You are taking over lands genuinely owned by people – Minority accuses ORAL committee

Read Comments Comments (101)

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago

Legally acquired land indeed!! Theives, now the kitchen is hot and they're holding their bogus press conference. Shame unto them

• FRANKIE 10 months ago

I can just imagine the face of this criminal speaking. Legally acquired land from who? You gangsters in government even willed the Achimota forest to your nephews and nieces. Sheege! How legal was that? Anything crime can be ...

• Rex 10 months ago

Did I hear the imbecile say they acquired it legally? Did we vote you to take care of GHANA'S properties or to sell them to yourselves cheaply with the power that you had? If you think u are supposed to own the land that belo ...

• Vornyovie 10 months ago

The laws of man is about nothing. Of course the purchase of land would have gone through a legal process but it might have been state land. We have only one problem in this land - the powers vested in the president

• Blue Pen 10 months ago

Shameless arrogant thieves. NPP, never again. They say they believe in property grabbing democracy. So whenever they come into office they rape Ghana openly in broad day light shamelessly and with impunity.

The law that P ...

• SHIHATA 10 months ago

Eeiiiii, these NPP bandits are not even ashamed! Which jungle at all did Satan manufacture all these criminals....

• Logorligi 10 months ago

Very good question, Shihata. The painfully stupid and crass reasoning of these NPP apologists, demands the kind of response which the colonial law that we shamelessly practice in this country, may frown on.

Starting from ...

• ORAL all the way. NPP nmoa 10 months ago

Didn't I tell you NPP are pirates? Lord Commey is Long John Silver. Land thieves. Hoooooo

• Akaniba 10 months ago

Okudzeto ablakwa, the head of the “ORAL HEALTH “ tribunal is going to show his political opponents how sharp his “OKUSIE” TEETH are?

• MoonGod 10 months ago

stupid fool , why didn’t you go to the open market to buy lands and are targeting government land which is owned by all of us ? idiotic fool you are

• AHIMADU 10 months ago

Look them again. Who cares how legally the lands were aquaired? Criminals.

• Kojo Menkah, Bremen. Germany 10 months ago

What is genuine about taking something ghat doesn't belong to you? Then thieves could claim right to the loot they've taken.

• Truth 10 months ago

Give us names and stop making sweeping statements

• Bugbaba 10 months ago

Criminal's

• Whys 10 months ago

Nobody needs your advice.
    SHAME of a NPP politician.
    Akuffo Addo and his thievery family is the target.
    Ghana doesn’t belong to a person.

• Kwamena Duncan 10 months ago

NPP will do 365 press conferences a year. Vote buying useless Gideon Boaku also wants attention in his Nkwaseafour People's Party

• Keame 10 months ago

Why should we do dirty partisan politics with everything!

• Kwaky 10 months ago

A real bunch of thieves.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Test2 10 months ago

THIEVES YOU IDIOTS WE.VOTED FOR YOU TO SEEK THE INTEREST OF YOUR.CONSTTUENCE RATHER YOU GO AND CHANGE GOVT AND STOOL LANDS INTO YOUR FORKEN NAMES AND STOLE IT
    NOW YOU ARE SAYING WHAT CRYING FOR BEING EXPOSED? IDIOTS

• godfather 10 months ago

They are targeting stealers and looters and and not Npp people who worked genuinely for their wealth.

• Kwame 10 months ago

Fools the lands are for the Gas and you people sold. If ORAL failed the Gas will come after you therefore pray it wirks.

• GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 10 months ago

NPP GUYS ARE ALL CRIMINALS , NATION LOOTERS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, KWASIFOUR, SEE KUFOUR IN WHEEL CHAIR NOW? LEARN FROM THERE, MONEY IS NOT EVERYTHING, KWASIAFOUR.. THIEVES

• Kwabena Asare (Assin Fosu) 10 months ago

First of all, the words of the minority caucus are highly misleading. The committee's role is simply to investigate and uncover the truth. As Professor Kwaku Azar aptly puts it, the oral proceedings serve as a kind of CCTV, p ...

Or the ORAL group can simply be described as an organized group of whisteblowers which is perfectly legitimate.

• Gomido 10 months ago

WHEN YOU FIGHT CORRUPTION, CORRUPTION WILL FIGHT YOU BACK. This is exactly what the so-called 'genuine owners' are trying to do. When they were doing 'State Capture' nyafu, nyafu, they forgot that there's a tomorrow. RECOVER ...

• Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 10 months ago

To be candid Okugyato Ablakwa has no basis to be member of ORAL...how?

• Yaa 10 months ago

Kwasea. When land guards visit you say you are boycotting them. So this fool is also Suame MP. It appears fools in that enclave are renewable. They don't get finished. Look at his mouth like an idiot

• ELVIS 10 months ago

EVEN WHERE OKUDJETO ABLAKWA STAYS IN CANTONMENTS WAS STATE LAND HE PROCURED CHEAPLY DURING ATTA MILLS TIME.

• Ato Eshun 10 months ago

Yes , Ablakwa the hypocrite -in chief. How come he has more than 4 houses, including the Cantonments residence.?
    He purchased them cheaply.

• Nkwasiasem Party People 10 months ago

Go to court if you think 1. You have a case! 2. Two wrongs make it right, nmoa!

• Agya Yaw 10 months ago

The ORAL team members led by Ablakwa are all thieves no one should respond to invitation from them nkwasiafoo this is not the first time of doing this anytime they are in Government that is what they do to innocent people if ...

• Jah Will Reign 10 months ago

Kwasea man, anything for Ghana we will support Mahama's gov so Ghana will win, we are tired of been robbed as a country by stupid politicians, civil servants and their crownies whiles Ghanaians languish in poverty. Next time ...

Perhaps you still have not woken up to the cause and reasons why the thieves who were hiding under the banner of a political party, were so soundly battered in the last elections.

• Owusu 10 months ago

John Darko and his criminal gangs cloth in political colors should spare us our ears. You people came and drove out of a government bungalow police have been occupying since independence, pulled the building down and began bu ...

• Ghana_boy 10 months ago

legal land purchased with legit documents of prove can not be taking simple

• Oie eeee 10 months ago

John Darko, you ain't seen nothing yet. Thieves. You can bark all you want. You will soon see your size. Size 0, (zero).

• JACK TORONTO 10 months ago

How can a plot in Cantoment be sold at GHc160 when the real cost is about $200?

• CORRUPTION HATER 10 months ago

I 100 percent agree with the MP, Okudzeto and John Mahama are occupying government lands. The ORAL must begin from they themselves. All the ORAL members have a slur on their reputations and John Mahama is the worst

• Osei 10 months ago

Your old propaganda won't work anymore. Thieves, why didn't you arrest president Mahama and Ablakwa if what you are saying is true? You were there for 8 years looting the state. You were just lucky you were not in a military ...

• Manu Ampem 10 months ago

You people are thieves so shut up! If you have not stolen anything you have nothing to fear. THIEVES, keep quiet! Poor Ghanaians manage to pay taxes and you use our taxes meant for developmental projects to enrich yourselves ...

• Spiritually confused afenyo markin 10 months ago

Afenyo is suffering from post traumatic stress disorder, kick him out

• PAPA 10 months ago

AFENYO MARKIN IS THE MOST DISGUSTING , SICKENING AND IRRITATING HUMAN BEING EVER. HE TRIES TO MAKE HIMSELF RELEVANT BY BEING STUPID. WHAT A CURSE!!!

• NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION 10 months ago

NKRONFUO.ALL 5HE NPP THIEVES WILL DEFINITELY GO TO JAIL.NKWASIA FUO.

• Odenehu 10 months ago

SOO YOU HAVE TAKEN THIS CONTENTIOUS BEHAVIOR TO OPPOSITION THEN YOU WILL REMAIN IN OPPOSITION FOREVER

• Nii 10 months ago

I don't understand why ORALhas become so much of a bother. If you have not done anything bad and they are looking for culprits what's your beef. Even if you are wrongly accused the truth will come out so just relax.

• MyBigMouth 10 months ago

You go talk tire my paddy. The loot should be rcovered one time. We are tired of thieving politicians. Either Oral or citizens arrest on suspicion......MFs.

• NPP IS A CRIMINAL ORGANISATION 10 months ago

Nkwasia fuo.
    can loot government lands in Ashanti?.
    You leave your fuckin villages to come steal govt. Lands in Accra.

• Ano 10 months ago

Modus operandi of ORAL takes us back to PNDC times. It’s sad

• Sekondi Youth 10 months ago

And we support it. What can you do? Fool

• Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Osei 10 months ago

Elephant can never change its trump, they are known to be arrogant and thieves, the law will deal with you one by one. ORAL if you fail we shall demonstrate against you, we voted for you to prosecute the looters

• Musa 10 months ago

Haha legally acquired indeed. So if those who came before u had acquired them would u have had access to them??
    Thieves of the century

• Stone 10 months ago

We have not asked you to buy our lands(state lands). You will vomit whatever you have taken from the state. How can you sell state lands to yourselves.

• DanDeal 10 months ago

Why do you fear ORAL? if you acquired your property genuinely?

• Zargon 10 months ago

Govt lands cannot be legally acquired. Because it’s a state property belonging to the people of Ghana and its generations. It should not and cannot be sold… thieves

• Titus 10 months ago

How do you acquire the people of Ghana's property without their consent ? Clearly we didn't vote for you guys to c9ne and share our property at all . You were voted for to come and serve not steal .

• Kwame nkrumah 10 months ago

Shut up!!! Look who is talking

• Kofi Teacher 10 months ago

Fools show us your papers, Mboa, criminals, if any party that rules Ghana decided to buy States land would there be any left for you?

• Kwaku. 10 months ago

Me and my friends worked for 30/40 years in the universities systems None of us bought govt lands; we went to the open market ànd bought our lands fair and square. In our eyes you are evil.You are moral cretins. You are the ...

• Mikee 10 months ago

Let them fight against each other and Ghana wins. Corruption rate will decrease as more accountability shows up
    Hurrah Ghana is winning

• Sonya 10 months ago

what is happening in Ghana is serious it will get to a point in time.There will be no Government lands for expansion of operations.
    I think that Government must reclaim these lands and pay off those who have started developi ...

• Kofi Sam 10 months ago

This a good time and reason for ORAL to extend their tentacles to people who complain and cry uncontrollably about their operations. ORAL open your eyes and put your ears on the ground. Please increase the momentum.

• WGoku 10 months ago

ORAL IS HERE TO STAY AND WILL RECOUPED ALL LOOTING CASH AND PROPERTIES FROM AKUFFO ADDO, BAWUMIA CRIMINAL GANGSTERS. MAHAMA MEANS BUSINESS.

• Ghanaman 10 months ago

Are U guys aware that some of those so called legally acquired lands belong to some Ga families and stool lands acquired by the state for state purposes. If the state of Ghana does not have need of the Lands any longer is it ...

• KT 10 months ago

Those former appointees who honoured the invitation from this bogus oral are fools. If they feel you have done wrong the court is there they should send them there

• KOTORIW 10 months ago

Another stupid fool being used by the NPP...kwasea man.

• KOTORIW 10 months ago

Another stupid fool being used by the NPP...kwasea man.

• Kojo 10 months ago

Npp people are afraid of the criminal things they have done. Recently a friend told me these are some of the things that made him left the npp party. You guys have stolen Ghana properties and you think you can fool the citize ...

• Sarah 10 months ago

WoW

• Me 10 months ago

A bunch of nation wreckers. Never saw anything wrong with the evil actions of Nana Addo’s government. I think you all should shut up or boycott parliament because Ghana does not require your evil inputs. For some of you a m ...

• Odjame 10 months ago

Stupid , selling public lands to family and comics . ORAL team pls take all state land from these criminals

• Basabasa 10 months ago

My humble question to this imbecile Marlins installing about legality, article 71 inbthe constitution mandates all citizens to protect government properties so Oralnis legal by force and we ordinary citizens will do same,.

• Kk 10 months ago

Was npp in Ghana when they destroyed Raymond Archer building

• God is good 10 months ago

Crooks and corrupt ORAL men

• Kofi 10 months ago

The micro minority npp members are too apprehensive because they know exactly what awaits them.

• Fofie 10 months ago

These hardened economic bandits are still talking, even after Ghanaians has shown them that they are hardened criminals?

• Donald T 10 months ago

How do you buy State Property without the consent of the State. You try to draft laws which you think will give you legal rights to State Property. You lie bad. You will relinquish all those properties by hook or crook.

• Kjay 10 months ago

Kwasia man legally acquired land indeed. You buy a land for 10 000 usd whilst your fellow men are paying 200 000usd and u claim you acquired it legally . Kromfo. U think you will get sympathy from Ghanaians. Kwasia

• Fuleira 10 months ago

The NPP newcomers are clearly demonstrating their ignorance and stupidity.
    Question:
    Were there not these institutions (EOCO, CID CHRAG ... etc) already in place when NPP still set up the OSP?

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago

Let the people speak themselves or go to court. NPP is now useless such that first time MPs are holding press conferences and talking jazz. Illiterates and stupid fools.

• New order 10 months ago

NPP idiots , you buy 2 million dollars land at 150,000 gh and you say what , mahama I swear we voted to reset of criminals with attitude,see your gentleman attitude, thieves are bragging!

• Charles Nepa 10 months ago

Why are U Ga chief's quiet ?? Are these Lands not previously Ga stool and family Lands given out to the state for national purposes. Please Ga people don't seat down but talk .

• Isaac 10 months ago

I would be sad if I were a Ga. Chiefs in Ga are mumu. They don't talk and hold government accountable. Very sad. Government officials are selling your lands but you people don't care probably because of selfish interests. Twe ...

• Isaac 10 months ago

But when it comes to Ban on drumming, u people would be moving from one church to another confiscating church instruments. That's all you are good at. Tweaaa

• Agya kwaaku, 10 months ago

If merely pening down and pointing to corrupt officials for onwards prosecution means confiscating, then we need to go back to sch.

• ORAL SEX 10 months ago

Mahama is Promoting Oral Sex.

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 10 months ago

You use dubious means to acquire property,you call it legally acquired? certificated criminal.

• PAPA 10 months ago

SO MANY EDUCATED IDIOTS, INTELLECTUALLY DISHONEST, SPIRITUALLY DEAD AND MORALLY BANKRUPT PEOPLE IN THIS COUNTRY.!!! WHAT A CURSE!!!

• Badu-Yeboah Emmanuel 10 months ago

when you were bribing people to implicate ato forson for him to be jailed, were you doing bird hunting?

• Afo 10 months ago

Oral should start from Rawlings time

• Mansa Musa 10 months ago

Aboa you acquire land at cantonments for Ghs160,000.00 and you claim you acquired it legally....how much is land at Amasaman ?

• Marcus 10 months ago

This is the arrogance which annoys me. They have no shame. May God deal with all of you. You are all thieves. You sell national assets at exorbitant prices for the masses and sell it at cheap prices for yourself. You all thin ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

People who were fucking boys anus in Accra also acquired state lands in the name of politics. The wrong must be corrected. They have shared state lands at Agric Mechanization and La Wireless for themselves. Idiots, thieves an ...

• Afful 10 months ago

Look at this thief too. If you have acquired genuinely and legally , what are your worries ?

• Smh! 10 months ago

Legally acquired government land and properties, right? Does the fact that you got the opportunity to serve in government give you the right to acquire assets meant for us all?
    Legally acquired, indeed! Thieves!
    The NDC sh ...

• Godfred 10 months ago

The problem with the current NPP people is they fail to understand issue’s and treat it anyhow. You are a public official, why are you buying public property while an official, there is certainly conflict of interest. That ...

• Kwadwo 10 months ago

Genuinely my arse!

• Fire for fire 10 months ago

Listen to these Minority fools. Thieves!!!!
    All of are in trouble for looting the coffers of Mother Ghana
    Shame on you JDM will chase you all the way past Abakaliki .You can even and go hide in the Evil Forest and still we ...

• Fire for fire 10 months ago

ORAL has come to stay!!
    Please involve the Youth in this exercise because they have troves of information as to where most of these stolen assets of these motherfuckers NPP are hidden
    Most of these NPP nation wreckers stol ...

• Lya 10 months ago

Represent the affected in court then!!