NPP financier details how his S550 Benz was sold to former Deputy Chief of Staff at Jubilee House

Read Comments Comments (76)

• Kay 11 months ago

Why do National Security Operatives enjoy buying confiscated cars?This habit has been there since late JJ Rawlings regime till date.If Security operatives are thieves then what do you expect the ordinary person to do?

• Dan 11 months ago

Kwasea. Leave Rawlings out of this. Rawlings time how much was car to worry about duty. Hajia Fati Seidu said it that Akosua Frema was auctioning cars at the Jubilee House like groundnuts. Oyiwaaa

• don't care !!! ¢ 11 months ago

A group of thieves is called a gang. The collective noun for thieves is gang. Band, den, skulk, and pack are the other collective nouns for thieves.

“Now, we'll start this band of robbers and call it Akufo Addo Gang. Eve ...

• Kay 11 months ago

@ Dan
    Carl Wilson( alias Rambo) was a former NDC National Security Operative during late Prof Mills regime.A Notorious Criminal known for stealing Consficated cars.He used to sell them to his NDC executives in 2009.

• Diarra 11 months ago

Gyimifuor, kromfuor, kwasiampanin, kwaadonto @Kay! Are you too ashamed to condemn your colleague NPP thieves who were operating at the JULORBI HOUSE?? Foolish boy bastard.... if you claim somebody was doing these wicked thing ...

• Kay 11 months ago

@ Diarra
    This so called NPP Financier is a professional thief.I know he has joined NDC and is employing NDC Thugs. Anthony Nukpenu is one of his agents he has employed to steal state & Consficated cars to be sold to him.As f ...

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

The Guy whose vehicle was auctioned cheaply has been just soft. He should have had a gang kidnapped the thief’s child from school, the wife kidnapped and hidden until he demands that the vehicle is returned or have his fami ...

• Bobby Stones 11 months ago

The sins of the npp, if they could do this to one of their own, you can imagine what their opponents went through. Reading about another episode of what General Mosquito's son went through left me wondering. These people are ...

• JACK TORONTO 11 months ago

How can a car be brought home and be asked to pay for a duty? I think duties are paid at the ports before clearing the car. How did he buy a car, bring it home and be asked to pay a duty? Something went wrong. I don't get it.

• SAEED OSMAN 11 months ago

This is a typical hallmark of criminals, they turn against each other eventually. The NPP is a criminal organisation, set up by criminals and patronage by criminals, it should not surprise anyone if they are turning against e ...

• NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago

Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...

• Mr financier is also wrong 11 months ago

What is wrong is wrong. Mr financier, you bought a car, unwilling to pay full duty and was hoping to use your connections to reduce or clear the duty costs. Ordinary citizens like ourselves pay full duty ; every single one of ...

• Kojo 11 months ago

Well said, brother.

• Stephano 11 months ago

You some of these npp footsoldiers always convince yourself that you're smart whilst indeed you're dumb. The matter here is about the greedy and fraudsters in your party. This has nothing to do with national security and brin ...

• Maame Grace 11 months ago

You are the kwasea what is wrong now is wrong too in Rawlings time.
    He introduced Ghana to this daylight robbery know your histroy and stop being kwasea. Ofui bi ba

• Mario 11 months ago

If Rawlings introduce it, why did multiple coup happened before him?

• K 11 months ago

KAY = kwaseato, kɔtebɔtɔ, kwaseapanyin, kuraba, and kurasenyibaaboa!

• GHANA'S LEADERS ARE ALL TOO UNCIVILIZED. THAT'S WHY WE'RE ALL TOILING IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY. 11 months ago

GHANAIAN CHILDREN GO TO SCHOOL IN DILAPIDATED SHACKS, AND GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS ARE THINKING ABOUT A NATIONAL CATHEDRAL?

EVEN AT THE UNIVERSITY OF GHANA IN "KUMASI", ABOUT TWENTY STUDENTS SHARE A FILTHY PACKED DISUSED BU ...

• Hopeson Adorye 11 months ago

Saaaa? Next time if God create you go and join a stupid party like NPP. Saying you are from their stronghold.

• Laboto 11 months ago

All cars ceased by custom at Dabala junction near Sogakope have all vanished days before the December election. Who bought them and for how much

• Pitch Deck Design Services 11 months ago

"Be the Change you want to see"

• Startup/Investor Pitch Deck
    • Competition Pitch Deck
    • Sales/Client Pitch Deck
    • Product Pitch Deck
    • Training and Development Pitch Deck
    • Grant Proposal Pitch Deck

W ...

• Justice One 11 months ago

Why can't you name the person who got your car? Get your foot soldiers to go and retrieve the car for you as the times have changed.

• Stephano 11 months ago

It's very surprising. He is suffering pain and yet trying to protect the fraud of his npp by not mentioning the fraudster's name.

• Kofi 11 months ago

Why are you afraid to mention the person's name. Keep on saying Deputy Chief of Staff? There were several of them. This is thievery and wickedness

• Togbe 11 months ago

Go on, continue to expose yourselves to the world at the least opportunity

• matthew 11 months ago

politicians and greediness! the question is why so much abuse of power. sometimes you wonder whether we do really understand democracy. it`s so sad after so long after independence.

• Jonas 11 months ago

They can still be pursued to pay the correct duty. Please report to ORAlL if you actually love this country

• Rev 11 months ago

Evil Party! I have regretted for joining this Party. Some of them are Greedy fools

• Araba 11 months ago

Those you commit crime with will certainly commit one against you!
    How did you get a car which duties weren't paid to you house before making effort to pay same? Even for you to buy duty exempt vehicles from missions, you mu ...

• Console 11 months ago

This is the first question I asked? How was that possible?

• Kofi 11 months ago

Same here. How come the car was in your house when you have not paid duties? Perhaps he came to see pictures of the car in your house?

• Possible by land port/ border 11 months ago

If you drive in a car from Togo, Nigeria, CI with their number plates, its legal for a number of days until you decide to change registration or drive out

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

@ Araba
    Good question. Again why would a so called NPP financier go in for a home used MB S Class more so a Consficated car?It raises questions about his own character and the ppl he deals with.

• TT 11 months ago

I don’t understand why a good thinking person would join the NPP party. See how they treat their own.

• CLOWN. YOU WERE PREPARING TO SCAM THE TAXPAYER AND YOUR CROOKS SCAMMED YOU!! 11 months ago

That is why God always turns on Ghanaflix on his TV for a laugh when he gets frustrated with his creation in Russia, Ukraine, Israel and Palestine!

• Serves u right 11 months ago

U wanted to scam the system by paying a reduced duty. Serves u right! IDIOT!

• Abass A 11 months ago

Lo and behold, the government has changed you can now report him and go for your car...
    Your God has curse them .

• Abby 11 months ago

That's a bold face lie. No deputy chief of staff goes by that name. Stop tarnishing people's image. Deputy chief of staff under Akufo-Addo:2017-2020
    Asenso boakye and abu jinapor. 2020-2024 fawaz aliu and adumuah bossman. ...

• Yaw 11 months ago

How was it possible to have the car in your possession when the duty was unpaid?

• KT 11 months ago

Please, don't worry, give everything to God. The person will suffer dearly for doing that to you. Even you as a financier they have been able to do this to you how much ordinary supporter of the party. No wonder people ref ...

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.

• Eddie 11 months ago

Now understand that NPP are full of Greedy and Doggy People who don’t care about Ghana and is well proven that what the take out from poor citizens are more than what they put in. I had sympathy for Mr Oti Bonsu when proper ...

• Appiah Kubi 11 months ago

Stop this nonsense. You didn't pay the duty so how did the car reach your house? You have paid for your sin so shut up.

• NN 11 months ago

My thoughts exactly when I saw that part of the story. He needs to explain his situation better because it doesn't make sense

• Jb 11 months ago

Keep quiet and suffer. You knew NPP are wicked people yet you were a financier. Do you want NDC to help NPP financier? nonsense.

• Kwame 11 months ago

NPP core and true members should rescue the party from the clutches of the Akuffo Addo criminal gangs.

• Jb 11 months ago

Just 2 questions. 1. How did the car get to your house without import duty? 2. How was your friend going to make customs reduce the import duty for you? You are All tiieeves, so shut up!

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• NART 11 months ago

NPP IS LOOT AND SHARE PARTY
    THEY ARE CRIMINALS INCLUDING THEIR SO CALLED FINANCIER'S.

• Nameless 11 months ago

You wanted to scam the nation and you have been scammed. You should not bring this to the public if you had any shame.

• Peace maker 11 months ago

Awwww NPP under Nana Addo de3 Akronfuor mu Akronfuor paaaa.. super mafias... No more to wicked NPP in power again

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

And ...

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

Herh! It's not right to pass judgement on a matter by just listening to one side but if this is true, we can understand why people die suddenly without apparent cause because it's not everyone's property you can just take lik ...

• TT 11 months ago

Gborlahn, long and peaceful life to your dad. Try and live like your father and transfer the virtue to your own children.

• Yaw Moto 11 months ago

Carlos Von Brazzie is the one who took the car

• Papa 11 months ago

Correct

• Patty 11 months ago

NPP is synonymous with stealing. Thank God they were humiliated.

• KOKOTAKO 11 months ago

Npp is too wicked

• NN 11 months ago

This story makes no sense.

How did the guy see the car in his house when the vehicle was not yet cleared at the port?

• Kojotse 11 months ago

The Operative found the car in your house because it was a stolen/confiscated vehicle and they have been looking for it. They should have arrested you for hiding the car in your but didn't because of your party affiliations. ...

• Joy 11 months ago

Npp has done this to many people. I know thousands of people who has been fraud by npp main members

• RAZEL SHEIBA 11 months ago

Hmmmm, is it the case that in Ghana, when you import a car and it gets to the port, customs allow you to send it home and now come at a later date to pay the duty? How did the car get to your house from the port without duty ...

• Guinness BOOK of Records 11 months ago

Vampires(.)
    Period(.)

• Don 11 months ago

Your story doesn’t make sense.

• Sam young 11 months ago

That's really unfortunate. It's a sad story. But you were paying for bringing them to power. They didn't spare anyone

• Sam young 11 months ago

That's really unfortunate. It's a sad story. But you were paying for bringing them to power. They didn't spare anyone

• THE CRUSADER 11 months ago

YOU SEE OO! ARE THEY NOT THE SAME?THEY ARE OF THE SAME SOUP! BEING DIFFERENT MEAT!

• NPP IS A GROUP OF CRIMINALS 11 months ago

You're even lucky they don't send their boys for you.Akuffo Addo is a scammer surrounded by hard criminals.They LIE about JDM in 2016 to win Power to loot and kill.

• Kwame Owusu 11 months ago

Jinapor and Asenso were as arrogant as their boss Akuffo Addo and they have succeeded in sending the party to opposition. God punish them for denying several party members the fruits of their labor. You can’t just compare K ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom

• Akyem sakawa Mafia 11 months ago

Scam www.sexy24.mom

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Koejhh

• Kunta 11 months ago

So you see how they treated their own? Power drunk idiots.

They always thought death and sickness with never attack them.

Thank God for showing his powers. Mahama no correct but better than this display of arrogance.

• Nana Kwadwo Akuffo 11 months ago

Akronfoo nkoaa

• Nonsense 11 months ago

Nonsense you can not mention the person and you are here tell us this story please mention his name and let ORAL go after him and stop this

• Good for you 11 months ago

He was trying to outsmart the system and lost his car. That is good for him and a warning to others. When we import items, we are forced to pay the duty within a few days or demorage. Yet you want to travel abroad for the dut ...