Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic
children you will go straight to heaven.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS.,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
UNDER MIND WHAT? THINK NEXT TIME WHEN YOU VOTE NOT ANTI AKAN SYNDROM BUT OBJECTIVELY?were you not told?was it not written on the wall that this can come?
Paa Joe 11 months ago
What was written on the wall. You think free SHS was a vote winner. Ghanaians knew it has problems
Akan Prophecies 11 months ago
YOU SAID YOU HAD BETTER IDEAS FOR FREE SHS IMPROUVEMENT. NOW WE WAITING!!! DAMNED BASTARDS !!!
Education for all is our future 11 months ago
Free education is our future. Take politics out of it because politicians will always be okay. Even if there was no galamsey, God gave us a fixed land size and we can't increase it. We can't grow cocoa from Aflao to Liberia. But the population will keep increasing. What we must do is to educate every child in this country at all costs. None should be left behind. Every child that goes shoe shining or dog chain peddling is a loss to our nation. We must train everyone and produce more properly qualified people than we will ever need ....nurses, teachers, engineers, seamen doctors, plumbers, carpenters, etc. We can then follow the phillipines example. They have a big ministry called the Ministry of Overseas Workers. That is why there are Phillipino workers in every country. And they are very competent. Last year, these overseas workers alone sent over $40 billion back to the Philippines. How much does cocoa bring us? 3$ billion? Manilla International Airport in the Philippines has a huge section for overseas workers. Please, let us for once forget politics and tribal lineage and think about our collective future. Even the boarding school system deserves to stay. Without the boarding schools, God knows we would have been even more tribalistic. Let us pray that we don't end up a minister of education who is uncomfortable with large ideas. We need enlightened, open-minded leaders in the education sector.
Joe 11 months ago
Npp always diabolical was CHASS not trumpeting the shortage of food and infested margott food
Oyibo 11 months ago
We heard the students were being fed on expired food. Today, they don't even have the expired food. Surely JDM would give the very nutritious food. John can do it but hope for the best but prepare for the worst.
Joe 11 months ago
Bright, Bright of Child Rights International, why are you not bold enough to put your name on the statement? Is it because you received a National Award from Akufo-Addo? You never complained about the Moshosho expired rice that was served the children, why now?
Sul 11 months ago
YOU SHOULD BE SAYING YOU ARE BRINGING MONEY SO NO PARENT SHOULD ASSIST, AND STOP THAT STUPID INSTRUCTIONS
Oklemekuku 11 months ago
Parents have been providing food for students since the genesis of this program
Mar 11 months ago
Child Rights International, did you know that both the UNCRC and ACRWC recognise children's rights to health and sufficient nutrition as essential components of physical, mental, and spiritual well-being and social development? Did you also know that Article 14 of the African Union’s Charter mandates state parties to implement suitable measures to safeguard children from sickness and malnutrition? Are you also aware that human rights are interdependent, interconnected and indivisible and that violation of one right of children will invariably affect all their rights? So you prefer these innocent children to forego their fundamental human right to nutritious food and the highest standard of living in the name of free SHS? Hmmmmm, Child Rights International indeed.
Nonsense CRI 11 months ago
Shut the up Child right advocate and all those nonsensical people. Since the previous government did not make provision for the students to be fed and also refused to postpone re-opening day, how do you suppose the children will get fed. Even if the new government got right on it, it would still take months before things get situated. So if you don't possess common or are just blindly following the NPP narrative, the shame on you.
Why didn't the previous government whose only claim to fame is Free SHS provide them with ample food to bridge the obvious lapse between administrations? Wasn't that what CHASs anticipated and asked for postponement of re-opening to allow for corrective measures? Stupid fools who can't think far
Gh 11 months ago
What about the day students who had to hire their accommodation, commute to and fro, and feed themselves. Come again, Mr Child Right.
Abrefa 11 months ago
What kind of stupid reasoning is that, CRI?
Mr no nonsense 11 months ago
Thank God y daughter just finished before this nonsense,this is what we voted for ,this incompetent fools
Tony 11 months ago
Is this how the NPP has begun their policies?
Hiding under the pretex of
NGOs to achieve their diabolical plans! So is this
so called child rights international really interested in the welfare of these children or just doing Politics JM should be quick in reviewing the Free SHS policy since people have better ideas to make things better!
Naa 11 months ago
Look who talking. Somebody shld tell him to shut up. We don't need hypocrites who can now find their voice
When the students were fed with expired and rotten food where was that appeal who call himself child rights for the ... read full comment
Look who talking. Somebody shld tell him to shut up. We don't need hypocrites who can now find their voice
When the students were fed with expired and rotten food where was that appeal who call himself child rights for the past 8 years the child don't have rights now they have. Shameless boy. Just shut up we don't need to hear from hypocrites like you. We hope you will keep on being quite forever. Appiah SHUT YOUR MOUTH and the New government do his work. GREEDY HYPOCRITES SHUT UP
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid b ...
Free education is our future. Take politics out of it because politicians will always be okay. Even if there was no galamsey, God gave us a fixed land size and we can't increase it. We can't grow cocoa from Aflao to Liberia. ...
Bright, Bright of Child Rights International, why are you not bold enough to put your name on the statement? Is it because you received a National Award from Akufo-Addo? You never complained about the Moshosho expired rice th ...
Child Rights International, did you know that both the UNCRC and ACRWC recognise children's rights to health and sufficient nutrition as essential components of physical, mental, and spiritual well-being and social developmen ...
Shut the up Child right advocate and all those nonsensical people. Since the previous government did not make provision for the students to be fed and also refused to postpone re-opening day, how do you suppose the children ...
so called child rights international really interested in the welfare of these children or just ...
When the students were fed with expired and rotten food where was that appeal who call himself child rights for the ...
Not serious leaders. Always fighting amongst themselves over the poor people's taxes while the people grow poorer and poorer.
No foresight! In this day and age, the still carry metal boxes to and fro.
Think! Just provid ...
God bless u CRI