ago

When did you even come and you are making unnecessary noise like that. You are crying more than the bereaved.

• Eric 10 months ago

Is he truly a member of parliament, has he forgotten that the supreme leader of Ghana John Dramani Mahama gave them powers and if he is a man he should try steal any state land

• Major 10 months ago

The biggest threat to the peace and security of Ghana is this asanteman jungle led by the clown king Otumfuo and cheered by ass-licking Kejetia shoeshine boys and suame Pickpockets.

• A-Plus 10 months ago

His face even.looks like a fool. Where from he? Such an idiot is also in parliament. Suame paaaaaa. Wei? This fool?

• Brute 10 months ago

Major or whatever you call yourself. Wo maame twɛ. Kwasea. Ghana belongs to Ashantis if you don't know. Aboafunu

• Gee 10 months ago

Thief

• Papa 10 months ago

Too know guy! Massa,u dey rush too much. Take your time and learn from your senior MPs.

• ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago

STUPID STUPID STUPID

• SURVIVAL 10 months ago

This Suame mp will be a stupid idiot.I see him to be more stupid than Afenyo-Markin.NPP has a big problem.

• Kofi uk 10 months ago

Sammy Gyamfi is a great guy, he once pointed to this John Darko that he can’t sit on utv to claim he is neutral and social commentator on critical issues, he didn’t represent npp but as cso, and Sammy told him directly th ...

• Athena- US 10 months ago

He's simply ignorant and trying to make himself relevant.
    No wonder Ghanaians humiliated them with 38.2 % and 88 MPs.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Kkoooo ...

• Ablakwa 10 months ago

This impotent fool who cannot even impregnate his wife was on Ghana gas board and stole funds to build mansions at Haatso. These houses will be burnt down soon. Wait and see.

• Esi 10 months ago

Why are the thieves fretting?

• Slim 10 months ago

Shut, idiot!

• Raymond 10 months ago

Herrrr, this Suame MP with his face like kokonte poo. What at all is his problem. I sense he's complicit.

• Ghanababa 10 months ago

ORAL is keeping the guilty awake!

• Zugu-Tatale N/R 10 months ago

Am not a lawyer but think this dude is blowing hot air and just trying to be a storm in a tea cup

• Name William 10 months ago

Look at his face like ok)t) face. You are even lucky ORAL is just investigating. Foolish man.

• Useless Idiot 10 months ago

Same way you've been doing. Kwasia what do you have to hide if you've done no wrong?
    Kwasia mumu like you. You criminal lawyer! Stop stealing people lands

• AsMa 10 months ago

Masa go find somewhere sit cus all u dey talk sense no dey inside. Jxt dey with ur ppl n deliver fir dem

• Oie eeee 10 months ago

The NPP is VERY AFRAID. All these noises are about sending the cases to their PREDICTABLE judges. That will not happen and should not happen.ORAL will deal with them. Their stand is the last insurance they have against goi ...

• Adanshare 10 months ago

Ofui. Don't be that daft. ORAL is not an institution, it is a committee or a project. They only gather the evidence. The evidence will be presented to the president who will then ask the state institutions to investigate and ...