It's footsoldiers who don't understand but the politicians make no mistakes about this. If after this banter you see them sitting to wine and dine don't be surprised. This is why it is very stupid for anybody to die following politicians. They loot and share together @
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS...,,..
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
Dr Mumbi Seraki 11 months ago
Hello youth of Ghana. You can take your own life with medicine........for instance 10 paracetamol at once........or combine medicine and akpeteshie or weedicide.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
If you want to end up in opposition with minority seats fine learn from him
Samus 11 months ago
All people who have died in elections related cases in Ghana are ndc supporters. It shows how stupid they are
Silicon 11 months ago
You have spoken well. These politicians are friends themselves and their followers are enemies. Wake up!
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Just like your useless good for nothing father
Collins GH 11 months ago
Charlie u re very stupid n not patriotic, to Responsible Ghanaians sharing good moments n advise n u re insulting one. U re not only stupid u re also a villager n a bushman as well fucking idiot
ANOTHER ILLITERATE KWASIA! BORROW, PAY OVER 30% INTEREST RATE, AND SERVICE PUBLIC DEBTS FOREVER? 11 months ago
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ... read full comment
GHANAIANS WITH COMMON SENSE ARE IN SHORT SUPPLY IN GHANA. THAT'S WHY GHANA IS ETERNALLY BANKRUPT AND PEOPLE ARE ALWAYS SUFFERING WITH KILLER TAX REGIMES AND HIGH PRICE LEVELS IN THE MIDST OF PLENTY.
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THAT ONE CANNOT BE MAKING AND REPEATING THE SAME FUCKING FISCAL AND MONETARY DECISIONS AND EXPECT TRANSFORMATIVE OUTCOMES FOR THE COMMON GOOD.
WHAT HAPPENED TO GHANA'S COUNTLESS EXPORT REVENUES AND NATURAL RESOURCES? WHAT HAPPENED TO THE GOLD AND OTHERS SMUGGLED BY GHANA'S FUCKING LEADERS FOR THEIR PERSONAL FIREIGN BANK ACCOUNTS?
THE WEALTHY LOAN-FREE AND TAX-FREE GULF ARABS WILL BE HAVING A GOOD LAUGH AT MUMU BLACK OR GHANAIAN LEADERS.
THERE ARE WAY TOO MANY GHANA FOOLS.
IMF/WORLD BANK LOANS ARE A BUNCH OF POVERTY TRAPS DESIGNED TO MAKE LEADERS CORRUPT AND LAZY, AND THAT HAS BEEN THE CASE SINCE 1957.
THAT'S WHY GHANA LEADERS ARE ALWAYS LOOKING FOR EASY LALASULALA LOANS TO LOOT AND DUMP THE REPAYMENTS AND DEFAULT PENALTIES ON MUMU GHANAIANS LIKE THIS FOOL TO FORK OUT.
GHANA'S LOANS ARE NEVER INVESTED FOR YIELDS. THEY ARE ALWAYS SPENT AND LOOTED BY ELECTED AND APPOINTED GHANAIAN OFFICIALS.
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1561054
KWAME NKRUMAH NOA NA OMPER YASEM NO 11 months ago
NPP =nkruasefuo nipa party
From the kettle to the furnace 11 months ago
So now the ndc it seems is the new darling boy huh ?
Well about 2 years from now you will see the true side of ghanaians
Miss Mae 11 months ago
Stop the nonsense jokes and start working ,we don’t have time for this nonsense..
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
Hehehe mo br3 oooo!!! What work did your dwarf do? Vindictive non starters!!!
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all country
Mt103 mt10Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
FOYOOSIS 11 months ago
Whatever relationship you have, get back to work and stop the drama in parliament, the citizens aren't interested in your jokes.
You guys, parliamentarians sit in airconditioned chambers, offices including chauffeur drive ... read full comment
Whatever relationship you have, get back to work and stop the drama in parliament, the citizens aren't interested in your jokes.
You guys, parliamentarians sit in airconditioned chambers, offices including chauffeur driven SUVs, get paid fat with incentives cannot tell us that your work comes with stress for you to be cracking such jokes during vetting in parliament.
You live comfortably enough on the taxpayers sweat for you to be telling us about your personal relationships/interaction s which doesn't bring food to the table of the citizens. We aren't interested in your comic relief. What we expect from you is to get back to work seriously and with good intentions.
Hannan 11 months ago
Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
Shamsi Waleed 11 months ago
Hahaha
All these NPP AND NDC are friends. Regardless of minority/majority...THEY EAT WELL AND SLEEP GOOD.
ONLY FOOLISH FOOTSOLDIERS SUFFER. BE WISE AND DONT RUIN YOUR LIFE FOR A POLITICAL PARTY
Hahaha
All these NPP AND NDC are friends. Regardless of minority/majority...THEY EAT WELL AND SLEEP GOOD.
ONLY FOOLISH FOOTSOLDIERS SUFFER. BE WISE AND DONT RUIN YOUR LIFE FOR A POLITICAL PARTY
CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago
The EWEs in the NDC will always play subservient to their Northern Masters. In the same manner, they are subservient to the Kabies in Togo. That Ahiakpor should continue fooling and the show of arrogance. I cry for the youth of this country
Justrac Africa Ltd 11 months ago
- Business / Corporate websites
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for mo ... read full comment
PRICE: 1,500gh. Call/WhatsApp. 0501796870 for more info. Jsgevev
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Only one defirence is ,Ato Forson brought some useless vans to the country in the name of ambulances,amoungs the three of them veted,John Ginapo stole the show ,I know him personally to be a good person,
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Afenyo Markins had become a nuisance.
Kwadwo 11 months ago
Afenyo Markins has become a nuisance and must be ignored
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
LOI FACE 11 months ago
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE DESERT,KT HAMMONDS HEAD LIKE GEARBOX WITH NO BRAIN. KWASIAFOUR CRIMINALS. U WILL SEE UR SMOOTHNESS LEVEL.CRIMINALS, U WILL ALL DIE OF STROKE ONE BY ONE, IDIOTS
Koto Samuel. 11 months ago
The good work that has let you out from the minority seems that he Mr. Afeyo Markin must learn from him and.......As now he has becomes the Finance Minister of Ghana Republic and.......Mr.Ato Forson. Peaceful, God bless you and Oman Ghana wo Nyame Nedzin mu.Ogyamanase yi Speaks. The appointment is acceptable of the Finance Minister.
Carly Ahiable 11 months ago
Hon. Afenyo-Markin must calm down and accept the fact that the NPP's electoral defeat is a template of the global trend of stubborn incumbency.
Ghanians are watching his actions and listening to his utterances in the floor ... read full comment
Hon. Afenyo-Markin must calm down and accept the fact that the NPP's electoral defeat is a template of the global trend of stubborn incumbency.
Ghanians are watching his actions and listening to his utterances in the floor of parliament and at the vetting committee for ministerial appointments.
He must know that his actions may positively or negatively affect the political fortunes of the NPP.
Thanks.
Spiritually confused afenyo markin 11 months ago
There's nothing honorable about that irrelevant idiot!!!
.com 11 months ago
Be careful with your alterances ,Dr Ato Forson,for knowing which can be marked by experience is never a good learning process always , short lived and brief . And it can not make you a better person because you are a doctorate holder as you are aware of what the true holders of this qualification risks and merits and lacks details to be better than those below as degree holders.,sometimes .
nana addo 11 months ago
Right!
Ghanaians should educate that idiot calling himself a parliamentarian and a legal practitioner.
He is uncouth, foolish and a villager.
A disgrace to his constituents and town.
Leaders of NPP should advice this bu ... read full comment
Right!
Ghanaians should educate that idiot calling himself a parliamentarian and a legal practitioner.
Leaders of NPP should advice this buffoon before he utterly destroy the party.
Arrogance and disrespect to authority wouldn't help him.
He should learn how to talk.
After al... what are we human beings? A flower that blossom today and wither the next day? come.....on ...somebody should advice this nincompoop before its too late.
This idiot called Akplenyo-Monkey?? Hmm
It's footsoldiers who don't understand but the politicians make no mistakes about this. If after this banter you see them sitting to wine and dine don't be surprised. This is why it is very stupid for anybody to die following ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be p ...
COMMON SENSE HAS IT THA ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Ban ...
You guys, parliamentarians sit in airconditioned chambers, offices including chauffeur drive ...
Hahaha
The EWEs in the NDC will always play subservient to their Northern Masters. In the same manner, they are subservient to the Kabies in Togo. That Ahiakpor should continue fooling and the show of arrogance. I cry for the youth ...
Ban ...
OSAFO MARFOS MOUTH IS LONGER THAN AGRIC LAPOSTA MAIZE, NAPOS NOSE LIKE COW DUNG HEAPED OVER A CENTURY, GABBY OTCHERE DARKOS FACE LIKE A SQUIRRELL IN A HOLE LICKING ITS MUM ANUS, AKUFO ADDOS HEAD LIKE ROCK PEDESTAL IN THE D ...
The good work that has let you out from the minority seems that he Mr. Afeyo Markin must learn from him and.......As now he has becomes the Finance Minister of Ghana Republic and.......Mr.Ato Forson. Peaceful, God bless you ...
Ghanians are watching his actions and listening to his utterances in the floor ...
Be careful with your alterances ,Dr Ato Forson,for knowing which can be marked by experience is never a good learning process always , short lived and brief . And it can not make you a better person because you are a doctorat ...
Right!
Leaders of NPP should advice this bu ...