Don't introduce new taxes through back door after scrapping E-Levy, Betting Tax - Boako to government

Read Comments Comments (31)

• Kojo 11 months ago

Masa SHUTUP, THIEVES

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.......,

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be ...

• OSABARIMA MENSA 11 months ago

John Dariga Mahama, the corrupt and incompetent one and his cohorts of equally incompetent twits will destroy the economy of Ghana SOON. Foolish Ghanaians, who voted against their own interests, should prepare for DUMSOR no2. ...

• Ohyepraye 1 11 months ago

As I was counting the foolish Ghanaians I saw your name and that of your father.

• Athena- US 11 months ago

You're allowed to bleed and cry more @OSABARIMA MENSA. You gathered the audacity to call the man who made your WORST INCOMPETENT government headed by Akuffo Addo and BAWULIAR names?
    38.2% and 88 MPs.
    You're shameless, angry ...

• Kweku 11 months ago

Thankfully he did not stage a couple. Ghanaians in their collective wisdom or folly voted for him. You can go and burn the sea if you don't like the outcome

• Zagarolo 11 months ago

To suffer the masses and pay debt while looting 90 percent of the taxes.These NPP are a shameless devils

• Kwame Ghana 11 months ago

@Kojo, does it mean you will be happy if new taxes are introduced after scrapping the e-levy, COVID 19 and the betting tax?

• P k. 11 months ago

Better mind your business when you guys were in power you did what you wanted. Let the new government have their peace of mind to rule the country.

• Kramai 11 months ago

E levy was Npps failed idea not IMF’s

• Bugbaba 11 months ago

Mr boako chill NDC is not like Npp in governance.

• THIS IDIYOT MUSTBSHUP UP! 11 months ago

WHAT DID YOU SAY TO WHEN YOUR CRIMINAL BOW BAWUMIA AND HIS CRIMINAL MASTER AKUFFOBADDO WERE IMPOSING OBNOXIOUS TAXES ON GHANAIANS????
    OFUi !!!

• THIS IDIYOT MUST SHUP UP! 11 months ago

WHAT DID YOU SAY TO WHEN YOUR CRIMINAL BOW BAWUMIA AND HIS CRIMINAL MASTER AKUFFOBADDO WERE IMPOSING OBNOXIOUS TAXES ON GHANAIANS????
    OFUi !!!!!!

• KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago

Boako must shut up there,why did you stand for parliamentary elections and didn'tcontinueas spokesperson for Dr Bawumia?

• Abrewatia 11 months ago

Well tell Baako that Ato and the NDC does not lack ideas such as raising revenue only through elevy.

NDC will supprt farmers to grow more food and cash crops for export. The revenue will come from there.

NDC will not ho ...

• Obempe Mensah 11 months ago

He went for mpship thinking Bauwmia will win and they still more money but was disappointed by Ghanaians hw3 ni gyimii

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Look at this idiot

• King 11 months ago

When a PhD holder talks this way, you wonder if this is the person Dr. Bawumia picked as his economic adviser. He always speaks big grammar that lacks substance. His boss promised to scrap these taxes; what is he talking abou ...

• Nat 11 months ago

Another confused BAWUMIA SURROGATE exhibiting his ignorance ... by day.
    After being appointed and paid with the taxpayer's monies as an economic advisor to the Fmr vice president Ghanaians rejected you partly due to the econ ...

• Musa 11 months ago

Shut up, the ndc has more than two thirds. They can pass any law at will including beheading u so just shut up and be a spectator. U are not needed in parliament

• NPP has started again 11 months ago

Nonsense... Are you the one in power to show the president what he should do? He will introduce new taxes for you to go hug transformer. Balderdash talk!

• Namoni moi 11 months ago

Go and advise Bawumia

• Namoni moi 11 months ago

Is ATO your coequal???
    Gerout and shut small boy Bawumia
    Your mischief didn’t work yesterday and you rightly acknowledge ATO is your SENIOR SO STOP THE HATE AND FUCKERY

• Athena- US 11 months ago

Mind your business, your 38.2% and 88 MPs. That should be your headache now.
    TWEAAAAA

• Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago

Did they say they won't introduce any tax after abolishing in their manifesto? Ugly and useless fool. You were Dr. Bawumia's advisor. Didn't you advise or support him to also say he would abolish the e-levy? Useless PhD holde ...

• Flint 11 months ago

You think ndc is a criminal group like your NPP

• Eap 11 months ago

You are still talking... We have the men koraa you guys didn't see top I beg leave the new administration to work.

• Sul 11 months ago

STUPID BOY.......WE ARE TALKING ABOUT REASONABLE TAXES NOT BACK DOOR TAXES.

• Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago

- Business / Corporate websites

• Kweku 11 months ago

Gideon Boako, are you referencing the actions of the government who promised to move Ghana's economy from taxation to production and ended up bringing untold hardship to Ghanaians through obnoxious taxes.

• Sam Fante warrior. 11 months ago

Taxes for rich not for poor. Useless Nasty Peoples Party criminals.