Stupid educated people all around Ghana.professor of this professors of that when Ghana cannot produce common matches and razor blade.They are now coming out from their ass hole .Hidden for eight years.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
ORAL.No Retreat, No Surrender. Gademn Ass Law 11 months ago
Clear off, Ansah-Asare. Go eat your ass-law, in your nyass.You stand aloof, for these NPP vampires to milk us, sending hundreds into their graves. Then add on to loot huge monies and properties. And you say what? U Asshole
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
Gbemela @ Ansah As are. Is stealing of public funds by your useless ugly npp idiots has any basis in law? Criminals and thieves and traitors. Dzimakpla.
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
Ignore the fool. Is oral prosecuting anyone? No. So what is all these nonsense coming from these so called educated men. Oral is gathering evidence to give the AG- so what at all is the big deal? Why are some people so afraid of this oral?
Ado 11 months ago
Stop becoming a crooked creature. Oral is gathering evidence and it is grounded in 1992 constitution. Did you take bribes from the Thieves to balderdash Oral??? This is ridiculous. Shame on you. Shut up now.
Abena 11 months ago
Unnecessary LEGAL INTERPRETATION.
The Chinese will say "It does not matter the colour of the cat ... As long as it can catch the mice".
These old men should stop wasting our ears with these BLA BLA BLAAAA
The Chinese will say "It does not matter the colour of the cat ... As long as it can catch the mice".
Musa 11 months ago
They are only putting facts together to reduce work on the relevant institutions to legally deal with the looters, is this too difficult to understand?? Haaba this too be educated?? Eiii from where
Esinu 11 months ago
This man should stop being stupid and very foolish. He doesn't know better. He's a pure disgrace!!!
Sage 11 months ago
Mahama is clueless, ignorant, incompetent, a Thief and a Drunk.
What do you expect from this divisive goon ?
Ewvevi 11 months ago
Onyayey GBEMI Sage. It is yua mama who is a drunk. Gbemela.
Collins GH 11 months ago
U these commentators are really bush people n arrogant. Babies w sharp teeth Rawlings once said
Mangana Yazo..One Way Ticket 11 months ago
You this Collins. All you know is to insult. I can see the true stuff you are made of. When given butter to eat, you will smear it all over the face. Because you are typical jungle mokey
*** jungle monkey
Yes 11 months ago
Please, the constitutional bodies have not been arresting corrupt people for many years now. They identify and release them, and what should Ghanaians do to reduce corruption, old boy?
Yaw 11 months ago
and do you think they can arrest, prosecute and jail people without recourse to the law. This is how we end up causing financial loss to the State.
Raymond 11 months ago
Ansah Asare, you're a suspect!
Mangana Yazo 11 months ago
Infact, a criminal and a disgrace!
Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago
Please Lawyer Ansah-Asare, with all due respect do not CROSS the Path to Ghana's second FEEEDOM.
Ignore Ansa-Asare. He thinks he knows. But he knows NOT. He doesn't know the critical mass build-up on ground. And can't sense the Natural Mystic blowing in the air. An old timer! With lineage perhaps,to the Akyem mafia
african justice 11 months ago
Which law in the world states that.looting and stealing state resources is a good thing? If the one stealing knows that,its forbiden but went ahead to steal,we will use any means possible to recover the loot for the betterment of Ghana,so Professor,go and eat your law as we are using the tribunal system to make sure,every pesewa is recovered.
LuciusRootz 11 months ago
Suddenly this one has regained his voice after it was missing for 8 good years. Very soon, the other ones will also come out. We live to see the old ones that have mother Ghana at heart and the political parties professors
Basabasa 11 months ago
Me Asare in as much as i admire you, you have misfired this time round, because article 41 in the constitution says all ghanaians should protect government properties without any law, wai
Yaw 11 months ago
ORAL is fundamentally a politically motivated organization established to conduct witch-hunts. Its members, particularly the chair, Ablakwa, are corrupt and have demonstrated a history of envy and baseless accusations. For instance, Ablakwa has published numerous alleged 'scandals,' none of which have resulted in convictions.
Hyde, Shoreham by sea, UK 11 months ago
OF COURSE ORAL IS BOUND TO FAIL. It’s only a gimmick to satisfy NDC hotheaded apologists.
Whodat 11 months ago
More like "Hyde, Ankaful by Sea, Gh"! Tokebele like you!
ORAL, IT IS A PROMISE! 11 months ago
Mr. President, don't mind these people who don't mean we'll for this nation. They are seeking to water down your drive but be focused, forge head. Majority of Ghanaians are behind you.
NDC 11 months ago
If the just past NPP government have nothing to hide and feel strongly that their hands are clean then they should not be worried about the mandate given to the ORAL team to do their work!.
Victor Alomatu, Elubo 11 months ago
The ORAL must give us a full account of how much FUEL COUPONS, LOGISTICS AND OTHER ACCOUTREMENTS they have enjoyed so far. Transparency is key.
Victor Alomatu, Elubo 11 months ago
Yes, the ORAL team has been in office for about one month, and so it’s about time, they render accounts in terms of the resources, pecuniary or otherwise, that they have so far used. This is NEW GHANA . No monkey business here.
Righteous 11 months ago
Mr Ansah Eeeiii ! , Can you please keep quiet and let's the law works ? If you're not a thief why will you run when they're chasing a thief ?
Ghana is sick and tired from this nonsense from the academias
Mr Ansah Eeeiii ! , Can you please keep quiet and let's the law works ? If you're not a thief why will you run when they're chasing a thief ?
Zargon 11 months ago
You are not serious mr whoever you are. Get a life
Bh 11 months ago
Foolish man!!
Gyamfua, Prestea Huni Valley 11 months ago
Prof , you are very right. Even Mr Cadman Mills said ORAL is dead on arrival. it’s just fantom Ndc propaganda.
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
With law as everything, that's why Ghana is in this sorry and gory state. Was our last president not a lawyer? See something, say something. ORAL is just a vehicle to receive what people see. Also, Article 41,which is on duties of citizens, supports ORAL. If you are also an old criminal who don't support ORAL, you can die and go. After all, ORAL is a fight for the future of the youth and against the crooked and criminal conducts of the elderly. Who does not know Ansah Asare when he was at the GLS? Liars, thieves, hypocrites, rapists, demons, crooks, criminals, pretenders, traitors, fools, wizards, witches, betrayers, opportunists and murderers. Kwasiaa4 buuluubuuluuu.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
JDM will surely use parliament to make ORAL effective. Just wait Massa . Time will tell. Ghanaian's don't have trust in any of the state investigation apparatus.
Akuffo Addo have corrupted all of them.
Is this Man not in Gh ... read full comment
JDM will surely use parliament to make ORAL effective. Just wait Massa . Time will tell. Ghanaian's don't have trust in any of the state investigation apparatus.
Is this Man not in Ghana???.
Massa, ORAL is here to stay Oooh.
I laugh enter Cicilia Dapaahs bedroom Oooh.
Ozone 11 months ago
You are the same person who championed the downfall of the last government. You have gotten what you want, so deal with it. Woara akefa ba twere ho.
FTT 11 months ago
Thank you Lawyer. President Mahama should use AG,Eoco and Special Prosecutor to fight corruption.This oral team will create more corruption
Jane 11 months ago
I expect such comments to start popping up.ndc will never learn
Lol 11 months ago
Mannbofo)
Mannbofo)
The Talking Bird Reward...Wonders Shall Never End 11 months ago
A bird which often sings from my grape vine just whispered to me.That 'Ansah-Asare has deep insight into Selective Justice'. Pleased with the song, I sliced a red pawpaw, for it on my fence wall. Soon, it went to eat it.
Akwasi 11 months ago
Shut up you criminal and enemy of Ghana. When your maste the Kyebi chimpanzee was flouting the law all over the place, what did you say?
Fada 11 months ago
Foolish idiot man like u . Educated illiterate
Dog meat 11 months ago
Special committee to jail people wrongfully do. Animal where were you when our best lawyer in the country was thrown in jail for stupidity. When I hear stupid animals like that one open their smelling mouth I kind of jump in to conclusion. Fools are in high places. Kwasiapayinin
Kofi 11 months ago
Sir man is scare
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Iuuuui
Adanko 11 months ago
The younger ones do not know . The purpose of oral is to look for so-called evidence which will nit be entertained in any court . The should ask of citizens vetting committee..
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
So those who have stolen fro government coffers and illegally acquired properties must escot go free? Useless chap
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
So those who have stolen fro government coffers and illegally acquired properties must escot go free? Useless chap which law school was he a director?
Don 11 months ago
ORAL doesn't needs to be lawful to blow whistle on wrong dowers. How about "see something say something"...
Don 11 months ago
ORAL doesn't needs to be lawful to blow whistle on wrong dowers. How about "see something say something"... Early LAW is even a scam.
Don 11 months ago
ORAL doesn't needs to be lawful to blow whistle on wrong dowers. How about "see something say something"... Earthly LAW is even a scam.
Kofi 11 months ago
ORAL is only going to petition the relevant authorities to prosecute. Why are you so apprehensive primitive intellectual
Dodovi 11 months ago
Stop thus nonsense. Akuffo-Addo has packed the courts with Npp members and you expect them the do the right thing. Never
Big joe 11 months ago
Father please we don't care about law which you are pointing to.
We only want our stolen properties to be retrieved
When laws are being interpreted ironically in this to favor evil doers for 8years where were you please
Big joe 11 months ago
Again to the extent that people can just pull a gun and kill neighbors without prosecution, but you the so call law mongers refused drastically to point out what law says
LOI FACEKUMASI GHANA AFRICANORWAYGHABA 11 months ago
U ALL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL WHEN U WERE STEALING EVERYDAY U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ARROGANCE AT THE HIGHEST POINT, CORRUPTION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL, GALAMSEY AND OTHERS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, MARK IT, U SEE WHAT HAPPENED TO KUFOOUR? KWASIA NPP PARTY NEVER AGAIN. GO AND ENJOY UR LOOT, UR MOTHERS SMELLY VAGINA, INGORANT TWERP , ALL NPP PEOPLE, CRIMINALS, KRONFOUR, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, OSAFO MARFOS HAVING THE LONGEST MOUTH IN AFRICA LIKE LAPOSTA MAIZE, THIEVES,KWASIA.
Jim 11 months ago
Where were your and your legal knowledge when the nation's coffers were being looted by corrupt and incompetent government appointees and officials? People like you make intellectuals look stupid for your lack of objectivity. Oh! So corruption had basis in law when it was being perpetrated by the appointees of the previous government. Shame on you. Mind you, there are other legal luminaries on ORAL who think it has a basis in law. So be ready to go to court. I can see you representing one of the thieves who looted the national coffers to make money and take part of the loot. You have disgraced yourself. leave this to the courts to decide.
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
This is irrelevant to the substantive issue. Let's go ahead and collect stolen government money and properties please. Remember they don't prosecute but bring forth evidence and proof of loot.
Unless you have something to hi ... read full comment
This is irrelevant to the substantive issue. Let's go ahead and collect stolen government money and properties please. Remember they don't prosecute but bring forth evidence and proof of loot.
Unless you have something to hide don't worry !
ORAL MEMBERS WILL END UP IN JAIL! 11 months ago
How do you collect money without going through the legal process. ORAL members will soon find themselves behind bars if they encourage vigilantism whivh harms otherd
Yaok 11 months ago
You see the hypocrisy of people like you, we had courts but K4 set up the fast track court, Akuffo Addo came up with special prosecutor, the chrag and other relevant bodies were there, you kept quiet, why are you crying now.
Woedem 11 months ago
Won't it be sensible we stop talking about law and recover the loot. This kind of interface led Ghanaians to applause President Traore, indicating a wish for military rule.
K Yeboah 11 months ago
If ORAL has no basis in law, the question is, will it activities and mandate yield any good for the country Ghana? So please, this comment of ' has no basis in law should be utterly ignored. Operation oral should continue to work fully to the benefit of Ghana.
Joe 11 months ago
Another lunatic
La Pleasure man 11 months ago
ORAL is coming like a swarm of killerbees, and there is nothing you can do about it!
Ghanani 11 months ago
It is lawyers who have destroyed Ghana.
The Talking Bird. Sings----Hmmmm 11 months ago
Ghani, when I look at Ansah-Asare, his head, hair & face, my mind rattles. To me, law in Ghana is total mockery. ORAL has no basis in law, abi? Where was Mr.Law when NPP executive structures, stole with such awful impunity?
Aunty Ama 11 months ago
ORAL is bound to SUCCEED. It is sure banker to retrieve stolen monies.
Reality 11 months ago
Hmmmmmm
Doesn't the Constitution say Ghanaians should protect the state ? What does that mean ?
Protecting the state is what ORAL seeks to do.
Always hiding under technicalities to dodge accountability. ORAL is citizen' ... read full comment
Hmmmmmm
Doesn't the Constitution say Ghanaians should protect the state ? What does that mean ?
Always hiding under technicalities to dodge accountability. ORAL is citizen's arrest, which is permitted.
Go away you.
Mohammed Awal Tahir 11 months ago
Sit back you belongs to the past an old thief we shall come after you
Koo Boare 11 months ago
Ansah-Asare you are the one who complained about your grandfather's land being stolen by people at lands department. Action is being taken against such practices and you making noise. Please keep quiet.
Name William 11 months ago
Hey Hey keep your mouth shut. You see law has eaten your brain. ORAL is not here to persecute anybody just CCTV
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
Foolish man. Oral is not prosecuting any one - just gathering evidence to give the attorney general- what is so difficult to understand about this?
Alhassan 8 months ago
just imagine someone that is educated making such remark....sometimes you people make school sound like a scam...how can you make such a remark...for what reason..please sometimes we should listen to our self when we make send a message to tje public...you are a disgrace to not ur family nor your friends but to the institution that gave you the certificate
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Ignore the fool. Is oral prosecuting anyone? No. So what is all these nonsense coming from these so called educated men. Oral is gathering evidence to give the AG- so what at all is the big deal? Why are some people so afraid ...
*** jungle monkey
Which law in the world states that.looting and stealing state resources is a good thing? If the one stealing knows that,its forbiden but went ahead to steal,we will use any means possible to recover the loot for the bettermen ...
ORAL is fundamentally a politically motivated organization established to conduct witch-hunts. Its members, particularly the chair, Ablakwa, are corrupt and have demonstrated a history of envy and baseless accusations. For in ...
Yes, the ORAL team has been in office for about one month, and so it’s about time, they render accounts in terms of the resources, pecuniary or otherwise, that they have so far used. This is NEW GHANA . No monkey busines ...
Foolish man!!
With law as everything, that's why Ghana is in this sorry and gory state. Was our last president not a lawyer? See something, say something. ORAL is just a vehicle to receive what people see. Also, Article 41,which is on duti ...
Is this Man not in Gh ...
Mannbofo)
Special committee to jail people wrongfully do. Animal where were you when our best lawyer in the country was thrown in jail for stupidity. When I hear stupid animals like that one open their smelling mouth I kind of jump in ...
Sir man is scare
U ALL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL WHEN U WERE STEALING EVERYDAY U THINK GHANAIANS ARE FOOLS. ARROGANCE AT THE HIGHEST POINT, CORRUPTION AT THE HIGHEST LEVEL, GALAMSEY AND OTHERS. GO AND SLEEP SOMEWHERE, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE O ...
Where were your and your legal knowledge when the nation's coffers were being looted by corrupt and incompetent government appointees and officials? People like you make intellectuals look stupid for your lack of objectivity. ...
Unless you have something to hi ...
If ORAL has no basis in law, the question is, will it activities and mandate yield any good for the country Ghana? So please, this comment of ' has no basis in law should be utterly ignored. Operation oral should continue t ...
Another lunatic
Ghani, when I look at Ansah-Asare, his head, hair & face, my mind rattles. To me, law in Ghana is total mockery. ORAL has no basis in law, abi? Where was Mr.Law when NPP executive structures, stole with such awful impunity ...
Hmmmmmm
Always hiding under technicalities to dodge accountability. ORAL is citizen' ...
just imagine someone that is educated making such remark....sometimes you people make school sound like a scam...how can you make such a remark...for what reason..please sometimes we should listen to our self when we make sen ...