Don't appoint Dr Randy Abbey as sports minister – Mahama told

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Kwaku Tee 11 months ago

How different is John Dramani Mahama from Randy Abbey?The only difference is that one is a Ga whilst the other is a Gonja but both are DANGEROUSLY CORRUPT. They are also very Lazy and highly incompetent right from Secondary S ...

• Kwame 11 months ago

Kwaku tee, I think it’s reader your mother who’s corrupt.
    Kwasia kwasia

• ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago

Randy abbey you fat go to hell

• Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago

IDIOT- YOU THINK WRITING FOOLISHNESS MAKE YOU COOL I GUESS? BRAINLESS GHANAIAN

• Matha 11 months ago

@kwaku tee
    Looks like you haven't yet recovered from that heavy trashing eeeehhhh! 38%! Deal with it!

• Yaw 11 months ago

Awwwwe kwaku tee! I feel your pain bro!

• JOB FOR THE BOYS! 11 months ago

A very good advice but will mahama listen? Randy played a crucial role to make NPP unpopular by manipulating blackstars to play any how to sabotage Nana Addo. He is
    also the brain behind Kwasi Nyantakyi's wahala. But littl ...

• NYANTAKYI created his own woes 11 months ago

But Nyantakyi was caught on video taoe saying the president is in his pocket. We all saw it. No none lied against him. His own misconduct in office caught him up.

• Obempe Mensah 11 months ago

He is not in any position to tell Mahama who to appoint ahuoyaa he should appoint you instead? If you have any evidence send it to court

• Matha 11 months ago

Ministers goes through vetting! If he is ineligible he won't be appointed! Mahama is no akuffo addo! 100% sire!

• Nnn 11 months ago

He should be a deputy minister under nii Lante

• King GH 11 months ago

A deputy minister under your mother. Give her to him. Ofui.

• Kwadwo 11 months ago

Skin pain. Why did you not report him to the security authorities if you have any prove. Such idiots should not be entertained

• Yellimihi 11 months ago

People like Randy Abbey are leaches They target soft places and use the Media to make money. They have virtually destroyed Ghanas Football

• Joe 11 months ago

I hope, you are not referring to Sefa Kayi or rather Adom-Otchere.

• Father 11 months ago

Mahatma shd consider Nii Lante Akuffo Addo's friend
    That guy can do better job

• Randy Abbey is a thief ! 11 months ago

Randy Abbey is corrupt , no doubt ! I mean we don't want anybody who will go and chop 100,000 dollars in 2 weeks at an Afcon event and come back tell us sh*t ! His level of CORRUPTION is SHOCKING and if Mahama is serious abou ...

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

You people should be careful. What proof do you have to show that Randy is corrupt? Mr. President please ignore these attention seekers. Let them bring empirical evidence to prove that Randy is corrupt. If we don’t take car ...

• AttoKwamena 10 months ago

Massa go away with your whitewashing. Are you the only wise person here? Paid idiotic bootlicking sycophant.

• Abusuapanyin 11 months ago

Ekow Asmah,please tone down a little wae

• Didi 11 months ago

Financial loss will crush him after 2028 elections

• Hannan 11 months ago

:)) Welcome to the best sex dating site ~~> www.Sexy24.mom

• Harmony 11 months ago

Randy Abbey is corrupt. Nii lante is best fit for that position

• Arifuri Randy tweaaaaa 11 months ago

That Randy all his target is Abena Korkor 's puss.y. How he will drunk the crazy girl with moet wine and fuc.k her like nobody's business should he become a sport minister. This will not help Mahama's image at all, y appoint ...

• Womaniser 11 months ago

Make it doesn't go to his fellow womaniser SAMSON DEEN FRAUDSTER

• Kweku 11 months ago

Sleeping and corrupt GFA officials who have collapsed Ghana football