Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Rabon Zollo 11 months ago
That would be the best use of our resources! Those Nkwasiasem Party People have nothing to offer in parliament!
Vornyovie 11 months ago
This young man unfortunately is starting with a different level of ineptitude. He should get serious there is serious business to do NOW!
Kofi 11 months ago
I am not surprised that this is coming from Asiedu-Nkatiah's son.
He is just like his father who is always full of unreasonable talks.
How can a sensible person talk like this?
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..105424
YOU SOUND LIKE AN ILLITERATE NOT UNDERSTANDIBG GOVERNANCE! 11 months ago
You have started off on the wrong foot. Parliament is not for your personal vendetta. Its about governance and development and making laws with both sides making inputs from the mandate given by their Constituencies.
K.T. Hammond 11 months ago
So you can't appreciate a little humour. Ofui. Even Akufo Monkey Cracks jokes. You are too stern
HE IS AN IDIOT!! 11 months ago
You dont go on National TV as an MP to make such a stupid joke. If he wanted to be a comedian on TV there are many ways to do so, not to waste peoples time to stand in the sun to vote for you and to come on TV being an idiot to make such comments.
Samurai 11 months ago
Best comment!!!
4 CEDIS TO DOLLAR & 1 CEDI KENKEY PLEASE 11 months ago
Like father Like son. Stupidity Nkooaaa!
KT 11 months ago
Like father like son. I agreed with you. No better home training.
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Just Iike your father th useless baboon.
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Don’t worry. It is just like the father. No common sense. Let the elderly in his party tell him that he is a novice in Parliament and starting on the wrong note. He should always then be prepared for hail of insults on the media. Like father like son.
Bamm! 11 months ago
Flank Ampookyeikyei Kwaseatobiba!
UK 11 months ago
Unfortunate comments. Like father, Like son. Why such a primitive comments.
A parliamentarian should measure their comments at anywhere they speak.
A total rubbish. I am not surprised because he comes from the blood of Asiedu Nketia.
Such comments anger citizens and make them lose hope in the new government.
Be extra careful next time when speaking to journalist
K.T. Hammond 11 months ago
He was only joking. Everybody cracks jokes. Does your useless Afenyo Kwasea Markin not crack even unfunny jokes? Stop the jandam
Citizen8 11 months ago
As stupid as his father.
Bawumia Leprosy 11 months ago
Who is more stupid than Peter Mac Manu
Citizen8 11 months ago
It's Johnson Asiedu-Nketiah. You seem not to have the capacity to know this fact.
Keame 11 months ago
Su'h a stupid and childish statement. This are some reasons we are not developing as we should. Dirty partisan politics!
.com 11 months ago
Why is Charles Asiedu not stating EC's approved figures to end minority,majority crisis in parliament. Osahene Afenyo Markin is still the boss under cover.
Kwaky 11 months ago
Son of a fool is already following in the steps of his father.This is the mindset of an MP.
Ananse System 11 months ago
The most stupid statement I have heard since the beginning of the year. No wonder you are the son of Asiedu Nketiah
Best Parliament 11 months ago
I have never seen an idiot like Bawumia before. All he does is to dance like a goat among market women. Tweaaa. Has the laughter vanished from his stupid face? He should tell us. Nkoko nkitinkiti bastard
Napo's nose 11 months ago
In fact Bawumia is not a human being. A complete fool. Is he now running from debate? Kwasea dog
Kaa 11 months ago
You don't deserve a toilet carrier in Bawumia' coner. Fool get a life and response to the topic. Evil person with envy. Mumu
Ghana First 11 months ago
This is a total disrespectful. Like father like son.
Saul 11 months ago
Just as stupid as his father. A goat cannot birth a cow. Kwasia Kwasia, go wipe your stupid mouth with soap
Kb 11 months ago
Indeed, like father like son. Full of shit.
Urmar 11 months ago
You also too after your fathers imbercile
Kwaku Yeboah 11 months ago
‘Foolish man of the month?’ Between this boy and his father, who deserves to be crowned ‘Foolish man of the month?’ As for the father he was educated in a school under tree, so his brains are not well developed. But not this boy who attended good schools. So if this boy had attended the same school as his father, he would have been running naked at Seikwa by now. Nonsense
Billy Bones 11 months ago
The most foolish person in Ghana...Asiedu Nkate3
Ano 11 months ago
Very childish thinking. There will be no need for a speaker if you think that way because the majority leader will be do same job as the speaker
Ebenezer 11 months ago
Like father like son! Any stupid man can become MP in Ghana
KT 11 months ago
Thank you. Any gyimifo bia can become mp
Oklemekuku 11 months ago
Be serious when you're on air. Stop those jokes.
Kk 11 months ago
Look at this infant idiotic mind.. Like father like son . Son of a beast with uncontrolled tongue
Abena 11 months ago
Stupid like father
Efo Kofi 11 months ago
Who is this foolish idiot talking nonsense
Abokobi 11 months ago
This guy carries the same STUPID GENE as the FATHER
HOLALA 11 months ago
Exactly so they must stay home and watch proceedings thanks very much.
Meet Russian hacker base in all bank loading cc top fixed crdit score 11 months ago
Pll: Bank wire transfer to all countries
Ban ... read full comment
Bitcoin flashing to all cou
Direct deposit bank loading to America, Loading
Debit card and credit load contact 00447853053870 hamzaben
Alberto 11 months ago
He talks nonsense like his father
Ahisem 11 months ago
Like father like son. Only shit comes from mouths. Ghanaians should expect interesting discussions at parliament with fools like this in the majority.
Ghanaba kwaku 11 months ago
First time in Parliament, and just look at how you are thinking? We call all these people future leaders?
What future are we going to have with this mentality?
I sometimes pitty Ghana.
First time in Parliament, and just look at how you are thinking? We call all these people future leaders?
I sometimes pitty Ghana.
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
This truly shows that he is Asiedu Nketiah's son. He is a baby with sharp teeth who thinks that being an MP is a permanent thing. Starting a job with insults. Just wait until another Rawlings comes. We know the house your criminal father has bought for his wife in Canada.
Amoakoh 11 months ago
Like father like son. Good suggestions though.
Stone 11 months ago
Any idiot can be an Mp in ghana. Who voted for this fool? If this is a joke then Amen but if it's a serious statements then God have mercy on ghana. Kwasia biaaa tumi ye Mp wor ghana
Kofi 11 months ago
Hahahaha. I support him 100%. An animal like Afenyo Markin should watch proceedings on TV. Doesn't Afenyo Kwasea Markin talk stupidly like a goat shouting Mr. Speaker, Mr. Speaker ,Mr. Speaker repeatedly. That bastard
Comrade 11 months ago
This idiot really has the genetic ID of his father. His understanding of democracy must be as big as a mosquitoes brain. One day he will become NDC Chairman!!
Boozi 11 months ago
Is not a surprise.This is what your father did and he ended up as a one teem MP.
EGBEM LABARAN 11 months ago
ALL THESE KINDS OF USELESS SPECIMENS ARE ALSO SITTING IN PARLIAMENT AS MPs to collect V8s and 4 year ex-gratia. THE EVIL OF DEMOCRACY. EXPLOITING THE POOR AND VULNERABLE AND ILLITERATE. ANY FOOL CAN BE AN MP FOR NDC. OFUI. TALKING LIKE FOOL IN DEED.
Ivory Mensah 11 months ago
The mame tiwaah bust must be removed from EOCO to takoradi market square to serve as a monument for the takoradi missing girls.
Nana Kese, Newark, New Jersey 11 months ago
Like father like son...nkwaseasem nkoaa..
DZIMAKPLA 11 months ago
A whole comedian has been voted to be an MP so how can this move forward with such fools,he didn't know what he was saying.like father like son
Gaslg 11 months ago
Don't say things that can never be implemented,
First thing is to learn as a new comer, formerly called green leaf
Samurai 11 months ago
This is how you are also going to adopt loose talk?? Grow up and be mature
bxyd 11 months ago
thrash talk
thrash talk
Ghanaweb 11 months ago
Nonsense!!!
Nonsense!!!
Yakubu Alhassan 11 months ago
LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING , ONE OF THE BY PRODUCTS OF CORRUPT ASIEDU NKETIA
KBM t 11 months ago
Nonsense talks just any other NDC member. Very foolish talk, like father like son
12345 11 months ago
you think you are being funny, but you fail to realise how childish and jaundiced your thinking has exposed.
very anti-democratic tendencies, even if it were one opposition in the 9th parliament, it will do the country good ... read full comment
you think you are being funny, but you fail to realise how childish and jaundiced your thinking has exposed.
very anti-democratic tendencies, even if it were one opposition in the 9th parliament, it will do the country good to have that person's voice heard.
As stupid as his thread father 11 months ago
Another thief preparing to steal
EKOW MARK 11 months ago
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
There is a saying that " A crab does not give birth to a bird". Mr Assiedu Nketia,the chairman of the NDC party hasn't said anything sensible in his political life. He described late President Rawli ... read full comment
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
There is a saying that " A crab does not give birth to a bird". Mr Assiedu Nketia,the chairman of the NDC party hasn't said anything sensible in his political life. He described late President Rawlings as barking dog,every foolish man can go to court, we use the riff raffs to win an election. Now listen to what his son is also saying. This guy has inherited his father's foolishness. Parliament should watch out he will very soon come into that August house in 'kaba'.
Anukwade 11 months ago
Young man, leave this kind of language to your father, and concentrate on learning the rules and procedures of parliamentary work with humility. Get some wisdom. This world is a hard place to succeed in. Don't make it more difficult for yourself.
Kofi Adu 11 months ago
Nonsense, and foolish talk. Remember to know that you are serving the country and your party. Be serious to honor your promises to make to the people not this nonsense
Ex - S/Sgt Haruna Iddrisu 11 months ago
This young man should be told that the NPP went to parliament for the first time in 1997 with 61. In 2001 they gained majority seats in parliament. The statistics are there for verification.
KT 11 months ago
You this idiot, you want to talk like the way your father talk bia? Hmmmm. It has become cheap to become MP in this like you, aboa like you, you want talk this way. Gyimifo
Kofi Adams 11 months ago
Like father like son .When it comes to talking rubbish the chap is in his father's shoes. Indeed Tano South is at lost for sending this mentally retarded to parliament
Oyibo 11 months ago
Like father like son; no wonder. Is that what he's coming to do? He's taking after his father - nkwaseasem nkoaa!
Hannan 11 months ago
~~ Hot girls are waiting for you on ::>> www.Sexy24.mom
Kwasi 11 months ago
How u won the election to be an MP is questionable? U maneuver ur way to parliament without any integrity.
JOE WASSA 11 months ago
Myopic minded like your dick dying father.
AMBIJOE KULBOGO 11 months ago
Dis is stupid comments to be made by a first term mp. anyway u r nt different fr ur father stupidity. learn to be decorous or else u gonna fail putooooo
AB 11 months ago
Thus true, because they have nothing better to offer in parliament
Suraju 11 months ago
It's not your fault...I swear
Kwame Peter 10 months ago
The boy is a doctorate degree holder and an MP of a flip constituency so let him start with trash talking,fear Ghanaian voters.
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
You dont go on National TV as an MP to make such a stupid joke. If he wanted to be a comedian on TV there are many ways to do so, not to waste peoples time to stand in the sun to vote for you and to come on TV being an idiot ...
Best comment!!!
Don’t worry. It is just like the father. No common sense. Let the elderly in his party tell him that he is a novice in Parliament and starting on the wrong note. He should always then be prepared for hail of insults on the ...
A total rubbish. I am not surprised because he comes from the blood of A ...
As stupid as his father.
‘Foolish man of the month?’ Between this boy and his father, who deserves to be crowned ‘Foolish man of the month?’ As for the father he was educated in a school under tree, so his brains are not well developed. But n ...
Stupid like father
Ban ...
I sometimes pitty Ghana.
This truly shows that he is Asiedu Nketiah's son. He is a baby with sharp teeth who thinks that being an MP is a permanent thing. Starting a job with insults. Just wait until another Rawlings comes. We know the house your cri ...
ALL THESE KINDS OF USELESS SPECIMENS ARE ALSO SITTING IN PARLIAMENT AS MPs to collect V8s and 4 year ex-gratia. THE EVIL OF DEMOCRACY. EXPLOITING THE POOR AND VULNERABLE AND ILLITERATE. ANY FOOL CAN BE AN MP FOR NDC. OFUI. TA ...
thrash talk
Nonsense!!!
very anti-democratic tendencies, even if it were one opposition in the 9th parliament, it will do the country good ...
LIKE FATHER LIKE SON
There is a saying that " A crab does not give birth to a bird". Mr Assiedu Nketia,the chairman of the NDC party hasn't said anything sensible in his political life. He described late President Rawli ...
Young man, leave this kind of language to your father, and concentrate on learning the rules and procedures of parliamentary work with humility. Get some wisdom. This world is a hard place to succeed in. Don't make it more di ...