Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
SICURA 11 months ago
Why can't you be more convincing by using yourself as a graphic exemple?
Apraku 10 months ago
There is a conflicting hierarchy in the party, please get that problem solved.
Nice1 11 months ago
That's the truth, they did not have the chance to rig the election as they did I. 2016 and 2020.
Towncrier 10 months ago
EXACTLY!!!
EXACTLY!!!
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
You go explain taya. Next election you will get 18%. Npp is a party of thieves, criminals and traitors. Useless party full of bandits.
Towncrier 10 months ago
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN!
Aba Sam 11 months ago
Arrogance and DDEP caused your embarrassing defeat.
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
U ALL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL WHEN U WERE STEALING EVERYDAY U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ARROGANCE AT THE HIGHEST POINT, CORRUPTION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL, GALAMSEY AND OTHERS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, U SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO KUFOOUR? KWASIA NPP PARTY NEVER AGAIN. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT, UR MOTHERS SMELLY VAGINA, INGORANT TWERP , ALL NPP PEOPLE, CRIMINALS, KRONFOUR, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, OSAFO MARFOS HAVING THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, THIEVES,KWASIA.
The Truth 11 months ago
So you never realised that Kweku Tia was destroying your Party? He thought he was smart. Next time he will learn sense
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Mr. Justin Frimpong Kodua, The NPP this time, could not stuff the BALLOT BOXES as it has been doing all the time. The NPP cannot and will not be able to do this henceforth. The NDC will be VIGILANT henceforth and NPP will NEVER come to power again in the Republic of Ghana
Kwaku 11 months ago
Rigging could not happen as planned
Agboodon 11 months ago
Mr. Kodua the truth is that the party couldn't stuff ballot boxes, especially in your strong holds. Just imagine the 500,000 ballot papers intercepted by Yamin and co at Bantama enters the ballot boxes. Just Bantama oo.
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
WHY ARE YOU NPP REFUSING TO ADMIT THAT, YOU WERE VOTED MASSIVELY OUT BECAUSE OF "THE ECONOMY". WHY ARE YOU NOT TELLING GHANAIANS THAT IS THE NO1 (ONE) REASON. WHY? SECONDLY, THE ARROGANCE AND IMPUNITY.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Justin all your analysis are bogus and not factual. You lost because of poor leadership poor economy arrogance indiscipline disrespect and nepotism. Face it and be free. Who are you scared of?
Kweku 11 months ago
Justin, please explain this to me. How can a positive government policy lead to voter apathy?
Stop playing the ostrich. You are annoying the party faithfuls
Justin, please explain this to me. How can a positive government policy lead to voter apathy?
Slim 11 months ago
Stupid, go and ask Rev.Kusi Boateng.
Arabs Stamp 11 months ago
My friend just accept the NDC were too vigilant and you could stuff the ballots boxes.
Whodat 11 months ago
Mediocrity, arrogance, and unrestrained corruption are your Waterloo.
Dodovi 11 months ago
It is your arrogance and corrupt governance that kicked you out shamefully.
ABREWA 11 months ago
Satan brought NDC back to power but God had a hand in it to save His dear children of this great nation Ghana.
Vanessa 10 months ago
Yep… there it is.. the foolish comment i was watching to read.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
You ain't see nothing yet. Kwasiaa buuluubuuluuu.
Musa 11 months ago
Next time campaign truthfully devoid of lies, arrogance and high hope in ballot stuffing.
Ur Anokye man is not God, see how he failed u. Stop acting like u are owners of the country and the world. Be advised that pride goes ... read full comment
Next time campaign truthfully devoid of lies, arrogance and high hope in ballot stuffing.
Ur Anokye man is not God, see how he failed u. Stop acting like u are owners of the country and the world. Be advised that pride goes before a fall
Freemill 11 months ago
Gyimigyimi toyombo!! Azui . Tweaaaaa rubbish.
Visionary 11 months ago
Bawumia needed more Northern support to battle Mahama at the North but he didn’t want a Northern Chairman. NPP will need a southern flagbearer to make an impact but in the next 12yrs cos NPP will need at least 8yrs to get their supporters together. The arrogance and greed was too much. The election outcome of a disgraceful 38% says it all. They have once again become irrelevant for now. Wish them best of luck. Idiots
Amazing Grace 11 months ago
You were too arrogant in power and over relied on manipulation which failed you
Ablekuma North 11 months ago
They thought the Thief Justice will save them
David 11 months ago
Arrogance, corruption, lawlessness, emperor without clothes. All this makes you NPP government stupid although you don’t want to accept.
Chai!!! 11 months ago
Yea, remain mesmerised.
Musa 10 months ago
Next time don’t try forcing chiefs to get up before greeting the president. President or whatever will die some day and get buried. Don’t try assuming the position of God. For this u people are accused
Musa 10 months ago
Accursed
Accursed
Danso 10 months ago
Why don't these fuuls admit that arrogance, corruption, dictatorship and intolerant Akufo Ado were the main reasons they lost? Please, spare us with that voter apathy nonsense! Many people (myself included) voted NDC for the first time because of the above factors.
Kwaky 10 months ago
President Akuffo Addo intransigence, imposition of Dr Bawumia on the NPP were key factors leading to our loss.
Kweku 10 months ago
NPP won the 2024 general elections for the NDC with their snobbish and arrogant behaviours. NPP never listened to good advice from the good people of Ghana. Almost everyone in Ghana was angry with the NPP government because of mismanagement and bad economic policies
Ghanababa 10 months ago
When elections are free & fair in Ghana NDC wins!
A. Boadi. 10 months ago
Did the government pay the Aggrieved customers of Gold Coast Fund? The customers voted massively against the NPP/ Bawumia. We will regroup in 2028 and vote against NPP again. In opposition, they will use their brains properly.
Adongo Abugri Salifu. 10 months ago
Please don't be surprised at the obvious:
1. Pride and arrogance caused your downfall
2. Deep corruption and thievery
3. State capture
4. Friends and family government
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Ok ... read full comment
3. State capture
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Okyere, Akuffo Addo, NAPO, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong etc
6. You considered yourself as "super humans. "
7. You were ungrateful.
8. Deceipt. You even deceived God.
9 You destroyed the foundation of Ghana in every aspect.
10. The Kyebi Mafia, the entire Busia-Dankwah group are proud and wicked.
11. Claiming things you not achieved. Trying to rewrite the Ghanaian history. You can't destroy Dr Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.
11. Your finance minister is insensitive, wicked, evil, selfish. Portrayed himself godly but very evil
Think about all these and you will know the cause of your defeat.
Adongo Abugri Salifu. 10 months ago
3. State capture
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Ok ... read full comment
3. State capture
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Okyere, Akuffo Addo, NAPO, Wontumi, Kennedy Agyepong etc
6. You considered yourself as "super humans. "
7. You were ungrateful.
8. Deceipt. You even deceived God.
9 You destroyed the foundation of Ghana in every aspect.
10. The Kyebi Mafia, the entire Busia-Dankwah group are proud and wicked.
11. Claiming things you not achieved. Trying to rewrite the Ghanaian history. You can't destroy Dr Osagyefo Kwame Nkrumah.
12. Your finance minister is insensitive, wicked, evil, selfish. Portrayed himself godly but very evil
Think about all these and you will know the cause of your defeat.
KBE 10 months ago
Your NPP government ruled Ghana with arrogance exemplified in the President, his ministers and their associates and your party executives. The economic mismanagement characterized by excessively contracting loans and letting the citizens suffer from it through haircut instead of gaining from it. Your leaders particularly the President and the former finance minister felt too arrogant to even apologize after they had said there would be no haircut. How can you forcibly take peoples hard earned money and expect them to vote you back. You topped it with corruption, waste, an oversized government, nepotism and impunity. The health system has become so expensive that people are dying without adequate care. You couldn’t even get roads marked! You taxed us excessively and put so many businesses under pressure. You never listened and never considered the sentiments of the citizenry. The period exhibited a corrupt public and civil service and you did nothing about it. You politicized them and the security service with excessive appointments. Your leadership is arrogance personified. I voted for your party twice. This time at the polls I voted differently. I couldn’t stomach your arrogance of power and economic mismanagement. Good riddance! Go and do some introspection. You allowed an arrogant leader to destroy the party and make it unattractive. Never take the Ghanaian voter for granted. It happened to both parties. Yours was worse. Learn from it.
Edwin 10 months ago
You talked as if each NPP person's vote was going to be counted as 1 million. You owned the country. the ppl taught you how to govern. thank God for our second INDEPENDENCE. The result was simply the real haircut.
Nothing in ... read full comment
You talked as if each NPP person's vote was going to be counted as 1 million. You owned the country. the ppl taught you how to govern. thank God for our second INDEPENDENCE. The result was simply the real haircut.
Nothing in the Bible should be taken for granted - PRIDE COMES BEFORE A FALL
Whiteman 10 months ago
You will loose more if JM exposes and prosecute some of the corruptions you people did. We were always commenting on this platform whenever an issue came up that you Npp members thought Ghana belong to you but the election would show. We are civilians and can sit anywhere hence we were hearing some many things and that was our reason of commenting things. If JM does well u will loose more in the next election.
Kaakyire Kwasi 10 months ago
SORRY JFK YOU WERE NOT UP TO THE JOB YOU ALLOWED AKUFO ADDO TO BULLY YOU TO SUPPORT ONE CANDIDATE DURING THE SUPER DELEGATES ELECTION I HAVE BEEN NPP SUPPORTER ALL MY ADULT LIFE AND HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY NONSENSE LIKE THIS COMPARE THIS WITH WHEN PRESIDENT KUFFOUR WAS LEAVING THE SEEN THE PARTY IS BIGGER THAN AKUFO ADDO ANY BODY WHO GAVE DR BAWUMIA ANY CHANCE OF WNNING MUST BE STUPID AND BRAINLESS ALL OF YOU MUST GO AND LISTEN TO DR AMOAKO THE POLITICAL SCIENTIST FROM KNUST AND EUGENE ANTWI THEY TALK SENSE ELSE YOU WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A LONG TIME YOU SAID YOU THE MEN COMPARE YOURSELVES WITH NDC LEADERSHIP GOD HELP NPP
Erik 10 months ago
That's the results you get if you have people like Akofo Addo and Wontumi as leaders
PRINCE AGBEVE 10 months ago
Do not deceive and lie yourself. The usual and normal NPP rigging and stuffing of ballot boxes in general elections at their so called stronghold in Ashanti Region was dismantled and met with boot for boot by the great NDC and never say die party. There was no voter apathy in the Ashanti Region as being claimed by the hopeless and idiot NPP executives.
Musa 10 months ago
@Prince … sharp
Oklemekuku 10 months ago
Because you were out of touch
Kwame 10 months ago
@Kodua, the signs were clearly on the wall but you guys simply and arrogantly refused to see it.
Akufo Addo shouldn't be part of NPP elders 10 months ago
Akufo Addo and Osafo Marfo must stay away from NPP decision making bodies. They have totally destroyed the NPP with their anti Asante hatred
Truce 10 months ago
No serious political party goes into an election with some like Bawumia and Napo as leaders to win.
You were not able to stuff ballots
EXACTLY!!!
YOU CAN SAY THAT AGAIN!
U ALL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL WHEN U WERE STEALING EVERYDAY U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ARROGANCE AT THE HIGHEST POINT, CORRUPTION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL, GALAMSEY AND OTHERS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STRO ...
Mr. Justin Frimpong Kodua, The NPP this time, could not stuff the BALLOT BOXES as it has been doing all the time. The NPP cannot and will not be able to do this henceforth. The NDC will be VIGILANT henceforth and NPP will NE ...
Ur Anokye man is not God, see how he failed u. Stop acting like u are owners of the country and the world. Be advised that pride goes ...
Bawumia needed more Northern support to battle Mahama at the North but he didn’t want a Northern Chairman. NPP will need a southern flagbearer to make an impact but in the next 12yrs cos NPP will need at least 8yrs to get t ...
Yea, remain mesmerised.
Accursed
Why don't these fuuls admit that arrogance, corruption, dictatorship and intolerant Akufo Ado were the main reasons they lost? Please, spare us with that voter apathy nonsense! Many people (myself included) voted NDC for the ...
NPP won the 2024 general elections for the NDC with their snobbish and arrogant behaviours. NPP never listened to good advice from the good people of Ghana. Almost everyone in Ghana was angry with the NPP government because o ...
Did the government pay the Aggrieved customers of Gold Coast Fund? The customers voted massively against the NPP/ Bawumia. We will regroup in 2028 and vote against NPP again. In opposition, they will use their brains properly ...
3. State capture
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Ok ...
3. State capture
5. Disrespect for Ghanaians, Gaby Okyere, Adom Ok ...
Your NPP government ruled Ghana with arrogance exemplified in the President, his ministers and their associates and your party executives. The economic mismanagement characterized by excessively contracting loans and letting ...
Nothing in ...
You will loose more if JM exposes and prosecute some of the corruptions you people did. We were always commenting on this platform whenever an issue came up that you Npp members thought Ghana belong to you but the election wo ...
SORRY JFK YOU WERE NOT UP TO THE JOB YOU ALLOWED AKUFO ADDO TO BULLY YOU TO SUPPORT ONE CANDIDATE DURING THE SUPER DELEGATES ELECTION I HAVE BEEN NPP SUPPORTER ALL MY ADULT LIFE AND HAVE NEVER SEEN ANY NONSENSE LIKE THIS COMP ...
Do not deceive and lie yourself. The usual and normal NPP rigging and stuffing of ballot boxes in general elections at their so called stronghold in Ashanti Region was dismantled and met with boot for boot by the great NDC an ...
@Prince … sharp