Ah so you agreed with Akufo-Addo Addo stance and kept quiet for Sam George to do propaganda with it and benefitted from it electorally? Hmm politics is something else paa ooo.
Mary 11 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO 2FEET,ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
Mensa 11 months ago
DEAD PIG'S TOILET IS BETTER THAN MAHAMA.MAHAMA LAIR,WOMANISER, THIEF.NDC= NATIONAL DEVILS COUNCIL
Blue Pen 11 months ago
Mr Mahama, respectfully, regardless of family values being taught or not, there are reasons why laws are made.
And let the difference between you and the pretenders on the other side be absolutely clear. Walk the talk. Le ... read full comment
Mr Mahama, respectfully, regardless of family values being taught or not, there are reasons why laws are made.
And let the difference between you and the pretenders on the other side be absolutely clear. Walk the talk. Let it not be empty talk or even turning to fight against the law yourself. We all witnessed very unfortunate drama of hypocrisy over the past 6 months or so around the anti-lgbtq+ bill.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
Ghanaians say YES to LGBTQ+ and same sex marriage.
OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago
CHICKEN MAHAMA. So THE GAY BOY, SAM GEORGE was playing politics with his childish LGBTQ+ OR - ban? NDC leadership are gyimii saa! SWINES.
P Djamgbe 11 months ago
@OSABARIMA, Sam George was not playing politics with anything, and the anti LGBT Bill is not childish, and Mahama is not saying anything different than what he said during the campaign - he pointed it out that if Akufo Addo did not sign the bill it would expire at the end of the previous parliament. The only part of Mahama's comment I disagree with is where he said our cultural and family values should be put in our curriculum and taught in schools so that LGBT doesn't have to be legislated. For homosexuals and their promoters to understand that Ghanaians really hate that disgusting lifestyle, the word LGBT and its related activities have to be outlawed
Kofi Akwetey 11 months ago
How does a bill expire? Please don't embarass yourself.
Apraku 11 months ago
NDC is the biggest scam party in Ghana.They were forcing Akufo to sign this bill. Why would Mahama run away from this bill that was initiated by his own party? Hypocrisy galore!!! What has that bill got to do with Ghanaian family values being taught in schools? Resetting Ghana, Eye Zu !!!!
Kofi 11 months ago
You are cursed forever, you will struggle in this life till your death. You and your offspring will forever remain beggers
KT 11 months ago
What about your mother and father? Gyimifo
Freewill 11 months ago
JM, THIS IS THE BEGINNING OF YOUR DOWN FALL OF YOUR REIGN. POOR START!
ray 11 months ago
eiiiìiiiiii
eiiiìiiiiii
TAKE OR PAY DEMON 11 months ago
Oyiwa, hmmmm. The guy has not changed a bit. Ghanaians, be ready for more Airbus scandals.
Zagarolo 11 months ago
Akuffo Addo refused to signed.Who should sign it for him.Back to sender.Trumu Trumu matter wan give Ghana them presidentd wahala.
SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 11 months ago
LET THE GHOST OF UR PARENTS COME AND SIGN...
Wwwe 11 months ago
Hmmm Solomon the gay grandmaster body body Mr mahama is back ofuibiba
Kwabena Gyam 11 months ago
Thank you Mr. President for expressing your views. The issue of private sponsorship of the bill arose but many did not support those who opposed. If the major political parties spoke with one voice the problem could have been solved.
Truth 11 months ago
Yoj are a hypocrate for thanking him for telling us lies about the bill whilst he knew perfectly well that it cannot be signed into law yet he and that idiot Sam george accused Nana Addo of not signing it into law.
Opoku Amsterdam 11 months ago
Truth,I wonder why the idiotic Sam George is quiet about this.
With this deceptive attitude, I tell you Ghanaians, your FSHS is gone forever. Mahama will revert to free SHS only in the North.
Wwwe 11 months ago
God will punish U ofuibiba kwasiman animal so that stupid guy called Sam G didn't know this hmm
James 11 months ago
Why didn't you tell your people right from the beginning? Sign it. Whether dead or not, sign it.....
Ben 11 months ago
It has to be reintroduce before he can sign it. 8th parliament is dead.
Koose 11 months ago
Charley it is funny how he waited to be elected first before sharing his views. He cannot sign a bill that is no longer in parliament. Nor can he go against the alphabet people when it was them that put him in power to become Ghana Vice President in the first place. He knows very well the political majority cannot introduce and pass that bill without global implications. You people has been bamboozled to elect a false savior. Good luck to him as a leader and mother Ghana in the next 4 years.
Essilfe Aihoon 11 months ago
You getting it wrong. The Bill eventually got to the then President who decided not to assent it in the 8th parliament. Per what he he is saying if introduced by government it s much easier assenting it.
The important point ... read full comment
You getting it wrong. The Bill eventually got to the then President who decided not to assent it in the 8th parliament. Per what he he is saying if introduced by government it s much easier assenting it.
The important point here was that it got to the past president in ample time
M.T 11 months ago
Fellow Ghanaian! Stop the hypocrisy. The fact is Akufo-Ado couldn't sign and John Dramani doesn't have the balls do it neither. If it's about the bill's expiration, Sam George is still in parliament and they have a super majority to do whatever. The truth is they knew it can't be signed right from the beginning, but they wanted a means to deceive Ghanaians and win power. That's where I have an issue with the NDC. We already had government sponsores RME course in basic and high schools until Sam George advocated the bill. And when Akufo-Ado couldn't sign the bill because it was challenged at the Supreme Court, the NDC insisted he could snob the SC and sign it. That's how ridiculous your party is. Now, you're doing blame game. All the things the NDC said they were going to do, they can't do anything. It was all lies. They knew the global challenges and understood the hardship Ghanaians faced wasn't due home-made. It was deception spree and those who didn't figure it out earlier are going to be disappointed big time. We saw it before with their "Putting money in people's pockets", "Better Ghana", and "One-time NHIS premium" promises. Anyone who wasn't old enough then should ask the elders before making ignorant comments on my post. Thank you!
Sapato one 11 months ago
Eeeih what a hipocricy John Mahama I trust in you please sign it.
Truth 11 months ago
Thank you. We will not accept any lame duck excuse from him. He said it is.good for nana addo to sign so now he MUST sign.
Lackey 11 months ago
What prevents Mahama from reintroducing the Bill if it's so important to NDC? They have two-thirds majority of votes so it can easily be passed and the president will not hesitate to sign it into law. We wait to see your hypocritical stance!
MAHAMA IS SMART 11 months ago
Sam low IQ GEORGE should listen to his boss attentively....
This is WISDOM talking....
ANTI-LGBTQ BILL REST IN PERFECT PEACE, wai....
Mahama is focusing on resetting our economy to no ... read full comment
Mahama is focusing on resetting our economy to normalcy, to enable him get foreign INVESTORS BACK TO GHANA,,,,..
Passing such a bill into law will surely taint his Administration's image and discourage our external creditors from granting us economic support....
Simple...
R.I.P. ANTI-LGBTQ BILL
seth 11 months ago
indeed. this a wise president.
that moron, sam should learn from this.
Daniel Asante 11 months ago
Hmmm Ghana! Let’s see what the Christian community will do about Mahama’s decision. I blame Moses Foh Amoaning , Muslims and Christians in the country. They just used it as a propaganda tool to get rid of the NPP government.
BBB 11 months ago
Fear politicians ooooo, so your members in parliament started it and u equal spoke on it and chastised the then president for not supporting it. And now looking what u are saying.
Free fee for first year university students is deceptive.
Denise 11 months ago
Mahama please stop this nonsense wae....
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
What is president Mahama saying now?
Where were you when your people were using it against against the past government?
Tell us you are afraid to sign it.
Where were you when your people were using it against against the past government?
Mahama said he will cancel ex-gratia. This will never happen.
ChintirBallah 11 months ago
Anti-LGBTQ Laws should be added to the Amendment of the 1992 Constitution
Saul 11 months ago
All talk. I bet you . Mahama cannot pass that bill until Ghana is completely reliant on its own resources and its own revenue.
Truth 11 months ago
Absolute nonsense. When your NDC, yourself john mahama and that stupid boy Sam George were making the ugly noise by accusing NPP of supporting LGTB+, didn't you know it have to be govt sponsored?. You will sign the bill into law as it it now. We will not accept any stupid excuse from you and your ndc. Shameless people. Those who voted based on their lies can now see the results of their action.
FTT 11 months ago
Sign it now because you campaigned on it that you will sign when you get power
Yaw 11 months ago
OYIWA, MAHAMA HAS DECEIVED ALL OF US. RUNNING AWAY FROM THE BILL? EIII EXCUSE ME GHANAIANS WE ARE FOOLS.
Kofi Nyante 11 months ago
Is what Mahama saying or proposing true? I will always cry for Ghana. Let the truth be told always.
Now Now 11 months ago
Mahama,
You have hit the first wrong nail
That a bill can not survive after Parliament has been dissolved is TRITE
If you are opposed to private members bills, state so in clear language.
The bill was passed without a si ... read full comment
Mahama,
The bill was passed without a single dissenting vote.
If there were any obstacles, they were with the President
If you have any misgivings about any clause, say so
Sam George and Co,
RESUBMIT WITH URGENCY
Yaw 11 months ago
HER, I SHOCK GIVE GHANAIANS AND THE SOO CALLED PASTORS
LAWRENCE TETTEH
AGYIN ASARE
SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH
DUNCAN WILLIAMS
LAWRENCE TETTEH
AGYIN ASARE
SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH
DUNCAN WILLIAMS
Now Now 11 months ago
Mahama
Wait for the opinion of your Attorney General
Mahama
Volta 11 months ago
Everybody attacked Nana for not signing the bill. There even demonstrations...as if the world would end if the bill was not signed. I waiting to hear what the clergy and Muslim leaders would say. See the stands of John Dramani Mahama of issues he campaigned on:
1. Free SHS: during campaign (I will extend it to private schools). After winning elections (Those who can afford must oay).
2. Bawku crisis: during campaign (I will create a Region out of Kusaug). After winning elections (I have not forgotten about my promise. It has to to be requested by blabkabla).
3. LGBTQ: during campaign (it's against my faith. I will sign the bill). After winning elections (let's introduce LGBTQ into our curricula instead of naking it a law).
4. E-levy: during campaign (I will abolish it). After winning power (it will be rationalised).
Hmmmm. We are all candidates for disillusionment!!!
Abrewapunyagna 11 months ago
Eiii Mahama!!!! Na so you be? Now you are in the driver’s seat, is this what you are saying? Trumu, trumu in all its shapes and forms cannot be accepted. Better sign it and stop this bigotry nonsense. Ah Mahama paaaaa. What is dead on arrival?
Gyankromah & Okoro Farms Ltd 11 months ago
Will the Bill put food on our table? NPP and stupidity.
Go Ask That of Your NDC who proposed the Bill! 11 months ago
Go ask that of your 8 NDC members led by Sam George who proposed the Bill!
Baaba nuhu 11 months ago
The governance will be. NPP two terms, NDC come and do propaganda for one term and npp come for two terms after the people know the truth
Wwwe 11 months ago
Even Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father will not agreed with Ur stupidity animal when that idiot called Sam G was shutting like GH is for his stupid father at that time it put food on Ur stupid mother table
Kaa 11 months ago
Mumu
Mumu
Citizen8 11 months ago
Conmen in charge.
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Have you people forgotten so early ,that Mahama once hard s guy friend in his house,now he's making excuses ,let's see if the same NDC fool soldiers would call him s guy president as they did to Nana Addo,useless fools
Ogyaooo ogya 11 months ago
Aboa, aboa funu was it not you who claimed is sin?so you will so you'll legalize it. Kwasea now you are running away
Barima Osei 11 months ago
It hasn't even been 100 days but this man is twisting all his promises. Can't believe that a man like that can be trusted to be returned to power. Just like the guy l am looking at.
Koto Samuel. 11 months ago
It must ban the LGBTQ in the Oman Ghana .Good work of you Dr.President Mahama J
Martin Kreisler 11 months ago
Turning around already?
Is Ghana in for a crushing dissapointment in the return of JM?
Turning around already?
You are not making any sense. Man and woman’s relationship is innate with families and the religions in Ghana including traditional religion, teaching against trumu, trumu. Yet, some deviants still practice this unacceptable sexual behavior. Teaching it in schools can only be an additional solution. We need a legislation to criminalize it while school children are thought sexual relationships the way the Almighty God planned it. Massa sign this bill and stop blabbing and the oyibo grammar. You were calling NPP people liars, how different are you? Are you not making a 360 degree turn on this issue? You also told a lie for power and now see you and your position. Shame on you. Thunder strike you. We will see how you are going to deal with Sam George and Moses Foh Amoaning. Sign it ooooo, sign it.
You Havent Taste so Dont Condemn! 11 months ago
My brother, until you taste trumu stop your nonesense and ntoatoa. You just dont know what you missing. Trumu is Gods own gift to humanity!
So sorry for you. So you know better than God who created Adam and Eve and not Adam and Adam or Eve and Eva. Repent!!!
I will torture your backside!! 11 months ago
Kwasea, was Adam and Eve having incest to populate the earth. Wait till i lay my hands on your buttocks , thete you will see annointing fireworks burn that backside of yours. Say Ameeen!
Papa Sey 11 months ago
Oyiwa. Running away nobody taa wodo
Kk 11 months ago
So you backed the Private members bill and benefited and now backing away? Mr. Mahama has deceived Ghanaians again
Kk 11 months ago
We will pressurize this man thi he stops this nonsense talk. You think we’re children?
Collins GH 11 months ago
Hahahahahahahahahahaha, Ghana n politics. Interesting times ahead
Pap 11 months ago
This is very simple, it should be reintroduced and then he signs but because he doesn’t have the political will he said it is dead and dead things cannot be woken, hmm, politics.
Nana wee Serwaa Broni 11 months ago
Because of devilish thinking and stupidity, these bunch of idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu NPPS don't even understand what JDM is saying. Iam not surprised that Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers and zombies Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Wwwe 11 months ago
Ur stupid mother who don't no Ur real father is the only person who understand this stupidity from mahama hmmm ofuibiba
Nana wee Akufo 11 months ago
Devilish thinking and stupidity, these bunch of idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu NPPS don't even understand what JDM is saying. Iam not surprised that Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus said all NPPS are stupid imbecile nincompoop daft idiot foolish liars murderers and zombies Mmoah Nfui NPPS
Jerry 11 months ago
No no as for this one you can't insult your way out of it. Mahama has poopooed on Ghanaians and he needs to clean it up fast. We all love our new president but if he does naked about-turn like this we will condemn him like any other president
Jerry 11 months ago
No no as for this one you can't insult your way out of it. Mahama has poopooed on Ghanaians and he needs to clean it up fast. We all love our new president but if he does naked about-turn like this we will condemn him like any other president
Akosua Tamale 11 months ago
Hypocrisy hypocrisy hypocrisy. What is he afraid of
Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago
It should be government sponsored indeed!!! You see what propaganda and lies can do to you??? Ghanaians are patiently waiting. And we want your Sam George's and Co to push your government to quickly begin with the necessary process. If you don't fulfill it at the end of your term then we gonna advise ourselves. You can't lie to us and get away with it.
Chapter 4 11 months ago
Interesting time ahead nana. Addo will be vindicated shame on those who criticize our noble president nana Addo
Lopez 11 months ago
We told you so, we're expecting the speaker of parliament and sponsors of the bill to speak out especially Sam George. Nana Addo didn't sign it not because he was against it but because of the western sanctions which was to be imposed on the country. We hope those ignorant pastors who castigated Nana Addo will bow their heads in shame. Mahama and Ndc folks knew the consequences but decided to deceive Ghanaians.
Efo 11 months ago
Ah, so what were Ghanaians expecting from this man? Did you forget who he actually is? Or you thought the eight years he was sent home meant he had been to paradise and back? Haaaaaaaaaaaaaahaaaaaaa!!!
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
I am beginning to see Mahama as a hypocrite. He has not learned any lessons. He is a pretender. I regret campaigning for him.
Wisdom 11 months ago
Yes you speak the reality nor dreams and hatred.
Let time show the way in this particular case .
Ama ghana. 11 months ago
If i had voted for this man then i will be disappointed, bet me this mahama is a puma in sheep's garb, ghanaians embrace for me back paddling from mahama now that he has been voted for president by the idiots amongs us.
Bro kwesi 11 months ago
My head ooooh naaaaa reality check.You go swerve am.
Do 11 months ago
Hahahahahahahaaaa,eiiii so you know this?so all this while, you were deceiving us? Hey politicians, never trust them ooo,
You ain't seen nothing yet. He will cancel FSHS.
This makes no sense 11 months ago
What does school curriculum have to do with the degeneracy of the evils of LGBTQ in public society? I don't think he has thought this through enough, these sick people seek to infiltrate their sodom ways on society not just school. Teaching kids about the sickness of it is not the solution, this needs to be stoped from the ground up.
Wiseup 11 months ago
TRUMU TRUMU
TRUMU TRUMU
Watala 11 months ago
Shock , sad and disappointed . Eii jdm .
Yao 11 months ago
Oyiwa. Mahama 419 to Ghanaians. You know all this but you asked Akuffo Addo to sign during your campaign. Now religious community the so call president you campaign for that's the answer you have gotten now. Rejecting Bawumia because he is a Muslim. No Muslim president will say what Mahama is saying now. The pastors including Nigel, owusu Bempa and others who campaign against NPP because they refused to signed. Now religious communities you Holy one the president is telling you this. It save the catholic priest right Mahama has told them. Akuffo Addo you tag him as satan has been vindicated. God of heaven Will judge the so call priest who organised demonstration against NPP on 5th December 2024 against Akuffo Addo because he refused to signed the bill.The hypocrite priest and religious community. Where is Sam George . Come out and challenge Mahama proposition about the Bill.
Lash 11 months ago
Let's clap for JDM. They'll will never stop their politicking. Did he not say that he will sign it into law, what changed?
Kwaky 11 months ago
This man with no principles. Shameless JFM.
OLDTIMER 11 months ago
The LGBTQ.+ is practically comatose- DEAD!!! Sam George the ball is in your court. Are you going to challenge your President?? Rather than focusing on transformative actions, we wasted time fighting culture wars. Our culture is very strong and diverse and we don’t need legislations to protect it.
Good for you president Mahatma in telling Sam George and his foreign mischief supporters to stuff it !!! We as Christian should heed the words found in Psalm 133.
MM 11 months ago
You see Mahamathinks that Ghaians are full. Is he not the sameHamama who said that he would sign the bill.?
Is he not the same Mahama who sponsored that guy from the NDC? Oh Ghana, we so not think far. So sad
You see Mahamathinks that Ghaians are full. Is he not the sameHamama who said that he would sign the bill.?
Is he not the same Mahama who sponsored that guy from the NDC? Oh Ghana, we so not think far. So sad
MM 11 months ago
Them 11 months ago
Any little chance I get I do say and I will keep it......there is no one single wise person in the ndc part, they are all fools ......
Asaase Aban 11 months ago
I knew from the onset that it would be difficult for Mahama to sign the Anti-LGBTQ+ Bill due to his close relationship with Andrews Solomon
Okyere 11 months ago
Nd for you
Nd for you
Kofi K 11 months ago
Ei NDC. Where is Sam George?
KMS 11 months ago
Hmmm
Hmmm
Nico 11 months ago
Let's wait and see what the sponsors of the bill will say. Interesting times ahead
Adanko 11 months ago
Not easy decision!
Boat J. 11 months ago
Hypocrisy and dishonesty, that is John Mahama for you. Where are the pastors....... Lawrence Tetteh, Agyin Asare, Lamptey, Duncan Williams etc
Sammy Boat 11 months ago
Politicians never fail to impress me. Their views are different depending on their status; opposition or in power on the same issue. Lord have mercy on us.
Sammy Boat 11 months ago
Mahamah like any Ghanaian politician is a big liar and can't be trusted, period.
Ericus Kakra 11 months ago
So you see why Akuffo Addo didn't sign? The real gays are in power now and are now calling for more consultation yet they claimed the bill was ok for signing. Shame
And let the difference between you and the pretenders on the other side be absolutely clear. Walk the talk. Le ...
@OSABARIMA, Sam George was not playing politics with anything, and the anti LGBT Bill is not childish, and Mahama is not saying anything different than what he said during the campaign - he pointed it out that if Akufo Addo d ...
NDC is the biggest scam party in Ghana.They were forcing Akufo to sign this bill. Why would Mahama run away from this bill that was initiated by his own party? Hypocrisy galore!!! What has that bill got to do with Ghanaian fa ...
eiiiìiiiiii
Thank you Mr. President for expressing your views. The issue of private sponsorship of the bill arose but many did not support those who opposed. If the major political parties spoke with one voice the problem could have been ...
Charley it is funny how he waited to be elected first before sharing his views. He cannot sign a bill that is no longer in parliament. Nor can he go against the alphabet people when it was them that put him in power to become ...
The important point ...
Fellow Ghanaian! Stop the hypocrisy. The fact is Akufo-Ado couldn't sign and John Dramani doesn't have the balls do it neither. If it's about the bill's expiration, Sam George is still in parliament and they have a super majo ...
What prevents Mahama from reintroducing the Bill if it's so important to NDC? They have two-thirds majority of votes so it can easily be passed and the president will not hesitate to sign it into law. We wait to see your hypo ...
Mahama is focusing on resetting our economy to no ...
Hmmm Ghana! Let’s see what the Christian community will do about Mahama’s decision. I blame Moses Foh Amoaning , Muslims and Christians in the country. They just used it as a propaganda tool to get rid of the NPP governme ...
Absolute nonsense. When your NDC, yourself john mahama and that stupid boy Sam George were making the ugly noise by accusing NPP of supporting LGTB+, didn't you know it have to be govt sponsored?. You will sign the bill into ...
Mahama,
The bill was passed without a si ...
LAWRENCE TETTEH
AGYIN ASARE
SAM KORANKYE ANKRAH
DUNCAN WILLIAMS
Mahama
Everybody attacked Nana for not signing the bill. There even demonstrations...as if the world would end if the bill was not signed. I waiting to hear what the clergy and Muslim leaders would say. See the stands of John Drama ...
Eiii Mahama!!!! Na so you be? Now you are in the driver’s seat, is this what you are saying? Trumu, trumu in all its shapes and forms cannot be accepted. Better sign it and stop this bigotry nonsense. Ah Mahama paaaaa. What ...
Mumu
Conmen in charge.
Turning around already?
You are not making any sense. Man and woman’s relationship is innate with families and the religions in Ghana including traditional religion, teaching against trumu, trumu. Yet, some deviants still practice this unacceptabl ...
Because of devilish thinking and stupidity, these bunch of idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu NPPS don't even understand what JDM is saying. Iam not surprised that Kennedy Agyapon ...
Devilish thinking and stupidity, these bunch of idiot foolish agyimifour nkwasiafour nkurasefour akronfour toke toke buulu buulu NPPS don't even understand what JDM is saying. Iam not surprised that Kennedy Agyapong and Aplus ...
No no as for this one you can't insult your way out of it. Mahama has poopooed on Ghanaians and he needs to clean it up fast. We all love our new president but if he does naked about-turn like this we will condemn him like an ...
It should be government sponsored indeed!!! You see what propaganda and lies can do to you??? Ghanaians are patiently waiting. And we want your Sam George's and Co to push your government to quickly begin with the necessary ...
We told you so, we're expecting the speaker of parliament and sponsors of the bill to speak out especially Sam George. Nana Addo didn't sign it not because he was against it but because of the western sanctions which was to b ...
What does school curriculum have to do with the degeneracy of the evils of LGBTQ in public society? I don't think he has thought this through enough, these sick people seek to infiltrate their sodom ways on society not just s ...
TRUMU TRUMU
Oyiwa. Mahama 419 to Ghanaians. You know all this but you asked Akuffo Addo to sign during your campaign. Now religious community the so call president you campaign for that's the answer you have gotten now. Rejecting Bawumia ...
The LGBTQ.+ is practically comatose- DEAD!!! Sam George the ball is in your court. Are you going to challenge your President?? Rather than focusing on transformative actions, we wasted time fighting culture wars. Our culture ...
Nd for you
Hmmm
Not easy decision!
Mahamah like any Ghanaian politician is a big liar and can't be tr ...