• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...........

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will ...

• Koonimo 11 months ago

This is scam

• Not right 11 months ago

It is not for you to make a request of the president to appoint a new director. It is not appropriate corporate language. Who taught you that? You don’t tell the CEO of a company you are resigning from to appoint a new mana ...

• Typo correction 11 months ago

Just state that you have resigned and leave the rest to him***

• bxydyd 11 months ago

you are right

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

He has acquired a lot of properties he must be investigated,ORAL must leave no stone unturned

• sincere 11 months ago

Is there any need for these sensational letter of course you must know your appointment ends with the president who appointed you. So stop being petty mr. lotto man

• Light house integrated systems 11 months ago

Light House Integrated Systems is a business cooperation that deals solely on information technology related affairs for any kind of cooperation. Our services include
    LAN/WAN setup
    web/mobile app development
    POS /ERP inst ...

• Major 11 months ago

NLA is one vehicle of Akyem Mafia/Kumasi Club racketeering and money laundering.

• Major 11 months ago

He must be investigated.

• Nene Nannor 11 months ago

Your mother and your father should be investigated and jailed. You think everybody is a thief like NDC gyimifour party. Investigate everyone but its your people who will go to jail for stupidity. Any animal who will comment n ...

• Moesha Tema East 11 months ago

A whole Nene talking like a gutter rat. Rif Raf. Is that how dangerous bleeding can be? . Salt & Crab merchant Nene Nanor. You are an idiot okay?. Onye piti mli

• Tei-Mensah 11 months ago

Nene, ur mother will curse herself for giving birth to you, and I wonder she remembers who even impregnated her to give birth to you, an idiot & a bustard like you, we don't need your types on this platform. Idiot

• Quame 11 months ago

This is a smart move but very laughable as well. Isn’t he very much aware that he lost that position with the coming in of a new government which he isn’t part of?.

• Hmmmm 11 months ago

I heard he has presidential ambition so he pays journalists not to mention his bad doings. He wrote this resignation letter to be on record that he was not sacked by JDM. Meanwhile every Ghanaian is aware that every new gove ...

• Afia 11 months ago

So where did you hear this from?. Guess from a journalist who was not paid..

• Major 11 months ago

Sammy Awuku can run but he cannot hide.

• Obempe Mensah 11 months ago

Masa whether you resign or not they will still sack you

• Kay 11 months ago

Good riddance! The damage he caused Ghanaians who were, and still are, stakeholders of the lottery game is torturous. Games which hitherto ought to have been cancelled because they fell on statutory holidays were carried over ...

• RAZEL SHEIBA 11 months ago

This boy is fast, your dismissal letter would have been out by now, just lucky that that hatchet man Callitus Mahama was in a meeting. You people thought you were harming someone by ignoring advice from all quarters.

• Chris 11 months ago

He should have resigned long time ago

• CHANGE IS COMING 11 months ago

ORAL should investigate him first before he leaves. He has been an MP since 2000 and why didn't he disapprove the nomination when offered in 2001

• Konfo 11 months ago

You didn't step down. You were sacked. But ORAL is waiting for you.

• Opoo Napo 11 months ago

So he was the substantive CEO of NLA while campaigning in his constituency to enter Parliament.
    What does the law say concerning public officials with the desire to go into politics?

• Muha 11 months ago

Wait

• Klaase Klose Marfhen 11 months ago

Good riddance.
    Would he have resigned to focus on his parliamentary duties if NPP had worn?

To God be the glory

• Interesting! 11 months ago

It's not like you'd have been kept in your position anyways...
    Probably, you've waited too long to be sacked
    Well fair enough, you've saved your dignity I guess.

• Atopa 11 months ago

Sammy Awuku,is one of the diplomatic corrupt guy in the NPP. He always plays gently and bribed his ways with the journalist. He should be investigated. He has a multi million dollar mansion in his home town Mampong Akwapim ...

• We would not accept 11 months ago

We would not accept his resignation but rather we will fire him. He is afraid of his own shadow. He must stay to answer certain questions .

• Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago

Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries

Ban ...

• Basabasa 11 months ago

This is no news because you know how you were appointed so food readance to bad rubbish

• Tony Anakwa 11 months ago

Hahahaha James fort prison can't wait oooooo..

• Fofie 11 months ago

Why has it taken so long to resign, even after being elected as a member of Parliament. This does not make sense.

• Pope Innocent 11 months ago

I guess those commenting negatively here have the power to "fire" and "investigate" public officials!

• Andropov 11 months ago

Your resignation is not accepted. We are sacking you and you are here by sacked with immediate effect

• Kwame_Kwao 11 months ago

Of course,you don’t need to wait to be fired!

• Zargon 11 months ago

Hehehe

• Grandpa 11 months ago

GTV should take their job back to create more job for the youths rather than empowering their friends

• Abusua 11 months ago

After stealing money from the NLA listen to what he is telling the president. He shall surely account for the stolen money.

• Know your boundaries 11 months ago

NLA rights should go back to GBC that's the national TV

• Gabby Okyere no Darko 11 months ago

Abi you chop finish. Thieves in coats and expensive overpriced caftans. May you all be jailed.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Opoku 11 months ago

Steps down or removed by NDC?

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Dodovi 11 months ago

You will still be vetted.

• Dodovi 11 months ago

You will still be investigated I mean.

• bxydyd 11 months ago

It's not for you to tell the president to appoint someone.Just hand over to the next in command if you haven't done so and go.

• Red 11 months ago

Wai look

• Slim 11 months ago

Petty thief just like Akufo Addo

• Opoku 11 months ago

U will be sack if didn't resign

• Asante 11 months ago

He was going to be fired anyway

• Reality 11 months ago

Alleged thus guy brought Double and some Landguard tha got recruited into National Security and were responsible for maiming and killing innocent bystanders in Ayawaso West-Wuogon and Techiman and other places. He should be a ...

• Freemill 11 months ago

This foolish ass.hole

• Sul 11 months ago

KWASIA JOHN........YOU SEE HOW YOU ARE RUNNING AWAY

• Dan 11 months ago

He's exiting before he's shown the exit. Yo, thanks for your service, remember to submit the loots as well.
    Regards.