Police restore calm at Ejura following mob attack on police station

Read Comments Comments (12)

• Massa massa 11 months ago

Restore what ? Restore what? The damage had already been caused and the youth had left , which restore calm. The boys hd already calmed down and left . Restored what calm

• Que Sera Sera 11 months ago

William Kweku Akuffo Addo aka the decrepit akyempanzee has destroyed the Ghana Police Service with his protocol appointment of unqualified NPP members!

• Dwarf-sized NPP on parliament 11 months ago

Akyempanzee!!! I like this. For 8 years he was your Preez that makes you Ghana nians what? Orangutans?

• Mary 11 months ago

Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia

• Nyameba Toronto 11 months ago

Ejiura has a lot of idiots N D C party members who don’t believe in rule of law other than destroying properties.They have the same mentality like Asiedu Nketia the idiot chairman who has relocated his family to Canada and ...

• Free SHS beneficiary 11 months ago

Kwasea. Mahama is too lenient on you NPP fools. We shall soon unleash Joseph Yamin on you animals. You know him already

• Some people are fools 11 months ago

Why do you burned the police station,now funds to develop your area will be used to renovate the police station and you will be there for years before it restored,fools

• Ikele 11 months ago

Dampare must go

• Rowland 11 months ago

This stupid thing must stop now. Police restore what calm? Did they not run away? The military that we hate so much do the dirty job then the police come for glory. We were assured that the police handle peace for election 20 ...

• Thug 11 months ago

And when an abongo is defeated in a fight should it be politicised? Or that is not accepted?

• NORTHERNERS AND VIOLENCE EVERYWHERE. 11 months ago

Why did EJURA Traditional council allow these violent people to settle there. NORTHERNERS burnt HOHOE PALACE. NORTHERNERS created chaos and destroyed houses and stores in Old Tafo kumasi. NORTHERNERS are causing fear and pan ...

• Hannan 11 months ago

>>>>>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom