Don't mind him, another scammer! If he rebuilds it he should place it in the premises of his own church, or put it in Akufo Addo's garden. If he places it back where it was, the vandals would destroy it again and again and again (I hope) - that place is public property and no one wants to see Akufo Addo's ugly statue on public property, it reminds people of his disastrous regime.
Asamoah Gyan-3 12 months ago
Is it anything surprising when you see all manner of MAD PEOPLE following Akuffo Addo...???? By their colors, you shall know them
Rex 12 months ago
Rebuild it a thousand times, and it will be re-demolished a thousand times, otherwise rebuild it in his home at Nima or Kyebi.Forkn people or perhaps ur church premises.
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 12 months ago
look at his face like smoked goat
BEN 12 months ago
YOOOH PROPHET AFTER REBUILDING IT ; PLEASE JUST TRANSPORT TO KYEBI OR ELSE- THE WILL PULL IT DOWN AGAIN: STOP WASTING YOUR MONEY:
Unpredictable Oye Onye Kwasi Atta 12 months ago
Someone told me several pregnant women were having miscarriages anytime they see or pass by the statue.
Congratulations, nonetheless. But know that you only have the right to reconstruct, but you don't have right and unlimi ... read full comment
Someone told me several pregnant women were having miscarriages anytime they see or pass by the statue.
Congratulations, nonetheless. But know that you only have the right to reconstruct, but you don't have right and unlimited access to the land on which that ugly faced Akyempanzee was planted on. You can send it to him in his Nima house or Kyebi, the galamsey headquarters
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 12 months ago
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..14532780
Kojo 12 months ago
When you're done rebuilding, just erect it in front of your church or house.
they say they say 12 months ago
Damn pastor is not even from Sekondi Takoradi. The whole thing is a demonic structure and the good people of Takoradi have figured it out. Cholera was never in Takoradi until this structure was put up there. Is it by force to put that demon statue there, of all the places in Ghana. Respect the peoples' feelings Mr. Spiritual realm
Richard Ahiagbah 12 months ago
See this fool. When John Dumelo said he will dredge the gutter what did AMA tell him. Citizens don't wake up on their own to do things in the town. Foolish idiot. Go and construct and see if the Assembly will allow you
Joe 12 months ago
I know my sekondi people will never disappoint us ... It will be broken down 1000 times if constructed ... He should go and build it in his hometown
Northern Boy 12 months ago
Why not build it in front of your house?
Koo Boare 12 months ago
Papa Osofo it is too early to make this statement. Let the will of the people prevail. Time will be the be the best judge .
Solomon Nana Agyemang 12 months ago
"Fa w'nkwasiasɛm sɔre hɔ"
matthew 12 months ago
he`s just trying to get members into his church but it won`t work!
Doe 12 months ago
If you want trouble for yourself go and rebuild it. The people will come after you. When a group of people agree to do something, they mean. My advice is if you don’t want problems with the group just don’t make any attempts.
Buluu 12 months ago
Build 10 times, destroy 11 times
Kwmae Burnes 12 months ago
Mad man calling himself Pastor, go and put thaqt in your house simple as that
Kwmae Burnes 12 months ago
Its better you build qand put that in your house and get your wife pregnant to look at his face and have a child like him
Ama Ghana 12 months ago
Kwashia Buuuulu go and fix it and throw away your money .
Zargon 12 months ago
Such an attention seeker. Find somewhere and sit. Nation wreckers
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 12 months ago
NKWASEA KEKA SAAAAA....TRY IT....GYIMIE SAAA
Vivian 12 months ago
You are done feeding the poor and visiting the prisons your master you claim to serve instructed you to right? Sycophants everywhere
Joe 12 months ago
Your ministry will fail and collapse if you do that.
Musa 12 months ago
Build it we will destroy it again and come after ur head. Kwasea is that ur responsibility as a pastor??
K 12 months ago
This pastor lacks understanding. You think God would accept and approve of a statue in the place of providing basic health, roads, lessening the suffering of the citizens of the Western region?
Ahhhh....
This pastor lacks understanding. You think God would accept and approve of a statue in the place of providing basic health, roads, lessening the suffering of the citizens of the Western region?
Ahhhh....
.com 12 months ago
Yes ,my friend Elijah ,May the God of Jesus Christ be with you.
meee 12 months ago
Rebuild and take it to your house, idiot
Is that place for you?
Korbla 12 months ago
Mad man! Kwasia like that
John 12 months ago
The first question is where and when..You can rebuild it in front of your church or in your father’s House we care not but if rebuild it at a side of a road even leading to a bush it will come down again and again
Che Andrew 12 months ago
Please, the Pastor should rebuild the statue of the Evil Dwarf and put it in his house or at his hometown.
Is it God who said build or you4 own 12 months ago
Is it God who revealed to you to build or you4 own fleshy desire? From what resources? Members or your own? Is it what God wants you to do? Isn't statues meant for remembering of th3 dead? This is waste of money, better you. One for God’s work. The true God would not approve of this.
Fooool 12 months ago
Use the money for something more useful for society.
SURVIVAL 12 months ago
You can build it on your private compound but not on any state land.
Kokofu 12 months ago
After rbuilding the statue, Prophet Elijah Joshua should mount the statue in his (Prophet Elijah Joshua's) house.
Nonsense. Should this be the focus of a man of God?
Whn was the last time he fasted for the nation
After rbuilding the statue, Prophet Elijah Joshua should mount the statue in his (Prophet Elijah Joshua's) house.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 12 months ago
[1/15, 3:32 PM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
And ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
[1/16, 12:59 AM] Oxford: Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt1ire check
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Pelagie 12 months ago
you can but put it in your church or house thank you
Achakanapaya 12 months ago
This Idiot of a pastor should watch out.
He is going to loose his own head in the coming days Allah. He should just try rebuilding that useless statue.
WGoku 12 months ago
Just make sure you tripled the cement and iron rods. Because soon as you done building it, those who brought the first one down with tripled their strength and demolished the new one. Never it will be allowed to be there if they don't want it there.
WGoku 12 months ago
What are you waiting for?.
Kay Man 12 months ago
Try it and call upon yourself all the curses on the man and the country. You don't want peace
Woedem 12 months ago
I believe President Mahama will never erect a statue to honour himself. Go ahead and do what you've seen in your spiritual realm.
Bisoba. 12 months ago
You can rebuild and put ot anywhere, even Kyebi , we SHALL destroy it again and again
Alobye 12 months ago
You are a lier, criminal like akoffo addo and npp. Keep your spiritual realm to yourself. This idiot mentality you wanted to represent your constituents in Parliament ???
ADU BOATENG 12 months ago
Please you can take it to your chapel or church premises and worship it if you want. But not where it is currently
Sam Fante warrior. 12 months ago
This fool want to play with people of Sekondi-Takoradi then he must play with fire before he can play with us. Rebuild it put it in your village or your bedroom, we will break it down anytime you put it on the front of our hospital.
FOYOOSIS 12 months ago
You are a stupid foolish independent parliamentary candidate. Is rebuilding Akufo Addo's statue the reason you were voted for to go to parliament?.Why read spiritual meaning into a self gratification act that's been found inappropriate by well meaning people?
Anyway, you are allowed to build a new one but make sure you go to erect it in Kyebi, Akufo Addo's hometown where he gave much preference to in terms of development and not in Takoradi
True Ghanaian 12 months ago
Waste of time. It will be destroyed again
Kweku 12 months ago
The reason why I want churches to pay tax. Do you think if this man toiled to get money he would even contemplate building this contentious statue of no relevance?
Evans 12 months ago
Is this news
world 12 months ago
pastor when the time comes for the re-build will pay my part.early deaths of ghanaian youths all these things are factors.when the re-build is done AND THE FUCKY PEOPLE ARE THERE TO DESTROY IT AGAIN THERE COME THE TSUNAMI across the whole western region.
Akwasi 12 months ago
Go ahead and when you finish, take it to your house or Kyebi, otherwise it will be destroyed again.
KofSam 12 months ago
The pastor can rebuild the statue of Akuffo Addo and erect it in front of his house . That is his business.
SON OF GOD 12 months ago
Did the God you claim to serve directed you to rebuild the destroyed statue or it's your own choice? Children of today who claim to be hearing from God and speaking on His behalf
Hannan 12 months ago
^ Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom
Jim 12 months ago
If you rebuild it, send it to Kibi, or Nima, where he lives. We never heard from you when Akkufo-Addo was displaying his incompetence and corruption. Your own church members will not support you in this damn useless venture.
MoMo 12 months ago
You can rebuild a new statue to honour him but make sure that you send it to his hometown and not Takoradi
Justrac Africa Ltd 12 months ago
We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Yeeee
Name William 12 months ago
Osofu if I where you I will just shut up my mouth and continue to serve my god. Mr benevolent man .
Miscreants 12 months ago
The oeople who did may not be from Sekondi. They are miscreant. They are the same people who climbed the statue of Amerly Tagoe and hoisted an NDC flag on the hand in a despecable. Winning elections has become part of our culture and norms no hysteria about it. Police must arrest and deal with miscreants.
MoMo 11 months ago
Prophet of doom
Don't mind him, another scammer! If he rebuilds it he should place it in the premises of his own church, or put it in Akufo Addo's garden. If he places it back where it was, the vandals would destroy it again and again and ag ...
Congratulations, nonetheless. But know that you only have the right to reconstruct, but you don't have right and unlimi ...
Don't forget, SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? S ...
Damn pastor is not even from Sekondi Takoradi. The whole thing is a demonic structure and the good people of Takoradi have figured it out. Cholera was never in Takoradi until this structure was put up there. Is it by force to ...
If you want trouble for yourself go and rebuild it. The people will come after you. When a group of people agree to do something, they mean. My advice is if you don’t want problems with the group just don’t make any attem ...
Ahhhh....
Is that place for you?
Is it God who revealed to you to build or you4 own fleshy desire? From what resources? Members or your own? Is it what God wants you to do? Isn't statues meant for remembering of th3 dead? This is waste of money, better you. ...
And ...
Just make sure you tripled the cement and iron rods. Because soon as you done building it, those who brought the first one down with tripled their strength and demolished the new one. Never it will be allowed to be there if t ...
This fool want to play with people of Sekondi-Takoradi then he must play with fire before he can play with us. Rebuild it put it in your village or your bedroom, we will break it down anytime you put it on the front of our ho ...
You are a stupid foolish independent parliamentary candidate. Is rebuilding Akufo Addo's statue the reason you were voted for to go to parliament?.Why read spiritual meaning into a self gratification act that's been found ina ...
Is this news
pastor when the time comes for the re-build will pay my part.early deaths of ghanaian youths all these things are factors.when the re-build is done AND THE FUCKY PEOPLE ARE THERE TO DESTROY IT AGAIN THERE COME THE TSUNAMI ac ...
The oeople who did may not be from Sekondi. They are miscreant. They are the same people who climbed the statue of Amerly Tagoe and hoisted an NDC flag on the hand in a despecable. Winning elections has become part of our cul ...