How would your Bawumia boss who promised to abolish same if he wins without bleaching whatever?
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
thick headed dummy. imf dont care how you pay them as long as they get their money n you dont default?
Zargon 11 months ago
So Bawumia way lying then right? See his head
NDC/NPP are both the same 11 months ago
Look at his head like tennis ball
Thief of Staff - Akosua Frema 11 months ago
Are you the IMF? If the IMF is ready to negotiate with the new government, do you know what is in there that Ato Forson knows that you don't know? Masser, you can only advise Dr. Bawumia and lead him into a ditch but not Ato Forson. Ugly, useless, senseless and shameless fool.
Justice One 11 months ago
This man was at the vetting but did not listen to the finance minister designate. He was only trying to defend DMB. He was stopped by the Chairman rightly. Is the IMF agreement (not policy) cast in stone and cannot be changed or revised? Why does the NPP never talk of reducing expenditure but always taxing Ghanaians and even tasking the tax? When are you guys going to realise you lost the election because you mismanaged the economy?
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. Uuuygf
Nana, Kumasi Suame 11 months ago
So npp was trying to throw dust into our eyes during the campaign days.
Sam 11 months ago
This man has no shame. So when his boss the former VP promised to scrap these taxes during the campaign, he was misleading the voters right? You don't deserve to be in parliament. Shame on you.
Achakanapaya 11 months ago
Mr Idiot Bako. That is non of your business ooh. Shameless, dishonest Nation wreckers. Shut up.
Donatus 11 months ago
Road tolls not a new tax.
Ghana Man 11 months ago
There is no need to be afraid. The most important step is to thoroughly investigate how the loan was utilized, and if any wrongdoing is uncovered, the individual—such as the president who requested the loan—must be held accountable and could face life imprisonment. Furthermore, we need to reform our constitution to ensure that any ex-president can be investigated and held accountable immediately after leaving office. If any misconduct or embezzlement of funds is discovered, they should face justice, similar to the accountability measures being enforced in South Korea.
Ghana Man 11 months ago
fact
fact
Honourable wawe 11 months ago
This bahumia's boy is a fool
Useless Idiot 11 months ago
You are a very useless man together with your Bawumia. Did the IMF instruct you to impose those nuisance taxes??????
Tsotsoo 11 months ago
E- Levy can continue because we need revenue. Betting should be taxed to cut down the number of unqualified participants. Please bring back the road tolls duly modified. Thank you.
Kwaku. 11 months ago
So, Mr Boako believes our national sovereignty stops at the gates of the IMF? Listen. ORAL will show the IMF how much money was looted even with all their supervisory tools in place in Ghana. Time for the IMF to be held answerable to the monies and loans that disappeared under their noses. Are they never accountable? Think with and not against Troure.
Ghanaman 11 months ago
John Mahama won't abolish them forget about John Mahama
MUMU FOOT SOLDIERS 11 months ago
Now the NDC is nor complaining about the same network like mtn charging double money to ans fro in the same country, they charge twice the same country and not different network, now I can a bit agreed with the e-levy, but what concerns them about the betting, is the betting good for the youth?
Okyere Kay 11 months ago
Where were you when your Bawumia promised to do d same?We don't want any Animal Farm politics.
Kweku 11 months ago
E- Levy is equivalent to double taxation. You pay income tax on your earnings twice and it must be abolished. Even Dr Bawumia promised to abolish the E- Levy. There so many taxes on a single item you buy in Ghana and taxes must be reduced.
Kwabena 11 months ago
Were you not the same man supporting your former boss Alhaji Dr. Bawumia that when you win power you will scrap same? Wicked leaders
Enslavement of the people! 11 months ago
So the IMF imposed this severe taxes on Ghanaians and npp agreed because of money? IMF and World Bank only intend to impose severe poverty on African countries and our so called leaders sold us out for dollars, very sad.
Pouv 11 months ago
IMF has no track record of success in any nation that's followed their advice. Secondly, by running to the IMF constantly and persistently makes a clear and bold statement that our governments ( past to present) admit there is a knowledge gap and that they are also cluless as regards to the nations financial wellbeing.
Kay Man 11 months ago
When your boss Bawuliar was promising to cancel it you couldnt advise him . You people are so dishonest
Adjei 11 months ago
Posture of Gideon and the other NPP guys pupating to advice isounds ver dishonest. They must strategize and come again or else we will call them nation wreckers
Johnny 11 months ago
Efa wo b3n? Ebei!
Dan 11 months ago
See some foooooolishhhhhhh man. Bombo
Godfred 11 months ago
Your brain doesn’t work that’s why you need such nonsense tax’s. Make the system so that we I. The informal sector will file and pay direct tax’s. You impose vampirish tax’s on the masses so you can pay yourselves, bath in the sky and dig huge holes in the ground and you call it revenue? Name 1 thing the E-levy and betting tax has achieved or help improved? Nonsense.
Nana 11 months ago
Bawumiah and his cohorts are dishonest politicians, the same Gedeon and his people were promising to scrap the same taxes.
Sammy 11 months ago
So you knew this and you supported your boss Dr Bawumia to decive the good people of Ghana that you will abolish them when we vote for you. God will punish you people
Lydia 11 months ago
So Vice president was lying to us that he.will cancel those taxes. Thank God Ghanaians did vote for him.
Dread 11 months ago
Fool, when your boss said same, what did you say?
Tripper 10 months ago
See who is talking
Kofi 10 months ago
Stupid Boako. Did you tell Bawumia all these when he was in favour of cancelling the ELevy? Idiots all over
Nii lamptey Nunoo 10 months ago
Of course, there would be the need for other taxes . Churches can be taxed.Ex-gratia can be abolished.zThe salaries of all MPs and government appointees can be reduced;in fact there are so many ways any responsible and caring government can raise money instead of stealing from the ordinary Ghanaian via e-levy and bet tax.
V6 10 months ago
No one should interview this boako guy and kabiru on their networks. Look at what they did to Bawuliar???! A defeat that is never heard of in politics across the globe.Almost 2 million gap difference.He will eventually collapse your network too.
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques.
Are you the IMF? If the IMF is ready to negotiate with the new government, do you know what is in there that Ato Forson knows that you don't know? Masser, you can only advise Dr. Bawumia and lead him into a ditch but not Ato ...
This man was at the vetting but did not listen to the finance minister designate. He was only trying to defend DMB. He was stopped by the Chairman rightly. Is the IMF agreement (not policy) cast in stone and cannot be changed ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
There is no need to be afraid. The most important step is to thoroughly investigate how the loan was utilized, and if any wrongdoing is uncovered, the individual—such as the president who requested the loan—must be held a ...
fact
So, Mr Boako believes our national sovereignty stops at the gates of the IMF? Listen. ORAL will show the IMF how much money was looted even with all their supervisory tools in place in Ghana. Time for the IMF to be held answ ...
Now the NDC is nor complaining about the same network like mtn charging double money to ans fro in the same country, they charge twice the same country and not different network, now I can a bit agreed with the e-levy, but wh ...
E- Levy is equivalent to double taxation. You pay income tax on your earnings twice and it must be abolished. Even Dr Bawumia promised to abolish the E- Levy. There so many taxes on a single item you buy in Ghana and taxes mu ...
IMF has no track record of success in any nation that's followed their advice. Secondly, by running to the IMF constantly and persistently makes a clear and bold statement that our governments ( past to present) admit there i ...
Efa wo b3n? Ebei!
Your brain doesn’t work that’s why you need such nonsense tax’s. Make the system so that we I. The informal sector will file and pay direct tax’s. You impose vampirish tax’s on the masses so you can pay yourselves, ...
See who is talking
Of course, there would be the need for other taxes . Churches can be taxed.Ex-gratia can be abolished.zThe salaries of all MPs and government appointees can be reduced;in fact there are so many ways any responsible and caring ...
No one should interview this boako guy and kabiru on their networks. Look at what they did to Bawuliar???! A defeat that is never heard of in politics across the globe.Almost 2 million gap difference.He will eventually coll ...