Walewale MP condemns military brutality, vows to seek justice for victims

Read Comments Comments (23)

• Yes. 11 months ago

When it's done to some people we are not distracted, and disturbed.but now we are seeking for just, irregular conscience,
    We only need peace,

• Okada boy Ashaiman 11 months ago

Where was this rice thief called Tia Kabiru at Bawumia's office when the people of Garu were flogged by the military? Was he then eating tuwo zaafi and salad at the Jubilee House? He should tell us

• Mangana Yazo...Hmm. What an Elephant Disease! 10 months ago

Ask him how the controversial rival chief, got smuggled into Bawku in the first place? He was deep in, and can not deny knowledge. If you throw a (bad) ball at the wall it will bounce back in your face. Go wey you from der!

• BEN 10 months ago

WHY ALWAYS WALEWALE ??????????????
    WHY ALWAYS BURNING AND KILLING AT WALEWALE AND KNOW REPORTS FROM THOSE LIVING THERE???
    IF YOU FAIL TO REPORT THOSE INVOLVE IN THIS BARBARIC ACTS THEN YOU WILL BE ACCUSED AS ONE OF THEM:;

• TAKE OR PAY DEMON 10 months ago

Dr Kabiru's words are too soft for these Zombis. He should have told them to apologise within one week or else the people will advise themselves. People should not think the military is invincible. In fact, it takes some few ...

• Sycamore 10 months ago

You hide behind your China phone and type nonsense, go to the open and make these senseless comments and you'll see your 'smoothness level'. This is the era of the ndc not your stupid npp.

Why are you afraid.

• BEN 10 months ago

MP- INSTEAD YOU ADVISIGN TO YOUR PEOPLE TO STOP THEIR BARBARIC ACTS IN WALEWALE; YOU ARE RATHER CONDERMING THE ARMED FORCE FOR DEALING WITH THE CRIMINALS? WHY ALWAYS WALEWALE ??? NEXT TIME THE WHOLE WALEWALE TOWNSHIP WILL BE ...

• Kankam 11 months ago

Dr Mahama or whatever you call yourself, when your animals were killing innocent people you never came to tell them to stop fooling because bawumia was the vice-president, the table has turn tell its no longer that tyranny re ...

• Tenanye 11 months ago

Human being and hypocrisy. You and Bawumia sat and watched your indigenes stop vehicles on the Walewale road, inspect their Ghana cards and slaughtered them like fowls. Today, you are here crying wolf.

• True Ghanaian 11 months ago

A truck with a load of onions heading to the south was burnt to ashes. Business men and women loss their investment due to the actions of walewale hooligans. U said nothing but when the military went in to teach the bastsrds ...

• Gborlahn 11 months ago

You're sure the military got the true bastards and no innocent person was brutalised? Stop the fooling.

• Musa 11 months ago

Jm has not appointed military heads yet so it’s just fair to conclude that those soldiers are the remnants of the past government. They are used to atrocities embedded in them by the npp

• Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 10 months ago

Dont play with the NDC. All this nonsense will stop. All tribal hooligans and trouble makers watch out

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Useless and empty talk. Nobody in even the military will listen to you. Ugly fool and useless PhD holder. If the military gets the chance, they will beat you too. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.

• K. Kusi 10 months ago

When they burnt the car, you didn't see anything wrong with it. Earlier they stopped cars and pulled out 15 people and slaughtered them like fouls, you said nothing. Just beatings and you have issues. You guys and Bawumia are ...

• Righteous 10 months ago

Simple beatings for just few minutes and you are ranting. The people of Garu, Bugri, Bawku etc are not human beings right? Karma is hitting back at you. You have seen nothing yet

• À ç t ï ø ñ 10 months ago

Stupid fool, how come you never talked about the killings Walewale people are doing. Stopping cars and killing innocent souls, idiot

Will the military brutality prevent this.

• Bob 10 months ago

The military should brutalise well well. If they are aiding criminals from Bawku to kill and burn vehicles in walewale, they have to deal well with them. The fight is Bawku not Walewale, so the people of Walewale should preve ...

• Jake 10 months ago

Foolish MP. When your town has suddenly become notorious for burning trucks, buses, killing travellers use that corridor, you are crying over beating of you undisciplined bandits. Why will a farmer who has toiled this dry sea ...

• One love 10 months ago

Power has changed burn any car and you'll be killed fools

• ATANGA 10 months ago

MAMPRUSIS ARE LIKE ANIMALS WHO DESERVE MORE BRUTALITIES THAN THIS, FOOLISH PEOPLE, YOU PEOPLE THINK STUPID BAWUMIA IS STILL IN POWER OR WHAT