Alhaji Ayana Yakubu receives vehicle for 40-hour walking feat to President Mahama's inauguration

Read Comments Comments (22)

• I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago

If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Use qur'an as toilet paper.

• Vornyovie 11 months ago

The herbalist didn't say he was doing his walk for national unity? He is a party fan who did the same for JJ. He's a party hero and not a national personality.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

Please don’t go there. He can be a party member but he is showing his appreciation for the peaceful way the elections went through. We should all be appreciative of what he did for peace in the country.
    It is sad that we w ...

• Asare Invisible 11 months ago

Did he do same for the previous government?

• Laboro 11 months ago

How does this affects the life of the people. Sometimes it's good if these things are done behind the camera. Next time 100 people will walk and we will see how they will be rewarded.

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago

No hundred walkers will walk anywhere. Do you remember KAKDEE? He walked from the South to the North of Ghana and back to support Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings. How many Ghanaians have since then done that again?

• Former Dining Hall Prefect 11 months ago

Stop hallucinating. Kakdee never walked from the South to the North. There has never been an independent verification.

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Capita
    Bank flashing to al ...

• Dunia 11 months ago

The man didn't walk because he doesn't have a car. Are they trying to discourage him from participating in his passion of walking?

• Dunia 11 months ago

See, he even isn't smiling in the picture. You're just going to cause trouble for him with this car.

• Victoria 11 months ago

So when will NPP animals stop bleeding? Imao

• FUNNY 11 months ago

He didnt walk to Accra before the elections. He walked for the inauguration of President. If he cared so much about peace, he should have walked before the elections to make a point. This man embarked on a mission for his own ...

• Samuel 11 months ago

And as you can expect, we'll all start similar walkings :)

• Asantewaa Sing-a- thorn 11 months ago

@ Samuel. And who is begging you not to start? Kwasea. You saw me singing 72 hours non stop for Guiness Book of Records. You copycat fool

• Yaw 11 months ago

MAHAMA GIFTED YOU THE CAR, YOU ARE AN ASTUTE NDC SYMPATHIZER

• Hopeson Adorye 11 months ago

@ Yaw kwasea villager. And what can you do? Go to court

• Jimbo 11 months ago

Once again, congratulations, Alhaji. Keep being patriotic citizen. God bless the Philanthropist and the fashion designer for acknowledging and rewarding patriotism.

• WE ALL KNOW THAT IBRAHIM MAHAMA IS THE ONE WHO DONATED THIS GIFT 11 months ago

GOOD JOB, IBRAHIM MAHAMA !!!

• Dr.J 11 months ago

This man is always out smarting people. He came to the USA and did same. Had to run back to Ghana.

• Oyibo 11 months ago

Anonymous philanthropist? Who is that person? What work does he do? Is the person a known politician? Was the person aware Ayana was coming to Accra? When did the person decide to give away the car? Is the donor hiding behind ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom

• KWASI IN EUROPE 10 months ago

They have started wasting money.