Ignorance and tribal bigotry are nothing to be proud of!
So where is Napo now? The oven nose rat 11 months ago
Ama Ghana wants Opete Vulture head K T. Hammond as MP. Ajeeeee. No libilibi No labalaba
AESOP 11 months ago
A good one there, bro. The only way is up. Ignore the naysayers and their nonsense and let Mawuga Kitikata guide you 24/7.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Bb 11 months ago
Why do u always sphew irrelevant matters. U are now MP. Let me see u addressing pertinent issues.
U will need a siren when you are late for an appointment.
Why do u always sphew irrelevant matters. U are now MP. Let me see u addressing pertinent issues.
Logorligi 11 months ago
Obviously it is now easy to figure out from their varying opinions that Dumelo is a more serious politician who has taken into consideration, the sensitivities of the public against the use of sirens by politicians - especially MPs, on our roads.
The A-Plus "lobby for sirens" group, need to be reminded that it is not only MPs who suffer from the adverse conditions on our roads. Most Ghanaians - from trotro passengers to owners of Rolls Royce, who have to move about daily for various social and work related reasons are equally frustrated by the difficulty of navigating on our choked roads.
By coming out after only a few days as a parliamentarian to as it were, confess that he now appreciates the use of sirens by politicians, A-Plus has only shamefully exposed his inherent elitist, exceptionalist and opportunistic tendencies. Such negative "my interest alone" tendencies are the known preserve of the NPP Party that has recently been deservedly and justifiably been booted out of govt.
If A-Plus were a smart or intelligent person he could have rather started the discourse of this perennial problem by re-emphasizing the difficulties that this problem causes to all Ghanaians and then call for urgent solutions on how to deal with it.
As an independent MP, he recently threw his weight behind the NDC. They should watch him closely.
Mimy 11 months ago
BROTHER
YOU HAVE SAID IT ALL MP DON'T SIRENS
IN FACT YOU ARE FOR THE PEOPLE
YOU BE PRESIDENT ONE DAY
GOD BLESS YOU.
BROTHER
YOU BE PRESIDENT ONE DAY
GOD BLESS YOU.
Tophey 11 months ago
MPs do not need sirens but Dumelo is just a populist guy.
So where is Napo now? The oven nose rat 11 months ago
Then what about Afenyo Kwasea Markin? The populist cricket
Kwaku. 11 months ago
DONT MIND A PLUS. HE HAS SYARTED TO SHOW HIS TRUE COLOURS. SOON HE IS GOING TO NEED A LOT MORE THAN SIRENS TO BE AN EFFECTIVE MP. I KNOW HIS TYPE.
Koo Boare 11 months ago
MPs don't need sirens . They should learn to manage their time and plan their routes. I suspect some of them don't know how to use their diaries. Nitiwul always left his house after 9am and went about disturbing the public with his sirens. Planning is the word for our MPs.
Siren for what? 11 months ago
If mps use siren as routine action then our traffic situation won't change. They must be in traffic with the general public so they think out of the box to make Accra traffic free to enjoy. Otherwise, they set off 2 hours early to make it to any important meeting.
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
Majority of western countries governments officials neither use or need sirens nor police escorts.
Collins GH 11 months ago
But u might need ex gratia abii? We are monitoring u n ur president about abolishing ex gratia. He campaign upon it n we want it cancelled. A plus n co, u are all jokers n are one term mps 2028 is just around the corner don't hit the ground working to better the living conditions of Ghanaians keep up debunking what u said or did not say haha
Hannan 11 months ago
~ Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Kk 11 months ago
A - plus must use bicycle or motorcycle to work. If he can't ride any of the two mentioned,he must arrange for Okada.
Joy 11 months ago
Think of serving your constituency and stick to your parliament duties to earn your salaries every month. V8 thief. It's God who gave ghanaians the spirit of apathy to vote against nana and his thiefy guys
Kofi Sam 11 months ago
Thank you John Dumelo! You don't need that siren because you wish to sacrifice for your nation. Thank you sir
John G. 11 months ago
The government should buy the MPs and Ministers flying cars, and construct a flyingcar ports for them in the ministries. If you are to start work at 9:00 am get out from your house by 7:00 am. Advance countries no government officials use siren to move in traffic, only ambulances, fire service and the police uses the siren.
Dumelo and A plus are now MPs in Ghana. Hmmmm
Obviously it is now easy to figure out from their varying opinions that Dumelo is a more serious politician who has taken into consideration, the sensitivities of the public against the use of sirens by politicians - especia ...
BROTHER
YOU BE PRESIDENT ONE DAY
GOD BLESS YOU.
MPs don't need sirens . They should learn to manage their time and plan their routes. I suspect some of them don't know how to use their diaries. Nitiwul always left his house after 9am and went about disturbing the public wi ...
If mps use siren as routine action then our traffic situation won't change. They must be in traffic with the general public so they think out of the box to make Accra traffic free to enjoy. Otherwise, they set off 2 hours ear ...
But u might need ex gratia abii? We are monitoring u n ur president about abolishing ex gratia. He campaign upon it n we want it cancelled. A plus n co, u are all jokers n are one term mps 2028 is just around the corner don't ...
The government should buy the MPs and Ministers flying cars, and construct a flyingcar ports for them in the ministries. If you are to start work at 9:00 am get out from your house by 7:00 am. Advance countries no government ...