Kofi Adomah reportedly shot

Read Comments Comments (41)

• Parliament Marshalls are not lawless 11 months ago

What is going on since the election. All lawlessness everywhere

• Double 11 months ago

By the Invisible Forces. Who killed Ahmed Sualeh?

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS!!!!!

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pai ...

• P k. 11 months ago

He is a scammer not mind him

• P k. 11 months ago

Dont mind him he is a scammer.

• Sarah 11 months ago

God punish you and your family useless family. Scammer. Ghana police is after you.... Now it is Europe and not Canada. Don't worry, nobody is interested so you can go with your entire useless clan

• New order 11 months ago

@sarah don't worry will are trapping him .

• Pope 11 months ago

Kofi Adomah is an attention seeking fool. I don't believe this guy and his stunts anymore. If he has indeed been shot, then it definitely because of his chasing and bonking married women.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

This is absolute nonsense. Do you have any evidence to back up your accusations. How do you blame him if he has sex with married women? Did he rape them? If it is true why don’t you blame the women for stooping so low? I th ...

• Kwame Boss 11 months ago

Ghana is a very strange place,...so who wants this harmless looking guy dead???

• SHIHATA 11 months ago

Senility & madness combined! This is what you have been suffering lately... @Frank Agyena-Karikari. At your age, you can ignore all the murderous thuggery of your stupid chimpanzee Akuffo Addo and go and attack Nigerians who ...

• Captain 11 months ago

That was what they did and killed Ahmed Suale. Those behind this act can be predicted. That tradition always kill people they perceived to be against them. The same thing they did to Dr. Kwame Nkruma, Gregory Afoko, Suale, Jo ...

• @Double 11 months ago

You are indeed NDC idiotic fool.

• GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 11 months ago

GIVE DETAILS, IF U CANT GIVE DETAILS STOP THIS PUBLICATION. KWASIAFOUR, ADOMA LIKES WOMEN, HE MIGHT HAVE BEEN SHOT BY HIS RIVAL

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Quit that nonsense. Did he go for someone’s wife? Ghana is gradually becoming like Zoogeria and Southern Sudan and Libya. We are becoming like horrible creatures. Bring those criminals to book. Can your security people, inc ...

• Vic 11 months ago

How lawless is ASP Jalil? You saw him beating up a fellow police officer in uniform called DCP Nanka Bruce in front of trotro passengers but you were quiet about it. You now open your mouth to talk about Sudan.

• Yaw marfo 11 months ago

The dwarf akufo addo should have arrested the murderers of Ahmed Sualey long ago stop being SILLY or is it because it’s Kofi adoma so Mahama should arrest the perpetrators right? Think well and stop fooling over there if ak ...

• Yaw marfo 11 months ago

Ofui you and your criminal group NDC should go and arrested him abi your incompetent corrupt John Mahama aka John ford is in power now. Nonsins

• Why announce this 11 months ago

Afia Pokua. What’s the essence of making this public. You should have just sent your well wishes to the man and prayed for him silently. It’s not everything we should broadcast immediately we hear. Now, you are going to m ...

• Kofi US 11 months ago

They really want to kill this guy! I thought you have bodyguards by now looking at your first attack

• KJ 11 months ago

I suspect the first attacker because she's not satisfied. Hmm

• Joe Sam 11 months ago

Kikrikikri nua ne transe den. Nigga is rushing in life too much hence much enemies around. Time to sit down and reflect your life and see where you going wrong. Bustard

• Joy 11 months ago

I remember during the first time kofi was beating etc, a certain lady to whom I have forgotten her name said was kofi not going to be harm again? Look for stupid ghanaians to take advised from this lady question they insulted ...

• Keame 11 months ago

What is the essence of GhanaWeb putting up this incomplete info without investigation.

• Paa 11 months ago

Kofi again

• FOYOOSIS 11 months ago

What at all has this humble guy done to someone to be going through this ordeal of assassination?

Kofi, I wish you speedy recovery and may the shooter be apprehended immediately to face the law for the near assassination

• Mr coons 11 months ago

See what gyimii caused him. Mtcheew

• Gomoa Central 11 months ago

NPP are planning to kill A-Plus our MP

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Capital one ban
    Bank flashing to all cou ...

• CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago

Kofi Adoma and Papano, who is the celebrated womaniser? As for me I know it is the latter

• He Will Be Fine! 11 months ago

Shooting soneone in the eye will not kill him. It will onky nake him blind in one eye. The real deal is shooting him in the chest. That one there is no hope!

• ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 11 months ago

O WHY VIA POLICE MUST INVESTIGATE ON THIS MATTER (SHOT)!

• Cat 11 months ago

When suale was killed ghana wasn't like sudan.u see double standard

• Oie eeee 11 months ago

Speedy recovery

• Gh 11 months ago

I do not think that the publisher of this news item did any good. You cannot throw an information out there like that.

• Kofi BA 11 months ago

No sympathy, Kofi Adomah. You campaigned and fought hard for your party to come to power. After that victory, their hooligans have caused so much damage to their political opponents and their properties, and all of you have k ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Abena 11 months ago

Akufo Addo Monkey . Your mouth like hippopotamus wai. Kowhini

• 3tw3 ba 11 months ago

Sis why are you so angry at former prez.

• Sally 11 months ago

So sorry may the almighty God heal you

• Biggy 11 months ago

The coup makers again