4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Hmmm forget it!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Don’t worry. That was a campaign message for votes. When I was a child, Nkrumah came to Koforidua to campaign. He promised the people of Koforidua that if he becomes the President of Ghana, he’ll build an lnternational Airport and Koforidua. Can you imagine how the people jubilated and were so much excited. He could not even build a Standard vehicle station for passengers. Be fearful of Politicians because they are all liars. I mean all of them tell lies for votes. We are yet to see the commissioning of Akuffo Addo’s Airtrain Hahahaha. And the many projects Mahama promised to construct.
Oboo Tabri 11 months ago
Frank, your information is inaccurate. I was born in Koforidua, lived there till the coup. Kwame never promised an airport for Koforidua. The population was less than 30,000. The trains that came to Koforidua were never full and the Lorry park was never jammed. Susu haa haa w'ani.
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. Burn all mosques...
ST GHFUO: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!! 11 months ago
TALK IS CHEAP LIKE STINKY TOTO
This oral cmmttte is just coming to chop. Their own people will be stealing. A nation where corruption is embraced and stealing is allowed in public office. The rule of law is a joke, the country is a joke and leaders are jokers. Before mahama swears in his cabinet he should make them.all sign an Anti corruption contract. If you break the contract and you are found liable you will be jailed 10yrs minimum
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
Great! SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..156129054
JJ KUFFOUR AKUFO ADDO 11 months ago
we hear you ooo. You will be reminded if you divert
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
If not for pulling down of skirts and underwears, John would have been an excellent Pastor. Anyway, it is not yet late. I never knew that he was so much versed in the Bible. Congratulations, Mr. President.
Oyibo 11 months ago
Talk is cheap. In Ghana's history, this same Mahama is the only person investigated as a sitting vice president and president. The Airbus and the Ford expedition scandals are still fresh in mind. Maham promised one term payment of the NHIS premium but ended up putting only the people of Ashanti region under CAPITATION. In November 2010, he went to the Czech republic as a vice president to bring trams to Ghana. Where are the trams? Maham is a good rapper but not a good performer.
NOT WITH THE CORRUPT ATO FORSON AMBULANCE IN CHARGE! 11 months ago
Mahama is a joke!
yaw yiadom 11 months ago
Political talk,Akuffo Addo said anyone who is after money won’t fit into his government but none of his ministers nor affiliates was accountable for anything they did and yet still they are filthy loaded,so let him wipe his mouth clean,it’s early stages,small time we will see the babies with sharper teeth swimming in luxury and nothing will happen,this guy is always a pretender.Despite his honeymoon we still remember the AIRBUS.
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info. 86ttggy
Lackey 11 months ago
JM is blowing a lot of hot air on corruption lately. I wish it's not just empty rhetorics on his political resurrection. How will he prevent Asiedu Nketia and other political heavy weights from doing business with the government at an inflated prices? What measures will the government put in place to ensure that procurement processes are adhered to, and no hand-picked suppliers are entertained? Can JM deal decisively with political connected people who siphon off funds meant for projects? In his previous government, there were so many of such cases. The crusade against corruption is awakened but in six months time, the noise against it will die out and it will be business as usual. We have been there before!
Zargon 11 months ago
You see enough of this- get your head in the game and let’s reset the country sir
Ujah 11 months ago
Ujah, the people of Ghana are solid behind u on this,we are at ur back like a henchman n his hench. Make government a Ghanaian government n everyone Anas, report any corruption u see ndcs npps.
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
DO YOU HEAR YOURSELF TALK? WHO IS MORE CORRUPT THAN YOU?embra-airbus amajaro-turkish gold-nada-muda- naba-take or pay to talk little!
Young Cullum 11 months ago
Hahaha will not be as usual? Hahaha massa, we are wiser this time o, corruption will not be entertained o. You cannot be a Muslim and Christian at the same time and don't fight corruption. Don't play here o. Haah
Me mfa Borg3 3ny3 swine 11 months ago
Every move you make, and every step you take, we will be watching you. Hahaha, Don't play with our intelligence again as a nation, we don't have short memories anymore.
Grawu 11 months ago
Will mot be business as usual? Yoooo, we are watching you o my friend. Make sure you don't fall for it otherwise you will see tge pepper.
Jay Swiss 11 months ago
„ Gott, der Herr, nahm einen Menschen und setzte ihn in den Garten Eden, um ihn zu bewirtschaften, zu bewahren, zu pflegen und zu schützen. Das bedeutet nicht, dass die Institution "ORAL" nicht weiterhin ihre Arbeit tun sollte. Dieses Zitat bedeutet auch, dass man die Gerechtigkeit das Gesetz sein lassen sollte, aber nicht das Gesetz die Gerechtigkeit. Rechenschaftspflicht und Verantwortung zielen darauf ab, eine Sache zu schützen und zu bewahren. Als Bürger des Landes Ghana bin ich besorgt, weil der Präsident viel über Gott spricht. Wahrscheinlich geht es bei all dem um eine Strategie, um Wege zu finden, dieses "hmmmm" zu vergeben. Diesmal brauchen die Menschen keinen "Friedensrat", sie brauchen Gerechtigkeit! God bless Homeland Ghana!
CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago
Regarde la pitié qui se moque de la charité. There's too much joke in Ghana. You are corruption yourself. Where is the Ambraer Jets money, Airbus and the Ford Expedition. How can nakedness promise people cloth
Peace to All 10 months ago
Honest good noble intentions paa ooo and exactly what Rawlings, Kufour, Atta Mills and Akuffo Addo said at the start of their administrations - if its money you want, stay away from my government. Quite simple and logical but obviously good intentions and righteous indignation abounds in our statesmen but halt signposts are never enough. Maybe more attention should be paid to deal to the centuries old highly decentralised patronage systems, including adversorially monetised politics which distributes the spoils of state capture and demands more and more private spending beyond the reach of personal wealth and must logically be oiled by the proceeds of corruption. After all no political party or contest is financed by membership dues. So from which manna does the billions of cedis fall from at each of bitter party and national political contests? Every major political party or activity requires proceeds of corruption to the extent that voters too have wised up and are demanding their individual share - no more petty bentua campaign gifts. The fight is similar thev USA drug war, where uncontrollable demand fuels supply, by any means necessary and possible. This is not at allna matter for unilateral action by each administration rather than bi-partisan and sustainable solutions to correct a political system far too tainted by money, regardless of its source.
Ok 10 months ago
Every God but yet Ghanaian leaders are thieves. Mahamastop this God talk and stop all forms of stealing from now on .
Action means more than word.
Countries who don't mention God are less corrupt. And more godly than those ... read full comment
Every God but yet Ghanaian leaders are thieves. Mahamastop this God talk and stop all forms of stealing from now on .
Countries who don't mention God are less corrupt. And more godly than those who talk it but don't act it
Give us break. Ghana fool of the bullshit
Roger Moore 10 months ago
Corruption is not only about money. If you are paid for 9am to 5 pm but you come to work at 11 and close at 3 pm you are corrupt.
Hmmm forget it!
Don’t worry. That was a campaign message for votes. When I was a child, Nkrumah came to Koforidua to campaign. He promised the people of Koforidua that if he becomes the President of Ghana, he’ll build an lnternational Ai ...
Frank, your information is inaccurate. I was born in Koforidua, lived there till the coup. Kwame never promised an airport for Koforidua. The population was less than 30,000. The trains that came to Koforidua were never fu ...
This oral cmmttte is just coming to chop. Their own people will be stealing. A nation where corruption is embraced and stealing is allowed in public office. The rule of law is a joke, the count ...
Great! SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up t ...
Talk is cheap. In Ghana's history, this same Mahama is the only person investigated as a sitting vice president and president. The Airbus and the Ford expedition scandals are still fresh in mind. Maham promised one term payme ...
Mahama is a joke!
Political talk,Akuffo Addo said anyone who is after money won’t fit into his government but none of his ministers nor affiliates was accountable for anything they did and yet still they are filthy loaded,so let him wipe his ...
TRACK your vehicle/motorbike with ease. With Justrac GPS Tracker one can Shutdown engine remotely, Real-time tracking, Voice monitoring, playback route by your phone etc. PRICE: GHS750. Call/WhatsApp: 0501796870 for more info ...
JM is blowing a lot of hot air on corruption lately. I wish it's not just empty rhetorics on his political resurrection. How will he prevent Asiedu Nketia and other political heavy weights from doing business with the governm ...
„ Gott, der Herr, nahm einen Menschen und setzte ihn in den Garten Eden, um ihn zu bewirtschaften, zu bewahren, zu pflegen und zu schützen. Das bedeutet nicht, dass die Institution "ORAL" nicht weiterhin ihre Arbeit tun so ...
Honest good noble intentions paa ooo and exactly what Rawlings, Kufour, Atta Mills and Akuffo Addo said at the start of their administrations - if its money you want, stay away from my government. Quite simple and logical bu ...
Countries who don't mention God are less corrupt. And more godly than those ...