Ibrahim Mahama steps in to fund $10,500 medical bill for 2-year-old girl with hole in heart

Read Comments Comments (17)

• LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago

EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS......

Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
    urgently need
    FACTORY WORKERS
    DRIVERS
    FORKLIFT OPERATORS
    for immediate employment.
    Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...

• cpaa 11 months ago

These are the people who should chop Ghana's money.

• Achakanapaya 11 months ago

God bless this Man Oooh.
    Others are fooling around East Legon ,
    Calling themselves big club name's.
    The only thing they do is to show off their expensive cars. Tweeaaaa.

• Mensa 11 months ago

Propaganda. The next time we'll hear he to wants to be president "some"

• Abass 11 months ago

Mensa, your name alone is enough for us to know who you are and the political party you belong. May God Almighty offer you stroke and heart attack to you forever more, Amen DECILLION!!!!

• Sampson 11 months ago

Eiiiiii. This man again. Ibrahim Mahama is God sent. May he never lack anything in life. We pray for mid health and everlasting life for him.

• Kookusi 11 months ago

This man called Ibrahim Mahama was given to this country by God. May God bless and protect him and his family

• Yaw Amankwaah 11 months ago

Where are the Akyem Sakawa thieves? This is what they should be doing. 24hrs to Mahama's inauguration, they were still stealing our money. God will punish all of them.

• Kalanga 11 months ago

God bless you so much Mr.Ibrahim Mahama

• Ghana Hard 11 months ago

God bless Ibrahim Mahama and his family. May all that they touch be a success.

• Agyaaku 11 months ago

After all, he will get the bauxite to mine!!! Thief

• AMBIJOE KULBOGO 11 months ago

God bless u big brother, u r doing gud service to mother ghana, u r a blessing big brother.

• Odewale 11 months ago

I don't know how to thank this Man for what he has been doing for the needed in this country, May the good LORD continue to protect him from his enemies

• Visionary 11 months ago

This guy is different and God will keep blessing him

• Odjame 11 months ago

God bless you for touching lives

• Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago

Must this donation be made public? Elsewhere people donate millions of dollars for good purposes but they don’t rush to make it public. I think this amounts to courting cheap popularity. And it must stop immediately.

• Ghanaman 11 months ago

Kennedy Agyapong has done more than this