Hahahaha, review, analyse - he couldn't do that in opposition, it's now that you are going to review someone's policy, Lord have mercy. Ghana beye dededede.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS!!.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Qur'an is toilet paper. If you kill muslims you will go to heaven.
Vornyovie 11 months ago
A typical politician must not accept anything coming from the opponents even if it's good. The minister designate should be ashamed of himself.what's he referring to as improving the idea? BIG SHAME!
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
DUMSOR 2 is on it's way if we have this clueless twit as energy minister. In fact is, the whole of this new government is clueless and foolish Ghanaians who voted them back to power will suffer badly. Gyimii saa!
KOM 11 months ago
We all know you are not a Ghanaian. You intend to fan trouble hut Ghanaians both Muslims and Christians are matured and will never allow a fool like you to disturb our peace.
Long live Ghana
We all know you are not a Ghanaian. You intend to fan trouble hut Ghanaians both Muslims and Christians are matured and will never allow a fool like you to disturb our peace.
Long live Ghana
O Politics 11 months ago
Ghana beye dedeeeede paaaaa.
Kwaw Gyan 11 months ago
John Jinapor if you don’t understand someone’s wisdom learn to understand him. Go and humble yourself to Bawumia and he will teach you.
Aba Atta 11 months ago
Of course it was a scam then as everything the NPP did was shrouded in secrecy, not transparent! Why won't anybody describe it as a scam back then. It was the handover to the transition team of the NDC that the NPP was forced to open up, if this new information makes sense why wouldn't he change his mind, you report like they was enough detailed information about many of the actions ken Ofori-Atta took whilst the finance minister, can you tell us the full details of the IMF deal? No it became open after handover, then we were told even the Elevy was not an IMF requirements!
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
See another fool,what was hidden , kwasiakwa
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Anything you don't understand is a scam, and that is how foolish NDC party members are. Their shallow sense of thinking makes them believe that everything is a scam because they do not understand it. If they review it, is it still going to be tough for them to implement because they do not understand it.
Geeman 11 months ago
He said it will be reviewed and there will be accountability for the gold unlike bawuliar whom was pushing for illegal gold for oil.
Onaapo 11 months ago
I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING THEIR MPS ARE DEAD BRAINS AND NO NOTHING.
THEY'VE NO NEW IDEAS,
THEY'LL COPY AND PASTE NPP IDEAS.
STUPID FOOLS GOD PUNISH YOU ALL
I ALWAYS SAY THAT NDC MEMBERS INCLUDING THEIR MPS ARE DEAD BRAINS AND NO NOTHING.
THEY'VE NO NEW IDEAS,
KOFI tamale 11 months ago
GHANAIANS ARE NOT SERIOUS. WE ALL KNEW NDC WAS TELLING LIES TO COME TO POWER.
THEY WILL CONTINUE ALL THE GOOD THINGS NPP WAS DOING. ITS ALREADY STARTED.
HATRED IS ALL WHAT WE KNOW
Agnes 11 months ago
Oh, there is no turn. I listened to his vetting
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
These incompetent twits will f.ck your life up, big time. Wait and see! Gyimii saa!
Toole 11 months ago
Agnes you are not the only one who listened to the vetting. Be honest with yourself.
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Ndc has no idea how to govern, only propaganda
matthew 11 months ago
i don`t understand why people put premium on when people change their stance on certain issues after getting more information on issues. it`s only a stupid person who doesn`t change their stance on issues when more and new information becomes available.
atia 11 months ago
That's very true. It is even truer that when he was in opposition, he made comments about government policies from point of ignorance then. At least he should admit to that and apologise for it.
JDM 11 months ago
so he could have sort for more information and clarity which was available at the time before calling it a scam. Don't come and write stupid things here as if you are the only sensible person here fool! about premium!! gyemiifuoo
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
Who's the fool here. Can you write your piece and let someone else do same without insults please. Be civil.
Stixx 11 months ago
Massa stop what you're saying. You talk as if you don't see the insults from the NDC folks.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
If you are a fool, never comment on issues you do not understand or have no idea rather, the best you can do is to listen and ask questions. That is how we learn as humans.
Asonaba asiedu 11 months ago
Fools don't normally comment on issues. Sensible people do. Insults won't take you anywhere. What it does is to show your ignorance.
Baaba nuhu 11 months ago
When you don’t understand what stops you from asking for clarification. You tell lies to the public to create hatred for the party only to realize that you were ignorant. We don’t build a nation like this
NDC IS A SCAM 11 months ago
I’m not surprised. NDC is a fraud on Ghanaians.
They’ll all be exposed.
Wwwe 11 months ago
Propaganda and the law is the same ooo
Godwin 11 months ago
NDC AND ALL THEIR CRUCK MEMBERS AND SUPPOTERS ARE ALL FAKE TO GHANA AND THEY WILL COLAPSE GHANA SOON
matthew 11 months ago
let`s wish them well. Ghana is for all of us! it seems there are some people who want governments to fail because it`s not their party governing. i think that`s totally wrong. Ghana belongs to all of us.
Mahama Slay Queen 11 months ago
When you vote for dogs and liars
Kwam 11 months ago
It is a lie we listened to him during the vetting he never made any u turn, stop this nonsense. Keep watching as JM role out his good policies to salvage the nation GH
Kk 11 months ago
You’re the only dumb on this platform
UK 11 months ago
This Jinapor guy is not a minister material. His attitude does not show a person of a serious knowledge to minister a whole Energy Ministry.
Why do you tell lies and even destroy the reputation of Dr Bawumia for introducing ... read full comment
This Jinapor guy is not a minister material. His attitude does not show a person of a serious knowledge to minister a whole Energy Ministry.
Why do you tell lies and even destroy the reputation of Dr Bawumia for introducing such a brilliant and golden policy to help the nation.
For political expediency, you stood seriously against this policy by calling it a scam.
Jinapor should be ashamed of himself. He should render an unqualified apology to Dr Bawumia and NPP party.
We are yet to see NDC own policies to govern the nation.
We will vehemently speak and protest against using NPP policies. What will be the point of lying to come power for all we know and see is to use the previous party you spoke against policies to rule the nation.
This is absolutely madness. Ato Forson did it and Jinapor is also following the same.
You made the impression on various FM's stations to the nation as if NPP had no ideas and good plans for the nation.
Today, the same party you bastardized policies are the one you are now trying to use. Dirty and evil propaganda party is NDC.
You lied for the power, you have got the power, please make sure you
do not use any NPP policies to rule the nation.
We are waiting for you rich policies. You spoke against E-Levy taxes, pls make sure you abolish it completely.
Let the dollar also come down drastically as you promised during your campaign time.
Waiting for the a ball of Kenkey to come to one cedi as you promised.
Ghanaians will be watching your government of all his doings.
The ORAL work will be acceptable if they start from 2012 because there are many ministers from that that have robbed the Ghana and are still enjoying what they stole.
Long Live Ghana and God bless everyone.
We also waiting for the price of fuel to come down as soon as possible.
We will not accept any DUMSO again. No more excuses. You have got the power to govern, pls let there be light for citizens all the time.
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Mahama impregnated Jinapor's wife and the dispute was settled with Jinapor getting a deputy minister's position. That is how he became a minister else, why do you think this naive fool would be a minister in Ghana?
Yao 11 months ago
If something is a scam what are you reviewing? It means it doesn't exist. Voting for NDC save Ghanaians right. They will continue lying and decisive Ghanaians. Everything they opposed in opposition now they accept it. Look at what Mahama is saying now on LGBTQ Bill in opposition and LGBTQ Bill in government. He has two mouth. Only a snake who has two mouth. That's Mahama for you. We told you that NDC was lying but you voted for them. Ato forson said all kind of things about cocoa price to be 6200gh cedis government of NPP should have paid to farmers. Now he has changed his mouth. NDC is full of lies and deception. Ghanaians we will stay in their policies either good or bad. God will punish the so call clergy and professors will spoke against NPP not signed LGBTQ Bill and now quite about Mahama narrative now.
chief vandal 11 months ago
JJinapor is quintessential politician. Shame on him
Asuoba 11 months ago
Liar and greedy man
Sage 11 months ago
Look at his stupid face.
How can you make this ignorant arrogant idiot a Minister ?
Look at his stupid face.
Joe Boy 11 months ago
The NDC members will soon confess their wicked deeds
Koo 11 months ago
God will punish NDC for any policy the spoke against NPP ànd now think is better for Ghana.
Pouv 11 months ago
About to reset and scam?
it is POSSIBLE 11 months ago
another empty barrel with nosense STUPID
GHANABA FOOLISH NPP CRIMINALS 11 months ago
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RICH OVERNIGHT, KWASIA KEKAN, U WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOREVER, KWASIA PARTY, MMOA, U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT. KWASIAFOUR, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE LIKE UR KUFOUR IN WHEEL CHAIR NOW DESPITE HIS MONEY, CRIMINALS, NATION LOOTERS, MMMOAAAAA
Pelicles. 11 months ago
Emotionally disturbed feral.
JB 11 months ago
They are back to fool around. These new ministers are simply jokers.
XYZ 11 months ago
I'm surprised that you guys are making noise about this John Jinapor. Wasn't that he was the deputy energy minister when the country slept in dumsor for 4years? He can not think for himself and had only come to continue what NPP was doing, which had started yielding good results. My prayers is that they would be able to do it to benefit the country. Same to the President who has onl come to revenge and not for the betterment of Ghana.
Godfred 11 months ago
It’s because of these same news paper editors that the world has exposed these pro biased political news papers. The implementation of the policy was what he said was a scam. It was being given to a private company to make money off the state, the state was not in charge, that makes it a scam. Put the state in charge and all benefits going to the state, makes it rational. Stop with misleading publication and actually listen.
XYZ 11 months ago
Look at this fool too, stop messaging the truth, we were in Ghana and heard what Jinapor said and even said because of the scam nature, Central Bank was about to stop it, only for the Bank to come and denied it.
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>>>>> Hot girls are waiting for you on ->> www.Sexy24.mom
Joky 11 months ago
If JM and NDC continues with business as usual and attempt to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Political Party.
- downsize government
- end v8, free fuel and ex gratis
- eliminate E Levy and excessive custom taxes
- sign the LGBTQ Bill as is.
- No more create-Loot-share
-address Galamsey. GCTU has initiatives to addressing Galamsey engage the University in addition to a National Apprenticeship Program
- cut waste and unnecessary govt officials travels
- recup all stolen misuse govt monies and prosecute all officials malfeasance, corruption and stolen sold govt lands and properties
Joky 11 months ago
If JM and NDC maintains the status quo and attempts to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Political Party.
- downsize government
- end v8, free fuel and ex gratis
- eliminate E Levy and excessive custom taxes
- sign the LGBTQ Bill as is.
- No more create-Loot-share
-address Galamsey. GCTU has initiatives to addressing Galamsey engage the University in addition to a National Apprenticeship Program
- cut waste and unnecessary govt officials travels
- recup all stolen misuse govt monies and prosecute all officials malfeasance, corruption and stolen sold govt lands and properties
Visita 11 months ago
Do you still take these politicians serious?If yes, then you do so at your own peril.John Mahama is doing the same.Listen to what he is now saying about the LGBTQ+ Bill.They are all dishonest.Dont believe anything they say
Abrewatia 11 months ago
It is only a fool who does not change his mind.
After all he says he will review and ensure the integrity of the policy
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid ...
Long live Ghana
Of course it was a scam then as everything the NPP did was shrouded in secrecy, not transparent! Why won't anybody describe it as a scam back then. It was the handover to the transition team of the NDC that the NPP was forced ...
Anything you don't understand is a scam, and that is how foolish NDC party members are. Their shallow sense of thinking makes them believe that everything is a scam because they do not understand it. If they review it, is it ...
THEY'VE NO NEW IDEAS,
i don`t understand why people put premium on when people change their stance on certain issues after getting more information on issues. it`s only a stupid person who doesn`t change their stance on issues when more and new i ...
so he could have sort for more information and clarity which was available at the time before calling it a scam. Don't come and write stupid things here as if you are the only sensible person here fool! about premium!! gyemii ...
They’ll all be exposed.
Why do you tell lies and even destroy the reputation of Dr Bawumia for introducing ...
If something is a scam what are you reviewing? It means it doesn't exist. Voting for NDC save Ghanaians right. They will continue lying and decisive Ghanaians. Everything they opposed in opposition now they accept it. Look at ...
Liar and greedy man
Look at his stupid face.
About to reset and scam?
KWASIA NPP, ARROGANCE, U WILL WIN AT ALL COST, U WONT HAND OVER POWER TO NDC, KWASIA KEKAN , PEOPLE ARE WISER THAN U GUYS, CRIMINALS RULED GHANA FOR EIGHT YRS LOOTED EVERYTHING FOR THEMSELVES, THEY HAVE ALL BECOME RI ...
I'm surprised that you guys are making noise about this John Jinapor. Wasn't that he was the deputy energy minister when the country slept in dumsor for 4years? He can not think for himself and had only come to continue what ...
It’s because of these same news paper editors that the world has exposed these pro biased political news papers. The implementation of the policy was what he said was a scam. It was being given to a private company to make ...
If JM and NDC continues with business as usual and attempt to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Po ...
If JM and NDC maintains the status quo and attempts to deceive Ghanaians and fails to implement the electoral mandate, NDC is finished and we will see a massive demonstration by the youth and emerge of a Third Force Political ...