If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven. Use qur'an as toilet paper.
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
U ARE MAD!!!
ABONSAM FIREMAN, TOOTING BROADWAY, LONDON. 10 months ago
STUPID STUPID STUPID...U NOW HAVE A VOICE?
Oie eeee 10 months ago
Akufo Addo had no choice after his ignominious defeat. He is still messmerised by the humongous gap of 2 million.
Klaase Klose Marfhen 10 months ago
Where were you when Akufo Addo was the president? You were all praising and singing his corrupt deeds because of tribal bigotry. You naw have the voice to speak. Men of Satan in Cassock
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Galamsey is destroying our water bodies and farms but you have taken off your eyes and appointing criminals and drug dealers as security and oral foolish non important issues
Eap 10 months ago
You should have addressed this issue with the previous governments... Allow the new administration to take shape please.. Besides where have you been all these years?
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 10 months ago
Did you have the courage to tell Nana Addo same? Cowards and fools.
GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 10 months ago
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT, KWASIA KEKAN, U WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, KWASIA PARTY, MMOA, U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT. KWASIAFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE LIKE UR KUFOUR IN WHEEL CHAIR NOW DESPITE HIS MONEY, CRIMINALS, NATION LOOTERS, MMMOAAAAA
Kweku 10 months ago
Why is President Mahama quiet on the destruction of forest reserves farmlands and water bodies by illegal miners in the country? Is the protection of the environment not important to President Mahama and the NDC?
? 10 months ago
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY THE BIGGEST NOSE IN AFRICA,BAWUMIAS CHEEK LIKE BOFROT. KENNEDY AGYEPONGS FACE LIKE MORMORNI, NPP IS MADE UP OF CRIMINALS WHO CAME TO STEAL AND LOOT THATS WHY THEY ARE AFRAID OF ORAL. U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, U ALL SAW WHAT KUFOUR IS GOING THRU DESPITE THE MONEY HE HAS, VODAPHONE THIEF. NPP NEVER AGAIN, ALL NPP MEMBERS ARE CRIMINALS, KWASIAFOUR, TWERPS.ggg
U ARE MAD!!!
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RI ...
NPP IS A CRIMINAL PARTY, OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH SO LONG AND DIRTY LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE BOX IRON, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRREL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED O ...