Hey JDM don't bring that ooo. Make sure you treat the npp people how they treated the NDC whilst in opposition. There is no "father for all" this time ooo.
Make sure you revoked the immunity of the julorbi house thieves and ... read full comment
Hey JDM don't bring that ooo. Make sure you treat the npp people how they treated the NDC whilst in opposition. There is no "father for all" this time ooo.
Make sure you revoked the immunity of the julorbi house thieves and jail them. Akuffo adui monkey addo must be jailed by all means. Dzimakpla akuffo addo. Gbemela akuffo addo. Idiot akuffo addo.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
I piss on sick dog prophet mohammed 11 months ago
Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
Mary 11 months ago
TOILET SELF IS BETTER THAN AKUFFO ADDO, ADDO GYANTRA, ADDO BRONII, ADDO OKPO, ADDO AGYAPA, ADDO GUY GUY, ADDO TRUMU TRUMU, ADDO ASHAWO, ADDO 2FEET, ADDO LAWYER DOO LITTLE
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..105642
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
DIDN'T bagbin say the same thing?WE LIVE TO SEE!ndc nawaaooo!
Major 11 months ago
Only makes sure you protect the Republic from the evil AsanteMANIACS headed by the retarded Otumfuo.
Denise 11 months ago
Mahama mahama mahama please: this Father for nonsense ideology must ceased.... True justice must be serve, stop showing your weaknesses, To lead a country you need to be strong and bold.... The NPP arms must be twisted to pave way for execution.
Edward 11 months ago
Oyiwa
Oyiwa
kingsley 11 months ago
Mahama should not make the same stupid mistakes Mills made by allowing corruption to fester into all government institutions. Ghanaians voted for Mahama to be president not to be waving the bible with the mantle of "father for all". Religion has no place in politics, forgiveness has no place in politics because public funds is for the good of all Ghanaians not just a few and the president has no authority to allow criminal politicians to enjoy their loot just as Mills did, not this time, because Ghana is awake. Mahama should focus on the judiciary, those corrupt judges should be fired. The long delays process of court cases should be abolished giving bail bonds for corruption cases should be abolished.
Rose 11 months ago
Abotsi na we don't want dis kan talk ooo Atta Mills come make this talk when npp come power you see what dey do ndc people Masa pepper dem
Agbeli Kumordzi 11 months ago
Absolutely Akuffo Addo represented Akyims and 50 % of Ashates that's why no nobody from Volta region will attend Akuffo Addo's funeral
Fred 11 months ago
Don't be too hasty, Mr President. Time will tell. Hmmm
Make sure you revoked the immunity of the julorbi house thieves and ...
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Mahama mahama mahama please: this Father for nonsense ideology must ceased.... True justice must be serve, stop showing your weaknesses, To lead a country you need to be strong and bold.... The NPP arms must be twisted to pav ...
Oyiwa
Mahama should not make the same stupid mistakes Mills made by allowing corruption to fester into all government institutions. Ghanaians voted for Mahama to be president not to be waving the bible with the mantle of "father fo ...