Quran is toilet paper. If you poison islamic children you will go straight to heaven.
LIFETIME OPPORTUNITY Ag 11 months ago
EUROPE FACTORY WORK JOBS....,,
Companies and Factories in GERMANY and HOLLAND
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
for immediate employment.
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ... read full comment
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be paid by the Companies but 20% percent will be deducted monthly from your salary up to 12months. Contract between 2yrs-4yrs subject to renewal
Visa & Working Permit 100% Guarantee
Ver Good Salary and Allowance
Accommodation Provided
Opportunity to study Part Time on scholarship
No Deposit No Charges
Mobile/WhatsApp 0533146347
NEW YR MONEY-MAKING VENTURE - ACQUIRE THIS SKILL 11 months ago
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this smartphones skilled-service business instead! Learn & earn daily cash - first 10 orders each day in the next 7-days gets $10 cashback discount. If YOU ALSO WANT TO BREAK INTO IT-CAREERS, Get any of Chukky Oparandu's Guidebooks for yourself or a loved one. Remember, you EARN from what you LEARN, that's 90% into financial freedom! Master this valuable skill to earn good money daily after just three weeks of training. Join thousands who've transformed their lives this way! Invest in yourself today: Search "Chukky Oparandu" on Amazon Or VISIT (selar.co/m/chukky). FRENCH EDITION "Gagnez de l'Argent en Réparant des Téléphones & Tablettes" is also available. Get his blockbuster book, "IT Career: A Roadmap" NewYearIsHere! #SkillsForSuccess...Get for yourself, or as a gift for that young boy idling around..10982
godfather 11 months ago
Hail Ghana
Hail Ghana
Abn 11 months ago
No condition is permanent. Be mindful of your end instead
THE CRUSADER 11 months ago
NDC DEE GYE GYIMII! HAVE YOU GUYS NOT GONE ON RAMPAGE AT BUFFER STORES?BAND OF HOLLIGANS CALLED ndc!
Yaw Wontumi 11 months ago
I am happy that I will not be seeing the face of an ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo on the screens anymore. For the Egyptians we see today we shall see no more bye bye ugly akuffo addo. Dzimakpla akuffo addo.
Mary 11 months ago
Toilet self is better than mahama, the goongya mafia
Zionism is racism 11 months ago
Israel is a racist criminal and terrorist state. Natanyahu, the illegitimate circumcised descendant of Hitler, has to be brought to justice together with his acolytes.
HMMMM 11 months ago
ARABS ARE KILLERS, CRUEL AND VERY ANTI AFRICA!
Paa Rasta. 11 months ago
Massa the problem between the ISRAELIS AND THE PALESTINIANS IS TRIBAL ONE . ITS A BROTHERLY FIGHT, WE SHOULDN'T TAKE SIDES , WE HAVE OUR OWN TRIBAL ISSUES ALL OVER AFRICA. ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY ARE NOT FOR THE BLACKMAN . WE NEED TO GROW UP. THE ISRAELIS ARE TRYING TO SURVIVE, THE PALESTINIANS TOO WANT TO SURVIVE . LETS DEAL WITH OUR PROBLEMS IN AFRICA
Sycamore 11 months ago
Apt response, leave the fools to wallow in their stupidity
Nii Adjei 11 months ago
We voted for you and you people make your opponent speaker. Baghin use his speakership to turn Ghanaian against NPP party . I vote for NPP since 1992 I have not gain anything from npp. I stop voting
Hannan 11 months ago
>>>> Welcome to the best sex dating site => www.Sexy24.mom
CORRUPTION HATER 11 months ago
Sister-in-law rapist, Bagbin, should be thanking Akufo-Addo by now. He would have been dead with that sickness. Iban Gbabin was like tomorrow I will die. He's now well and should be thanking Akufo-Addo instead of taunting him
urgently need
FACTORY WORKERS
DRIVERS
FORKLIFT OPERATORS
Travel expenses including Plane Tickets will be pa ...
SOWING & REAPING is an everlasting principle! SOW knowledge/skill, REAP money in exchange. It is training that would give you an edge towards earning & mastery . No cash-capital for a sales business this year? Set up this sma ...
Hail Ghana
I am happy that I will not be seeing the face of an ugly old perennial ofui weed smoking akyem black sooted face short legged gbemela pocket size half human being akuffo addo on the screens anymore. For the Egyptians we see t ...
Massa the problem between the ISRAELIS AND THE PALESTINIANS IS TRIBAL ONE . ITS A BROTHERLY FIGHT, WE SHOULDN'T TAKE SIDES , WE HAVE OUR OWN TRIBAL ISSUES ALL OVER AFRICA. ISLAM AND CHRISTIANITY ARE NOT FOR THE BLA ...