New details emerge about Kofi Adomah's 'shooting' incident

Read Comments Comments (50)

• AB 11 months ago

Man is bound to face problems at one time or another. I pray to God that his sight is not affected

• MoonGod 11 months ago

but this wicked mother serpent of corruption kept JJ at KorleBu. Probe death of JJ now

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

Where is that big mouth, little chief of Domaa? How can he face the mighty Asante kingdom in a war, if his guns (muskets) misfire? Gyimii saa!

• truth be told 11 months ago

needless bro.

• Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago

Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine.......for instance 10 paracetamol at once.......or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.

• Unknown 11 months ago

You and your parents is useless even that toilet is Important more than you useless mumu seraki and your parents.

• Winston 11 months ago

Where's the criminal chief who got banned from Canada for doing 419 income tax fraud. His name is Kwaku Dua and hes now the Kumasihene. Kinda looks like a chimpanzee with down syndrome. And the queen mother looks like a statu ...

• KOFI ADOMAH'S MODUS OPERANDI 11 months ago

Anytime he wants to trend, he cries wolf. One day, the accident will be real, the stabbing will pierce his intestines and the real bullet will blow up his head.

• JM DECLARE YOUR ASSETS&LET YOUR MINISTERS DO SO! 11 months ago

@WINSTON WHY CANT YOU AND YOUR BADU TRUMU CANT SLEEP BECAUSE OF THE CHIMPANZEE? THE ANCIENT TI ABOFRE HAS MISFIRED INTO SOME EYES AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT KWAKU DUA. I THINK YOUR DORMAA WHICH IS STRUGGLING ON THE GHANA MAP ...

• JM DECLARE YOUR ASSETS&LET YOUR MINISTERS DO SO! 11 months ago

@WINSTON WHY CANT YOU AND YOUR BADU TRUMU SLEEP BECAUSE OF THE CHIMPANZEE? THE ANCIENT TI ABOFRE HAS MISFIRED INTO SOMEONE'S EYES AND YOU ARE TALKING ABOUT KWAKU DUA? I THINK YOUR DORMAA WHICH IS STRUGGLING ON THE GHANA MAP ...

• Stephano 11 months ago

A stupid rat!

• GHANAIAN AKAN MEN ARE BLEACHING THEIR SKIN & DICK, THE WOMEN ARE DOING SAME TO THEIR SKIN & CLITORIS & WEARING SMELLY INDIAN WIGS, WITH THEIR BUTTOCKS BALOONED BUTTOCKS BALOONED WITH SILICONE! NAWAOO! 11 months ago

NO WONDER BLACK AFRICANS JAVE BECOME THE SUBJECT OF RIDICULE AMONG INDIANS AND ON THE WEST.

THE NEXT CENTURY WILL SEE ALL BLACK AFRICAN WOMEN WITH WHITE SKIN AND GARGANTUAN BUTTOCKS. THAT'S WHAT ATTRACTS MEN LIKE MAHAMA AN ...

• GD 11 months ago

Very sad. I wish him speedy recovery. They should be very careful when handling weapons.

• GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 11 months ago

SO NO QUALIFIED DR IN GHANA BUT DUBAI? WE HEARD U

• Grandpa 11 months ago

This Afia poki will bring problem one day ooo yooo allowing people to read meanings the news before the details kelvin will handle you soon

• Fairman 11 months ago

In Afia Pokua's haste, she has sounded a false alarm to the public. Even when details have emerged, Afia Pokua is out of ignorance or otherwise stating that the gentleman was hit by pellets instead of vapourized gun powder.

• Kanosolo 11 months ago

We hear, he has been flown to Dubai.

• TRUE TALK 11 months ago

Your mother will ask you that......wo k)) ho k) y33 d3n

• Emisimanpon 11 months ago

Very sad indeed...get well soon Kofi

• Felix 11 months ago

The rogues are in power let wait to see their mess in power.. We havnt see nothing yet.we pray we all survive under their watch

• K 11 months ago

Why are idiots like you still allowed here with your Nkwasiasem?

• Philip Kusi Oduro 11 months ago

God have mercy on my bro Kofi Adoma and heal him.

• Jodi FORSON 11 months ago

Afia Pokua,it should have been you!

• Don Dada 11 months ago

…so can someone answer me, why Dubai not Ghana? Why can’t we equip our own hospitals in Ghana? It’s only the rich that are flown outside GH but the less privileged are left to suffer and die miserably. Let’s be very p ...

• Musa 11 months ago

Plsss stop the sensational reportage. Senseless people with the aim of attracting attention.

• Cat 11 months ago

Fear and panic......afia stop this poltical stress on social media

• Traditions, Our early grave initiators 11 months ago

This is sad. I have heard countless reports of such incidents and accidents under similar circumstances of celebrations. God have mercy on the ignorants

• Mr rakata 11 months ago

See face like potato poo

• Kofi 11 months ago

So this lady did not authenticate the information that got to her before look to social media. Always misleading the public by putting out unverified information.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Afo 11 months ago

Very sad, wish him speedy recovery

• CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago

If president John Mahama has the balls he should cause the arrest of Dormaahene. Like he will smell pepper

• Ogbanje 11 months ago

He is our man and nobody can harm him. It is a lie that he was shot. Ghanaians and lies?

• Mawuli 11 months ago

Get well soon. We all cannot love you but you are doing a good job as compared to others who thinks insults is what it takes to be a journalist. Koci get well soon

• Sorry but not sorry 11 months ago

The guy is has destroyed so many people for only God knows his reasons

• Sul 11 months ago

STUPID MEDIA.....SO WHAT'S THE SENSE IN THIS REPORT

• Chairman tui tui 11 months ago

This nonsense must stop ,firing of gun shots at funerals of idiots

• bitter truth 11 months ago

so basically he was not shot but rather it was an accident and he suffered from gun powder.. this ndc govt needs to fight misinformation in the system..misinforming the public is dangerous to any society

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

We help secure your perimeter with modern ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS that supports alarm system and backup battery system. We sell and install ELECTRIC FENCE SYSTEMS & CCTV CAMERAS. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 7htggg ...

• He’s flown to Dubai right? 11 months ago

Where are the so called Ghanaian doctors? Mmoa. This is just one of the reasons why I expect the poor to think carefully before following the few rich who are criminals. The majority poor Ghanaians shouldn’t allow themselve ...

• Na God 11 months ago

This is improper journalism. The incident happened last year before Christmas during Dormaa festival of which I was there. Afia should double check before giving out information.

• MARY MAVIS GYAMFIWAA 11 months ago

As for this no "prophet" saw it coming.

• Oyibo 11 months ago

So sad Ghana. Just gun powder gets into someone eye and the person is flown to Dubai, don't have hospitals in Ghana? Assuming it happened to 20 people at the ceremony, would we have flown all of them to Dubai? Albany Bagbin i ...

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Kwasia you talk like government flew him to Dubai for treatment.
    His own wife did that for him. Get rich or suffer. Odwan

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

This is Mis information at the first place. That foolish woman has mis inform the public therefore should be arrested.

• Prof 11 months ago

You are from Brekum, why did you go to that terrible t on Dormaa. For what.
    That place is cursed. Didn’t you hear their queen mother banning all Dormaa people not to step their legs in Brekum for any events, why did you go ...

• alosman 11 months ago

So is no more he has be shot ee. journalism at it its lowest ebb.

• aaaaa 11 months ago

the stupid bleached guy always in the news.

• Lorraine 11 months ago

I am pleading with the government to come to the aid of the sick whose hopes are dashed because they cannot afford surgery, and end up hiring fundraisers to seek help at vantage points in the city.

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>>> Single women are waiting for you at ~~ www.Sexy24.mom