NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..1098204
Nkwasiasem Party People 11 months ago
Come and show us only one transcriot related to William Kweku Akuffo Addo's educational history and let's see, nmoa! Common Entrance sef dat block-headed akyempanzee no pass am!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium simply never dies! By the way he transferred from Lincoln University to Upenn. He left for Manchester to join the ALL AFRICA STUDENTS UNION (AASU) who were then also mobilising for the decolonisation of WEST AFRICA, and not to study. Nkrumahism is currently being studied at the AFRICAN STUDIES DEPT. of Upenn. Some black churches in America still adorn their churches with pictures of Nkrumah. He lived in 32nd N. St in the Haverford Ave. in Philadelphia, PA. The man simply never dies!
FRANKIE 11 months ago
His actual address when he was schooling at Upenn was:
603 N 39TH STREET,
PHILADELPHIA, PA,
19104, USA.
Off Haverford avenue.
The little townhouse is currently being occupied by a black American woman.
603 N 39TH STREET,
PHILADELPHIA, PA,
19104, USA.
Off Haverford avenue.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
Nkrumah"s real last name was NGONLOMA not NKRUMAH get the facts right.
Dom 11 months ago
Guys how? Is he called kofi instead of kwame? Hmmmmm I am confused!
Que Sera Sera 11 months ago
The Akans have the peculiar custom of naming their children after other people. That's why Francis Kwame Ngloma's father named him after Kofi-Nwia even though he was born on Saturday. The Ngloma was misspelled and morphed into Nkrumah by the British.
Don't be confused. Just as William Kweku Akuffo Addo has morphed into Nana Addo Danquah Akuffo Addo over the years!
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
I thought he morphed into a dwarf ...lol...lol
Saige 11 months ago
Yes, he did that too, ha ha ha
The Nglomah morphed into Nkrumah after it misspelled by the British.
Lol 11 months ago
That’s a lie bro, it was Gbedemah was first came up with the name Kwame Nkrumah to disguise his identity in order for it to be possible for Nkrumah to stand for the election in 1956 that made him the prime minister of the Gold Coast. Nkrumah was in detention at Ussher Fort at the time of campaign and elections and thus his real name had to be concealed. He won massively and when the colonial authorities realized they had him in custody they immediately released him to a massive crowd that had gathered outside the prison walls waiting for their champion
Charly 11 months ago
LOL, you're a muppet who should never be allowed to comment on social media again! Lol = lowest of lowlife.
Kweku Tsin 11 months ago
@Lol...You are stupid. You managed to come up with anansis3m inspite of the fact that his immigration papers posted on this article indicating that he was called Nkrumah in 1935. Now you want to make up Gbedema story in 1950s. USE YOUR COMMON SENSE.
AESOP 11 months ago
Don't mind that uncircumcised village idiot with no sense! They don't seem to get it when we say that JANDAM IS DEAD IN GHANA!
Yes, because most African leaders from centuries were more ORAL than developing their languages for whatever reasons.
Even now so, preferring ORAL history than written which can easily be corrupted and many other cons than p ... read full comment
Yes, because most African leaders from centuries were more ORAL than developing their languages for whatever reasons.
Even now so, preferring ORAL history than written which can easily be corrupted and many other cons than pros.
Ngolma or Nkrumah don't make difference.
HMMMM 11 months ago
KOFI NWIA STORY OF NKRUMA NOT BEING A GHANAIAN CAN BE TRUE. HOW CAN KOFI COME BACK FROM USA TO BE CALLED KWAME?
Galamsey is killing your people, go help them, evil mind.
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
There should be a li;rare museum and such artifacts shoukd be sent and kept there and make such copies available with ug as awell
John Ford Mahama 11 months ago
Ghanaians are fools. What is the importance of bringing Kwame Nkrumah's transcript and visa to social media? Why did you not bring your father's transcript instead?
J.J. Thompson 11 months ago
To inspire the young to pursue their academic interests
J.J. Thompson 11 months ago
LORI KUMASI 11 months ago
NEEDLESS, SO WE SHOULD DO WHAT? LETS THINK,
Tt 11 months ago
Almost all these pan Africanist are fake,when they get to power they become a different thing all together,very corrupt and power hungry silencing their opponents,almost all of them caused severe economic crises during their time,I’m not surprised Akufo Addo also sidelined his first name like Kwame Nkrumah
Coolie Hai 11 months ago
Plonker!
Plonker!
Tt 11 months ago
…The actions of these so called pan Africanist when in power appear to show that their pan Africanism is only a symptom of their megalomania and their need to control their fellow black man and not necessarily their love for africa
Lol 11 months ago
Very true
Very true
Where is that Kofi Badu the twep 11 months ago
So now Kwame. Nkrumah did not like Africa? You have no clue. I bet you are a kid? Read more and enlighten yourself.
Tt 11 months ago
He caged his fellow Africans without a fair trial
ST Ghfuo: OKRAKU AND OTO MUST GO, NOW!!!!!! 11 months ago
Tt fool jb danquah was a member of the big 6, CA jnet minister nkrumahbfriend but still the guy was selling statebsecretsbto Cia and trying to kill him at the same time such snake underhand tactics us that gain? Nkrumah should have executed thay son of a bitch named danquah
Political Thinker 11 months ago
Thank you for sharing. I have learnt something. I have learnt that Dr Kwame Nkrumah left Gold Coast to USA in 1935, and returned to Gold Coast in 1947
KWASI IN EUROPE 11 months ago
The greatest African and the friend of Amilcar Cabral.
Nkwasiasem People's Party 11 months ago
Come and show us inly one transcriot related to William Kweku Akuffo Addo's educational history and let's see, nmoa! Common Entrance sef dat block-headed akyempanzee no pass am!
Frank Agyena-Karikari 11 months ago
Then show us any transcript of Efo Jeremiah John Rawlings, including his academic records from Achimota Secondary School.
AESOP 11 months ago
Aponkye kwaseapanyin, come and show us your transcripts from your Bisiase LA Middle School, sh3k3nyo buulu like you! Pantryboy sef you no go get in Achimota School!
Francis Mccarthyo 11 months ago
THANKS FOR THIS INFO. I ENJOY READING EVERYTHING ABOUT THIS GREAT MAN. VERY VERY INFORMATIVE. GHANAIANS WILLL FOREVER LOVE YOU, OSAGYEFO.
Babakoowah-Sabon Zongo 11 months ago
Therefore the politics of lying to the started Nkrumah, Ghana seriously need a genuine and honest leaders before we can move forward
Safety 11 months ago
Why are fools like you still allowed to comment on social media! Go and read QUE SERA SERA's comment and stop displaying your stupidity!
Sycamore 11 months ago
Nkrumah never dies
Probably 11 months ago
N
E
V
E
EVER
N
E
V
E
EVER
ROG 11 months ago
A MAN OF UNCOMMON EXCELLENCE!
NO MORE KOTOKA INTERNATIONAL AIRPORT!!!
Doesn’t matter what name, he was a man of uncommon excellence!
NDC, stop dishonoring Nkrumah!
Remove the traitor Kotoka’s name from Accra Inte ... read full comment
Remove the traitor Kotoka’s name from Accra International Airport!!!
AESOP 11 months ago
Amen to that. Why don't you start a PETITOON ONLINE in that regard?
Sarfo Bediako 11 months ago
Good morning fellow Ghanaians
*THE MATHEMATICS OF LIFE*
Life is full of Mathematics. *I find this to be a Very interesting and meaningful message to share*:-
```
A = 1
B = 2
C = 3
D = 4
E = 5
F = 6
G = ... read full comment
Life is full of Mathematics. *I find this to be a Very interesting and meaningful message to share*:-
```
A = 1
B = 2
C = 3
D = 4
E = 5
F = 6
G = 7
H = 8
I = 9
J = 10
K = 11
L = 12
M = 13
N = 14
O = 15
P = 16
Q = 17
R = 18
S = 19
T = 20
U = 21
V = 22
W = 23
X = 24
Y = 25
Z = 26.```
Every problem has a solution, only if we perhaps change our
*ATTITUDE*...
*A+T+T+I+T+U+D+E* = 1+20+20+9+20+21+4+5 = *100%*
*It is, therefore, OUR ATTITUDE towards Life and Work that makes OUR Life 100% Successful.' ' '*
```Let's change our Attitude of doing things
_Amazing mathematics_
Bebop 11 months ago
So why is EXCELLENCE not 100%? Or honesty? Or Love? Or patriotism? Massa, come again!
Tall Moshi man with tribal marks 11 months ago
And yet an animal like Napo opens his swine mouth to talk shit about Nkrumah. He thinks everywhere is Manhyia
Paa Rasta. 11 months ago
Nkrumah was a great leader , his biggest mistake was trying to unite Africa . Africa can never be united WITH HIS INTELECT HE COULD'VE WORKED WITH THE USA AND THE WEST . BUT HE DECIDED TO WORK WITH THE RUSSIANS.
Paa Rasta. 11 months ago
Africa can never be united. We can't even unite Ibo , Yoruba and the Hausa people in Nigeria. Not to mention the tribes in ETHIOPIA ,KENYA ANS SA. REALLY AFRICA SHOULD BE DIVIDED ALONG TRIBAL LINES.
Brigadier sabari v2 11 months ago
So did Nkrumah complete any of his studies? Does he have a degree???? Hmmmm just asking for a friend
The reason why thief John Kumah died like a pig at Suhum Junction with $30 million in his account 11 months ago
@ Brigadier Kwasea Sabari. Have you asked your grandfather already? Do that first. You fool
Leaigh 11 months ago
Ha ha ha
Ha ha ha
Augustina Quayson 11 months ago
Please Loi it was not Komla Agbeli Gbedema that changed Dr Nkrumah 's name. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was born on a Saturday. Please see chapter one of his Autobiography. He was named by his father as Nwia- Kofi. He was baptized as Francis so he went to school as Francis Nwia- Kofi (FNK) Nkrumah. Please the Nkrumah was their surname. All his half brothers bore the surname 'Nkrumah '.Later on in life he dropped the Francis Nwia Kofi (FNK) and took his day born name, Kwame.So he became known as Kwame Nkrumah
BOY KOFI 11 months ago
Yes,the Nzemas don't write Nkrumah the same way as other Akans.
The truth of the matter is that Nkrumah's father name is Opayin Nwiana Kofi Ngoloma from Half Assaini.
Therefore Nwia-Kofi Nkrumah has more to do with brofoliz ... read full comment
The truth of the matter is that Nkrumah's father name is Opayin Nwiana Kofi Ngoloma from Half Assaini.
Therefore Nwia-Kofi Nkrumah has more to do with brofolization.
We have many brofolized Fanti names like Kofi to Kwofie, Kweku to Quaicoo and many others.
For me,we now know that Nkrumah's father name and where he was born.Tnx.
Please Lol, on 8th January 1950, Dr Nkrumah declared a strike action he dubbed " Positive Action " to force the British government to grant the Gold Coast early independence. Dr Nkrumah and most of his CPP Comrades were arrested and imprisoned. Dr Nkrumah was jailed for 3 years. Please while in prison, the first general election in the Gold Coast was held on 8th February 1951.Dr Nkrumah contested the Accra Central seat from prison and won.Dr Nkrumah obtained 22780 votes to defeat Obetsebi Lamptey, the UGCC candidate who obtained 342 votes. So Dr Nkrumah was released from prison on 12 February 1951 to form the government as Leader of Government Business and on 21st March 1952, the Legislative Assembly elected Dr Nkrumah as the Prime Minister..The CPP itself obtained 34 out of the 38 contested seats to win the election.Please Lol the election that Dr Nkrumah contested from prison was the first general election held on 8th February 1951 and not the election held on 12, 17 July 1956 that gave us our lndependence. Also before 1951, Dr Nkrumah had already changed his name from Francis Nwia-Kofi Nkrumah to Kwame Nkrumah.
Boye/California 11 months ago
The Great among the Great presidents of Africa period not some like President Tinubu, Nana Addo and President Ruto thieves and Criminals killers of Africa
Opare Ahmed 11 months ago
We love Kwame Nkrumah!
Hannan 11 months ago
!!!!!! Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
Samus 11 months ago
Nkrumah studied in the west and enjoyed all kinds of freedom. He came back to his country and turn it into one party state and put his political opponents in prison
John K()Don't get confused here. In my family our surname is Kofi with something) 11 months ago
Kwane Nkrumah case could be the same as the situation we face in our family. In my family our surname is (Kofi- New ) The new is pronounce in our language.So everyone in my family e ither a man or woman regardless of the day you are Born you have Kofi attached to your name. The reason was that our grandfather run away from his home town to settle else where because he accepted Christ and doesn't want to become a traditional ruler at the time. He was called Kofi so he named our Family( Kofi- New descendents. )
Brigadier Sabari V 2 , please do you want to know Dr Nkrumah 's degrees?He had a B A in Economics and Sociology from the Lincoln University, 1939, Bachelor of Sacred Theology from Lincoln Theological Seminary 1942; Msc in Education from the University of Pennsylvania 1941 and MA in Philosophy from the University of Pennsylvania 1943.He also had a licentiate from the Chester Presbytery which enabled Dr Nkrumah to preach the gospel. He enrolled as a licentiate on 19th April 1941 and retained it till 1945 when he left the USA for the UK. Please see pages 31, 50, 51, 61 and 50 of Kwame Nkrumah the years abroad 1935-1947 by Marika Sherwood or chapter 3 Ghana The Autobiography of Kwame Nkrumah by Kwame Nkrumah
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Osagyefo Dr Kwame Nkrumah, Africa's greatest personality of the last millennium simply never dies! By the way he transferred from Lincoln University to Upenn. He left for Manchester to join the ALL AFRICA STUDENTS UNION (AASU ...
603 N 39TH STREET,
PHILADELPHIA, PA,
19104, USA.
Off Haverford avenue.
The Akans have the peculiar custom of naming their children after other people. That's why Francis Kwame Ngloma's father named him after Kofi-Nwia even though he was born on Saturday. The Ngloma was misspelled and morphed int ...
That’s a lie bro, it was Gbedemah was first came up with the name Kwame Nkrumah to disguise his identity in order for it to be possible for Nkrumah to stand for the election in 1956 that made him the prime minister of the G ...
@Lol...You are stupid. You managed to come up with anansis3m inspite of the fact that his immigration papers posted on this article indicating that he was called Nkrumah in 1935. Now you want to make up Gbedema story in 1950s ...
Even now so, preferring ORAL history than written which can easily be corrupted and many other cons than p ...
Buulu, go and do some research ofuibiba tokebele!
Almost all these pan Africanist are fake,when they get to power they become a different thing all together,very corrupt and power hungry silencing their opponents,almost all of them caused severe economic crises during their ...
Plonker!
…The actions of these so called pan Africanist when in power appear to show that their pan Africanism is only a symptom of their megalomania and their need to control their fellow black man and not necessarily their love fo ...
Very true
Tt fool jb danquah was a member of the big 6, CA jnet minister nkrumahbfriend but still the guy was selling statebsecretsbto Cia and trying to kill him at the same time such snake underhand tactics us that gain? Nkrumah shoul ...
Nkrumah never dies
N
E
V
E
EVER
Remove the traitor Kotoka’s name from Accra Inte ...
```
A = 1
B = 2
C = 3
D = 4
E = 5
F = 6
G = ...
Ha ha ha
Please Loi it was not Komla Agbeli Gbedema that changed Dr Nkrumah 's name. Dr Kwame Nkrumah was born on a Saturday. Please see chapter one of his Autobiography. He was named by his father as Nwia- Kofi. He was baptize ...
Therefore Nwia-Kofi Nkrumah has more to do with brofoliz ...
Please Lol, on 8th January 1950, Dr Nkrumah declared a strike action he dubbed " Positive Action " to force the British government to grant the Gold Coast early independence. Dr Nkrumah and most of his CPP Co ...
We love Kwame Nkrumah!
Kwane Nkrumah case could be the same as the situation we face in our family. In my family our surname is (Kofi- New ) The new is pronounce in our language.So everyone in my family e ither a man or woman regardless of the day ...
Brigadier Sabari V 2 , please do you want to know Dr Nkrumah 's degrees?He had a B A in Economics and Sociology from the Lincoln University, 1939, Bachelor of Sacred Theology from Lincoln Theological Seminary 1942; ...
But j b dankwa said nkruma was not intelligent?