Disgusting! - Adam Bonaa slams Afenyo-Markin over conduct at ministerial vetting

Read Comments Comments (105)

• Nana Akua 11 months ago

Micro minority leader what is the meaning of this??how long are you going to sound like a toddler? What kind of disrespect is this ? Arrrrh a village that have no human they takes dogs to farm so in NPP there is no honourable ...

• AGBESI KWASI 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markins' behaviour was disgusting and disruptive. Very uncalled for. Bothers on childishness and meaninglessness. A ranking member does not need more than five good questions. He should let the vetting flow seamlessly ...

• JD 11 months ago

When Ablakwa that Togo twerp with forklift teeth did same in vetting and committees, it was not stinky and disgusting right?

• DotCom 11 months ago

When someone behaves badly, do you also have to do the same? Shouldn’t you show the person the appropriate way to behave?

• an observer 11 months ago

I know we still have npp boot lickers like you who are always blinded by their political colors. They seem not to understand what is right from wrong. All they want is the red, white and blue, that's all.

• Smh! 11 months ago

He thinks that stupid behavior is what will make him popular in the NPP micro party. He thinks that can propel his ambition of becoming flagbearer, but little does he know that his tantrums are rather going to lead him into t ...

• Logorligi to Nana Akua 11 months ago

The Afenyo Markin chap behaves like a spoilt little village brat who has become inebriated by the sparkle of urban settings. The NPP is definitely going to heal with this nincompoop who thinks he must be the center of attract ...

• Stixx 10 months ago

Clear off bitch...you ain't Npp.

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Cheap Security Expert? Have you ever criticized the conduct of NDC MPs? Did you ever criticize Alban Bagbin’s disrespect of the Supreme Court? Please if you want to comment on national issues, remove your partisan clothes. ...

• GH8 11 months ago

Don't waste you energy on that 'BOFROT' face partisan Adam Bonaa. He never sees anything good in NPP but every thing good and perfect in NDC.

• Roger Moore 11 months ago

It is not him alone oooo it is the whole Ghana that has seen the rot NPP is made of

• Logorligi to GH8 11 months ago

Kindly tell us just two good things about the NPP.

• Shamsi Waleed 11 months ago

Free Education
    Uninterrupted power
    Addo D

• Mahama 11 months ago

Did Bona actually live in this country to slam someone's behaviour. Only God is truthful

• Kk 11 months ago

That guy is NDC man. Forget him

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

This is very uncouth of a NANO minority leader

• Afo 11 months ago

Your mother is uncouth brat

• Kwame 11 months ago

How do you vet someone for a position? Witj kid gloves? Get ready for tje real world.

• Obibs 11 months ago

Who the is this Adam bonaa guy ? He has an over inflated opinion of himself. Some security expert he calls himself

• T. P Mazembe 11 months ago

We are taking notes of all these so called security experts who are filled with hatred and bias.
    We shall refer them soon when they become irrelevant in the scheme of things.

• Obibs 11 months ago

Who the f*ck is this Adam bonaa guy ? He has an over inflated opinion of himself. Some security expert he calls himself

• Ghanaweb 11 months ago

Adam Bonaa Keep your mouth shut.

• Disgusting like your apio face 11 months ago

These apio people can’t match the intelligence of the Afenyo Markin

• samuel sankwa 11 months ago

all knowing alarmist security expert!! this is not your field stay out, when you comment on everything you become irrelevant. He is too bitter on NPP issue
    We had seen worse things in the 8th parliament when NDC MPs were be ...

• the Villager 11 months ago

In all honesty, afenyo’s attitude was disgusting.
    Do you know the number od times, “WE ARE LAWYERS”? Was it a law court?

• Akweku 11 months ago

The chief Justice Gertrude Araba Torkonoo should be ashamed of herself. This is the idiot she associates with in their Winneba enclave. Hoooooo. Bias Supreme Court

These settlers, CJ and Afenyo have spoilt the good name Winneba once had.

• Nana 11 months ago

Afenyo - Markin has not got what it take to be a minority leader. He has proved to be inexperienced and waste of space. NPP choose a new leader in parliament. Who bought the house in Oxfordshire in the United Kingdom. Don' ...

• Sul 11 months ago

HE THINKS PLAYING STUPID WILL MAKE THE PUBLIC THINKS HE IS WORKING......HE SHOULD GO BACK TO THE STUPID THINGS HE DID IN THE EIGHTH PARLIAMENT AND WISE UP

• KOFI MONKEY 11 months ago

DR. ADM BONAA sees no wrong,hears no wrong and smells no wrong from the NDC, all the time asaa analyses on every thing, Dr.Knower knows every thing but not done any profitable for Ghana, Cheapest Security Expert? Have you eve ...

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Bugbaba 11 months ago

Arrogance will Make him micro minority leader for so many years to come. I thought he knows much, but to my disappointment.

• Agya Yaw 11 months ago

Give us a break Adam Bona you are al full of shit

• Towncrier 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin is hurtling down to a disgraceful fall. All watch!

He is the best npp has. Where are the men? he couldn’t even pass as an assembly man in my district tweaaaa

• Araba Danquah Esq. 11 months ago

Disgusting is an understatement!
    Also comical. Infantile. And pure callow!

• XYZ 11 months ago

NDC is too early to cry over the Minority Leader expertise, what are your numbers, you are over 2/3 in parliament and you have difficulty in handling the Minority Leader. Get yourself prepared for more to follow. The less sai ...

• Roger Moore 11 months ago

Afenyo-Markin has gone mental. He is suffering from Election Loss Trauma (ELT). He needs psychiatric assistance.

• Boakye 11 months ago

Indeed he needs psychological reorientation and spiritual deliverance.. He was powerful a few days back. Now he is occupying a seat he claimed is not good for his spirits. So he is being tormented.

• The Chairman was weak 11 months ago

First the Chairman of the Appointments Committee showed extreme weakness. While he was quick to shout at new comers, he was unable to control Afenyo Markin who appeared drunk and uncontrollable.
    Second, Afenyo Markin who ...

• EXCELLENT CONTRIBUTION 11 months ago

You have said it all. Afenyo Markin will only succeed in alienating the public. He should be shut down for his childish behavior. Indeed I wonder if this is the position once occupied by J.H. Mensah

• True. The Chair has to be changed 11 months ago

The Chairman has to be changed

• Logorligi 11 months ago

As matters now stand in that parliament, the leader of the largely insignificant, irrelevant and inconspicuous micro-dot minority can be replaced and no one will even notice. However any attempt to replace the admittedly weak ...

• Logorligi continua 11 months ago

..... seismic shocks whose repercussions may have long-lasting imbalances and after-shocks in the NDC Govt.

• Dodovi 11 months ago

I strongly believe he will have a heart attack in parliament one of these days.

He probably has got some mental problems unknown to himself and all around him.
    Behaving like a child who needs attention. Chairman, chairman ...

• James 11 months ago

What is disgusting about this ? It's really the minority who are scrutinising the nominees. Put politics aside ......or do you want the minority to just sit there and watch on?

• Sir John of Achimota Forest Forever 11 months ago

They call it gbeshie. Afenyo gbeshie

• Hannan 11 months ago

!! Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Yes 11 months ago

Exactly what discerning Ghanaians saw, It was disgusting. There was no flow, and we did not hear what was going on. Some people had to stop watching.

• Forlifive 11 months ago

That guy is further sinking the npp but thinks he's doing anything good. So so arrogant but he will not get that chance again. He should be kicked back anytime he raises his voice

• SAINT SHERIFF RICHMOND 11 months ago

mr man don,t ndc will remain in power forever will come again,this time over aggresive than u think you are doing

• Zenabu 11 months ago

Adam can you explain the 5 million contract Dampare gave you to Ghanaians?

• Godwin 11 months ago

USELESS SOO CALLED SECURITY EXPERTS . SECURITY EXPERT MY ASS. PROPAGANDA STUPID SECURITY EXPERT

• Kofi 11 months ago

The micro minority leader is frustrated and hallucinating

• Red 11 months ago

Adam Bona you are sick paa . Marlin is doing a good job

• Oooooooo 11 months ago

Afenyo's conduct may not down well with people but he did a marvelous work yesterday. He reminded us of where and when the nominee's team made Ghana lost billions of dollars through judgement debts,and possible conflict of i ...

• May 11 months ago

Extremely disgusting and embarrassingly infantile.

• Emmanuel 11 months ago

He actually behaved like students leader on campus. Too known is worrying him and needs to be advised.

• Stixx 10 months ago

Go and advice him. Odwan

• Truth 11 months ago

Disgusting for you because he is challenging your paymasters.. Even you Adam bonaa we torrerate your nonsense in this country. Who the do you think you are. Shut the up there. Idiot

• FK 11 months ago

The problem wasn't Afenyo Markin alone, it's also about the weakness of the chairman of the committee. At his age and exposure for all this years, he needs not to be told to be decisive, firm and stamp his authority full scal ...

• Kwame Nsiah 11 months ago

How long has he stayed in Ghana? Concert security analyst. You want to feel relevant now. Revisit previous ministerial vetting and you will humbly apologize to Afenyo. Let us be oooo.

• Tibaa 11 months ago

This Afenyo-Markin guy is suffering from proto-infantile neuroticism; a debilitating psycho-neurological disorder that paralyzes the prefrontal cortex, which is essential for logical reasoning. His comedic theatrics is not on ...

• Concerned one 11 months ago

Kwamina continue with the good work.The real osahen.Kudos

• Afo 11 months ago

Afenyo is doing well. Politicians must be held accountable

• Alberto 11 months ago

This so called NDC political security men talk anyhow.

• Kk 11 months ago

Adam has also sold his conscience to the ndc like Franklin Cudjoe....

• Kk 11 months ago

Adam has also sold his conscience to the ndc like Franklin Cudjoe.... You never condemned the misbehavior of the ndc in Parliament , even their worse attitude and u re today condemning Afenyo Markin....? Sold your conscience ...

• Slim 11 months ago

Revolting, to say the list. Politically, Afenyo-Markin may be pleasing his base, but definitely this is good for the NDC.
    To neutrals, Afenyo-Markin is revolting. He's driving floating voters further away from the NPP.

• .mr amin 11 months ago

Adam bonaa shut up the ndc did same if not more

• Dadzie 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin thinks he is endowed with wealth, so he can be misbehaving. He is just full of himself and forgetting that he is gradually ending his political career. Afenyo - Markin, please you are nobody, ooooook. You have t ...

• Williams 11 months ago

Kwasiapanin bona. Your party is in power and so what? Did you see the behavior of the chairman and his people? Why can't old ppl like you speak the truth? Gyimiee nkoaa

• Marcus Adepaye 11 months ago

Shut the up whoever you call yourself bonaa!!! Where were you when the NDC MP'S were misbehaving in parliament in the previous government?? Shut up and allow Markins to do his job. What do you know about parliamentary work? ...

• Boris Bukari 11 months ago

For Adam Bonna the half baked so called security expect does what he did best when ever there is a hangover over of intoxicants in his systems and we are not particularly impressed by his vituprations.

• Tosa 11 months ago

That is dzimakpla behaviour in public
    Afenyo is disgrace to ewe community,ewes are very respectful,law abiding people so he must go back to the parent they would guide him.

• Gomido 11 months ago

Super Micro minority leader Afenyo-Markins' disruptive behavior is typical of the NPP's stupid mentality as a disruptive political party against national development and progress. He is immature for his post and thinks he is ...

• Queen 11 months ago

binaa, just SHUT your BEAK.. Is your unnecessary , FOOLISH , IDIOTIC comment part of your BOGUS security job? NONSENSE

• Ebenezer 11 months ago

This so called security expert is gradually becoming useless and nauseating. The other time he said Akuffo Addo 's name should be deleted from the names of ex presudents and now describing the minority leader's actions as dis ...

• Snyder 11 months ago

Adam Bodamfoc Bonaa can go and burn the sea. This idiot should get a with his bullshitery. Kwaseato

• Snyder 11 months ago

Adam Bodamfoc Bonaa can go and burn the sea. This idiot should get a with his bullshitery. Kwaseato

• Araba US 11 months ago

Indeed Afenyo-Markin was very patient with this immature Chairman. Don't know who advised him to interject all the time to frustrate the minority. He needs to be coached otherwise these vetting will be rubber-stamped

• Snyder 11 months ago

• Homo Sapiens 11 months ago

He is a big fool. He thinks he knows. Foolish

• Yellimihi 11 months ago

Where was Adam bonaa trained as security expert he is an imposter he has no knowledge of Parliamentary Regulations Hon Afenyo Markin is doing His duty as Ranking Member and Head of The Minority Adam bonaa shouldn't involve hi ...

• Efo Kofi 11 months ago

Look at this foolish idiot talking

• Kk 11 months ago

Everything npp disgusts this ndc apparatchik who disguises himself as a security expert. He is a shameless fool who hates the npp to the bone. He is an ndc functionary stop referring to him as an expert in security affairs.

• SON OF GOD 11 months ago

The micro minority leader Alexander AfenyoMarkins is a disgrace to the position he is holding. It means there are mo better men npp If this is the best man in npp to lead them ,them npp is doomed

• Papasi 11 months ago

This filthy inferior shit Adam whatever needs to be shot in the head, Kwasialikethat pepenii taniii honamkankan anumkankan idiot! Do you think Afenyo Markin is your co equal? Going to dance to NDC tunes? Dirty animal like you ...

• BIG 11 months ago

Adam Bonaa can't hide his stupidity. Aboa you think this will get you appointment from the incompetent one. Gyimie foo

• Trust in God 11 months ago

Adam Bonaa hates NPP for nothing. What's wrong with what Afenyo Marking did? Adam might be a dictator in his own house. Kudos to Afenyo for what he did. Shut up Adam Bonaa

• Kwame 11 months ago

That Markin guy is full of himself and that will bring him down. We have seen powerful freemason guys who are more humble. His behaviour even tarnish the image of the group.

• Eap 11 months ago

We have the men' they have all turn out to be stooges' for the ex president and can't get their arrogant selves to accept the people's decision to massively reject their kind of leadership. Ghanaians have decided... NPP this' ...

• mponkye ne ndcfo3 11 months ago

Adam Bonaa looks like a drunkard is it because he is looking for a security appointment in john mahama government is that a reason he wants his name to be heard all the time, Bonaa is disgraceful to mankind and he doesn't des ...

• Kk 11 months ago

Who is this Bona man???? He should go and sit down

• Asante 11 months ago

Afenyo’s foolish ego would continue to put him on the sidelines. He thinks he’s in charge. He has forgotten that the chair he’s sitting on is cursed per his own utterances.

• Truth 11 months ago

Afenyo's behaviour sometimes was not good but the chairman and the vise too were behaving extremely childish on the minority members. They use to frown their faces as if they have issues with someone

• Raphael Abeam US 11 months ago

It seems Bonaa was in the planet Pluto in 2020 during the vetting of the NPP ministers..Let me tell you that Afenyo Markin was even lenient to them ..Don't you remember what the NDC Parliamentarians did..Get prepared for you ...

• Yaw Anim 11 months ago

I think the chairman was gaging them from asking urgent questions.

• ASEMPA 11 months ago

Well said Sir, Afenyo Markin was just a complete nuisance during the vetting. He thinks being arrogant, throwing tantrums with stupid utterances will prove to his party and Ghanaians that even though they are Kyikyibi Minorit ...

• ADAM BONAA GO AND STAY IN THE NORTH KWASIA 11 months ago

This man Adam BONAA calls himself a security expert? My God no wonder Ghana is like this. Similarly one Professor Anning also call himself A security EXpert. Where were these 2 socalled security experts when Elections were co ...

• Alhaji Alhaji 11 months ago

Hon Afenyo Markin had to do what real vetting is all about because the NDC members on the panel were treating the nominees with kid gloves. Winning with a majority in parliament does not mean nominees shou ...

• Concerned Citizen 11 months ago

Afenyo Markin's public behaviour is unbecoming, he looks like one is disappointed in life and he wants everything that he gets involved in his way. In deed he has become a pain in every body's anus. He should tell Ghanaians w ...

• Kobby 10 months ago

It is also repugnantly arrogant on your part to expect the Minority Leader to sheepishly succumb to the unwarranted bullying of the NDC members on the Committee.

• Kk Kumasi 10 months ago

The exhibition of immaturity was legendary by the minority leader. His questions were not forthright, unnecessary and never helped to really bring the best out of the nominees. This clueless man is full of himself. The arroga ...

• Willie 10 months ago

What this man is doing is to show that it's back time. On the floor of your parliament, I heard him telling somebody that " don't worry you will come for vetting". So whatever he's doing is predetermined. He knows what he's d ...