If examples are not set with these criminals and gangsters who formed the last administration, the thieving cycle will continue with impunity. Nsawam must taste their skin.
KILLER BEAN 10 months ago
NEPHEW SERPANT KEN OFORI ATTA SHOULD BE THE FIRST TO BE PROSECUTED
La Vèrité 10 months ago
1. ORAL: Operation Recover All Loot.
2. OPAL: Operation Prosecute All Looters.
These two initiatives must be implemented asap without fear or favour if we want the wilful and unrestrained looting of our nation with impunity to end!
Rex 10 months ago
An imaginary list, those that must go down, will most definitely go down.
DotCom 10 months ago
I completely agree with prosecution but first, get the evidence of the crimes committed. Everything needs to be done according to the law. We don’t want future NPP administration to think that they were politically persecuted when they were in opposition. Mahama must lay the foundation of a law abiding society. Get the evidence, take them to court and let the judges make their judgement. We can move on as a country.
Dr Jo 10 months ago
Sense-less ghanaweb... All the appointees MUST be prosecuted and jailed immediately
Dr Mumbi Seraki 10 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine....for instance 10 paracetamol at once....or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
My name 10 months ago
Prosecute all those who received and kept double salaries during Mills Administration.
Kofi 10 months ago
Why was this nit done under the previous government if really that was a fact.
Scrap 'Ahiagba'. Disgrace to Eweland.. U Don't Belong! 10 months ago
Why are they wasting time with these people?
They should have been in the cooler long ago by now
No further time wasting, especially on Ken Ofori-Atta,
the hatchet man of the Criminal Cartel called, NPP.
Thomas Aboagye 10 months ago
This is your chance to tell the whole world what Mahama should be prosecuted for. Your migget brains cannot be used for anything else other than spewing lies. Its's brains like you that drove Ghanaians to chase your elephant into the abyss of no return.
Nana 10 months ago
We all support their prosecution we would however be glad John Dramani Mahama include his name his name and that of Ibrahim Mahama.They denied the state a huge amount of revenue for that period that that they stole out our Bauxite concession .
Nkwasiasem Party People 10 months ago
Ofuibiba tokebele, why don't you go and include their names?
Rex @ Nkwasias3m People's... 10 months ago
I keep on referring to a typical Npp head, because they have sawdust in their head in placejof a brain, the Nana guy is asking Mahama to prosecute himself, because Akufo Addo's government was too stupid and so couldn't prosecute him after eight years, and he thinks he is making any valid point.
Zorro-Zorro 10 months ago
Forget about that @Nana boy! He forcefully escaped from the Pantang Psychiatric Hospital last December 8th when he heard about their party's assassination
THESE CRIMINALS NEVER MADE ANY IMPACT IN THE PAST. WHY DO THEY KEEP ON RECYCLING THEM. THAT'S WHY GHANA WILL NEVER MOVE FORWARD! 10 months ago
GHANA'S RECYCLED CORTUPT USELESS PRESIDENTS NEVER MADE ANY MARKED IMPACT IN THE PAST. WHY DO WE KEEP BRINGING THEM BACK TO REPEAT THE VICIOUS CYCLE OF GHANA'S HOPELESSNESS?
WE KEEP RECYCLING THE SAME USELESS SHIT UNCIVILIZ ... read full comment
GHANA'S RECYCLED CORTUPT USELESS PRESIDENTS NEVER MADE ANY MARKED IMPACT IN THE PAST. WHY DO WE KEEP BRINGING THEM BACK TO REPEAT THE VICIOUS CYCLE OF GHANA'S HOPELESSNESS?
WE KEEP RECYCLING THE SAME USELESS SHIT UNCIVILIZED LEADERS YET WE EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES? THIS DOESN'T MAKE ANY SENSE.
MAHAMA, HARUNA IDDRISSU DZIFA GOMASHIE AND THE REST ARE ALL KNOWN RECYCLED SHIT, YET GHANAIANS EXPECT CHANGE FOR THE BETTER? WOW!
IT'S LIKE COOKING WITH ROTTEN MEAT YET YOU EXPECT A TASTY AND NUTRITIOUS MEAL? NATURE DOESN'T WORK LIKE THAT. YOU REAP WHAT YOU FUCKING SOW.
WHAT AT ALL IS WRONG WITH GHANAIANS. CAN'T WE THINK FOR ONCE?
BY EVEN AFRICA'S LOW STANDARDS IF LEADERSHIP, MAHAMA WAS NOT A GOOD LEADER, YET HERE IS MAHAMA AGAIN, YET WE EXPECT NATIONAL PROGRESS?
GHANAIANS ARE NOT CORRECT!
Abokoma 10 months ago
Most stupid piece I’ve ever read,NDC and it’s uninformed unintelligent ignorant half-baked weak minded gullible followers think we’re in banana republic.They should first prosecute double salaries victims,nonsense…!
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
Nonsense, what about Mahama and co?
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 10 months ago
Make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..007546
Yes 10 months ago
We Ghanaians won't forgive him if he doesn't prosecute them. It is one of the reasons we voted him to power
Sethoo 10 months ago
How can a Thief like Mahama prosecute other Thieves?
world 10 months ago
how can thieves prosecutes other thieves? Ghanaians should answer the question?
Kofi 10 months ago
@Sethoo, when will you ever make a bit of sense on this platform? were you born a fool or were nurtured as one? To be honest, idiots like you seem to dwell in your ingrained idiocy.Use your brain, if you have one!
Arafat Husain. 10 months ago
We want to see their back quickly so that we can be happy
Apraku 10 months ago
This is a speculation, but should they be found guilty they must face the rigours of the law.
the Villager 10 months ago
Ofcourse. each swore an oath of office b4 appt.
otherwise the oath means nothing
Mad dog 10 months ago
@frankie...I hope you opened your stinking mouth and said same when ndc appointee were being tried in court during the last administration....
Yaw 10 months ago
The name Frankie Mr ghanaweb, has he ever been objective in his submissions?Don't forget he's a typical ndc with the trait of insults,unsubstantiated allegations maker,an inborn hatred and tribal bigots.
Can you believe it t ... read full comment
The name Frankie Mr ghanaweb, has he ever been objective in his submissions?Don't forget he's a typical ndc with the trait of insults,unsubstantiated allegations maker,an inborn hatred and tribal bigots.
Can you believe it these people trooping at the courts to show solidarity to their fellow ndcs like the case of Ato Forson and the rest?
kelewele 10 months ago
LIES LIES LIES! NPP and NDC are never going to prosecute one another because they are all in the same gang.
Kwaku Yeboah 10 months ago
Ghanaweb stop this stupid media trial. If there is any evidence, proceed to court and stop the nonsense. Do you know that some people are fabricating stories just to spoil somebody’s life achievements? The solution is very simple. ‘Proceed to court if you have any evidence and stop the foolish talk’. Nonsense
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Yes they need to be prosecuted especially, Akwasi Amoako Atta the former Road Minister who used his own power to closed ligitimate Toll Booth
Prisons office 10 months ago
Deterrent
Something must be done
To deter future unforseen corruptions
Deterrent
Something must be done
sam 10 months ago
WHAT ABOUT SEDINAM TAMAKOLE? Will NDC bring her to book too?
Appiah Asare Mensah 10 months ago
NDC, a party of jokers and semi-educated supporters. Their competent lawyers are waiting for your incompetent and noise making lawyers. Even, your president John Mahama who was involved in airbus scandal is walking free. They are waiting for you.
Kk Kumasi 10 months ago
This democracy hinges on the prosecution of corrupt officials of the past administration. If the NDC fails to recover the loot and jail over 10 ex-officials, then our democracy is doomed. It will be business as usual.
Citizen8 10 months ago
So you don't realise our democracy is already doomed? Government Official 1 has assumed office as President of Ghana again and you still can't see that our democracy is already doomed. They've eyes but they can't see.
Kwesi 10 months ago
Tweaaa! We all know that the NDC government is not going to prosecute these guilty former state officials. Mahama is likely to become another lame Duck,...
Mr Ibu 10 months ago
Jail all of them. Criminals
Now Now 10 months ago
1. Ursula
1. Ursula
Jemi 10 months ago
Why is the mother serpent of corruption himself missing on the list?
Ogyaooo ogya 10 months ago
In fact Ghanaian speak by emotion without reasoning. Who can mahama prosecute? Stupid? Who laid corruption foundation on which akuffo addo and ministers substructured? Was it not pndc /ndc? On which fundamental okudgeto ablakwa structured his wealth? Now he has nerve to chase other. Simply amend constitution that allow president and his appointees to secure govt contract. Both parties are the same. If new bill are passed without eliminate the former that defend corruption, offender will use the former as shield to protect him/herself against the latter.
And the Prime Min Gabbu
Yesa 10 months ago
Yo
Yo
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
NO ONE CAN DO ME FOKO!
Pelicles. 10 months ago
Yes, you have not stolen anybody's money, and the question I keep asking is, before banking came, where do we keep money, in Mahama's mouth?
CECILLIA DAPPAAH 10 months ago
GO AWAY, THEY CAN DO ME FOKO. IN FACT, THEY SHOULD DO ME EVERY FOKO I DESERVE. CORRUPT SOUL, DON'T DEFEND THE OBVIOUS.
Alhajia Memuna 10 months ago
These greedy NPP thugs must face the full length of the law.
Ghana will work again.
Onaapo 10 months ago
Add Sam Gyimifo and Ablakwa to explain their worth both NDC and NPP THEY'RE ALL THIEVES, MURDERERS, CRIMINALS. What happen to WOYOME, SADINAM, EMPTY AMBULANCES, ETC ETC. STOP WASTING TAX PAYERS MONEY ON THESE USELESS O R A L
Old man Mahama 10 months ago
Have Mahama finished prosecuting himself finished? Hahaha, mo ky3.
Kofi Adu 10 months ago
Okudzeto Ablakwa, Ato Forson should also be included in those to be prosecuted
Charles oppong 10 months ago
If these state criminals are set free,we should close all our comercial courts and set up military courts to deal with these nation wrackers!
And the Prime Min Gabbv
Benji 10 months ago
Aaah!....only six! Why? What about akuffo ado himself?
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama aka Bole Bamboi Mafia.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Joy 10 months ago
Yes they must face the law. They are all thieves and criminals
Mr rakata 10 months ago
So you left his prime minister out?? The monkey was responsible for the pds thievery. And how about Bawumia's hubtel robbery???? Mtcheew
Munafiki bawuliar is a disgrace to Islam 10 months ago
One legacy I will like Mahama to leave is a yard stick to measuring which president or government jailed more corrupt past government officials.
Good Mama 10 months ago
Go ahead ,get the evidence and prosecute them.
Emmanuel Vuurseg 10 months ago
This list is an iceberg of corrupt officials to be prosecuted ,recover all looted resources and put them behind bars.
The 24hr economy shall operate in the court rooms or the introduction of the tribunal system will help fas ... read full comment
This list is an iceberg of corrupt officials to be prosecuted ,recover all looted resources and put them behind bars.
The 24hr economy shall operate in the court rooms or the introduction of the tribunal system will help fastrack their incaseration
Fire for fire 10 months ago
There is no doubt that the legacy of John Drahmani Mahama and for that matter, the future of NDC Party is going hinge on these four year of his Administration
As for the NPP ,it is dead; "caput" and buried for life .NPP must ... read full comment
There is no doubt that the legacy of John Drahmani Mahama and for that matter, the future of NDC Party is going hinge on these four year of his Administration
As for the NPP ,it is dead; "caput" and buried for life .NPP must never again be entrusted to steer the affairs of this Nation; Never!!! Their operatives spearheaded by their dwarfish, ugly leader have wreck huge financial havoc on this lovely NATION and must be punished with monster prison sentences and, their ill gotten loot seized and auctioned into the State coffers
1. ken Ofori Atta 2. Kwasi Amoako Attah;3 Hawa Koomson;;4.Kweku Agyeman Manu;5.Ugly Cecilia Dappaa;5. Pius Hadzide
These idiots and many more others in hiding are just lucky ;for they would have faced the firing squad had the regime been that of military.
ORAL and its Accountability and Probity net must be cast wide; Region by Region to be to snatch all economic miscreants And in the event that their offences are deemed punishable by death I will volunteer my services as a dire hard nationalists to chop their heads off .With that said ,I rest my case
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
They are Shameless, dishonest, Nation wreckers Akyem Egyapadie Mafia's government. NPP appointees are all corrupt, just like their Boss the mother serpent of corruptions in the whole world wide.
Mangana Yazo.. Ha ha. 10 months ago
Make it quick-quick o. Before some of them pretend ill. for evacuation abroad. Never to return but go feasting on their booties in the Carribeans Urusula too can be roped in, but for lesser offence:- "Talking Nkwaseasem"
Ha ... read full comment
Make it quick-quick o. Before some of them pretend ill. for evacuation abroad. Never to return but go feasting on their booties in the Carribeans Urusula too can be roped in, but for lesser offence:- "Talking Nkwaseasem"
Ha ha.
Twumasi 10 months ago
Ha ha ha.
But hey, my friend, don't bring mangana o. Spare Urusula.
Don't you know that I cherish am paa???
Ha ha ha.
Abena 10 months ago
What about the AIr bus scandal. Let's do that first idio8
Hannan 10 months ago
! Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Slim 10 months ago
Petty thieves
John k 10 months ago
If they try we shall see the confusion in Ghana Never should they make attempt ooo because Ghana is peaceful before they came
Truth alone 10 months ago
The list is too short because nana, Ken ofori and Bawumia must be part
TT 10 months ago
Ofori Atta appeared bf a parliamentary ctee which sort to impeach him. Eventually it was an embarrassment to the committee as their facts were watery and they discharged him. If anybody committed a crime, they should be prosecuted but not this propagandist way of doing things. The fact that you found money in Cecila Dapaah's house means she stole it? What came of special prosecutor investigations? This is just a sentimental write up with no substance. Prosecution will be done with facts, not sentiments and propaganda. Ablakwa is fond of doing these things. His party is in govt so he should gather the evidence and prosecute
Yes 10 months ago
Kwasi Amoako-Attah, that wicked moron, contributing to the loss of NPP is not enough. He should be jailed for punishing persons with disabilities who worked in the Toll Booth for survival. What a wicked man!
Kofi Adams 10 months ago
Include JM and the list is complete
Opoku Amsterdam 10 months ago
It is easy to accuse people of corruption but to prove it in court is another ball game.I am saying that none of these people will be prosecuted successfully.It is all propaganda.
Yes 10 months ago
Mahama and the NDC will kicked out if they refuse to prosecute the corrupt people. This means that NDC will engage in corrupt practices.
Adu 10 months ago
Rubbish, even ant under previous government can't be prosecuted. You write any Rubbish
DanDeal 10 months ago
If JDM don't persue them especially Akwasi Amoako- Attach for that unlawful closure of the tolls deɛ, I leave the rest for 2028 if only I will be alive by then
Akasanoma 10 months ago
AKUFFO-ADDO AND OFORI-ATTA MUST PAY FOR DESTRUCTION OF JUDGES RESIDENCES!
The wanton destruction of the brand new judges residences, Passport Office and other state properties by the Akuffo-Addo crime family must not go unpunished. Government must deduct the cost from their ex-gratiae.
Emily 10 months ago
Prosecute them all if guilty otherwise NDC will loose 2028
ABREWA 10 months ago
TRY AND SEE!
Mahama himself will be first on the list as the immediate past president.
TRY AND SEE!
Nana Akua Adobea 10 months ago
Will Mahama investigate his ass first.
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 8iiijj
Samurai 10 months ago
You left out the former sports minister
NPP CRIMINAL , WHY FEAR ORAL? 10 months ago
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROBBERS, STATE LOOTERS. NPP NEVER AGAIN. U SEE THE STATUS OF KUFOUR NOW? DESPITE THE VODAPHONE LOOT AND MONEY HE HAS SEE WHERE HE IS. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT. KWASIAFOUR
Jim 10 months ago
In addition to these scoundrels and malfeasance individuals, any government appointee and official proved to be corrupt and causing loss of money to the state should be indicted, prosecuted and jailed. Otherwise, this culture of loot and go scot free will destroy the country.These thieves continue to do this shameless acts because they know they will get away with it. If it is not greed and selfishness, what is the reason for these people over 60 years to embark on stealing to enrich themselves. They proved themselves to be so incompetent Amoako-Atta had to come out publicly to solicit the help of the AOCO to assist with controlling corruption in his ministry.Of course he was stealing, the officials knew about it, and everybody joined the bandwagon.
These two initiatives must be implemented asap without fear or favour if we want the wilful and unrestrained looting of our nation with impu ...
I completely agree with prosecution but first, get the evidence of the crimes committed. Everything needs to be done according to the law. We don’t want future NPP administration to think that they were politically persecut ...
This is your chance to tell the whole world what Mahama should be prosecuted for. Your migget brains cannot be used for anything else other than spewing lies. Its's brains like you that drove Ghanaians to chase your elephan ...
We all support their prosecution we would however be glad John Dramani Mahama include his name his name and that of Ibrahim Mahama.They denied the state a huge amount of revenue for that period that that they stole out our Ba ...
I keep on referring to a typical Npp head, because they have sawdust in their head in placejof a brain, the Nana guy is asking Mahama to prosecute himself, because Akufo Addo's government was too stupid and so couldn't prosec ...
WE KEEP RECYCLING THE SAME USELESS SHIT UNCIVILIZ ...
Make money. Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business ...
Can you believe it t ...
Ghanaweb stop this stupid media trial. If there is any evidence, proceed to court and stop the nonsense. Do you know that some people are fabricating stories just to spoil somebody’s life achievements? The solution is very ...
Deterrent
Something must be done
NDC, a party of jokers and semi-educated supporters. Their competent lawyers are waiting for your incompetent and noise making lawyers. Even, your president John Mahama who was involved in airbus scandal is walking free. They ...
1. Ursula
In fact Ghanaian speak by emotion without reasoning. Who can mahama prosecute? Stupid? Who laid corruption foundation on which akuffo addo and ministers substructured? Was it not pndc /ndc? On which fundamental okudgeto ablak ...
And the Prime Min Gabbu
Yo
NO ONE CAN DO ME FOKO!
Ghana will work again.
And the Prime Min Gabbv
And ...
Bunkum news. Rubbish rubbish rubbish rubbish rubbish rubbish Bunkum bunkum bunkum bunkum
The 24hr economy shall operate in the court rooms or the introduction of the tribunal system will help fas ...
As for the NPP ,it is dead; "caput" and buried for life .NPP must ...
Ha ...
Ha ha ha.
Petty thieves
Ofori Atta appeared bf a parliamentary ctee which sort to impeach him. Eventually it was an embarrassment to the committee as their facts were watery and they discharged him. If anybody committed a crime, they should be prose ...
The wanton destruction of the brand new judges residences, Passport Office and other state properties by the Akuffo-Addo crime family must not go un ...
TRY AND SEE!
NPP IS JUST A CRIMINAL ENTERPRISE, NOT A POLITICAL PARTY, NOW WE ALL KNOW, OUR EYES ARE NOW OPENED,EVERY CARD BEARING NPP MEMBER IS A THIEF, KWASIA POLITCAL PARTY, U WILL ROT IN OPPOSITION FOR 20YRS, MARK IT. ARMED ROB ...
In addition to these scoundrels and malfeasance individuals, any government appointee and official proved to be corrupt and causing loss of money to the state should be indicted, prosecuted and jailed. Otherwise, this culture ...