U also start with director of this, director of that at the Presidency?
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 10 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.
KWAKU Baako+ANAS= KWAKU ANANSE 10 months ago
WE DON'T NEED TROKOSI AYIGBE BASTARDS NEAR THE PRESIDENCY. GBEVLO LARTEY SHOULD PACK HIMSELF SOMEWHERE.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 10 months ago
We don’t need Old Wine in new bottles.
Vornyovie 10 months ago
Tha value is the same but let’s see what they will do differently
Allotey Jacobs 10 months ago
And who told you you matters again? With your villager vote wasted. No one regards your opinion okay? Agyena Karikari toilet mop
Sly 10 months ago
I saw a mad man sleeping with ur mother on the street and no Wonder they gave birth to a cursed child like u whose generations are cursed forever.Amen
Socrates 10 months ago
Kudos to Kofi Boakye, you been put at the right place,
Kwaku Te 10 months ago
@ Socrates
Criminal Ayigbe idiots who feel adding Ashanti Criminals would give an acceptable colour to the Ghanaian and international world.
@ Socrates
Criminal Ayigbe idiots who feel adding Ashanti Criminals would give an acceptable colour to the Ghanaian and international world.
Kanda Bongo Man 10 months ago
And your headache is what exactly?
Kwaku Tee 10 months ago
How many security appointees has Captain Ibrahim Traore of Burkina Faso got compared to democratic President of Ghana John Mahama got ? We do this and claim to be RESETTING GHANA just a joke.
Kumasi Guy 10 months ago
Kwaku Tee, Mahama is the president of the republic Ghana ASHIE WO you are envy him and his presidency go and burn sea foolish man
Nana 10 months ago
@ Kumasi Guy
An inward looking Ayigbe born can never be a Kumasi guy in his life.
@ Kumasi Guy
The akyem sakawa mafia came to LOOT! 10 months ago
Wontumi who is a certified clown is an Ashanti. How about that?
Wuntome and Napo mad 10 months ago
Akuffo addo, oori atta and others should be first to be arrest to change Ghana political mindset
Truth 10 months ago
We told you mahama was just doing propaganda. He cannot and will not reduce anything. It is even gojg to be worse than NPP.
Chukx 10 months ago
All are needed.
"Ghanians have short memories " JDM 10 months ago
MAHAMA THINK HE IS VERY SMART. HMMMM BY CHANGING THE TERMS FROM "MINISTERS TO DIRECTORS.".. this is his strategy to manipulate myopic minds in Ghana. Is this the lean government he promised???.
Francis Mccarthyo 10 months ago
STEP BY STEP
Martin Kreisler 10 months ago
I hope COP Kofi Boakye rises higher in the National Security Apparatus soon.
Atta Kay 10 months ago
Kofi Boakye do not represent the Ashanti Culture in NDC. He is just an Ashanti Criminal trying to portray himself as adding a flavour to Ayigbe an Ayigbe Gangsters.
Odjame 10 months ago
Bleeding is allowed
Atta Kay 10 months ago
@ Odjame
NPP has been in opposition for 28yrs (1972 - 2000) b4 but they never bled..Ayigbes are bleeding every seconds just bcoz God created them so.Politics cannot wipe their tears of blood from their eyes.
@ Odjame
NPP has been in opposition for 28yrs (1972 - 2000) b4 but they never bled..Ayigbes are bleeding every seconds just bcoz God created them so.Politics cannot wipe their tears of blood from their eyes.
Trudeau 10 months ago
You lie, @Atta Kay. You in particular, you have been bleeding since December 8th.
SELOR, DOTSE 10 months ago
Am sorry he will not.The man wants him at one place so his eagle eye will be on him
EKOW 10 months ago
I like the no delayance approach in appointments made.
Please be smart on the CEO's in various organizations especially, Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority.
At lot bad happenings can be prevented
Please be smart on the CEO's in various organizations especially, Ghana Ports and Harbour Authority.
Yaw 10 months ago
Nafco , FDA, GIHOC, GCX , NAFCO AND GSA. APPOINT THE RIGHT PEOPLE THERE!THAT WOMAN IN GCX IS A THIEF! KNOW NOTHINGS APART FROM FLASHY DRESSING AND THIEVERY! AKUFFO ADDO RELATIVE. SACK HER!
Ama Buah 10 months ago
100% agree! Bur what about the NCA? And NHIA and NSS? they are all thete to steal for their kingpin, akuffo addo! Get rid asap!
Ameyaw 10 months ago
@Yaw
I agree with you. There is an npp accountant at GCX who is a thief too! They are in our building so we know all about them. Go for them all.
@Yaw
I agree with you. There is an npp accountant at GCX who is a thief too! They are in our building so we know all about them. Go for them all.
JDM 10 months ago
so what happens to Gbavlo Lartey?
Geeman 10 months ago
Also appointed him , why are you in harry to go to heaven has the appointment finished.
JDM 10 months ago
gyemiii.....if you care to know, he was part of the interim capos, so how come the rest have gotten positions and not him as well? foolish idiot!! asking me about being in a hurry!!! swine
Nana 10 months ago
The NDC is soon seeing that most discerning Ghanaians are seeing them as an Ayigbe Criminals trying to position themselves to take on Akans.Corrupt John Mahama will soon realise his Fooly
Asamoah Gyan-3 10 months ago
Wo re-br3 paaaa..... @Nana kwasia
Yaw Kwasi 10 months ago
I suspect an ambassadorial/high commissioner position for Gbevlo Lartey
Tamale North Boy 10 months ago
Alhaji Osma, ex-convict?
Nuhu 10 months ago
Kofi Boakye, you have been reduced to your smooth less level. From a COP, Regional Commander, to a mere director!
Amanziba 10 months ago
Masa this is a bigger position. The whole Director of operations at the Presidency can't be compared to an ordinary Regional Commander. He is now a big security capo so get that into your Head. All the Heads of Security are under his command. Have you forgotten Captain Koda?
Sage 10 months ago
Kofi Boakye the Cocaine kingpin ?
an observer 10 months ago
Cocaine kingpin, like your useless father abi.
Sage 10 months ago
You will remain an ignorant idiot for the rest of your useless life.
JACK TORONTO 10 months ago
The government under which KOFI BOAKYE served at that time was connected to the cocaine deal. Under the watch of KU4 and the NPP, Ghana was the transit point of illicit drugs.
Agyei 10 months ago
Great Appointment
God guide
Especially on the chieftaincy issue up north
Great Appointment
God guide
Papa 10 months ago
Excellent appointments! Dampare should just resign if he's wise.
Atta Kay 10 months ago
IGP Dr George Akuffo Dampare is an adopted son of late Prof John Evans Atta Mills. Sacking him will prove the true nature of John Dramani Mahama
Yaw Kwasi 10 months ago
he'll go nonetheless. Competence alone is not everything.
Mensa 10 months ago
Congrats Kofi Boakye! CHIEF CHAMELEON CAPO aka CCC.Hehehe!
Ivory Mensah 10 months ago
What about Jakpa ?
NART 10 months ago
CONGRATULATIONS TO ALL OF YOU GUYS
COMMANDER ONE KOFI BOAKYE PLEASE NO MERCY FOR ALL CRIMINALS LIBERIANS,NIGERIAS.
WE WANT GHANA TO BE SAFE.
THANKS
THANKS
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 10 months ago
Kofi Boakye- long overdue-congrats
Busanga ideas-Sabon Zongo 10 months ago
Cocaine Dealer in the office of the president? Tagor where are you now
Sam Fante warrior. 10 months ago
Cop Kofi Boakye ? Then the armed robbers in Ghana should have something better to do, Kofi is a killer.
Judison Romeo 10 months ago
This is more than solid.
Achakanapaya 10 months ago
JDM Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo, Piiaaaooooo.
ANDREWS AKPAKPAH 10 months ago
SANSEATION, MAHAMA YOU DO ALL!
UNEMPLOYED NDC OLUMEN!! 10 months ago
They are being recycled like "Oburoni Waawu"!
South Korea President Arrested!! 10 months ago
Mahama should watch the news. The South Korea President has been arrested. If Mahama does not behave himself come 2028 this is his fate on his way to Nsawam Kempinski Hotel!
Kay 10 months ago
John Dramani Mahama will suffer the same fate.A handcuff will be put around his two hands in 2028 b4 Dr Bawumia takes over on the 7th Jan 2029
Asamoah Gyan-3 10 months ago
You and your Mutum Banza will be dead before 2029, going by the rate at which you are poisoning yourselves
Kofi 10 months ago
Your stupid dwarf who used millions of dollars to dig hole is walking around.
Ato Forson heading towards Jai! 10 months ago
Ato Forson, the Ambulance trotro thief is heading the same pathway of former NDC finance criok Victor Selormey. Ato Forson is known to be one who is a lover of trouble and has sticky fingers. His cousin the crooned Aro Essien is waiting for him with a bucket and a broom inside Nsawam come 2028. I understand Victor Selormey former ndc finance ministers bed is still warm!
Mahama Is a Tired Oldman!! 10 months ago
He has no energy left to look for youngmen and women. His lazy method is just to stay with those he already familiar with!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 10 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
M 10 months ago
All these retired people will comeback and the younger ones will be complaining. Hmmm
Father Campbell 10 months ago
Bawumia has contacted Leprosy by fingering the kayayee women at the hostel. His nose has become flat from Leprosy
Busanga ideas-Talensi Junction 10 months ago
Foolish President, addressing Galamsey is more important than this nonsense appointments and withdrawal of Diplomatic Passports, Ofui
ASANTEHENE CAN SOLVE BAWKU CRISIS 10 months ago
Although am not an Ashanti I strongly believe that the Asantehene has got what it takes to solve the BAWKU crisis once and for all. We are therefore happy that our president is hoping to see the overlords of Ashanti kingdom to solve this canker conflict once and for all. The settings of Manhyia palace alone together with his elders wisdom will enable each combatants to state their case freely for proper deliberations of remote and immediate causes of the conflict for amicable solution to be reached. With ASHANTI KING no political or monetary influences can sway their deliberations and final decisions unlike at National and regional houses of chiefs and at the courts hence the peace in DAGBON now. So Ghanaians thank president Mahama for this move of seeking Asantehene help.Otumfour will go deep into the history of the BAWKU to this day and bring among my people. We tired of conflict. But OTUMFOUR must be resourced well to engage everybody in this disgraceful tribal conflict. God bless president Mahama.
Ruth 10 months ago
No he doesn't! Stop bigging him up!
NANABA 1 10 months ago
Is this what you call reset? When you appointed only party members to served
Gslow 10 months ago
H E, I think you are derailing, please check it immediately before Ghanaians come after you. What is this director director thing all about. What is the separation here between COP kofi Boakye and Prosper bani
DORNU. K. 10 months ago
YES, MAHAMA IS DEVIATING. THE LIST OF PRESIDENCI ADVISORS AND ATTACHÉS IS BECOMING LONG FOR MY LIKING.
Hannan 10 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Mary 10 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Zakarakis 10 months ago
Excellent appointments. This is a CRACK SECURITY TEAM . They KNOW the security terrain of the country. Security will be a key factor for the 24hr economy.
Joe 10 months ago
Job for the boys. Duplications Duplications
Justrac Africa Ltd 10 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. 7eyeyeggg
KWABENA 10 months ago
PREZ MAHAMA SHOULD CHANGE DAMPARE? WHAT IS HE WAITING FOR????/?
Kwam 10 months ago
Seriously, JM so far so good. We are the floating voters. But we need competent women in his appointment. God bless Ghana, God bless NDC, God bless our mothers, Sister, grand mother's, Aunties etel.JM let's see you as the best President in GH. Remember it was only your Party members that voted to bring you into power. So worried when your party members think they have all the answers to all solutions to Ghana. We will judge a d measure you after 4yrs. JM this is the time to leave a listing legacy for your nation, government, Party, family and all your believers. Good night
Felix 10 months ago
The idoit NDC are back in power we will see their foolishness. Let wait for their foolishness in power.. We have made big mistake in GHA..
Kofi BA 10 months ago
John Mahama is always smart when it comes to protecting his friends in crime. COP Kofi Boakye would have struggled at the vetting committee had he been nominated as a minister. Kofi Boakye mistiriously turned cocaine into konkonte in the infamous MV Benjamin case
Sarah 10 months ago
Jobfortheyouth
Zenabu 10 months ago
Family and friends government
AB 10 months ago
Apart from the Director of Operations position, all others are not new and so why the concerns being raised? Pleas educate me as to why there are issues with the security appointments.
@ Socrates
@ Kumasi Guy
All are needed.
STEP BY STEP
Bleeding is allowed
@ Odjame
@Yaw
Alhaji Osma, ex-convict?
Masa this is a bigger position. The whole Director of operations at the Presidency can't be compared to an ordinary Regional Commander. He is now a big security capo so get that into your Head. All the Heads of Security are u ...
Great Appointment
God guide
What about Jakpa ?
THANKS
This is more than solid.
Ato Forson, the Ambulance trotro thief is heading the same pathway of former NDC finance criok Victor Selormey. Ato Forson is known to be one who is a lover of trouble and has sticky fingers. His cousin the crooned Aro Essien ...
Ban ...
Although am not an Ashanti I strongly believe that the Asantehene has got what it takes to solve the BAWKU crisis once and for all. We are therefore happy that our president is hoping to see the overlords of Ashanti kingdom t ...
Seriously, JM so far so good. We are the floating voters. But we need competent women in his appointment. God bless Ghana, God bless NDC, God bless our mothers, Sister, grand mother's, Aunties etel.JM let's see you as the bes ...
John Mahama is always smart when it comes to protecting his friends in crime. COP Kofi Boakye would have struggled at the vetting committee had he been nominated as a minister. Kofi Boakye mistiriously turned cocaine into kon ...
Jobfortheyouth